Very sexy way to wear ankara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Very sexy way to wear ankara

I'm sure the guys will agree with me...:-) That's popular US reality star and video vixen, Draya Michele rocking the fabric...

94 comments:

Ingenious! Its cool, a little bit overly raunchy though.

Hmmm... Her ass tho.:)

Boring

Coco said...

she looks amazing. I saw this a couple weeks back. I love her.

Nne said...

she's working it well!!! love it!!!

YESSS MA'AM

sweet

How wont it be sexy Ms Linda? If it was a Naija chick that wore it naw, most people on this blog will insult her and tell her the story of her life.......... But since it is Akata girl Draya aka high class groupie, it is sexy!!!! Hisssssss.

Duke Emeka said...

Yea I agree, very classy and not Trashy, amazing legs too.

jenny 4 sure said...

She looks fab.So many beautiful women nowadays,I've lost count.Hw does a guy make the right choice*just wondering*

She rocks it big time. JeeZzzzz see fine body shape.

Toomuch of everything is bad,look at how she reduced a whole wrapper to handkerchief.
doesn't look sexy to me.

Pretty mi likey!!! Plus 1st to comment yay!

KOSI said...

very sexy to wear tight and short dressings.
Ankara isn't making a difference.

First to comment! Cute!

Very very sexy

I agree with you. Very sexy!

Psychotic bitch said...

She looks funny

Now dis is wat u call WOWZA!!!

lloyd oliver said...

Hmmmm... That's one hot lady right there.She looks extremely sexy in the outfit. Pretty angel :-).

Hmm.....Nice sha.

She's in d movie'basketball wives'

Hot!!

Wow

Chai, do not try this at outside your house o. Of course the guys will love it!

Is Nigeria really this bad?

wow daz so sweet.

SODRAYA!!!!!!!queen of instagram

How did she get into these clothes biko?

Adanna said...

lyk hell yea am gonna me 1 of dose #wiv ol dis shape boiz go suffer#(kidding)

Lovly

Aunty linda,dis is beautiful,me like dis!

Shez fuckin hotttt. She luks love
Ly.

This is really G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅. Ankara is goin places.

toooo sexayy!!!

hottestblokeunderthesun

Very cute.1st 2 comment yeaaaaaa#dancing#linda if u like dnt post my comment

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My type of woman.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Strange O___o bona no mention vaseline

Haha its a TV show not a movie dumbass

Abi o

vanessa(@nessq33) said...

This castic cares blog girl that's always commenting, she's like sooo ugly. Could she pls take off her pic and leave her name? Arrrrrgh!

pat alex said...

She looks goooddddddddddddd

This one no be vaseline matta o,dis one na okro wankin

Wear this ankara in abuja and you will be stripped down to your underwear . Haha! This is for overseas not our nigerian old fashion mentality!

True talk. Most people don't have a mind of their own. They read comments and follow trend.

Let it be a Nigerian girl and the haters would descend in full galore. Nigerians love belittling their own. Inferiority complex ridden freaks.

So true..

Yes.....right into her toto! Nonsense. If a lagos or abuja chic wear am una go strip am for street

God tot it wise to make "ugly ppl". Think about that

Underwear wetin? Nne dem go tear ya pant and spank ya bumb while videoing. For naija now na aSsault (and rape) on record ( foto or video) dey reign.

Lmao. Ure α fool@ Okro wanking.

any dress that is as short as that will look sexy on her........ But its not Decent.

Na u get this Blog.. U must Comment on every every.. Bros I hail you ooooh..

Thelma Zebbs said...

Still.., me dont like. How did she manage to put that thing on, its so skin tight n ankara not stretch, plus so much legs and that funny push up bum. Wld have looked better if it wr a few inches longer. Linda u sef, sexy kwa.

my sis linda me no like that her dressing,she looks so wide on that out fit.

this is the sexiest way ankara has ever been won...so so on point!!

