Ebube Nwagbo covers new edition of Ella fashion magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 May 2013

Ebube Nwagbo covers new edition of Ella fashion magazine

Hot!

153 comments:

Opeedo said...

Hmmm @last I' first to comment Pls check out hot naijagist
here

Lovely!!!Ebube keeps getting better!!!
Princess

hot...very hot body but dat make up is a NO!BIG NO!

She's got Sex for sale written all over her......... If I was a man I would buy

This gurl is just too much! Guys where art thou?

My baby u look sooo cute love dat

hmmmmm!

memiee

Mehn! Extravagantly hot!

Gbabe said...

Gorgeous but she looks ibotic!

Oby Azike said...

voluptuous. This chic can do no wrong in my eyes

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

bold 5 said...

I know when dis babe started o,she bin resemble all dis house helps 4 onitsha,but now she don tush up finish.gud 4 her tho!!!

U look soo cute baby

Miss Pretty said...

Not hot. She z alwayz preety witout makeup. D makeup z too nd she lukz awful.

Dis babe is very hot,what are men waiting for to take her to mama?

DAMN!! She is on fire! Hot! This gals curves makes you think a lot of naughty stuff. So aphrodisiac!!

Nice pic

Yomslaw said...

Very Hot!!!!!!!! :)

Mz MNB said...

Nice gown nd i lov d hairdo.. but wat wit all d bobiee wey she dey show ? abi she dey advertise fr afrocandy?

jamar said...

She looks uncomfortable, like she isnt at ease. Shapely though.

chubi bani said...

Lili i agree with you. shes hot and hot is dangerous, decent is beautiful

nice skin and a lovely lady. me liky.

ogbuoge

Wetin be this?

Must d breast be exposed?mshewww

Adeyinka said...

Fine babe bet why d display of boobs???

very tacky,lacks coherence.

i thought she cut her hair. all dis girls and wig as if they are in their 50s.

Hot! FiGurE 8 with gr8 BOOBS. Lovely

Hot babe

Boobs tinz...brymo true son of a kapenta, ha! Maryann

ABOLLY said...

weldone girl,she looks cute & sexy in her outfit

In d 2nd pic,y d armpit sweating dou?

Wat an amateur photo for a magazine cover

Amarachi said...

This is ok but not HOT. She is looking good as usual

She is soooooooo not just it, she is still a learner.

I thot we were over dis hands on ur waist thing. Next pls.

Too much airbrushing, her legs are looking like plastic made in Aba!her boobs are almost popping out of a dress that is a size too small. okay am don, going back to work!

she is not looking it at all...

Ruth said...

Beautiful lady

Its just ok..notin extraordinary

Lovely...

That's girl.she is always on point.

What is this stupid trend of showing boobs?

Nothing special joor

bbdatouch said...

Nice Gown

Ph babe

She is beautiful indeed. One love Nne!!

I find her more beautiful bald. Without the wig stuff.

Jbankz said...

Sexy,classy nd hot

GAWD!!!!! She's like frigging HOT

Not feeling this pix@ all. She looks too stuffed up, like the dress was killing her, the hair made her look like her head was pressed down...this pix would have been lovely if sme details were taken care of.

Cute, but its not relevant to post. Last to comment

She looks good shaa bt dat bobby na packaging cos I no hw d bobby be.so she should stop showing it off.

So ugly

She is really hot, I like the smile but while exposing d boobs

No bueno

Another display of boobs...naked women everywere. Bia Linda wetin dey hot for here?you dey jons oh! Sisters please try and leave something to the imagination*dont thank me at all*

Mmmm, girl am not feeling this dress one bit, it looks more like u r dying inside than having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair... wish sme time had been made for sme details......but Wats all this about covers of magazine wit celebrities.

punk said...

Funny hairstyle

lindiway makeovers said...

Yea cutie

wat is dis breast reaching the mouth? is dat wat is invoke? chizzylabelle says so...*winks*

Whatever!!!

