Tweet of the day: from Wunmi Obe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 April 2013

Tweet of the day: from Wunmi Obe

Jaiye Aboderin was Stella Damasus' first husband and Wunmi Obe's younger brother.

273 comments:

1 – 200 of 273   Newer›   Newest»

Na u know,pple shud allow stella rest,don't support wat she did,bt d did has bin done,if d man didn't allow himself to be taken he wudnt,is it dt easy to snatch some1,d guy has a role to play in it,tho she shud have declined,bt it takes more than infatuatn 4 a man to leave his wife,I'm hopn d wifey was a good wife too.

Wat does dis mean now, is she tryn 2 say dat truelu stella is a bad woman or wat? I mean wat?linda if den born u well, no post my comment

Hmmmmn I just hope this tweet has nothing to do with Stella Damaturu oh.

choii!!! This nah serious issue oh!!

Oro pesi je..lobatan

she should just shut her dirty mouth with her ugly face....

looks are really deceiving. stella is a clear explanation of green snake under green grass

Hmmm...Very DEEP!

Linda, i sense traffic!!! Why didn't you go into details Wunmi? Don't leave us in this suspense, nah! By the way, what do you have to say abt Jaiye's daughter who is said to be a carbon copy of Ramsey Nouah? I've always been dying to know. Please,nah,Linda post my comment. Pleeeease

johnnie said...

Yes truelly vindicated,goodnight Jaiye and May your soul rest in peace.having a cheating wife is like marrying to the devil.

MK said...

Did she say this when Stella married Nzeribe

How has Jaiye been vindicated? Details, Wunmi, details please.

She should go and have several seats!!! What were they expecting poor Stella to do? Losing a hubby at age 26.. Should she mourn forever? Mtscheeew!

Haba! Revenge is a dish best served cold. Stella, your ex in-laws will finish you with family secrets exposed.

Wow, she is looking cool, jay was like a big brother to me , may his soul rest in perfect peace:)

Hmmm, i sense trouble in paradise already.

Wat she tryin to say

Ayo said...

It's an American thing Linda. Dating means, he's on the dating scene. He's hanging out with people. Geting to know people. And sex is not necessarily involved when someone says he or she is dating.

Linda Linda! Your amebo na highest! Choi!

I'm sorry but I don't get it #d

Sad,I hope Stella is as innocent as she claims.None of us can really see the big picture in this all,well...God is in control.
Princess

Did she loose weight?

Eyah......All I can say is that life must Go on.#I Don't Blame Anyone

Go and sit down. Obessed frog. Go sitdon 4 dustbin, sori dustbin no go size u, go stay inside lawma trailer. Rubbish! Makin a poor woman go 2ru all des. Mtchew. Ur bro died a natural death. Let it rest. If he dint,let God judge. Abeg take space make u rest 4 ur husband arms, no, u go brk him shoulder. Rest all d same. Mtchew

Cynthus said...

This lady looks wicked

Hmmmm. Everything will come out in the end, no matter wot one does to cover it up!

Yes ooo U have been vindicated # U can never make a Whore a HouseWife

Could she be reacting to the fact that Stella wasnt faithful while Jaiye was alive? Wind don blow....we don see the fowl yansh!!!!!!!

Deep hmmmmm

Na wah! D

BIG FISH * said...

Hmmm.... This is a serious speech!
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

I this lady needs to stop using her brother's death to taunt stella.

