Our beautiful celebs without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 June 2013

Our beautiful celebs without make-up

Agbani Darego, Oluchi Orlandi, Eku Edewor and Rukky Sanda giving their skin a chance to breathe a bit. They all still look cute without make-up...

124 comments:

Lol. Eku looks like a rat. Just like her name

they are indeed pretty

Why does Genevieve look like she's shitting in the pic

All this no make up bs won't increase their bride price or make guys more thirsty for them

Abeg joor! Linda let us hear word. They take pictures in sepia , black n white n other variations and you'll chop n be saying its makeup free. Let them take a picture the original way!

Agbani=Sweet!
Oluchi=Somewhat bipolar!
Eku=Looking fake!
Rukky=looking seraphic! She is the best out of them all!

This oluchi gul ugly shaaa. Ja first to comment. Praise d lord somebody.....

They look nice..

They still look pretty

Wow Agbani is stil lukin cute..Oluchi too..Eku and Rukky aiint bad as well..dey all luk gd widout makeup.#nice

Rukky is cute....
Psycho bratt

Why is it big news , also why is it that when one of them starts something the rest of them will follow . Na wa Ohh , also all of these pictures are filters let us see them with no filter and in HD with natural lighting then we can make an accurate conclusion .

Agbani all de way.. They all look good, bt agbani rocks!!!!!! She is really beautiful...

Rukky and Eku lied.
won't believe all these without makeup pix,till they take the pic in a bathtub,everything obvious and natural.

Dats wen u kno if a woman is pretty...dey sure look it#smiles#

We'll like to see them without the weaves too and picture taken passport photograph style

If they all want to be doing no make pictures, they should show the one of when they first wake up. Not when they don wash face, they are making up already...

Prodigy1 said...

The last one is the finest tho, others look like they av bn beaten up

Wow beautiful ladies! For uniben gist vist http://cocoalahot.blogspot.com/?m=1

Dey all luk gud* linda abeg post ur no make up pix too, Lol

Rukky is wearing male up so obvious

Person wen fine don fine, no be make up make am fine. Make up na jara. So they must be cute my dear Linda.

des for agbani n oluchi. Photoshopd for d rest. Abeg mak we hear word rukky n eku. Mstcheew

WARREVA!!!,I come 2dis blog and put my effort which shd hv bn saved 4smtn dat will b appreciated;readn and posting comments yet Linda doesn't post my comment.Continue chasing away ur readers wit ur lazy attitude till d day ul c no one on ur blog. Mtcheeeeeeeew

Which no make-up? Mtcheeel...

U pple are not fine at all

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Okay - why does my baby Eku look all bleached?? I'm actually crying. I can't believe it. No wait, maybe it's the camera. She's definitely mixed. Yes she is, I love youu Eku! No seriously, I really do, I'm being serious. I mean, your hair, skin, smile - everything. I love you so much. I love Toke Makinwe too, I also love Tonto, Nadia and Tiwa. I do love you guys. I love you too Linda, I can't stop coming here. If I ever stop posting then know I'm dead.

This is the best I have seen Rukky, I beg don't use make up again.It's ageing you, you look so cute here. All ladies look good!!

.......Just saying said...

lol! It's interestng how none of the pictures are clear. One thing's for sure, they've been "edited" :)

BEN said...

Gosh! D 2nd pix..looks irritating..smelling mouth!lol.. Eku Edewor, u are naturally pretty.

Agbani nd rukky is d finest

gistyinka blog said...

agbani look great without make-up

Agbani nd rukky are d finest

jenn said...

Make-up free face huuuuu!!!! Pppls wat's dis madness about? Our celebrities no sabi atall.... Follow follow pple.....u guys shud step-up n stop dis copy copy attitude...well I tink agbani is on my ,numba one, she rocks n luks like a teenager.

Mab said...

Rukky Sanda is beautiful

I like...Yea they are cute... Linda 4d 1st tym u call cute.. Cute :)

Linda you are not a pretender stop acting Naïve its not cute on you" we both know rukky Sanda is on full make up, her lips, Eye brow and eyelashes, be real!

