Video: Beyonce slapped and hair pulled during Serbia concert? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 April 2013

Video: Beyonce slapped and hair pulled during Serbia concert?

Was Beyonce slapped by an overzealous fan while making her way to the stage during her “The Mrs. Carter Show” in Belgrade, Serbia on April 15? Watch the video...

89 comments:

Lagos is my home said...

slapped or touch .......why the dramatic headline . i was thinking i would see some hot slaps

This is just sheer fan frenzy! Not what you are implying Linda.

Very hard to tell. Darl z 1st 2 comment btw.

Shit happens

Which kain video be this? Mtcheeww

vivacious diva said...

How is dis News Ehn LINDA? Hian!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WTF? I'm sure they are islamic terrorists!

Like seriousy me knw understand dis video oh. Its nah clear

Eya for her!

Lmao! Craxy fan

Serves her right!why she chose to always walk thro the crowd unto the stage beats me!next time appear on stage like other stars!people re crazy!some obsessed fan could dagger her one day!The risk is not worth d trouble @ all!love my beyonce o!nothing must touch her!signed:wide eyed.

???

Fearless! said...

Linda! And ur point is???
Are we meant to unslap her ni?
rme

latifa said...

Oh no she didn't!! Some people sha

Just passin by...32e90bcc

omotayo said...

She chop slap o

U no well atall linda,dose dis luks real 2 u mtceeeeew..and if u lyk no post my coment

All join

Hmmmmm.from women empowerment 2 makin women sex toys(belittlin). U pissd a lot of women bey. Just sayin...

They all wanted to touch her, so u v some pulling her hair, touching Nd maybe slapping in the process, the slap may not be intentional
That her entry is not professional, imagine bn rough handled before mounting Ethernet stage, she go don forget some songs self
Pele Beyonce
HYBunny

RAPTOR said...

I love loop video

Queen Bee said...

Its a slap of love,
She should say tank u sweetie.#she never see anything make she no go rest#.

Beginning of her downfall. Curse me if u like, bak 2 sender by fire :p

Abeg they were only showing her some love jor...was expecting some bad ass unclean slap...Linda!!!be kiaful..lol

Is true but, not intentionally done.

One of d Prices of being a celeb.

What kind of video is this???

Slap ke? Dnt undastand oo. "LOLO"

FameLord said...

Clearly a celebrity stunt by her and her management n of course you always play into their hands and report......... Jobless Bloggers

Beyonce's haters are so obsessed with her. It is beyond ridiculous. How can someone's life be this consumed by somebody you hate. This video is a stupid spin to what was obviously a frenzy caused by a bunch of overzealous fans trying to touch her. It happens to celebrities all the time. I did not see any slap.Nothing has done more to make people meaner and dumber than the anonymity of the internet

that was a big fat lie, i can never believe

ivory said...

Gud enough,dats wat u get when u sell ur soul 2 d devil...
xpect more!

Big slap..... Cnt stop laffin

Hahahahhahahhahahaha! Kai!!! Where is baphome to protect her? The all seeing eye no see as dem dey slap,push her head?

linda waris dis 3mins of my time wasted mcheeeewwww

Mtcheeew!
Remmy moses

Naijadeltapikin... Ds na nonsense na, do D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ want Τ̅☺ kill her ni by draggng her hair atleast there shuld enough security guy there α̲̅πϑ the crowd was too close Τ̅☺ her.

If der lik let dem slap her prostitute illuminati face. I don't giv a fuck.

Thelma Chidi said...

No she wasn't. just crazy fans tryna touch her. in other news, Kemi olunloyo called Pator Adeboye a thief. read it here
http://thelmachidi.blogspot.com/2013/04/rccgs-pastor-adeboye-is-thief-kemi.html

Esty said...

She wasn't slapped

Ok, we all know dat I'm a BeYAWNce hater!
Yes..
I'm proud of it...
BUT...
I don't bliv a non-fan wud buy a tour ticket just so dey can get 2 slap her if an oppurtunity arises....
I mean, wat r d chances dat she was even going to do d 'crowd-walk-thru'??
Unless d non-fan bought every city/country's ticket just incase she comes thru!
Which i highly doubt!!
So..I don't bliv dat was a slap or hair- pull or wateva...
Not dat I wudnt b happy if dis BITCH got knocked d fuck out!!
*evil laugh*
Billie jean

All I see is her walking thru....make they slap am wella.....biattch

Blunt Queen said...

