Photo: Rita Dominic without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Photo: Rita Dominic without make-up

The actress shared this make-up free photo of herself on her Instagram page this morning. Flawless!

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241
Rahizi said...

Sooooo photoshopped! She no see Genevieve and ini edo pix... Dis is so pimped, obviously she no trust her face but she need the buzz. No blame the gal, nothin really dey happen for her end diz dayz.

Mscheew, all dis people with low self esteem sef. Makeup or not, i dont care.

Yankee Babe said...

Those of you telling her to go and marry, please shut up!

editing of life!yimuu I love you Rita but please you edited this pic wella

Oh dear an LIB reader will be inspired to do her own no make up stunts lol

Even a blind man can see this picture has heavy make up. Linda biko stop deceiving us jare

Is that rita dominic herself? Hiss. In your dream you reach Genny foot. Copy cat

So anything Genevieve does becomes the new trend somehow? All these actresses need to get creative off screen and stop boring the hell out of my eyes. And bia Linlin why you like to lie sef? You look this pic finish write flawless? It is well.

michael okey said...

Sincereeeeeeeeeeeeee {okey}

U most think we are stupid , this pic as been paint brushed , u mug

liar,she is wear lip gloss and light pink lipstick

A no! 4 me, she is still with lite makeup on, c her lip's glos; even photoshopped.... we look like mumu neh?........rubbish.

Why na lie dey sweet pass. Dat picture was edited; worse than makingup

nice pic!i lov rita..

Rita park well abeg, post a more realistic picture like genevieve,not a CLEARLY photoshopped picture, filtered toh badt,like really,do you think people are stupid?,you even have scales of concealer on, a bit of lip gloss, inshort lips sealed,byeeee

ugly!

Ezeoke L said...

please Linda if u know her well, tell her to move without makeup, powder is ok for her, she looks good without makeup. makeup makes her to look old, scaring and posses.

i pray ooo, that there is no lip gloss on her lips and dis pic wasnt air brushed...abeg make we hear word jare

Angela Judy said...

No, there's still makeup or edited pix. Nyc shot al d same.

Jhey Lara Magazing said...

I guess with time one's beauty evolves as seen on Rita. She's beautiful.

Jhey Lara Magazing said...

I guess with time one's beauty evolves as seen on Rita. She's beautiful.

After plenty filter abi? I'm getting you Rita.

jealous of you Girl. Please, share some tips 4goodness sakes!@#$%^&*()

photoshopped without make-up face...very nice artist. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

not only flawless, u go see stainless
copy copy, she dey copy ini and genevieve
u no see powder and lip gloss ni??????? abeg, biko make una show ur style, no copyright!(my advice) tell her i said so!

a few of my favourite things said...

haba .... we all know that the istagrAM FEATURES ENHANCES PICTURES..pls look closely

OBee said...

She shd take off d wig,lipgloss and take anoda unedited picture without makeup. I lyk r but who are we fooling here. I av a pix of r from her 1st movie, u shd see her 'no hair' head. 80% of Nija women r js fake. Smh. If I sent d pic 2 linda, she wouldn't use it, so no use. Meanwhile getting pictures of our actores and actresses 'way-back-when' would be an interesting story idea linlin fink aborrit.lol

is it my eyes or i actually can see make up on her face? YES, its not my eyes... there is damn make up on that face, the lips very glaring. smh.

Faith Links said...

Hmmn and my Linda fell for it, so u no see foundation for her face, concealer and....msheeeeew!!Pls spare me jare they can't all be like Genny

Dee said...

ANOTHER CELEB WITHOUT MAKEUP, BORING TREND. LINDA U NO GO PUT URS????

lol.. u beta post my comment linda,cuz im gettn sick of this.

foundation...concealer....
fake picture

Linda biko make we hear word i love that statement'if there is no make up then jesus christ is my younger brother'wat about the lip gloss and light pancake there,Rita abeg park one side

what if she wan use makeup, when am not blind

veeon said...

linda you are always tryna make these people start trends.. no more lib beauty of the day right?

taaa....which kind without make-up

SUE JORDAN said...

its called NUDE LOOK which actually requires A LOT of makeup to give the impression of none...linda you should know better...

edited tinzzz..

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

there is make up

if i hear! this picture was very photoshoped joor.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»