What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Is it me or are you people seeing what I'm seeing? Huh?

672 comments:

1 – 200 of 672   Newer›   Newest»
divajessy said...

Hmmmmmmm is this a girl or boy.#confused#

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Hmmmm. A tomboy dats all I .̮ .
Comment Signed,Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Ewwwww! very disgusting,thats a dude with boobs.

om_jay said...

OMgoodG!!!! Jeez!! *cleans eyes*

Wonders shall never end in dis world. Eeewww!!!

Daluchi said...

O.M.G Are dose BOOBS!

ASA said...

Can a person have sex with this kind of a girl without feeling scared? See the tattoos everywhere. Na wa ooo

this is obviously a girl wit massive tatoos..smh..she looks like chris sha

Tim says.....
A boy or girl?

This is definitely crazy. .she for tattoo breast too na

Na woman bi dis...nahh.lMAO

Hmmmm dats a gurl?? Huh?? So pathetic... She 4 cut d boobs comot na.. Mk we knw say she don turn boy.. Mtchewww

ha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....

A weird tomboy! This gal is really something else, boxers, tattoos, and her breast move is ludacris!

Ogunbanwo Oluwaseun said...

He gymed out his breast lol

He's a she?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Man wit breast ke Abi Na lesbian

He's a she?

Confused,is dis a male or female or hermophite? Wonders shall never end

Huh is dis a girl or a weirdoo"raised EyE brow" wat is dis world turning into plzzz,who EvEr dis is needs a touch 4rm God seriously. I rest ma case

Yank...hate tattoo,d dude has boobs..

Coco said...

I see what you're seeing. So that's basically a female trying to be like a male? Or what cos I'm quite confused?

Na babe be this?? Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!

She's a Tomboy

He's got boobs???????

Chovechokolate said...

Are those boobs for real?

End times! May God help us in this evil times Amen!linda post my commet oooooooooooo

At 1st glance..I thot it was Uche Odoh..
Billie jean

USK said...

na babe!!!!!!!

Linda d@s a grl wth boobz

ego said...

Freaking shemale wtf is dis world turning into SMH

LEGACY HOMES LLC said...

should this be boobs or what, is he a shemale, confused !!!

God has 2 just fogive us wahlahi.chai......deres nofin lyk coded again oooooo chai

Scapeindie said...

Fucking damn Lesbo...#smhn bitches be doing shit

Tom boy tinzz

Is dis person a guy or a girl

Ade said...

She's probably a lesbian naaw...abi Linda you haven't seen tomboys?..lol...dem yapa for here ooo...lol..nothing wrong jare

Dats her personal prob anywaz i must confess 2 u linda u add value 2 ma life...tnx

I don't even know if its s girl acting like a boy or a boy with implants ???????

Nothing is wrong with the pix . Its just a dude witr boobs

thats a guy wit a bosom, wonder shall never end

laurin said...

He has boobs or is it a she.blackberry confused smiley

Is this a girl or a guy??? Breasts!

Such beautiful breasts are going to waste......sheesh!!!

missy said...

Jisox!!haba wats dis na???like is dis a chick??

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Is this a guy or a babe.. Wat's up with the boobies???

this is either a woman with a masculine physique and a mustache or a man with boobs o_O

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

BOOOOOBS!!!!!! What a fucking faggot. Faggots does my head in. Fuck off!

Its d female chris brown with boobs!I hate tattoos. Lesbians!

Oh ma gosh! Tatts incorporated!

See Prince Jobless ooo..Lol!!

Its a old picture nau, but its a tomboi (girl acting as a boy)...... So much swaggs but weird though..... Osas Elebz. Love your blog @ Linda

And Jesus said on d cross "It is finished"... A BOY wiv boobs. Wonders shall not end.
TENYHOLA

Okay she's prolly a transexual

FYSAM said...

Am guessing that it's a she n nah only she sabi wetin dey do am
Mtcheweee.integrated uwa ntooooooh

kele said...

Who in hell is this oh sorry what the hell is this thing

You had better publish my comment as the first person to comment on this post

l00se that Fat Now Click here said...

shemale

Yup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!

FIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!

*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.

woman or man lol

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

jade uzumaki said...

