Mercy Johnson brings daughter to movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 May 2013

Mercy Johnson brings daughter to movie set

Mercy Johnson Okojie brought her six months old daughter, Purity, to her movie set. It's a movie called Hustlers, produced by Elvis Chuks. Purity is growing up really fast. Beautiful baby...

113 comments:

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Purity is Growing very fast indeed...no be the baby wey she born 6 months ago be that...hhhmmm;good for the baby though

patalex said...

Lovely child

awwwwwww datz realli nyc, ik plzzzz do anoda keek plzzzzz i have been waiting for de past three dayz to see ur handsome face

Hmmmm Lindiway seems there's no news today.
U for wish children happy children's day atleast.
next will be Mercy Johnson changing Purity's diaper.

missy said...

Ik Ogbonna,my darling!! :*

awwwwwww datz realli nyc, ik plzzzz do anoda keek plzzzzz i have been waiting for de past three dayz to see ur handsome face

Awwwwww

How lovely! She is surely gonna catch the acting bug from her mom.

Lindiway, ds aint news nah! Beautiful and lovely baby Purity though.
JULIETTE.

ijay said...

Wow pretty baby! She is really growing fast

Gud looking baby!!!!!!!

Kayode said...

Hey Linda, pls report the death of Oyebanjo Okunuga JCI president and his deputy. The silence of this news is deafening!!!!

Na wa ohhhhh

Na wa

debbs said...

Hahahahaha,dis is very funny.u re really naughty,u dis bonario boy.but com 2 think of it,linda u didn't wish d kids oo

Enuf of dis woman plssss

Hey Linda, pls report the death of Oyebanjo Okunuga JCI president and his deputy. The silence of this news is deafening!!!!

Aha! Mercy sure wants Purity to start learning from her acting skills even before she starts talking lol..Mercy Please if you won't stay@home and nurse your baby@least let that baby rest â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL

6month already on set? Purity dear,learn well o.

Mercy Johnson! I am so happy for her. I hope she will be able to keep her home unlike other actresses. Cute purity.

bbdatouch said...

THats cool

Linda u r d greatest famzer on earth..

Like seroiusly Linda, are u trying to surve this husband snatcher down our throat n make us forget he she got married? If u like do d same thing and live wth d guilt all ur life. The innocent baby is beautiful though. People like Dakore, Omotola and d likes of them don't who did not hurt any woman's feeling to marry their husbands don't even parade their marriage like MJ does. Anyway, empty vessel they say makes d loudest noise. If u like Linda, don't post my comment. How many of u are on d same page as me.

D last time I checked elvis chuks was more handsome than dis...wetin happen 2 u na?
Purity looking so much like her dad

Dan

Hahahaha nice one

Cute purity but this no be jist jor Linda

Awwwww,dis is kul,hapy 4 ha,very strong n proud mother indeed!!!

Wow 6months that was fast, but i thought she was born Dec 30th.
Linda plz post my comment.

Am now convinced IK Ogbonna is hay confirmed one

soon,mercy johnson took purity to the toilet..issokay

soon it will b purity has started taking beans n Akamu..issokay

Cute baby of lyfe*bbm kiss*

When Romance Is Gone said...

Cute lil baby

Ik ogbonna y u no go BBA was really wishing lid see u there .. Sad face *

Lol. Bonario u wicked!! No mind Linda, she don go see bobo and even forgot to wish umuaka happy children's day. All the stories today, none make better sense jare.

Shyla

Bloxxy said...

Vry sweet of you mercy, and purity is growing up vry fast

Baby oya start to learn work sharp sharp. Like mother like baby is not a curse!! Wishing you all the best in life Puri

Cute baby, but sup with the name purity# jst wondering#

A yes 4 me, so far d hubby allows her how lovely! Puri!!! baby she is surely gonna catch the acting thing from her mom......

The baby's nose is big abeg

Mercy I beg sofly sofly o. Abi no be u people dey do witches and wizard? Protect your baby o.

She is adorable wow

Mercy I love your humility and realness. Keep it up.

Mercy still looks dirty.......up ur game girl u r married gossssssh......

Cute Purity...I ope she doesn't end up having her mumz kinda nose!

ODE

ebi said...

Such a painful loss. I felt bad all through yesterday

And this is news because?????

*rolls eyes*who cares...hw does it change d price of garri in d market...next pls

Me likey just like when ma sis takes her 4 months old daughter to work.she's a decorator*big smile*

E don do na aunty linda.... Nothating

Ameriestyle said...

Cute baby
www.ameriestyle.com

Awwwww my sweet mango dumebi, that's nice of her cos hollywood actresses do that too and its really not bad, maybe she wants her baby to learn her acting skills #lol# beautiful baby she got there!

