D'Prince announced on Twitter a few days ago that he is now being managed by Sunday Are, who also manages singer Omawumi. A source told me Teebillz wants to reduce the number of artists he manages and concentrate on other projects.
"Teebillz didn't really have time to commit to managing him. He wants to concentrate on the business management of his label and leave artist management alone for now. He's busy with too many projects and they decided D'Prince should move to Mr Are"
58 comments:
Na wa o....wetin Tbillz do dis tym? Dat guy?
see what Saka caused,porting is now trending.
Just waiting for the day Shina rambo will port from HKN.
~BONARIO~says ao via NOKIA3310
This shouldn't even make news in the first place, its a very normal thing! Except for those who always wanna make a story out of nothing!
Na porting season. So, porting, however deliberate, is allowed.
Good for them
follow my weight loss journey
www.nellyagbogu.com
D'Prince is so ugly some times ewwwwww
Ok.NEXT!!!Ann#
Alright, m' not a Fan, but wish γφυ success Prince
Gooooood 4 dem
Dprince abeg come I will manage you.joor.
Porting...
If its 4 da best den good for them oh!
*VEECTA*
Wat A̶̲̥̅♏ I s'poz to do with dis info? Put it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ my pot and boil? Mtcheeww! Linda next story biko!
˚☺k˚ next story abeg!
*PearlHilly*
Linda Ikeji biko give is beta news! (˘̯˘ )
*Onitsha boi*
Ehn? Una sure say this no get anything to do with Don Jazzy's tweet?. #imjesasking
Good for him
Next. ...
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
He shud come naa lemme manage him sexually....*big grin*
OK O.
U mean concentrating on tiwa
Porting in Marvin.Don bans J said it.
For further bookings how ? Book you for what ? When there are so many other good musicians in the country.
Porting thinz, congrats to all.
Mimi
good for them
amazing stuff on my style blog when u click
Who cares, next please
Na dam sabi. Bia a bleach dis babe bleach so? Hey she Don join bleaching group Nawa for u tiwa.
Who cares? Ms Posh
Who cares?
want to reduce indeed...linda u can hype.....if u like post atleast u have read it.
Cool story bro
Porting things in progress...
Dats a matured way of doing things instead of abusing each other on twitter n others! Goodluck d'prince!
Porting thingz
linda pls like how much do u place advert on ur blog.i want to place an advert on a seminar nd its urgent.pls kindly reply me.thanks.
your source's tone is a bit condescending. sounds like they tossed the artiste away.
Lindodo post comments na haba yarinya. Wat r u doing? Talk true
Ŋ☺ comment! Tis allowed
Hmmmm lip sealed
Tis explians Don jazzy's ealier tweet. Okies
No victor, no vanquish. Its all for the best.
Wetin he dey sing sef?
You are smart to have figured out . I am surprised people do not see that condescending part.
U r nw d pretty one abi?????,am certain dat ur face will give a child horrible n disturbing nightmare. Ooh wat am I saying,I forgot,u r d boogie man in d closet or under d bed
Maybe Teebillz no fit give correct goody bag.
Bonario, Bonario, Bonario.... Let Davido catch you..lol
tiwa savage leavind mavin soon to her boyfriend label...watch out!
You too talk sense I swear
Wen wil t billz marry tiwa abeg d engagement is takin an eternity , or abi him use that engagement to chase other men away frm her
He sings da'prince Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ here :D
Spot on inspector gadget
He stays singing shit...#WasteOfSpaceTinz
so ow is this supposed to concern us ehn miss linda ikeji... Na wa o
Next plz, cos d last I check dis news won't increase d price of akara in my area.
Dan
Next plz, cos d last I check dis news won't increase d price of akara in my area.
Dan
Linda bikonu post my comment, I no fit shout
This is cool!