Now people, I have my own opinion on this whole issue. its good to re-marry as a widow but not to someone else's hubby whether divorced or not."This is for the records stella and I are not lovers, we are not engaged and we only have a business working relationship please." Stella this was wat ur new hubby said in 2012 when interviewed @ newyork. How come the working r/ship has passed a handshake????? STELLA?. ITS UR LIFE SHAAAAA. google Daniel ademinokan and doris simeon to see his lovely wife & son he left for stella. my hubby ain't got "any working r/ship wit any woman again @ least it will save some familiar faces ??????

mimi

Really don't undasnd what wumi mean by all ha drama! Like seriously,stella has d right 2get a life, as I can see,she is getting it!if it were 2b stella dat died (God4bid)won't wumi brother move on wt his life? He might even marry stella's best friend... Hello! men do that often n we are told its a man's world! Man's world ma ass! Hey,its human emotion we r talking abt 4crying out loud,if what she is doing is ha own way of finding happiness let ha have ha way after all that's ha life! Its only death dt can seperate 2pple n dat has happened.... Wumi darling,m soooo sorry just deal wt it n allow pple live their life! Its ha life wumi nt urs,she is d pilot! If u love ha so much,why don't u try n win ha ova! Bring ha close 2u n teach ha nt throwing temper tantrums like a little girl.... Life is once n we have every right 2live it 2d full n make it beautiful!

Lobatan.

Hmmmmmm not necessary I think.

Vindicated? Who? About what?

chamilah said...

REST IN PEACE JAIYE!!!

Hmmm,, I don't get this?! Why the word "vindicated"?!

Wow. I'm speechless

Tell us how she killed him ok? Or shut up

hmmmmmm Dat was deep.
Heaven knows no fury like a woman scorned.

Truly vindicated... 1st comment yayy

Vindicated hw I dnt undastand wz de broda accused of anytin in de 1st place?sm body ans me abeg

Thats simply in response to stella's third marriage....

Adekunle Falana said...

I feel her pain. she never supported Stella's choice as wife for her late brother, jaiyejeje Abodunrin.....
It's really so touching but God knows best.
Stella just has to move on regardless of all that had happened.
To God be The Glory now and forever, amen!!!!

jubilee said...

Wow! Thts deep!#enjoying ths drama#

Stella don fall our hands o! Hussie too plenty for this sharing sharing nollywood dey do so. Haba

Stella fall her hand big time wish her the best though in her new found love

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

What does this mean? So Stella killed him yeah/no?

shyla said...

Hahahahahaha is all i can say. Was Stella "trotting" when she was married?has this her attitude/xter been on for long?? Unu gba mu okwu na onu.

Hmmmmmmm...a word is enough for the wise. Got u there wunmi

Love jealousy and hate emotion emotion emotion all in one....let the living live....

Sommie

may his soul continue to rest in peace. But honestly, life goes on for stella, i dont like the fact that people call her names or say she is a bad person, if she is getting married for the wrong reasons or snatching peoples husbands, let God be the judge please.

I dont understand,is it that d girl shld remain a widow?titi

Bootylycious diva said...

Meanin, what exactly does she mean.

Pls d woman should expand d tweet....cuz she's married to someone else now doesn't mean she killed her late husband.if she did then she shlould be taken to court let a widow move on and have a happy life biko

Now I totally understand d reason she dint like Stella. The one that thinks its a blessing from God to b married d 3rd time and to another's husband for that matter. Let her b deceiving herself. Every fowl is a christian these days

I am,the NoSender. said...

Meaning? Linda, kindly not speak in parables. You want us to read in between the lines shey?

Nawa oo, Stella NA so u b

Poor girl. How she and her siblings must have felt when everyone kept attacking them verbally and no one believed them..!

Demi said...

Deep it is well

i wonder what that means

Sister Wunmi take hrt, o? Breeze don blow now, de fowl yansh don finally open! Shio!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda silence is golden and few words spoken is more intriguing wumi obe tweets speaks more than she implied her tweet is so much pregnant with meaning the question is what is she implying what is she not implying well as usually we will sit back and watch breeze go soon blow and all their rumps will be exposed

hmmmm!!!

Mrstsquare said...

Longhiss

Lobatan!

Jaiye's family always knew what a pretender Stella was. Silent prostitute masquerading as a virtuous woman.

What's her problem sef. I heard she really made life miserable for stella damascus. She shld go and seat down jo.

missy said...

Stella,shey u can c hw ya rubbishing ur name..