OMG!!..those are mighty man boobs though..smh..or is that a girl(hoping)..ok..*confused*

liyonce said...

Wat de fuck is dis a dude or a girl,God dis world is seriously coming to an end.Goshhhhhhhhhhh

Breezy with boobs? LOL!

Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.

Lol,we are seeing it oh

Yeparipa!! Ki le leyi!
Is it by forcee?
Aunty linda post comment please oo

Its a girl

Tom boy

olivia said...

WTF!!! Na girl b dis 0oo abi na 'boygirl'? N na person pikin b dis?? Na wa oh

Biko shez a girl na abi am i blind is dat not breast lmao

Linda
Am seeing o. Infact, am staring with wide open mouth.

lisa smith said...

Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho

ugo said...

Wetin be this one ?

Linda. A guy wit two cute breast

Linda Ω̴̩̩̩̥α breast b dat ooo ℓ̊s dat a gal or a boy linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ lik post my comment

jay said...

OMG! This is the badddest looking tom boy I've seen.

I no fit shout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is purely the height of being a "tom boy".

Fool

goodboy said...

He has chest..he gyms a lot...lol

SMURF said...

For sure he his one of this gals who dresses like a guy,just like ELLEN DEGENERES......

haha!is dis a lady or a guy?cos na breast i dey see there o

No bra, she is coverin her nipples.

Sexily Endowed said...

De breast is fake. Dis jerk is α dude....

Boy or girl plzzz?
Lady lite

OMG!!! The dude's got boobs! Jeez

Omg z dat a guy wif boobs lmao. Linlin y evuls .....#Ugo_joy

He/she looks like a drug dude, donno if he/she is masculine or ferminie material,could that b a photoshoped stuff ?

All I see is a tattoed naked lady. Dnt tink its a guy coz she has female pattern of pubic hair distributn. Just sayin...D Curious1

Claire said...

The female version of Chris Brown!

richway said...

Is it a guy or a lady.. #confused

Hmmmm, madness

Yh we see her boobs!!! She's obiviously a girl tryin so hard 2 be a guy wit all them tats n s***!!! Goodluck 2 her!

Linda don disvirgin my eyes ohhhhhhhh *cant watch*

obiora said...

what the fuck...is that a dude or a biatch

Linda, is dat ur bf?

obiora said...

wtf...is that a dude or a biatch...damn

Obazee Osazee said...

haemophrodite

Nawaaaoooo

Pumpkin said...

Warris dis???? 1st to comment

Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.

Is it a guy or a girl?

This is some weird pix

Chai

Parents to be be warned BPA, is Linked to This ( hermaphrodites ), lesbianism and gay children.

EVERYTHING!!! AND HE/SHE IS A WOMAN! SHAME SHAME SHAME!

Looks like a turnboy.
. Payne.

Wait o! Is that chrisbrown with boobs?! I knew it would surely come to this! LoL
BBB

artificial gay breast?

There's nothin to see linda, dats a girl dressed as a boy, u can tell from her body! Nw get dat dirty mind of urs out of the sewer!

Looks like a guy with breast. Or is ♏Ɣ eye deceiving ṁ̭ε?

Nawa ooo....Wonders shall never end.Is this meant to be a guy or a girl???

Lin lin na implant I dey see for man chest o. U r sure seeing right.

Bea said...

I had to tilt my head back for a minute!!!! Transsexual! Obviously. Hm!

A guy with breast? Na wa oooooo

Is he a she or is she a he? Pls answer mi!

Booooobssssss!!! OMFG lmao!!!

A guy with boobs!

Linda, she's a tom boy. That's all, no biggie here.

A guy with boobs!

HRH Ihuoma said...

The only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo

fej said...

Whoa,don't tell me dis dude is a chick *bbm surprise*

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

This one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!

ChinaU said...

Looks like a stud that needs her ducts removed :/

Na waaoo this one na woman oh

Tomboy...

tyffany said...

Eewww... Disgusting....wtf!

http://t.co/b2LlWy0248Wot is d world turning to a guy with breast ummm #lips sealed#

Wat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"

Obviously a girl!!!,one who has gone insane with the whole Tom boy idea!....this pic is troubling though.

