Y black wedding dress tho?? One can't tell her apart from her guests. Its so not lekker. There r so many other wedding dress alternatives jor! D cake and jmartin outshone her... Linda I no joke o, post my comment
How tacky. Black dress on your wedding day. Igbos steady acting a fool in that naija. After now, they will open mouth and call people mgbeke or razz. Imagine.
I LoVE her gown. Flawless. J Martins on the other hand shoulda discarded those glasses. Made him look like a confused clown. And I like the change of clothes to dinner attires. Brides shouldn't be made to wear that tiring dress all day. But then again some people will argue that its one day in their whole lives. A couple of hours to be a bride won't hurt. Whatever floats their boat. Lovely cake. Am I first to comment?
Finally! Some pictures of him smiling. 'Cos I was beginning to wonder if they forced him to marry her - she looked happier than him in previous pictures.
Tazz abi na razz u are so stupid,what's wrong with black didn't u see her on white b4..it is called choice. Odeburuku tribalistic goat linda post dis comment o
this made me to remember how Justice(j martins) as he used to b called was squatting in my brother's house in Akoka around 2004 nd 2005 cus he didn't hv money to get his own apartment. Now he's a celebrity. Life is really interesting! HML J Martin may God bless ur union IJN.
How many of you are virgins to even wear the white for purity ......who among you were virgins that day or even that night...., so quick to point out what you don't understand it's called classless
Ok linkorkus am bk from that blog you directed us to,nice pics ermm that kalu uche na money miss road what was he wearing steph marry dar guy 4 money no class atall again there was a pics nnezi was shaking one dude ,J matins come dey comot her hand hehehehehe:)
Some people ar so fashion retarded. Alot of fins ar changing by d day. Lots of ladies now wear two gowns on their wedding day. Nnezi wore a white gown to her church wedding and then changed into a black dinner gown, dah doesn't make her razz! D gown is classy and She's pretty. So u yoruba girl, anu-Congo and ewu-Mali go and have sense and quit hating d Ibos! D reception is a dinner setting!
U sef na wa can't u see dat she is wearing white @ d other pix?abi no be 4 church dem de do wedding?d other pix where she is putting on black is d after wedding party/reception.is there a law dat says she mst wear a white dress 4 d reception?dis na their own wedding swag deal wit it.lovely couple btw.
@Tazz :Apparently your a tribalistic person with bad eyesight and sour taste..wats so tacky abt wearin black...am guessing u would prefer she wore orange or yellow? tacky and razz individual you must be.
J martins quietly took his heart throb and did a quiet wedding hr has been dating his wife for couple of years no drama no controversy no media hype that is how a real man gets down it aint all about hopping from one lady to another feeling like your the man J martins just earned my respect its not about getting your baby mama knocked up couple of times i hope the okoye brothers take note especially their elder brother jude that is almost approaching forty years
107 comments:
Ds one na black wedding na...lolz
beautiful bride luv the couple
share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
Niceeee
Where can I watch BBA in Britain? Linda? And why can't I see or reply people using my laptop? Why a black cake? Should of been whiteee!
nice cake n pix
HML 2 dem
Simple and colourful! All the best to them
woow! very colourful
happy married life to them.
Really nice congrates
Na black she wear 4 her weddin? At least she no pretend say she be virgin
IF U CAL DIS LOW KEY,LINDA DEN MINE IS UNDA KEY.
What's up with her belly in the last picture?
Awwwww! Wish dem a Hml and I tap into the anointing of marriage.
The bride is cute. Lovely pix.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
Wonderful cake.
Is this a white wedding,or a black wedding!!!
Hml.
Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooh my God... Dis is lovely.. God bless dere unior
Nnezi is a very nice girl,jovial and down to earth,knw her 4rm FGGC to futo...happy 4 her
Awesome....
Pretty bride.. Love their simplicity and the fact that it was private. My J-Martins
Nyc
the wife is BEAUtiful! B.E,A,U.T.I.F.U.L.L.L.L!!! OMG!
looks granddddd! congrats to them
Umu Ada Ndigbo Maranma biko....Damn I must marry an igbo girl....Nnezi Omalichanwa di kagi chai, Onye lutara gi lutara ezeife
Happy for u... Cute bride ;)
Umu Ada Maranma chai..Onye lutara nwanyi igbo lutara ezeife Makachukwu
Why is he looking so thin and sickly? Looks very unhealthy!
In other news, I love a woman who isn't afraid to rock black as a 2nd reception dress. #Confam!
Y black wedding dress tho?? One can't tell her apart from her guests. Its so not lekker. There r so many other wedding dress alternatives jor! D cake and jmartin outshone her... Linda I no joke o, post my comment
Wow i love that Cake very Simple
This is definitely not a lowkey wedding!nyc cake
Did the bride actually wear a black dress?Wow! I'd never wear that on my weadding day.Congrats to them though...
PRETTY GIRL
Lovly cake n a beautiful bride. God bless ur unions sweeries.
Nnezi na my boyfriend u marry oo, I love J martins die. I'm rily happy for the both of you, wish u a happy married life...#kisses# lovely cake
Hw is it a white wedding when neither of them is wearing white? Congrats though. Plzzz linda post my comment oooo
Very beautiful bride. Nice couple.
Lovely couple, cake
Their cake is beautiful,is AY related to J martins,der luk alike in dt last pix
I thought J Martins was gay? The gal is cute though
Whao! This is lovely
Lili nwa urs will soon come I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus name Amen, u r such an Angel
You mean black wedding.Why does she wear black? Lizlay
this is a black wedding o...lol..linda u beta post my comment or else....1st tu comment sha
Nice!
Last to comment!
How tacky. Black dress on your wedding day. Igbos steady acting a fool in that naija. After now, they will open mouth and call people mgbeke or razz. Imagine.