Hmmmmmmmm....dose few words speak volumes *end of story*

NXT said...

What does she mean? all these wicked, overbearing sis-inlaw. she should go and sleep joor. Rubbish

Vindicated? Why, so she dosent have right to live again and be happy, so Stella shld die miserable bicos she married someone whom later died, did she kill him? Common Wunmi u can do better, am ur fan love ur music

Wetin happen wei dem they vindicate oooh

I am a guy and in the place where I work the married ladies have terrible characters while the single ones are much better behaved. I really got made yesterday when just becos of a small misunderstanding, one "madam" called a single coworker " old hag wey no fit marry". Issorai. Just look at this stella damascus ish! Yet even if she turns 80 she may get a husband. Something is seriously wrong with the way some of us guys choose mates.

Mama somtee said...

Ä° feel you sister ! Vindicated at last Jaiye continue to rest in peace .

Ugochukwu said...

I do not seem to understand Sister Wunmi's point. Is Wunmi saying that she does not have a right to remarry after all these years?

zeebi said...

U obviously have been vindicated buh that does not mean u do not have skeletons in ur closet...#whistling and walking away#

Mab said...

Wats all dis, let d man RIP

Goldtee said...

Let d dead sleep and d living shud enjoy their lives...sori tho wumi cos I know he'll forever live in ur memory

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She surely is vindicated. That Stella haba, even if she wants to not that little lady's husband. Was so happy for Doris. Stella is pure EVIL

Come! Wunmi, are u God? Who made u a judge? Let God be the judge of us all!

Ookokoko it has begun...so is stella as deceitful as her ex inlaws claimed??..ookokoko

what is she talking about????

Wonder why this comment. Does Stella's recent marriage has something to do with this?

What ever Stella did, this Wunmi just seems like a sis in law from hell! Is it Stella that killed her brother?

I am shocked to hear such things about stella...of course no one is saintly but there's a line between bad and evil...husband "snatching" is borderline devilish...

She has lost a lot of weight. Good for her

I don't understand Linda...Please explain..How has he been vindicated or what is he vindicated of abi na from?

Linda We don't get her msg!

confessor said...

Awwwwwww!
Buh its funny how a single
Lady Is still searching while
A widow is busy marking
Record.....
Doris keep calm ur God will
Vindicate u ooo jare

I Remember about 2yrs back
Wen stella wld come and see
My neighbour a young guy and sleepover while she was suppose
2 still b married 2 her 2nd hubby

Come! Wunmi, are u God? Who made u a judge? Let God be the judge of us all!

NEVAEH said...

Yes wunmi obe!!stella is a whore!!!sleep on jaiye

Truly Vindicated.... back then everyone thought it was that you just didn't like her, now the world can see.Mtcheeeeeeew.

So what does it mean. Wetin she de talk. We don't understand abeg more light

Wunmi should take several seats jor.. She never liked Stella and though I Haven't read the "husband snatching story", I think Wunmi is being unnecessarily dramatic here. She should look after her family and leave Stella alone.. And y'all calling Stella names, when its a negative article about your pastor, u remember "thou shall not judge" but its owk to judge non pastors right?? Double standardized hypocrites

rita said...

eeya RIP

SHE IS FOR SURE DISAPPOINTED WITH STELLA! BUT WHY IS SHE HOPPING FROM ONE MAN TO ANOTHER? It better be her last o! Sleep on Jaiye, Sleep on in peace!

Dat Cotonou cherie.

Now, ΨЂA̶̲̥̅̊Ŧ's that supposed to mean?

soladunn said...

i feel her pain

check out my style blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com

The Stella of a woman shouldn't have let her life turn out this way.She should have had a little more control. For a woman to be linked with so many men isn't a good life no matter how u view it.Abegiiii

na wah oooo

God sabi who de lie.....

This is not new! Wunmi has always posed as a very difficult Sister-inlaw even when Jaiye was alive!! Wunmi has not treated his husband any better!!!!!!!!!!

hmmmmmmmm...

