Who would you 'hit'? Ice Prince vs Vector | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Who would you 'hit'? Ice Prince vs Vector

Hit as in, do bad bad things with, not beat up! lol. So, if only you, him and of course God will know, which rap artist would you quietly 'do' and clean mouth; Ice Prince or Vector?

250 comments:

1 – 200 of 250   Newer›   Newest»

Ice prince cute boi* mi like*

Woomie said...

Vector definitely! Love his physique and he's got perfect teeth!

You for put third option naaa...NEITHER

ur just telling us wats goin thru ur mind abi

Sarah said...

None.i like them more fleshy.

Ice prince ofcourse,vector bawo

Ice Prince of course! Vector looks Hungary!

None!

None of d above Linda go sleep,akproko

None!!!! Tufiaaaaa

Ice prince for sure.

Its common knowledge that Jos boys have very tiny 'things' like biro cover. So I'll definitely go for Vector. Huge grin.

aigbe said...

Linda why is ur mind corrupt?innovate good thought u hear.

Definitely Vector! Looks like he'd know exactly what to do..

Ice Prince....yummy

none..they both look like bus conductors..especially vector

ice prince all day everyday baybie!

If am a lady I'll prefer ice prince to vector. But as a guy base on their rap talent and lifestyle I'll go for both, I just like both of them for different reasons. Vector for rap lyrical content and Ice prince for swag n rap delivery

Petre is da 1st 2 coment hiyaaaaa...actually if am a gal na zamani sure pass VEC no get swag

ADEDOLAPO said...

D guy up o pls.. Whether na ice prince ☺r vector.. Ds one on d left look so rough and *lips sealed*....

Tyrese or Idris Elba

Lol.. I will gladly hit vector... Ice prince is too anyhow...

*Mandy**

Vector!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So sexy! I want him to fuck me and tear me apart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NONE

chuchu said...

Ice-prince jor! Don't u knw am His ice princess? Luv u my aboki

Aunty Lin Lin,d right expression is "hit on" and not "hit".that will save u d trouble of even tryin to explain d difference of a term for battery(as in beat.lol)n flirtin.thank me lata.mwaaah.abeg no1 dey here wey I fit hit on bt trust me I will "hit" vector.d guy looks razz.

NONE

To God its gonna me iceprince ooo..bt I can chop vector on another side too ohh!!

That's for d Girls to decide, as for me what I will do is Rub Ice Prince's Wardrobe

ADEDOLAPO said...

Team ice prince jor.. Ds vector looks like a ruffian and rough... I'd do anyfin to av ice prince..mwwwaah

Celestine Columbus said...

Mehn its surely Ice Prince «my undisputed aboki»

ADEDOLAPO said...

D guy up o pls.. Whether na ice prince ☺r vector.. Ds one on d left look so rough and *lips sealed*....

balls said...

Linda...what's the meaning of "do and clean mouth'? Can u elaborate? *sips kunu*

Lindiway come lemme lend u cucumber and vaseline.
once its late at night bad thoughts starts creeping into ur mind.
now u'll force some married women to comment under anon.

Vector dude is hot, he can get it in 5 different ways, all day and twice on sundays... LOL

I'll rely luv to do VECTOR...Toolz

V.E.C all the way! He's such a hunk!...tho from these pictures ice looks better.

Vector of course

Vector!!!watching his video turns me on!the guy is hot biko.if u like doing chubby guys,then goodluck with ice prince.he sweats a lot and the cameras make him look slim.the guy is chubby n short.I won't even look at him twice.#teamvector all the way!!!

None, nothing trips me there, though there re both gud at what they do.

vector
Grab the latest gist here

VECTOR PLS !!!!!

NONE BUT DUMELO!!!!

The super star ofcos! Ice prince zamani!!! Love him to the moon and back, vector is a typical a example of old papa youngy#gofigure# small boy tins

benjazzy said...

i will love to get high on SK with Vector cos i know he will burst my brain with so much punch lines.. Ice prince has go the swagg but he is no good free stylist..

Temi said...

VECTOR PLS

Temi said...

vector pls

Jankolikolikoko said...