All filtered pls

chamilah said...

Beautiful Rukky is still the Finest, OMG!! She can never go wrong....
2: Agbani
3: Eku
4: Oluchi

Psychotic bitch said...

iPhone effects. I'm getting them

bina said...

Agbani looks like a boy,oluchi looks prettier,eku looks older,rukky looks like a baby,buh they r all pure beauties

They luk so beautiful despite...

Lovely!!!

Oluchi&agbani dont look bad at all.Eku looks okay,rukky sanda has false lashes and she's not fine at all without make-up.No thanks to all the bleaching.Bleacher of life!

I think when you see them in the day time then u can judge not those pictures

They luk cute most especially eku and agbani but abeg they shld all giv dis ma pic wivout makeup rest. We tayad alwedy. EMERALD

hmnn..interesting!

Opeedo said...

Prince Jobless what is this epistle for? *FROWNS ....... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Lol@ Bleacher of life!

And where did u see genevieve,hater

Loool #dead funny

Hahahaha pj u don mad finish. Love you sha!

Mumu. Genny is not 1 of dem der. #Btw Rukky sanda look more beautiful witout makeup dan wit maake up sef.

Stupid idiot, don't get the fuck outa here u imbecile.. Dnt you have a job? Jobless fool

PJ what kind of pic is that? Please change it.

>Rukky<

Fucking white albino. Jobless asshole go get something to do you white piece of shit. Waste of a sperm.

OMG! Make up don finish our girls oooo.

Mumu get a life genny is nt in any pics here

Where did u see nor read Genevieve in dis post?

MAXIMUS™ said...

Rukky is the prettiest. I think Rukky should always wear a more natural look - she looks divine!

Bros i don click

Makeup? Hmm doesn't that include their artificial hair..jst ask'n..

June said...

Ok, they all look sweet. NEXT!!!

Lol @ 'somewhat bipolar" bwahahahah! Prince u got a rich base of adjectives,i go with all your descriptions

Where did u c Genevieve?

Lol.
Hallelujia for u

Anonymous 11.26, wher u 4 see Genevieve??? U nid 2 wash ur eyes wit shit! Lol
~p

There's still filter Abeg.. Sigh.. We wan see the real thing mehn

Pretty ke.
She looks so not d Eku I c.
She no pretty naturally abeg.
I expected to c d water gapping mouth beautiful Eku I c on TV and magazines.
She's d least pretty here

Ode..where's genevieve? Bat open ur eyes

kunle said...

Is only Rukky that make sense. Without make-up is the trend now. That's alright and making it light is better. Linda, waiting for yours.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

tara said...

Oga ade, where u see genevieve?

See what Genevieve nnaji has caused

Benny Switz said...

Ruky looks so pretty best of dem all,agbani looks fine 2

MizAnonymous said...

Abeg where you see Genevieve? Eye dey pain you?

MizAnonymous said...

Don't be an idiot, no make up picture doesn't mean when u just get out of bed, it means a make up free face..olodo oshi

MizAnonymous said...

Rukky is actually the prettiest stop being a hater! If u are pained go and bleach too thts if you have the money for the type she did. Hatuurrrr

That's not genevieve ode,its oluchi..olodo

hw dm go say dm no put make up...genevieve even lukz a lil natural dan d odaz

Duhhh its Agbani nt Genevieve...rme

none of dem wey dey dere wey no get make up on.... To be makeupless is to loose d weave-on, no wash face for morning, den snap u will see d real tin

Rukky looks a lot better. She looks like a harlot with her makeup on

@ anonymous 11.28 you are right,All these pics are not clear, they aren't in their original form, they are in sepia , black and white. Let them take the picture and post in the original way

They r all wearing attachments and wigs. SHAME on them.African women are not proud of their natural looks

johnson said...

she looks nice without makeup

johnson said...

lookin nice

Eku...# ‎​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) #...and rukky,u are so right abt her,i jst wish she cld read dis post#...AGBANI still remains dier BOSS#--UNIQUE UNIPORT all d way#...

