2face Idibia features T-Pain in Rainbow remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 May 2013

2face Idibia features T-Pain in Rainbow remix

2face Idibia drops the remix of one of his earlier hit singles but this time, he appeals to his fans around the globe with one of the biggest collaborations in recent times with Rainbow remix featuring T-Pain. Enjoy! 

79 comments:

IkwerreBoy said...

I saw this coming luv luv luv

Tee B said...

Massive collaboration alert! As Bellanaija would describe it. Me like!

You have to see this! Hilarious letter written to Nollywood by a jobless actress

IkwerreBoy said...

did you guys feel the difference between auto tune and natural voice... 2face is a mega star luv this guy to pieces.

Quetifred said...

OMG..I love TPAIN..gud 4 him

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

T-pain isn't a 'big' musician. He's actually struggling. But since it's Nigeria with its low self esteem I see the reason to be happy about this.

Go feature Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande or Michael Jackson. The song is good - cos of Twoface and not T-fucking-pain.

Listened to this song just some minutes back and the next thing I see, its blogged....its aii. cool stuff!

Yea oooooh notin de happen tuface keep it up wow no be small thing ooooooh oboy u too much

IkwerreBoy said...

Rick Ross would have done more justices to this track than Tpain but I love it.

Linda wetin happen weh u no woan post my comment abi na tribalism things na waooooooh

Hello Miss Linda Ikeji, please can you post comments? thank you

DOPEST!! I doff my hat for you Tuface!

Another lovely one from Baba. Never heard anything better so far this year.

Dis is simply huge!! 1st timer

Josh said...

Ay yo Linda That is what am talking about Good music

love it

2baba is always on point... Nice collabo!

Love this guy.....

Nice one... Tpain always repppin.. 2baba, simply d very best

Gud 4 him

James said...

Why is it that when Nigerian musicians collaborate with American musicians, it's always those that are no more reigning they do with?!

if I were 2baba I wud rada sing wit legendary Akon d both hv gud vocalz.n not T-pain d hv notin in common¤instead Timaya n T-pain wud go 4real

This is a good one 2 baba. keep it rolling. it is well

On point...

"A Legend's archievements speaks for him". Even if 2face never features any big american musician, he's still a living-legend that set the pace for the young stars we listen to today... But since he has done so, i'm so very sure it will be a 'WOW' song... cos the original song itself could help mend your broken relationship. I just hope T-pain's auto-tune voice is not much this time.

This is what we call music.Nice remix with T-pain.No be koko master when make mouth for years about featuring kanye and came out with trash after two years of bragging.2 baba carry go joor

Wow lovely ,nyc one 2baba

Lovely ,nyc one 2baba

nice one tu baba.

Ameriestyle said...

Whoop! Can't wait to listen to it
www.ameriestyle.com

Josh said...

Tu baba your rhymes na die....t-pain nailed it

Lovely,I like how Tpain blended and sounded like him.....one wouldn't believe such a combo will perfectly work out. Nice one.

Lovely,me likey.

Gabon said...

Banga lee or ejanla wareva he calls himsef. See say real legend no dey make mouth.

nice 4rm 2baba. hope u are not a member of *********

Abiola said...

lovely jam... damn

Oloriburuku! Must u bring dbanj into this! At least he did something wiv kanye! What have u or ur family done! Fool! Abeg linda post my comment!

Tuface you're just blessed and you really don't struggle for most of your achievements.. Truly the bible says 'i will have mercy on whom i will have mercy on.. And 'the battle is not for him that Willeth or runneth but of himthat showeth mercy.. stay blessed.. DRKAODI..

Nice song from 2face...@prince charming T-pain is №†̥ Α̲̅ struggling artist he doesn't have an album now does №†̥ mean he's struggling...learn U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ facts well b4 typing. Only God can save Α̲̅ self hating low life person like U̶̲̥̅̊. Linda post ♍Ɣ comment oº°˚˚˚°º

the song is hot

boko haram said...

A gidan uban ka a ke taron illuminati ko? Banza akuya

Tuface didn't add much 2 it on this remix, d difference is jst t pain.same of d same naija.

Jobless fool... Ewu congo!

You are indeed jobless. Idiot!

His songs are always evergreen, d only nigerian musician whose song always makes sense and u can relate with, talk of rain drops,down der,etc.unlike dis modern day musicians and deir lack of class ...dey sing nonsense dat has no meaning.kudos to tubaba, can imagine wat ur collabo wit mjb wud sound like.

ziga baba said...

my first comment on here.Tubaba u be my baba all my life.dis is music

Tpain has a grammy 2his credit,wat can be bigger dan dat?so ignorant

princess jobless said...