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

May Jaiye's soul continue to rest in peace. Sometimes,I wonder what might have become of their marriage had Jaiye not died cus Stella seems to be very restless.apart from her marriages,she's had one relationship too many,even the very single and very searching ladies will find it herculean beating her records.I remember her live in lover of many years Lanre Oluborode Amakiri and some others too. Its good she doesn't give a hoot what anyone thinks about her anyways. It is well. BTW,does Wunmi Obe's tweet have anything to do with Stella?

What does she mean by this? So Stella cannot remarry again?! They never liked Stella tho', I think it is a case of blacks against yellow. ^___-

Continue to RIP Jaiye,God knows best.

And so? Who cares? If that tweet was really about Stella (even though i doubt it) wouldn't they have moved on by now? There was a marriage in between the latest one so what is her point? Next please

what's this about? Stella's recently alleged marriage?

olanoah said...

Hhhmnnn....talk wey get belle
Stella!Stella!!Stella u sure dey hear so..a word dem say its enuff 4 dem wey get sense.

Life is for the living

Sweetest Honey said...

Meaning????????

AMMY said...

Hypocritic Stella and to think she had d gut to diss Lola Alao wn d later said"If a married Man makes u happy go 4 him"Now d same Stella has broken anoda Woman's home,nd yarning dust abt happiness.Well I blame Doris ,ds is what happens wn u allow ur husband partner wt anoda woman nd u sit by d sideline and u r nt involved.Doris dashed her husband 2 stella on a platter of gold.So sorry 4 her.and for d husband snacther,I hope u r very satisfied now?Karma is a bitch.Rmba

Oh my Goodness those eyes!!!

vindicated of wat?..........stil dnt undastnd..RIP tho

NA WA O

Miss BusyBody said...

Wunmi needs to hit the gym and move on with her life... next pls

This tweet I believe has A LOT to do with the earlier post revealing Stella Damasus' third marriage to her colleague's ex. On another note, Stella has fallen from grace and with a thud! not to mention that she looks 10 years beyond her age, so sad - a lady who could have been up there with the likes of Genevieve and Omotola....

Oh pleaase! Let the dead rest in peace1 So because Stella has re- married for the 3rd time , means she was a bad wife to Jaiye oe somehow responsible for his death? Jaiye was obese, and had a heart attack... it happens! This sister should mind her own marriage and let people rest!

I do not seem to understand Sister Wunmi's point. Is Wunmi saying that she does not have a right to remarry after all these years?

Wunmi, you have indeed been vindicated. Stella is nothing but a trollop!

She has lost weight wow nice! I guess us orobos lol hv decided to shed some weight alhu me I still love my curvs:p

This tweets says it all. Right before now, stella gave us the impression the Obe's especially wumi was against her marriage to jaiye but she never told us why and how she has been living an irresponsible life , sleeping around even while married to jaiye. Now God has exposed her ...stella just becarful. You have destroyed another womans home and God will judge you for that.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

See her Big & red Eyes with her YORUBAish Looks. Iam nt trying 2 start up any tribal war here but 70% of yoruba girls dont look good. * my opinion though*.

she will still go for another marriage. this is just the beignning

Idiot !!! Everyone knows who you are ... Anonymous indeed ! Let me catch you around Festac again .

eya Stella u've been served mehn! karma's comin to bite u in the a*s

Jemima said...

What happened to stella's previous husband? The second 1.I used to see her as pepper less, na wah ooo

This a big shame......on stella.....i wish she never had to go thru all of dis..

I frankly don't understand this tweet.Who is vindicated?is it stella's late husband?? some one in d know should let me understand this.

The tweet actually means a lot....yeah

So she mean say na stera damaschool kill am eh?

The tweet actually means a lot...yeah

SUB OF LIFE!!!

