Ultimate Arrival Movie Premieres April 25 On TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Ultimate Arrival Movie Premieres April 25 On TV

Today, Thursday, April 25, the mystery surrounding The Ultimate Arrival movie will finally be revealed. At exactly 10:30 pm this evening, the movie which has been shrouded in secrecy, will premiere on AIT Network, Silverbird TV, ONTV, Star Times and Galaxy TV simultaneously. Here’s the catch: the movie will be aired on TV only once! Continue...

The promoters of the movie have also revealed that the movie is being backed by one of the biggest brands in Nigeria. And in what could be described as a deviation from the norm however, the producers of the movie have chosen to launch it on TV screens. This is a shift from the current practice of premiering in theatres. 

Promos of the movie’s premiere have begun running across various media channels including print, radio and on-line. The promos only disclose the date (today, Thursday, April, 25, 2013), time (10:30 pm) and TV stations (AIT Network, Silverbird TV, ONTV, Star Times and Galaxy TV) which would premiere the movie. TV viewers are advised to tune in to these stations to watch the full-length movie. 

The interesting thing about the movie is the mystery surrounding it.The movie’s main character shows a man overlooking a brightly-lit sophisticated city. The tagline then reads: Your World Revolves Around His Mystery.

Supporting characters are described as: His Woman, His Guys, His Barman. Audiences nationwide will have to wait until 10.30 pm, today when the cat will be let out of the bag, to enjoy the full length thriller - for this once-in-a-lifetime viewing experience.

38 comments:

Just-In said...

k....

mizOsa said...

Yepieeeeeeeee

Kk, we await d arrival ultimately. 10:30 it is.

Linder kedu ihe mmere iji inaghi epostu my comment? Nne omaka why?

am damn ready 2 watch dat movie

Bukola! said...

Beer things leleyi....shepe stuff am almost certain.

I'm sure its smtin to do with Gulder or sm other yeye tin. Make dem go rest jo

PHCN...Abeg, don't mess up

Impressive

Gulder tinz! Nice sha!

So na Gulder....hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Gulder advert...and I no sleep....
Cheiiiii, waste of eye!

Yeah right.....GULDER. Can't believe I stay tuned to this. WTF

Its a Gulder advert -____`-

Dollz said...

what are we looking out for an advert? mchewww I got outta bed for a 1 minute advert? lol !! Rubbish

Jayde said...

#hiss# i glue ma ass to chair for gulder advertisement b a long one at dat

Dollz said...

what are we looking out for an advert? mchewww I got outta bed for a 1 minute advert? lol !! Rubbish

Wow... Gulder the altimate.. I love gulder but funny enough i dont drink at all.......

omoto raw said...

Ahhbaaaaaaaaa! U f**l millions of US abeg, no try ds again jooooo*winkz*

Mtcheeeeewwwww nonsense!!!! na advert I don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait for berra tin. Lin lin una no well ˚°ÂºH!‎​​

I go run generator for nothing *angry face*

Mtcheeeeewwwww nonsense!!!! na advert I don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait for berra tin. Lin lin una no well ˚°ÂºH!‎​​

Cnt blv I paused my movie 4 one mumu gulder advert. Mtcheeewwwww.... If it wz my brand sef e 4 beta

Gulder commercial

Ah linda light no dey o! Not fair

Fast Writer said...

PHCN messed up bad bad

Linda u allow me open eye dey watch guilder ad na God go judge u

Linda which kain 419 be this na? They didnt show Nada on STV joor!

Fast Writer said...

is today not 25th??? Am not seeing anything naw??!!!

Waited till 11pm yet they aint showin anytin

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

I am curious actually...Saw it in the Punch newspaper and kept squinting my eyes for hidden texts.

Linda am right now glued 2 my TV set(10:30pm) and nothing is showing. Don't mind them, they are bloody liars

I swear down...rubbish!!!

Kindly re-confirm the timing...Its already past 10:30pm and nothing is showing.

ENKAY said...

BIA LINDA, SO NA GULDER ADVERT BE THE MOVIE, ABI? TO THIINK THAT I BUSTED SLEEP JUST TO SEE THE ARRIVAL. MSCHEEE

Adeyimika said...

Hi Linda, this your information is false o! Nothing like that is being airred on my tv.

nice concept. the highest degree of suspense i ve ever seen. thumbs up gulder

da diva said...

nice concept,the highest degree of suspense i have ever seen. thumbs up gulder