Linda what is with you and hitting sef. #rollingeyes

Kate Middleton shows off baby bump in Ankara dress

Pass me some ICE...., wanna get chilled for my PRINCE... U got ur answer lin..*wink* #Chic#...

RNC said...

Which of them is the most generous? No DOH-FREE these days

SUNSHINE said...

None!
Ice is short and has a wide head.
Vector has a square jaw.
All these i hate.
Pueeehhhhh!

ynonne said...

Vector all d way, I ve fucked both n vector is beta n reliable *

Linda, talk your own.

VECTOR!!! Any time... I actually have a crush on him lol

ice prince, matter of fact i think i might have a crush on him!!.

ugo said...

Linda do u kno ur a spoiled girl? Lol @ do n clean mouth!

Wu b Vector? Ice prince now! Buh ȋ̝̊̅̄
don't want any of dem!! All ȋ̝̊̅̄
want is juz to f**k Franklin Ibeh!! Jeeez wanna f**k υ̲̣̥
dude!! Hope υ̲̣̥
don't mind??

Stephanie Greeny

jude said...

ICe prince

Ice na,you wan try?hehehe...chima.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I'll hit Ice-prince, and I literally mean I'll Kick the shit out of his gobsmacked head even though I know you mean who would you shag.

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ gonna hit vector

Linda na waa for u. What is special about these two boys? Just because they are musicians would not make every lady fall for them. People have resons for hitting who they hit but definitely not just because the person is a musician. Why did you just single them out self linda? na only know sha. na small boys especially the second one

Talk more abt God n not dis rubbish hit on ur blog. Na wa oo if I no see dis comment hmm

Linda abeg no dey insult people wey dey read ua blog. Na rubbish question as far as am concern and uncalled for. If u ask us who people MIGHT like to date then it is a better question; moreover who are these small boys that u think all of us will want to hit them? abeg make we waka pass

Vector.... fuck ice prince

None. Hehe

NONE

NONE

ice prince na ice cream boy na

chamilah said...

They both have that Aura though.
Ice prince, cool guy, High swagger level,gracious body movement and He's got "ish"(issue) with nobody.
Vector hmmn he blends with virtually everything,he's Mature, he's talented and he's got *chuckling* soft lips *wink*
Unfortunately LIN "I Don't Do Bad Things"

Ice prince (My kind)

isabella said...

i

Who is vector plz?

Linda You eeeehh!! na bad guel ..lol, it seems you have the two at hand right now

Of coz Ice Prince!!!

Ice... See his cheap lv.

deborah said...

Prolly do vec cos ice na fat guy

V.E.C Anytime, Anyday!

¤hahaha¤ linda pls anidai anitym. Dat wld b ma luv, ma yummy pie, ice prince. buh vector is aiite tho.

Idijuwon Ass2nutt said...

3sum,Vector in my mouth n Ice in my pussy or ass so i don't have to look @ his ugly midgety ass

¤hahaha¤ linda pls anidai anitym. Dat wld b ma luv, ma yummy pie, ice prince. buh vector is aiite tho.

Uh...NONE!

Ice prince!!! Over and over again :)

Ice p! Of coz...

Ice prince all the way

I luv me some 'Ice prince'...vector's skinny

Iceprince is too short, daz already a turn off....

To be honest, none of them. They both lack any form of sex appeal to me.. that's just me though.. so i will say none! Thumbs down for both.

Vector of course I can imagine him riding....mmmmm ouch, and I would kip doing him oh not just once biko. Skinny guys tho they ve a way of dishing it out. Ms Posh

NONE JARE! This two wey dey always behave like small boys..pshewwwwww..next please!

i think i will probably hit them (as in beat up) than 'hit' them..and i am a girl.

Rotten Question Linda.Embrace Professionalism in this blogging business.---Patricia

they both look like homosexuals, y don't dey hit themselves.

Ice prince call me OLEKU bt guess wat? I love my ABOKI lol

Platony said...

I'll do ice prince, i luv vector mor dan him....

None of d above.... Says Tamara white

kidodo said...

So dis question is 4 ladies abi oya make una begin to ans am.

Sharon Sexy said...

Ice prince

Vector..

ice prince

V E C

Iceprince Zamani

None!!