U guys r so funny!d any1 read prince jobless comment?since T-pain is aving pain singing I tink he jst had to beg tubaba for a colabo,jst lik our own stars do down here...tubaba ll surly help him bounce bac!

Nothing special. Just like old version

beautiful remix

Boo said...

Gabon..STFU!must u bring comparism into this!

fawazy said...

wud ve preferred video of d song...instead

Yemmie Oscar said...

You obviously don't know much bout t-pain.
Smh

2face is a legend, and I love him for always keeping it real. But I dont think there's the need to have Tpain on this, there is no difference. He still sounded like what is obtainable from our wonderful artistes here in Nigeria. Again, Remix is something like Rkelly's slow wind or Dbanj's Mr. Endowed. This rainbow is the same as the original version, and still laced with the same instrumental. Again,if 2baba must work with Tpain, he shld hv remixed songs like Ihe Neme, Enter the place, Dance Floor etc, thats what Tpain fits into. My humble opinion anyway. Then can someone feature Future please, before I do that myself, he is the rave of the moment

You are right..Naija like hyping dis people as if dey are all better..Some are better but not all.T-Pain is no big deal in US.Wonder what the hype is all about?

Abio..T-Pain,Akon,Snoop Dog are yesterday's news. Collaborate with chris brown, lil wayne. usher,justin bieber, Eminem,etc.That's when you are talking.

Prince Jobless u mumu o! Go sing na make u sef follow feature Micheal Jackson...make u & dead body dm de disco for yonder. As for Tubaba, he will feature the living bc he belongs in the land of the living!! *tongue out*

nice one its just different

Dende said...

Dbanj be like prick wey don ejaculate,soft n limp...meanwhile i fit imagine d quality of poli smoked in d studio 4 dis collabo

Aren't they talented?? Why didn't he work on new song instead of remixing old song likewise p square wit rick ross...still gud tho...

Did u even listen 2d original song @all and have u llistened 2dis remix? You don't just criticise things unless u have a fool-proof evidence.So stop acting like an ignorant individual,it doesn't do u good

Best Naija and US collabo ever! The Harmony is sick! I just sooooooo love it

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Am not dissin tubaba but truthfully i did not feel this joint t pain messed this song op with his heavy voclone cant the dude do with out it let him come out and sing plain
still i would have preferred if they both did a fresh joint instead of remixing that track

dancin rainbow remix. 2baba na prince of r&b

U b real2baba

NaijaBizCom.com said...

You can't take it away from Tuface indeed he his Nigeria and Africa's KING of melody.

He may be struggling but atleast all his songs are great...so stfu!

MACHINE VOICE said...

I HONESTLY LOVE TUFACE BUT WHY FT T-PAIN, NIGERIA LAZY PRODUCERS COULD HAVE DONE THE SAME AUTO TUNE , SORRY JUST MY OPINION

MACHINE VOICE

gkg

Supo said...

Been reading comments n I've laffed my life out....annyywwayyss those "so-called talentless pple claiming to be critics" bad mouthing a popular US multi Grammy award winning artist that even the legendary tuface thinks is a genius to do a song with. T-pain did justice to the song.. He didn't steal the shine from tuface n he put all into it like it was his own song. This is a masterpiece as for me with perfect harmony from tuface n t-pain. Tuface loves t-pain even with his auto tune n that's y he wanted him on the track. Senseless pple full this comment area sha but it wudn't be fun if all of us had sense. So pls carry on with mumu talk lemme kip laffing. I luvvvvvvvv the song.

Hey peeps saying Tpain is struggling, I laff @u in HD. More over peeps, autotune doesnt make an artiste lazy, its part of music, accept it, ok. most of y'all wud soud wack even won autotune, only real singers sound real good on it. Y'all shud chill. LOIS

dis dude called prince jobless, are u 4real? Your comment shows how uninformed u are.Ur self esteem if at all u have any is below is the lowest in Africa. I am indeed amazed. smh @ur ignorance . LOIS

pardon my typo errors in my first comment ***Sound wack even with autotune*** Linda kindly post dis,tanx. LOIS

Too many fools on this comment area.. Why TF! Will some1 say T-pain is stale and struggling with his carrier? You must be Mad, a multiple Grammy award winner is struggling with his career? Then wat becomes an ignorant fool like you? You must be struggling with the devil for yo brain.. StFU fools and apreciate GoodMusic. #2baba

Best collaboration , give it up for my guy 2face..
TX.

And what the f*ck are u known for..........joblessness

Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds of
things, so I am going to tell her.

Check out my web site :: keith air conditioning

Hahahaahah