Ngozzy Blessyn said...

Wow! our future actress is already on set to learn. Very soon, we'l see her doing a baby role, then that of a teenager before she becomes another Mercy Johnson. Purity, learn well oh!

Awwww.....so cool

woo. i just love this mercy j. purity is really growing fast

mercy j is the best actress in nollywood. i just love her. purity is such a cute child

fine pickin with fine mama. wishing u the best MJ.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Loooool! Exactly.....the earlier d better

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lets see yours.....be there hating on a small kid.#learnToappreciateThings

Can't stil get over the shock of the sudden death of Oyebanjo Okunuga. Linda pls report it. Thanks.

RIP,JC banjo.

Mercy, d baby suppose to be in school not in movie industry. Teach her good thing n not how to show off naked butts. Her name is purity n not nakedness.

As in!!!!!!

Linda Ikeji's ur gossip no get part 3 @all. Mercy daughter has nothing to do in ur blog yet, jus allow the kid first to really grow up bfore. We know u can gist very well.

Wow! The young shall grow. MJ teach purity ur acting skill well.

Another sick movie from Elvis Chuks... I won't watch!!!!!

Mercy! Mercy! Mercy! hw many tyms did i call u? u beta go home and take care of dat baby. she is still very tender to be exposed like dat... Chigoo said so #BB straight face#

Atleast she is beta Dan those celebs wey get pikin wey we no dey see. @Linda is it bcos u dnt ve kids dts why u refuse to wish d children happy children's day huh??? Nawa 4 u oh!! U leave d necessary things dey follow Mercy Johnson purity. If u dnt ve any news, just tell us we will undastnd. Its miii pearl.

Gbabe said...

Awwww...mercy needs some egyptian milk. Ewww

@ngozzy blessing, she can only ACT if she is sharp nd not shy type. Abi u wan compare her to willow Smith???? Hmmmmmmm purity run for your life oh, d nollywood is *lips sealed* infact ask ur Mom how she got dia. Its me tipsy

Seriously, some people just enjoy criticising. Can't u see anything good and compliment?

Dis one is real husler, mercy Johnson with pregnant on set now Mercy Johnson and baby purity on set nawaa ooooo

Ode are u too blind 2 see dat the babyz too young to b in skul....mtchewwwwww educated illitrate!mnwyl sup wif mercy's skin afta all the janding she stl luks dirty!mercy pls kindly wash ur skin thanks.

i fink d highlight of dis news should be dis dude's NOSE... choiiii

NANSENSE AND SHE HAD TO BRING HER TO THE MOVIE SET TO COME DO WETIN THERE.....OVERSABI DEY WORRY YOU. ABI NANNY DON FINISH FOR LAGOS....RUBBISH...

Lucky her, wish i could do the same #NineToFive

@ anonymous 12:08,what u said is right people that are not guilty,they dont parade themselves this way mercy is happy that she snatch some one husband.but i asured u,u must pay ur baby though is innocent of d crime. but u? Wait for judgement or repent now dt u r living.

Jbankz said...

Fine bby

I LOVE MERCY
janetfashionandstyles.blogspot.com

But this Ik Ogbonna wot re u feeling like mtcheeeeeewww abeg . But make I no lie the boi fine sha

And so

Usman Akande said...

BUT EDO MEN WHEN UNA GO CHANGE? YOU GUYS ARE JUST TOO COMFORTABLE WITH SITTING DOWN IN BEER PARLOUR,PEPPERSOUP JOINTS EVEN ASHI JOINTS WHILE YOUR WIVES WORK THEIR ARSE OFF TO KEEP THE HOME. NA THE WIFE GO MARRY THEM, DRESS THEM UP INCLUDING BOXERS, PAY RENT, SCHOOL FEES, PHCN, DSTV INCLUDING BURYING DEAD INLAWS, MWHILE THE EDO MAN NO DEY FEEL ONE BIT ASHAMED AT BEING HOUSEHUSBANDS WHOSE PANTS ARE BOUGHT FOR THEM, TUFIAKWA

EDO MAN READY TO SEND HIS WIFE AND DAUGHTER TO DO ITALY RUNS (PROSTITUTON) FOR MONEY SO THEY CAN SEAT THEIR LAZY ASS AND WAIT TO BE ADDRESSED AS CHAIRMAN, BIG BROS, PRINCE, DON ETC.