Why are they are half nude these days? Do women not realize that breasts are part of a woman's private part?

Would they be happy to see men throw open their zips in photos?

Photograph Retouched!!!

She is hot bt prettier without much make up

HUMA CEO said...

NOOOOOOOOO...... YUCK!!!!! Hair, outfit, posture et all f99999999

Am not feeling this dress, u look like u were dying inside the dress instead of having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair......a little effort on details is important

King Wizzy said...

very yummi.shez beautiful n fresh boobs too.

soladunn said...

nice but not riliy liking the colors

amazing style news for guys and chicks on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Beautifully tacky!!!

Ho is this hot ? She has no neck and looks a bit squash

I have seriously formed the conclusion that you get kick backs from some of these ladies to promote them

Jewel™ said...

She luks different bt I like. Dos boobs sha *no-homo*

Smoking hot!

June said...

Warm!

What makes her hot. Is it showing boobs or wat. Don't understand definition of hot.

Over make-up

Luv her smile

Ur sexy body make my dick wanna tear my pant.

Beautiful

Oluwadamilola said...

This girl is not fine..

luks gud...9ce

PUMPKIN said...

Go Ebby!I knw some hawt babes

Wat z hot,dis z jst so trashy and tacky,dey cld hv done better wt d hair,make up even d clothes...y is she showin us her pushed up boobs...plssssssssssss....aunty post dis comment

Phoenix said...

Why do ladies feel they hv to xpose their stuffs to b beautiful?smh....

Cute!!!

divine said...

Chronicles.One said...

for more hotter and naughty stuffs+info tho visit xplugged.blogspot.com

Keep it coded.

Ebube ur face is no longer looking good at al dis days.

IDARAMMI said...

hian!! Dis kind wowo face...av seen her looking better than diz..#justsaying

captain said...

Some women make the mistake of thinking that the have to dress trashy to look attractive.In my opinion, there is nothing classy about the her dress or make up. It screams DESPERATE!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Nice pic,,,lovely shape but mehnnn dos breasts tho!!!! They look so over-pushed like they sittin on iron... Fallen breasts.....
MYRAYA

EBUBE UPON ALL D HIPS AND BODY EXPOSURE..NOBODY TO SETTLE DOWN WITH? WER ARE D MEN? DEY SHUD PLIZ PROPOSE!

switchloe said...

dis babe s lukin hotter day by day n sexier...go gurl,u'll definitely get there

Too much. Make up buh cute

switchloe said...

dis babe s lukin way hoter n sexier day by day...go gurl,u'll definitely get to d top

adoredee said...

So pretty.

Bia linda what's hot here? Is it the make-up that's hot or the boobs? MitcheeeewWwwwwwwww.the makeup artist needs to be fired. ASAP! Abeg post my comment

Nice out fit bt ha hair nd make up remind me of choki movie

Not so hot,too much going on around her head nd neck

missy said...

I tot dis babe was dark??hmm na wa o!

Smiply hot but this breast....odikwa risky. Looks implanted

Amaka WIZIE said...

always has been; always will be HOT!!

Shez a beauty.....gal!kip it HOT#Muah

Dis ebube is just too local, its written all over her.

What part of this is hot or cute eh Linda?

My darling posh,always on point.go girl

LADIVA said...

My darling posh,always on point.go girl

What kind of nonsense is this nau. Mtcheew!! Ojuju calabar. Local champion

Nice,sorry to say O,her boobs luk lyk dey'll sag w/out the help of a bra.#justsaying

Could D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ be booby..#cleaningmyeyes#

bibiCARTER said...

Kai, aunty linda!! Bhet y naw?. Y giving false hopes?. Yes ha figure is kiling just as her make up is KILLING me!!! #sheez

LOCAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Laps Fanta, feet coke!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,she's okay,l♡ve d pop of colour...444lim shady

Mima macson said...

wow bubu lv u look awesome...nice curves u've gat dia....
Mima macson

Rosie Said.......Ebube is one of the Nigerian actresses that i like,but this cover.......me no like.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...hoti hotie ebube fine babe

Bloxxy said...