Mayowa said...

Honestly, none of them.. They are okay..But I want none of them..

Seriously,why do u want 2 give ice prince an unfair advantage

Lovedatcuteguy said...

love u two tho buh none of the above wiv dis deir goatie rubish under deir faces like seruzli

sola said...

linda abegy,u too old for all this unsmart stuff you are doing this days.i will rather hit them like land both of them slaps.

Vector lojokojo...my celeb crush

Linda I would hit u.

sexy87dainty said...

Ice Prince

both of them.......with pestle. aboki boys. kmt

I'll hit versus. Lol

none

Whatever man!! your definitely gay

none thanks.

Tried and tested ko? or U sure say no be ur thing big like river Niger

Linda you need take the lead and others will follow..who would you go with?#No disrespect

I ԁo agree with all οf thе ideas you have introԁuced
fοг your post. They're very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Feel free to visit my page vistaprint coupon code

Michelle said...

Lindaaaaa, stop making us think bad things now. Chai! Lol. Vector is cuter though.

Must-Read: 5 signs you are dating a womanizer

cream said...

Idris elba all d way......

well if am a lady i will choose ice prince for appearance, while vector for word of mouth coz he has a sweet mouth that make women goes mad 'when i put my charm on i dey fall herbalist hand'

Lol have you ever missed commenting on a post?

We all know what you mean Prince ;)

framo said...

Kai linda not d sex story and dick performance again...ice prince,nice rhymes,hot rap but smokes weed like mad(we know weed is a slow killer)...this guys just get high looking at nude gals and for vector he looks like after round one he ll start panting..abeg post am o..me sha I long pass nine and d tin thick..

Ice Prince-yo

casman said...

The two of them are two different,kind of person as in life style and different ways of rapping

soladunn said...

YGS noni

Sexy V Sophisticated? Kim V Kate? whos pregnacy style wud u prefer? click to find out more

Adanna said...

lolzzz i agree wiv u ol d way jawe vector ol d way!!! Hehehe ice prince go dey do ajebo ati jjc (he wudnt knw want 2 do #dnt knw hw 2 do it#)

buh vector na bomb!!

Linda, na you I wan hit.

Vector,vector and vector again.he's supercute has a beautiful lean frame and clean.vector all d way!

I love both of dem. But, vector always got it rit.

WoW. Such Ignorance.

Gbabe said...

None of the above.........

belle said...

Every girl that has played this game for a while should know by now that guys with ice Prince's physic have close to nofin below, vector's on the other hand says judge the book by its cover so ama go for vector if it comes to that

none!!!

I'll hit VEC bcus ICE P aboki is my guy

manymen said...

I prefer to 'hit you' and Rita Dominic together. That will be a great experience. #sippingmycoffee#

belle said...

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!

I agree wit u dumelo all the way.

THE STRATEGY GURU said...

@Linda ikeji

Being a business strategist,I hav always asked myself simple questions like what does Linda ikeji have to do to stay relevant and not lose her audience to an unknown blogger or some new Internet sensation.I didn't have to worry too hard for you cos ur business side seems to be coming alive.I am in my mid thirties but ur blog shouldn't appeal to only pre menopausal women with issues,you need the demo of all those jam bites to nysc to I just started work chicks,whether they live in Ireland,Botswana,Swansea or abraka,if they are nigerian or lovers of our culture,bring them here.u also need guys too,so every now and then get a professional inspired post about current issues like how to avoid being duped by fraudulent agents,what should be your priority as a young graduate,a car or a flat?10 best places to accidentally run into your dream chick! Make it lively,make it fun,tone down on the dicks hidden beneath rumpled denim and remember it is all about the clicks.ignore those who want to put u in a box cos human interests are fleeting,if some new hot person comes on board ,ur bank account is toast and I love u too much to ever wanna see ur charred remains.

vector....he looks athletic.

Blog Whore said...

Both of them

All u haters ... Hating on both... Na una go 1st rush wen its 4real... 4 dos hating on linda... Una no dy joke 4 una village.. Assholes

Adonis said...

Loool, no b smal tin o. U b guy, na wich kind tin u wan du wit any of dem nd clean mouth? Mumu.