Is stella damascus involved in a third marriage? what planet am my?I so did't know.Can't undertand the tweet,who is vindicated?

what does she want,stella should stay single 4 life abi,she should go and sleep joor

Words really do say a lot n goes a long way

hizz said...

Oh Wunmi shut up. Vindicated who? did Stella kill Jaiye or is it a crime for her to have moved on? Should she stay married to the dead(God rest his soul)....... Okay I dont live in naija so not sure of the drama but what and who was vindicated?. Everyone wants to tweet by any means necessary

Linda why didn't u post my comment? Thats rude! wasted my time commenting mscheew

Leave Stella alone! anyone without sin should throw the first stone. she wanted a quiet life and that probably explains why she's been off the lime light for a while, so you people can let her be! Wunmi should take a back seat, she's the last person that should speak. No woman is capable of snatching another woman's husband except that is what the man wants and moreover, you don't have any problem with the other woman but the man. Stella has every right to be with who she is happy with and the marriage with Doris has been over for a long time.

chris said...

I think she was not in support of their union in the first place. Maybe she said it that stella would remarry and move on should anything happen to her younger brother but the family didnt believe her. Now she feels vindicated. Abeg make i leave family matter.

4 d ladies: 100% unprocessed virgin Indian human hair, 22 inches ,body wave now for only 19k. ping now-2618ED14

seriously,its a shame on stella o if truly she is married to dat man o,serios shame! stella u fall hand completely.not A GOOD ROLE MODEL

Chei this lady don finish stera damaskull abi dama-orsu

Wumi cried out wen she (stella) started fooling around less dan 1yr of her husbands death, people sald she should keep quiet, if I start saying d things I knw libers will say stop hating. Ok it is well God bless her marriage. Bimps.

Aproko said...

Stella is looking for happiness in the wrong places..

Like d popular saying goes.words do say a lot.#nuffsaid.

I think the Aboderin family should move on....and Stella Damasus just need to own up to being married a third time and move on; no more whinning and milking the name of Jaiye Aboderin!
Let man RIP!!!

Good point

Don't knw y every1 is crucifying stella,its not d first time neither is it d 2nd but d 3rd and many more to cum till she becomes wrinkled and old...leave her and let her kip snatching all d snatchables...dats wat she is best at*winks*

In all of this, who has ever asked the role the Aboderin's play in Jaiye's children's lives? Since he died, have they asked how the kids are feeding, their school fees, upkeep, etc? How come no one has ever asked? What do they care? Did they really ever like Stella? NO! All because they wanted Jaiye to marry a yoruba girl which he didn't. They never liked her! Wunmi should her home and make her husband love her instead of making him fat like her!

I rili don't get. Her husband died and she moved on..okay maybe more dan once. Is dat suppose to be a crime????

Sleekydee said...

Oook am I d only 1 lost here, if am right Mrs Stella lost her hubby nth less dan 4-5yrs ago, WTF!!!! Is she tied 2d Aboderin 4d rest of her life ni? Didn't dey mk 4 better 4 worse till Death do us part vows ni....I wouldn't know but I tink she(stella) hs tried all dis while, let her b jor, she nid some legal LONGTIN evry nite..happy married secret(na dere u self fuuuck up) life jare....

Stellla sef no try ....suhu!!!!! 3marriages.lmao. And wunmi should shed more lights on dt tweet. Linda post my comment oooooooo

it mean stella has always been a cheat even when her husband was alive and they were married.

BIG FISH * said...

God Bless U.... U speak my MIND

Amarachukwu said...

Amazing how people take sides in every matter and with a drop of a hat, they switch sides. Stella, all I can say is May God show you His grace. For wummi, Forgiveness is a strenght and not weakness. For the Man Daniel, The mercies of God are sure so is His wrath. They may be slow to come but they are coming. Go back to your wife.

Exonerated in-deed

Heard stella's ex- the Nzeribe guy divorced her cos she was sleeping with her PA

I use to be her nummber fun, not any more with this kind of marrying for d 3rd time.