I wonder how u look like anon11:36pm if eku looks like a rat. Maybe you like a cow.asshole!

Lol!

I wonder how u look like anon11:36pm if eku looks like a rat. Maybe you like a cow.asshole!

Rukky Sanda looks gorgeous like this....whether its makeup free or not, she looks beautiful. I wish she would tone her look and style down a bit and look more like this. I can see Simplicity is best for her.

Big ups to Rukky F Baybee

What's all these about? Is it the trend now in celebs lives? Abeg linda give us beta gist jor, me i fyn pass all of them. I am as natural as god take create me. Make dem try leave make up and b as natural as them fit be.

boo said...

If she's wearing male up,I'm sure ur wearing female down..

No make up should show the faces very well, it does not have to be black and white, just bold normal colored pictures without any form of editing. They may still look ok, but they are fooling themselves with all these editing and lip balm and pictures removed from the actual face. I tire for all these no make up pix jor, all na wayo.

‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ ve bad eyes Α̲̅πϑ a default mouth

Prince Jobless, your profile pix does not meet community standard o. Nor spoil us.

Jade said...

Goodness me!!! can we get over the whole 'make-up free' attention seeking photos already?huh? Linda! Biko,give us news not this overflogged celebrity trend.

Lol...true o

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.co.uk/p/shop.html?m=1

Genevieve nnaji started this now everybody wants to copy

Boring..#Yawns! Seriosuly this celebs should chill with this no makeup thing...So who really cares anyway!?? They look nice though SO!!?? Linda let's see your face without makeup...lol

Gudyyobiorah said...

Beautiful people!!! At least d make up reduced and Dey still luk nyc

its not genevieve,its agbani,oluchi,eku n rukky...i dnt gt y pple jst hate unncessarily.if u wnt 2 comment b nyc if not must u comment?4ril,it is quite annoyn

beautiful celeb without makeup...who is deceiving who? let dem shave off their hair n wear no make,thats when we can be talking bout this ish

Dlapikin said...

londa do you know what make-up free is? Madame Orlandi has blue eyeshadow on, Ms Sanda has gloss and foundation.. How are those natural?

wemimo said...

Lwkmd oh...@anon 11.36... u must be a fowl for saying ds..bt is funny sha

Is it an accomplishment for a woman to not wear make up?

missy said...

Ya too much!!dis comment deserves a 'like' button...

Obviously, you don blind finish. I am shocked that people have given up

Lindaaaaa, your biased sense of judgement is amazing, how dare you stare at these and call the pictures make-up free.

oluchi hair na die...

cindy said...

R u high???how does agbani look like a boy?? Nd how in hell is oluchi prettier?? Biko if u r ha sista nd you've Kom here to patronize ha,u sure can du dt at home,don't Kom here 2 tell obvious lies,mtchewww

MizAnonymous said...

My dear anon its spelled 'mtsheeeew'

MizAnonymous said...

Even on TV and pictures she's just there. Its her colour that makes people think she really pretty. Pretty halfcasts are people like Makashe ibru, Kayode wife

MizAnonymous said...

Shutup dundy

MizAnonymous said...

Eku the rat needs to add some weight...too thin its bodering on anorexia

MizAnonymous said...

Shutup dundy

MizAnonymous said...

Even on TV and pictures she's just there. Its her colour that makes people think she really pretty. Pretty halfcasts are people like Makashe ibru, Kayode wife

MizAnonymous said...

My dear anon its spelled 'mtsheeeew'

Without the artificial hair or earrings with on make-up, dat's wat beauty is....not lace/braz wig and touch of lip-gloss is called make-up free.

UKWU NWANYI OWERRI said...

Oluchi looks like my grandma's best friend here.

jubee said...

come,whats the defination of makeup self? cos as far as am concern they are still made up.