Transgender or wat?

Jbankz said...

1word*sexy*

is a girl?

PhOtOsHoPeD....looks like to me. ThE bReAsTs NoT lOoKiNg ReAl JoR !

it's either he is a girl or she is a boy.....#gynaecomastia

The hands look odd... Even the structure get comma! Ewwww

Yea i can see that... They're called 'BOOBS'.. DRKAODI...

mubolas said...

Having a male physic bt possesses a female feature...this is seriouz o!

Jbaby said...

Abeg who be dizz? Man abi woman?

folamama said...

Gay things,the world is surely coming 2 an end. God help us o

is this a guy with boobs? and they look real to me, these ain't implants

--Teeteelahyo--

Wtf na bitch or dude b dat

Linda I'm seeing wot u saw. Wonders shall never end my sister!

Dose r tits!! She is def a woman

F**king lesbo bi**ch!!

i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#

This is a lesbian, no doubt!!!!!!!!

i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#

A mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!

Harmaphrodite i guess!

#confused#male or female abi na haemaphrodite?? Everytin luks lik male except for Τ̲̅ђe breast..

Hardcore tomboy

What are u seeing? -Gravity is asking (-_-)

Jamb question!

Lol,power of photoshop.

Hermaphrodite #Gbam

Its just a Tomboy sagging.

Adanna said...

its a female! S/he is clothed by tattos dat failed 2 cover d boobs!

Her hands?

Can belive dis its a she!

First to post. Yepeeeee. It looks like an homo boy that has gone 4 surgery

no belly button????

Wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis???? Commentless!

bond said...

what in heavens name is this. This sure looks like a she-male. lol

What has this world turned to? Sad

King Wizzy said...

lol dose are boobs.i believe dis na tomboy.looks like chris brown and tyga.

duke said...

The right question is what is right with this pic.

nick said...

the guy has got boobs.

Yck!..#throwsup# linda who is dis?.. Dis is de most irritating thing I have seen in recent time!..#continues2throwup#

David Ezomo said...

Everything is wrong with this photo my dear Linda

Yay 1st

Na moustache i dey see there so? Na waa 4 oyibo sef. He is used 2 not putting on shirt, how will he cope with d new development?

Yuck!is dat a dude?o my GOSH!?!a dude wit boobies?*confused face*

Samz

uzor rich said...

hmmmn...linda i really think it's u

Madonna's GOSSIP Trader said...

who cares the gurl is hot her boobs are hot fuck it warefffa

This is really messed up and disgusting!!!... I am seeing wot u r seeing o!

Dah guy has breasts???? Or mayb dah is nt a guy

Alexis said...

Itz very obvious he is Gay!!!!those boobs re implanted......Jezzzz

Aryah said...

What is wrong with the picture? Where do I start?
So is this a man trying to be a woman or a woman trying to be a man?

kutekurdie said...

Is he/she supposed 2be a boi or a girl.....kina confusd tho!!!

He or a She ?

Male or Female ?

Its not a she/male, she's just a tom boy. That's a girl.

Rosie Said......This is obviously a guy posing with a fake breast....disgusting.

Josh said...

She male Things.....LOL

iamdidi said...

What the f**k is this? I think my eyes are playing games with me this can't be real.#disgusting

I'm ooo. Woman in man! God help her.

iamdidi said...

This is sickening

i dey saw wetin u dey saw ooooooo......HE IS A GIRL oooooo...na nipple she dey cover!!!!

She aff Mad Ni...Linda post ma comment o{MIZZ NART..ArSHAR

chivaben said...

A transgender lindiway that's wat it is, may God have mercy on ur soul

na gay na
1st to comment*tongue out*

Yemmie Oscar said...

Loooool....Editing at its peak!

Na waaoo this one na woman oh

Wtf! A shemale? Na wa oo

Born a female bt has started turning male!God help dese children.dey re jus sick

Wait ooo... He's a guy wit tits?

ok...is he or she a he or she???

pandora said...

Nawo!! incredible. ari iru eleyi ri o afi deru bo loro ni oo

ok...is she or he a he or she???

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 672   Newer› Newest»