Where d slap biko?

Its so embarrasing!I wonder hw she wud've felt.the organizers did a terrible organizing.they shouldn't ve allowed her to be too close to d crowd knowing the kind of hoodlums that might be present.& must they keep replaying it to make us see?Silly them.

Lol.over excitement for d queen.queen diva

Billy goat.don't come here to chat bull oooh stupid ugly woman

My queen, I love you.

Oluwadamilola said...

What is this now Linda? It's not even clear..

Hahaha cheiya sorry mrs carter

I can't beleive this vid! 3 mins of the repitition of a singular act??? Are you kidding me???? Hmm...

Ow is dis news? Mtcheeewwww

jasuquo said...

Yep she was definately manhandled

conscience said...

..Tor

conscience said...

Tor..

Hmmmmn linda, is dat a slap? Plz mind ur bizness and giv us a beta news instead of postin rubbish!!!!! Hiss

Linda this video shld not give somebody epilepsy o.

Yeeessss! Serves her right! So annoying how people over elevate her and say she's 100percentforgetting she's just human like you and me

wat!!!;pls day should leave my mama alone.

It wasn't a slap or at least it doesn't look like one. I think the fans were just frenzied seeing her up so close.

Can't watch now.watch later tomorrow

It wasn't a slap or at least it doesn't look like one. I think the fans were just frenzied seeing her up so close.

Lin baby, pls get a. Clerer video. Fnks luv.

Thank Goodness her wig didn't come off.

Is dis mrs carter 4 real
Vee

I only hope d slap was hot enough. Lol

Linda I'm disappointed dats all I say it's not every video u just hijack from YouTube naaaaaaa haba!!!!

It is you and dat ur jobless broke ass father dat is are terrorist, if u don't have respect for ppl n dia religion pls keep islam out of ur stupid n senseless comment idiot

browny said...

No video oooh leeooh!

Lynnajade said...

Lmbo!

U're being a little dramatic Linda, no slap, just some crazy fans wanting to get a piece of her

Prince Jobless!! Your name says it all!! Don't stir up trouble where there is none!! Islamic terrorists?? You're really jobless. Anyway youre probably a terrorist as you know how they act. Shut your mouth and get your mind working postively.
PS:
I'm a christain.

u sure say no b juju..hair pull? Nawaoo..artificial oyinbo

See this village bicycle wey nor know in papa dey yarn dust,abi you think say na everybody be like that ur useless mama wey don service all the men for una street including all ur papa friends,she has enough money to feed your entire generation 12 times a day, take money go buy sweet. bitter bastard

Bitch you don buy big gen?or do you need her to help you out with some change?Cos am pretty sure she is a very generous lady and would be glad to do that for you,so that all ur shawa and cote fish will be intact. poverty Stricken chicken

Your a stupid boy!

soladunn said...

na wa o. all this repetition in d video

new post on the pear shaped woman here on my blog www.soladunn@blogspot.com

Gela said...

I jst tire walahi....if dem slap nd pull her hair nko? Mtcheeeeeeeew abegi nt interested in dis joor

Kill urslf, oloriburuku.

That isn't a slap sis lol

Madam Linda where is d slap nah...u dnt kn d meaning of slap again nii...oshi

Re u sure des video s real cos she no go fit use mouth talk wetin she see hahahahaha

I cant even watch it. So bad

Madu Ugo said...

i cant believe i was waiting for this video to load for almost 4 mins just to keep watching repetitions........ smh @ Linda

missy said...

I just can't comprehend d extent of ur stupidity!wen I think uve said d worst,u suprise me n say somthing even more stupid!kai!!

You don dey post nonsense oh linda ekeji

xo said...

Is dis really important?

I dont think there's a big deal wht u guys r killing urselves abt.

no maind dem jor.d stil b lener