Adonis said...

Ice Prince,chuby,short,sweats a lot? Ar u for ril. Come, du u knw hu Dis Ice Pince is? Abeg go bak to d Rock u com out from.

Adonis said...

Loool, no b smal tin o. U b guy, na wich kind tin u wan du wit any of dem nd clean mouth? Mumu.

None, ice prince I̶̲̥̅̊Ş̲̣̥ beta tho..get Mε̲̣̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊'banj plssss...linday post my comment oo

I was thinking d same thing! Ewww

Ice prince for sure..vector bawo

Tyrese

Vector ohhh

yvonne said...

God will extend His mercy on ur pervert soul!

NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

None, ice prince I̶̲̥̅̊Ş̲̣̥ beta tho,,gimme D̶̲̥̅̊'banj plsss,,linda post my comment Ω̴̩̩̩̥α!

none

Just Me said...

NONE!!!

Jeeez!!! Lmao!!!!

Ice prince all the way

Thankyou jare! Besides, iceprince is too FAT! Vector looks FIT :D

PROF IRENE said...

Hit on means toasting someone. Hit as implied by Linda means FUCK.

Anonymous Baby said...

Vector!!!

Vector

You said exactly what I had in mind!

Ruthie said...

And is dat supposed 2 b a tin of pride??? *smph*

vectoooooooooooooooooooooooor

> said...

you na gay al ur lyf na

Ice prince defo....vector for where???

MoinMoin!

chynaija said...

Vector definitely. i like the guy alot.

She said...

Linda, is that a question. Ice prince of course.Can't compare him with Vector.

VEC Arrogant.. Ice: Name Implies

Soft said...
@ ynonne you be ashawo,, tell us who u don fuck again wizkid? davido? olamide? ....mtcheeeew

I would go for vector cos he is real... nt as fake as ice prince

Olubeey said...

VECTOR all di way...ℓ♥√ skinny dudes mehn...they are da bomb!!!

Ice prince too dey play with girls and Vector is freaking intelligent ....I choose brain joor

Please i would gladly do Ice prince for free, he can have me anytime.
Please check out my blog
www.singlelagosbabe.blogspot.com

vector is an unattractive tout

Sharrap, u want to fuck ice prince. Faggot oshi. Bleh

vector ofcos...

team vector yo!

vec all the way.....

i love iceprince, i will do vector cos he's razz. rubish! una no go like go find husband?

Kemzee said...

VECTOR HANDS DOWN!!! I have thought of it so many times..you asking me is a pleasure...Ice Prince is chunky..i'd rather not.

NONE OF THE ABOVE

I concur my sister,I almost fell victim until I met my present boo. I jabo d jos guy one time.I wld ave been sayin 'had I know' if I had stayed in d relationship. Ope oh

amaka said...

i'd do vector over and over

amaka said...

i'd do vector over and over :d

Ice prince can get it even now on my office desk RAW!!!

Kenyan Babe

Beahahahahaaa

Ezinwa said...

Hi Linda, it baffles me why you usually refer to sexual intercourse or any other sexual act as 'bad bad things.' Don't you think you are misleading the public and contributing to the negative ideas around sex? Is there anything wrong or bad talking about a guy you would wish to have sex with? I wonder how else you might present issues around sex and sexuality without creating unwarranted fuss around it. This may help to revitalize the spiritual, holy, helpful and religious dimensions of sex.

VEC YSG all the way... i'll choose vector over and over again, #bornLeader...

Lol... VECTOR all d way.. He's tall an d cool.

kaybella said...

Ode

kaybella said...

Ode

Vector baby! #wink#

4 sum1 on the big side, i will go 4 vector...i love him

@11:54pm To hit means to fuck,hit on means to come on to...u're very unintelligent itk,abeg park well 4 atan cemetary

I did chop and clean mouth with Inno, it was fun while it lasted *winks

charlie b said...

Did u take garri 2ru out lst wik..i tink u nid 2 change ur diet coz u'r losin ur sight n ur hands ar nw typin rubish..vector luks hungary, wat is dat? If he d piss u off go we we

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 250   Newer› Newest»