D'Prince parts ways with manager, Teebillz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 May 2013

D'Prince parts ways with manager, Teebillz

Mavin artist D'Prince has amicably parted ways with his manager, Teebillz, who is also Tiwa Savage's manager and fiance. The two who were in the UK two weeks ago to shoot two videos for Tiwa, ended their business relationship as soon as they returned from the UK.

D'Prince announced on Twitter a few days ago that he is now being managed by Sunday Are, who also manages singer Omawumi. A source told me Teebillz wants to reduce the number of artists he manages and concentrate on other projects.
"Teebillz didn't really have time to commit to managing him. He wants to concentrate on the business management of his label and leave artist management alone for now. He's busy with too many projects and they decided D'Prince should move to Mr Are"

58 comments:

Na wa o....wetin Tbillz do dis tym? Dat guy?

see what Saka caused,porting is now trending.
Just waiting for the day Shina rambo will port from HKN.

~BONARIO~says ao via NOKIA3310

This shouldn't even make news in the first place, its a very normal thing! Except for those who always wanna make a story out of nothing!

@IwuGideon said...

Na porting season. So, porting, however deliberate, is allowed.

Good for them

follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

D'Prince is so ugly some times ewwwwww

Ok.NEXT!!!Ann#

June said...

Alright, m' not a Fan, but wish γφυ success Prince

Gooooood 4 dem

Dprince abeg come I will manage you.joor.

Porting...

If its 4 da best den good for them oh!
*VEECTA*

Wat A̶̲̥̅♏ I s'poz to do with dis info? Put it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ my pot and boil? Mtcheeww! Linda next story biko!

˚☺k˚ next story abeg!
*PearlHilly*

Linda Ikeji biko give is beta news! (˘̯˘ )
*Onitsha boi*

Buttercup said...

Ehn? Una sure say this no get anything to do with Don Jazzy's tweet?. #imjesasking

Good for him

Oby Azike said...

Next. ...

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Blackberry said...

He shud come naa lemme manage him sexually....*big grin*

Nekky said...

OK O.

U mean concentrating on tiwa

nuel said...

Porting in Marvin.Don bans J said it.

For further bookings how ? Book you for what ? When there are so many other good musicians in the country.

Porting thinz, congrats to all.

Mimi

soladunn said...

good for them

amazing stuff on my style blog when u click

Who cares, next please

Na dam sabi. Bia a bleach dis babe bleach so? Hey she Don join bleaching group Nawa for u tiwa.

Who cares? Ms Posh

Who cares?

want to reduce indeed...linda u can hype.....if u like post atleast u have read it.

I say this... said...

Cool story bro

Porting things in progress...

Dats a matured way of doing things instead of abusing each other on twitter n others! Goodluck d'prince!

Porting thingz

linda pls like how much do u place advert on ur blog.i want to place an advert on a seminar nd its urgent.pls kindly reply me.thanks.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

your source's tone is a bit condescending. sounds like they tossed the artiste away.

Lindodo post comments na haba yarinya. Wat r u doing? Talk true

Ŋ☺ comment! Tis allowed

Hmmmm lip sealed

Tis explians Don jazzy's ealier tweet. Okies

No victor, no vanquish. Its all for the best.

Wetin he dey sing sef?

You are smart to have figured out . I am surprised people do not see that condescending part.

U r nw d pretty one abi?????,am certain dat ur face will give a child horrible n disturbing nightmare. Ooh wat am I saying,I forgot,u r d boogie man in d closet or under d bed

Maybe Teebillz no fit give correct goody bag.

ayo steven erhahon said...

Bonario, Bonario, Bonario.... Let Davido catch you..lol

tiwa savage leavind mavin soon to her boyfriend label...watch out!

You too talk sense I swear

Wen wil t billz marry tiwa abeg d engagement is takin an eternity , or abi him use that engagement to chase other men away frm her

OMG!WOMAN said...

He sings da'prince Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ here :D

Asmao said...

Spot on inspector gadget

Asmao said...

He stays singing shit...#WasteOfSpaceTinz

ADEDOLAPO said...

so ow is this supposed to concern us ehn miss linda ikeji... Na wa o

Next plz, cos d last I check dis news won't increase d price of akara in my area.

Dan

Next plz, cos d last I check dis news won't increase d price of akara in my area.

Dan

Linda bikonu post my comment, I no fit shout

Allison said...

This is cool!