Woolwich killer Michael Adebowale discharged from hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Woolwich killer Michael Adebowale discharged from hospital

One of the Woolwich killers, 22 year old Michael Adebowale has been discharged from hospital and moved into custody in a south London police station. Michael Adebolajo is still in hospital.

Meanwhile, Michael Adebolajo's family yesterday issued a statement of condolence to the family of the soldier who was killed, Lee Rigby. It reads:
"As a family, we wish to share with others our horror at the senseless killing of Lee Rigby and express our profound shame and distress that this has brought our family. We wish to state openly that we believe that there is no place for violence in the name of religion or politics. We believe that all right thinking members of society share this view, wherever they were born and whatever their religion and political beliefs. 
"We wholeheartedly condemn all those who engage in acts of terror and fully reject any suggestion by them that religion or politics can justify this kind of violence. We unreservedly put our faith in the rule of law and, with others, fully expect that all the perpetrators will be brought to justice under the law of the land."

60 comments:

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Well written...Linda post my comment biko

Nice statement from the family,will go a long way in healing some wounds and providing the bereaved family some sort of closure.

He should be made to face the full course of the law.
But on a general perspective;... A Black man kills - Its called MENACE!
A Muslim kills - TERRORIST!
But when a White man kills - he's 'ONLY' PSYCHOLOGICALLY UNSTABLE. #Racism!

Stupid Boys.

What a life full of violence.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Fucking black nigger cunt! Hope you die a miserable death!

What a life full of violence

what a life full of voilence..

Ovoko said...

His family has done the right thing.

kissinem said...

This is so cool n totful of d family... Dey shdn't release dis menace of a boy in2 d society again

Now let the drama and investigation begin...

Sorem said...

he mst b med 2 face d wrath of d law weda sick or alive! Terror filled oshi!

let the law take over

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Well said...Ms Posh

FUCK DEM ISLAM. RUBBISH N SENSELESS COWS.

All dis na story person wey die don die.Ofcourse na shame he go bring to ur family u think dat na only money dem dey train pikin

M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ heart also goes out to d family of d deceased. God will grant them d fortitude to bear d loss

abeg, make them kill am jooor

Pls that should be killed he is evil look at the pains he cause to the family

wise move by the guy's family tho, so the authorities are aware they do not condone such.

please stop reporting news about this man... its enough ahh

BIG FISH * said...

Nice 1, What I ever xpect the family to do...
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Empress said...

Awwwwww imagine d shame on d family. I wish d killers death immediately.

omotayo said...

Gba be.. Nice statement from d family, no unnecessary sentiments.

Yeah, we heard you loud and clear. But where were you before your son got to this breaking point. Please don't tell me he woke up one morning and turned into a monster that he is. Guess what, I too share your so call profound shame for this devilish act, and so should all Nigerians, who would feel guilty by association. PLEASE.

Very well said, A child that decides 2 disobey his parents should face the music wen trouble comes.

oje said...

i can imagine d moda was smiling d day she gav birth 2 dis boy only 4 him 2 bring shame 2 d family stigmatising dem. May we neva see bad tin o tufiakwa

We heard you loud and clear, but my question is where were you before your son got to this breaking point. I am sure he did not woke up one morning and turned into a monster that he is. And guess what I too share your so call profound shame and so do most civilized Nigerians I have come across since devilish act. We all feel guilty by association. PLEASE.

Chei useless child, may God Almighty not allow us have useless children.. After training n showing them love,dey turnout to be terrorists. Tufia.. O gal post my comment o

Them need flog am wella .THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

ms k said...

Nice one!

Onu_M.S. said...

sad what our youth are capabl of doing. Man unkind to mankind

linda wat pains me alot is dat..i surmited my doucments in london embassy,den oneweek later diz woolwich killin happend.how can dy issue me visa..i tank GOD am a christian,nd my name is christian...so blogers put me in prayer..GOD bless u all..lind plz post my comment,cuz am in a big strees now.tnk u

bold 5 said...

Wetin he go do 4 hospital

Linda post my comment mbok!!d guy should get ready to rot in jail...meanwhile i think that PJ dude is retarded.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Well said Pc. They will still be racists till Armagedon comes.

seething said...

Omo ale. Oloriburuku. Disgrace to parents. May they deal with that your ass in jail well. You will become some lunatics sex toy in Jail insha your so called God: Allah. And to all those bastard muslims who have supported his deed and tried to make sense of it on this blog, may a fate worse than the dead soldiers own meet you and your family soon. Awon omo ale jati jati

I hope the jail is one for the most hardened criminals so he can get chance to play rambo well in jail if he is such a tough dude. Stupid thing

White pussy, hope U die a happy death.

Linda what moderation for,if you still post dirty language and swearing?

Miss Koku

Onu_M.S. said...

SAD

UK pets their criminals alot, no death sentence for these lunatics. And anon 4.01PM if thats how you spell 'surmited'(submitted). I wish you goodluck in your application.

Don't blame the parents entirely for their son's unfortunate turn-out. Even children who have had strict upbringing still turn out to be something else eventually. What am I saying: it all bores down to a person's principles.

I feel so remorseful for the soldier's family. Illuminati tinz (refer to Fani Kayode's article on LIB) or not, he needs to be made an example of, to serve as a deterrent for would-be fanatics.

PJ u're the only black 'nigger' cunt I see here tho...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This family is very decent unlike the mother of the US marathon bombers, who was busy defending her sons in the face of the facts....

My condolences to the Family of the departed, it is well. As for the perpetrators, they knew they have sign-off their freedom for life. Come back to life and try it again and i will personally shoot you thru the eyes. Mumu!

Taaa, mechie onu, which closure. Always trying too hard.

Linda I don't understand why you will post such a dispicable comment . #disappointed smh

Unfortunately the death penalty doesn't exist in the UK anymore

What is wrong with his comments? Abeg, shift, anuofia!!!!!

Who made you a judge? The family have other children they have not turn out like this. No parent want their children to turn out this way. You seem to have all the answers, pray you don't find yourself in the same bus stop as these parents....God help our children!!!!!!!!

Looooool Olodo!!! You can't spell. I wish you luck though.

Loool he is retarded. He is a big dummy.

Ahn ahn!!! the swearing is too much. Take it easy.

Loooooooooooool Abi oh. I had to call the anon an Olodo. I bet there are a lot of gbagaun in his or her application.

Olodo it is boils not bores!!!

dj's wife said...

True talk.

dj's wife said...

True talk.

dj's wife said...

True talk