YOUR WIVES ARE THE REAL HEAD OF THE HOME/BREAD WINNER

As for the Mercys, Ini Edos, Omotolas, yall are strong women but you better keep the money flowing in for that edo man or you might be replaced by another cow ready to be milked. tufiakwa

Why do people drink medicine over sm ones sickness, are u the ex-wife of MJ's hubby,if u are why did't u stop the marriage or didn't u hear when the wedding held and if u are not the ex-wife why do u keep on insulting ur self or did the ex-wife told you MJ snatched her hubby 4rm her? Pls allow her be okay. Mummy purity gud job but I want my baby girl to be more intelligent with accademy than movie okay.Ur hands are clean don't mind the bad mele people.

Na so ur papa,mama carry u go schl when u dey six month, agbero, ur mama no tell u say if u no get berra things to say make u shaut up.

Don't mind d ashewo, is it only keek u knw.. ODE

But its true na, ds pix was taken last week at slick bar VGC, I don't knw why she is. Putting it up today as if its a news, are mothers not suppose to b wit there new born baby's again? Smh

bonario hahahhahahahhahaha...I no just get comment for this post so I thought to read existing comment and ur comment was exactly wat I had in mind.

Ummmm! Nobody!

Linda don't u read this comments, see the news u r suppose to send to us, its only late news u knw hw to give this dayz...if u like post comment or not, its for ur private viewing already

I agree with you, I almost forgot d drama behind her wedding

He is not, he's just a gigolo and dia is nuttin bad wit that this dayz in ds lagos, since all d gurls nw sleep wit married men and drive cars bought by ds men and rent houses in lekki for them and we knw ds gurls are. Jobless and worthless and they still flaunt it wit out shame... Ik pls carry on jor

she did not give birth to BLUE IVY right?

Me sef weak for Linda calculation.30th of this May will make her 5months I don't knw where Linda got d extra 1 month from,After all she was d one that told us all Here, that Mercy delivered on 30th December.

She did not give birth to BLUE IVY, did she?

Ike ogbonna y r u bleaching naaaa oooooppppsss i forgot u are gay...see ur black knukles...smh

Congrats and welcome back MJ, baby purity is really getting preetier by the day. Luck y'all.

Lolz @bloglord,I agree with u !annon. 2:17,so ur d spokesman abi?try learn ur pidgin or english well aii. Cici

frankinsence said...

Errm, but I tot mercy said she stopped acting whenshe got married? That she'll gointo ptoduction? Hmmn.

whatever happened to our native names like..Nneka, Ifeoma, Seyi, Funmi .e.t.c..the way couples of this generation name their kids very soon we will start hearing names like..Dynamite,Microphone,Platinum,copper e.t.c...lets keep it African Please!!!

She should learn from Genny,Kate and OmoT ....don't over expose your child, you are the celeb...let the kid find her path in life.

Bad belle pple, u guys shud leave MJ I do not understand u at all. When did d man become a car that can be snatched! Any woman who allows her husband to be snatched have to take d blames herself! U know say man nor love u yet u go marry am anything u see inside take am. Haters go hug transformer. Insult her from now till end of life she is still richer dan u, better dan u, popular dan u and of course very happier wit her life dan u. U re even helping to make her more popular, she does not need to pay d media for it so keep up d good work! Amebos! MJ I love u! Keep up wit d work and enjoy ur marriage wit ur hubby. Purity baby ur mama rocks! Muah! *winks* Excel salutes!

Nd wat was the drama talkative.

Tnx dear for reminding me 12:05, hw I wish I'm her spokesman atleast I will be payed for that nd u,are u the ex-wife of MJ's hubby?LOL

Cute child.....Dumb name @ Purity

See them bad belle people... I wonder wetin concern una wit her skin and her baby on set, abeg mercy do your thing dont mind want people say, dey wil always talk... U are still the best in nollywood.... Waiting for 3 and 4 of baby oku in america ooo.... Keep it up dear....!!

Judgement is for God, the way u do to someone else is waiting for u in future, the guy saw somethin good in her that he like than the other wife, good character is good for women, do u think if u keep on making ur husband fill bad that one day he won't regret getting married to u, mind ur worlds or it will hurt u one day, mercy light da go Jo.

Na Jealousy wan kill u so

Are u crazy or u lack manners. Remember dat is a married woman. Mind da names u call her

I dn't knw y som pple dn't av sense,insultn som1 dat can buy ur entire family off,watz bad if she takez ha daughter 2 d movie production,iz nt gonna b bad if ha daughter also iz lyk ha

beautiful baby just like her mum Marcy i like u so so much am also a young Gambian actress i cant wait to act with u i like to go to the internet cafe just to see your purity i love her so much

beautiful baby just like her mum Marcy i like u so so much am also an actress i cant wait to act with u i like to go to the internet cafe just to see your purity

Valentina said...

This is cool!