Anonymous 5:10pm u dey inside her cloth wey u take knw say her boobs go sag, na pple lik una dey make celeb wan kill demselves. Abi if dem comot bra frm boobs na neck d boobs go look? Idiot lik una 9 dey always hide unda anonymous mtcheew Dog lik u.

Baby Oku(100 watts)

She seems to be everywhere these days, another Yvonne Nelson. #Over-exposed!!

How u look,if u don't hav beta tinz to say u shout up ur dirty smellin mouth

Mumu...at least she looks gorgeous n ibotic, but u look ugly and Amoebaish. mtcheeeeeew

Posh babe looking hot

tyffany said...

Linda if person don expose body na hin dem hot... *rme*

yeah,.. Hot!!!

may said...

Some one dt like old old married men, dt have bleached out her life, so u will allow ur young brother to clean up ds mess dt don't date young boiz...issokay

Lol photoshop ibotic girl

Ehhh... See you that look very "English " is she not an Igbo girl? Of course she shld look like one and be proud of it. I can see how very English and cheap you are. With your trashy stupid profile pix and very over sized boobs...Ewww not sexy. Abeg cover madam Norway !!!

good...buh d makeup artist didn't try...she's grown all big at dt specific region

And u look idiotic!!!!

She looks like a slut!

O said...

TOTALLY AGREE BONARIO...WHAT ARE THESE PPL TRYING TO COMPENSATE FOR WITH ALL THESE TAWDRY AND RIDICULOUS EXPOSURE..EVERY SECOND POSTING ONE PIC OR THE OTHER....THIS SELF AGGRANDISEMENT NEEDS TO STOP..ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE ALREADY!!!..THESE PPL NEED TO SEEK JESUS AND REPENT AND LET THE LORD FILL THE VOID IN THEIR LIVES!!!!

All ds photoshoping,tooooooo artificial 4 me,and again d showing of boobs,a big no,like they don't tink of tmrow at all.Ebube you no rock ds one at all,pls be real its a lot beter

Daddy's Girl said...

Make up too much and she really looked out of place. She didn't own it at all. Nice shape though

Daddy's Girl said...

Make up too much and she really looked out of place. She didn't own it at all. Nice shape though

Yemmie Oscar said...

Gorgeous!

Ginger said...

beautiful i love

Nice but too Edited, her face na colour blocking too much make up

Those boobs don't look REAL!

Igbo babes! Una nor easy sha! Synonymous with money.

N u look kenyan!!! Was she meant to look hausa before??? Is her name not ebube again?

Genevieve open her breast the other day, you were all hailing her. Ebube is well dressed, you are calling her names. She is just busty. That's all.

This girl go make me release sperm for street ooohhh. lol

Hehehehehe plastic made in Aba. Seriously all I see is body magic and fake hair. Me no likey.

Trashy make up. she looks ugly.

Dee said...

AWFUL, SHE LOOKS LIKE A TRANSVESTITE.

Monkey like u.. is this not an ibotic girls blog u come to everyday??
Get ur silly self out of this site!

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

i love her shape. nice igbo girl

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

modesty?

D make up is way too much,d boobs look too fake,she looks local.abeg she shld stop trying too hard.her time will come.she evn looks too local.genevieve wld neva do dis *drops mic*....ammie

mona said...

Yeh! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOveryL kai pearlie again, dis girl af sufferd for una (libr) hand sha.. But wait o, is linda an igbo girl, I think say ikeji na yoruba,,, well I actually thought she was igbo until I found out ikeji is a yoruba name, n I know say linda is very single... See if anybori yab me bcus I ask harmless curious Q, I get koboko o

Mischievous said...

Sexy Ebube, I totally like your breast, abeg come and sit on my face make I give you the lick of your life!

wemimo said...

Am hotter jhor...lolz