@prince jobless: Kiu? Did U̶̲̥̅̊ just say ur type of Woman? *SMH*
ℓ̊f it was truly a black girl dah wore dis 1yard made dress,U̶̲̥̅̊ guys will start waggn ƔU̶̲̥̅̊я tongues ooo
There wnt b nothin U̶̲̥̅̊ wnt say abt her,startn 4rm she bleachd,she s a whore to she Ȋ̝̊̅§ a Wannabee!
Dnt see wat S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ cute I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dis drier or wat s even her name! Hissessssssss

Nice outfit but Linda, Nigerians go throw person stone if them see this one o

Nigerians go throw person stone o...nice outfit though

June said...

Looks Indecent

U guyz are saying is hot but if any naija girl put it on u will insult are generation.

Errrmmmmm! Let me Guess,its sexy because it was worn by a Hollywood celeb..but same outfit would be unsexy and trashy if it was worn by a Nigerian celeb..Some of y'all are just bunch of CONFUSED hypocrites,SMFH

Pretty Girl

Very nice. Indoors only nd ofcourse itis nice here in summer but in Nig? Hmnnn can't 4get how a young lady was almost stripped cos of a. Short dress she was wearing! Saw it on ds blog. Not sure its safe out there.

She's in Miami so this is pretty decent. If you don't have a body like this DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME

Dee said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!! SHE'S REALLY SEXY OH, FEAR NO GO GREE ME SEW DIS STYLE OH CUZ 4 DIS OUR NAIJA, IF I WEAR DIS OUT WE KNW WAT DE'L CALL ME HAHAHA..

Tame That Sex Drive said...

Rather too skimpy.

waste of cloth dats wat i call it. sexy ko romantic ni. make i pass jor.
if na naija celeb wear am now una for bcall am ASHA.....

Lolol...I'll give u 'ingenious'..but how can something be "a little bit" and then "overly" raunchy? Hahaha #grammarprof

topsy said...

But she's not a guy....I'm confused. Thot u only did anus?

All comments,lol

linda post my coment i sent somtin since morning i ve ntseen it . e dey ur body shaa

Boiz go strip u#(kidding too)

Very soon naija babes will start wearing this to wedding occasions.Mcteeeeeeeewwww!

Nothing much! I'm sure there are better ways to wear it.

HOT!HOT!!HOT!!! ME LOVE IT.

No mind d mumu

NIce outfit...I love my body but i always wish i have hot legs so i could rock almost anything. How i love to rock this.

where will i even wear ds kind of dress to? I like to dress nornal and simple

Anon 10:09, there's what they call antithesis in English, that's what PC employed in that grammar. What u dnt know, u don't know, though. But make sure u update.

Lmao @ topsy

HALLELUJAH AMEN!!!!

omo toh HOTTTT

BONARIO!! You won't kill me chai! This one is a classic even cyber bullies can't deny it! LMAO!

HAaaaaaat???????w classy??? Hahaha oh no !! You know the word classy was made for covering up everything to your toes right?? Like have you seen the way the royal family dresses? Yeh that's what classy is..

Nekkisunshine said...

Popular fiyah, and yes i'm in yankee. I wouldn't know her if i didnt see her acting a fool on basketball wives abi kini kan...mtcheww

Its cool men!!!!

Total waste of Ankara.mmmmmsssscchheeeww!!

Just imagine a Nigerian actress wearing this. Everyone on this blog will advice her to seek spiritual help. But it is perfect for oyinbo to wear same.

veeon said...

looool.. someone called basketball wives a movie.

Jesus hear your Children!!

missy said...

I've seen a lady with ankara bum shorts,hollandais material 4 dat matter.u can make anythin with ankara dese days,inclding purses n shoes...its nothin new abeg..

missy said...

Emeka,hot-yes;classy-NO!

Niqquer has justin beibs as a Dp woow nathan you are really gay huh? Justin beib??? Lmao!!

afr0flava said...

Old news...

Draya! Very hot chick. Baby face with a hot body. Loved her from Waka Flocka's Round of Applause video