Lovely couple.
The bride is beautiful.
I LoVE her gown. Flawless. J Martins on the other hand shoulda discarded those glasses. Made him look like a confused clown. And I like the change of clothes to dinner attires. Brides shouldn't be made to wear that tiring dress all day. But then again some people will argue that its one day in their whole lives. A couple of hours to be a bride won't hurt. Whatever floats their boat. Lovely cake. Am I first to comment?
Finally! Some pictures of him smiling. 'Cos I was beginning to wonder if they forced him to marry her - she looked happier than him in previous pictures.
Rest for j Martins jist. E don do eh hain
why the horrible glasses!!! shiooo
Wow she's beatiful, des celebs sure do have good eyes for good things o. Hml
Wishing them HLM
what a beautiful wedding
www.nagist.blogspot.com
Lovely.....
Nice !
More Ent. News
Congrats beautiful pple
God bless ur union amen
Meeeehhhhnnnn!!! wat a pretty chick he got married 2, HML 2 dem and LInda i dont want 2 luk 4 my msg o...... Rudy
Simple decent wedding gown. No noise but more classy. Wish them many years of happineSs.
Lovly weddin, cute couple! May God bless ur union IJN Amen.
So the wife of a celebrity can be this covered up??? On her wedding day?? ..... Hmmmm guess some girls still have morals in naija
A new bride that has opened all her back for all to touch n see... HML
So the wife of a celebrity can be this covered up??? On her wedding day?? ..... Hmmmm guess some girls still have morals in naija
awesome!
Happy married life to them,brides looks pretty.God bless their Union
Lukn at d pics, wuld conclude dat eida d weddn wz boring or their relationship is.
Lovly couple pls love urself o.hapy maried lyf
Tazz abi na razz u are so stupid,what's wrong with black didn't u see her on white b4..it is called choice. Odeburuku tribalistic goat linda post dis comment o
Wetin jmartins wear 4 eye like welder?
o my goodness!! what is he wearing on his wedding day? white n ivory??? the bride is beautyful tho
Covered up?did u see d back of her dress in d 3rd pic?pls go look agn!
Love d back of the Bride's dinner reception gown....very sexy! Me likey!
Ewwww!!!@ ur Dp.U re Jobless indeed!
They both look elegance. I wish them a Happi Married Life. Nice couple
J-Martins dey see, pretty woman!. HML J & Wife...
Happy Married Life. Oyoyo Master
this made me to remember how Justice(j martins) as he used to b called was squatting in my brother's house in Akoka around 2004 nd 2005 cus he didn't hv money to get his own apartment. Now he's a celebrity. Life is really interesting! HML J Martin may God bless ur union IJN.
It's called an evening gown for uncultured fashion less jokers on this forum. You change after the wedding into evening attire
How many of you are virgins to even wear the white for purity ......who among you were virgins that day or even that night...., so quick to point out what you don't understand it's called classless
Ok linkorkus am bk from that blog you directed us to,nice pics ermm that kalu uche na money miss road what was he wearing steph marry dar guy 4 money no class atall
again there was a pics nnezi was shaking one dude ,J matins come dey comot her hand hehehehehe:)
Covered up indeed!
The black dress is totally backless.
Black cake?
You are definitely high.
Some people ar so fashion retarded. Alot of fins ar changing by d day. Lots of ladies now wear two gowns on their wedding day. Nnezi wore a white gown to her church wedding and then changed into a black dinner gown, dah doesn't make her razz! D gown is classy and She's pretty. So u yoruba girl, anu-Congo and ewu-Mali go and have sense and quit hating d Ibos! D reception is a dinner setting!
I'm still prayin for a celeb husband.-___- . Congrats again j martins. Dis cake is beautiful,so is d bride nd d gown.
Happy Married Life to you, Oyoyo Master
Jm is lookin as if he was forced & wierd nt likin.
Is called Choice trabalistic fool. Her first dress wz white! Ur pathetic life didn't give u room to notice! Proudly Igbo cos igbo girls rocks.
U sef na wa can't u see dat she is wearing white @ d other pix?abi no be 4 church dem de do wedding?d other pix where she is putting on black is d after wedding party/reception.is there a law dat says she mst wear a white dress 4 d reception?dis na their own wedding swag deal wit it.lovely couple btw.
I quite agree with u. Those glasses made him looked like a ????? U knw.
STFU...stinking illiterate
@Tazz :Apparently your a tribalistic person with bad eyesight and sour taste..wats so tacky abt wearin black...am guessing u would prefer she wore orange or yellow? tacky and razz individual you must be.
oh! Lovely
J martins quietly took his heart throb and did a quiet wedding hr has been dating his wife for couple of years no drama no controversy no media hype that is how a real man gets down it aint all about hopping from one lady to another feeling like your the man J martins just earned my respect its not about getting your baby mama knocked up couple of times i hope the okoye brothers take note especially their elder brother jude that is almost approaching forty years
Congratulations!namesake! Very colourful wedding. May God bless ur union, IJN, Amen
God pls I wanna get married too...guyz pls pray for me...I love some1!!
Afi elegance nah ......Olodo oshi
Alaroye ....who ask u question? Alarede oshi
Afi elegance nah ......Olodo oshi
The bride is pretty and I don't see any reason anybody should complain about the choices they made in attire its their wedding remember not yours.
Must AY Comedian go to everyparty ni? Dont get it at all
The groom kinda looks sick, pweety bride though
Hu ask u...... ur broda in which world??? famzer oshii!
Lol..
Are u blind can't u see she wore white first,the black is for the after party/reception.
Prince jobless!!! Which 1's black cake.... I hope u're nt high on cheap drugs?
Ms. Rita Dominic in wrapper? This is a first.
This is cool!