She is not serious jor!

oh pls she gat her own life 2 live wetin sef

Pls shut d fuck up! U don't knw what stella went tru in d hands of her inlaw b4 jaiye died so shut it! Besides she didn't cheat on her late husband.

Yes I Said It! said...

Wunmi should go and sit inside the lagoon and let sensible people talk.

Your brother died and left Stella with 2 kids at 26. What do you expect her to do, sit down and mourn him for the rest of her life without remarrying?

You always had beef for stella (dat natural kind Worwor girls have for beautiful ones). You were intimidated by her beauty, eloquence and intelligence. You expected your brother to marry an mgbeke that you can lord over and when that didnt happen you felt bitter.

Wunmi Obe, leave Stella alone and face your marriage!! After infecting used-to-be-fine Tunde Obe with your obesity you are here yarning okpata!! mtsheeew!!!

Lwkmd..... I swear u put a big smile on my face with dis ur comment, lol @ linda if dem born u well! Omg u don kolo o, u dey vex 4 linda? I guess linda is ur rival*lmao*

xoxo said...

Na wa oh!!!!!!!!!!!!! WORLD PPLE . pls leave the poor girl alone

xoxo said...

Na wa oh!!!!!!!!!!!!! WORLD PPLE . pls leave the poor girl alone

Brillant words

I hate all dis things she is doing ooo ,,,Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ too marry one man which one is third marriege! dat means Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ have ur own bad part dat we all don't know. But ur iya oko knwos better!!!

Shut ur mouth! Who re u to judge?? Useless being ,I'm sure that's ur life style that's y u think everyone is like u!

WHAT THE FLIPPING FUCK IS SHE TALKING ABOUT!!!! DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS TO BE A YOUNG WIDOW? HABA WUNMI NAA!!! LET THE WOMAN MOVE ON, E NO EASY I TELL YOU. MY DAD PAST ON WHEN I WAS ABOUT 5 AND MY MUM REMAINED UNMARRIED BUT GUESS WHAT SHE'S IN HER MID 50'S AND I WISH SHE HAD REMARRIED + I'M TRYING TO HOOK HER UP SIMPLY BECAUSE I KNOW THAT SHE IS LONELY NOW THAT WE ARE ALL MARRIED. PLZZZZZ LET THE LADY BE!

She is naturally a SNITCH,dt was how she ws sleeping wiv RMD wen she was still married 2 Jaiye.

Dat speaks volume...d true picture is not known so i'm not gonna judge and no one in d picture is exonerated ... chilling for the true story...Linda, Na wetin? u no dey post my comment oo, abeg make me self feel important.. Thanks

Dt Stella ehn...I carry yansh gyv am o

Afi his husband naa,Olodo oshi!

Dlapikin said...

I'm very surprized at what some people write here. How many of you know how hard it is for a woman to lose a husband? How hard it is to get somebody to marry you when you have a child let alone 2 children!? I think that with Nzeribe she rushed into her opportunity because she probably craves that situation again... If she had been single not a widow at her age, people would be pressuring her to settle down.. Nobody here knows what happened in the marriage of the man she is with now. And I read here they've known each other for a while dit it occur to some of you that maybe he is just helping her to move here? Or that maybe he was just not happy in his first home? Is marriage by force now?

All I can say is that I'm impressed with her looks... She has lost a lot of weight and looks fab... Kudos madam Wunmi.. As for Jaye.. Continue to sleep in d lord. Please let's allow the dead rest..

Blogtoto said...

Amongst many other things.

Look at her eyes! This woman must be mean-spirited!

Blogtoto said...

Much more deceitful than they claimed,her entire life has been 1 long script...watch this space 4 more revelations

Linda post my comment

Chief Priest said...

@4:27pm she didn't cheat on him,she was artificially inseminated with d sperm that produced d mixed-race daughter...u're a morally-bankrupt idiot 4 ur comment ashawo shile kan

Chief Priest said...

@anon 4:42pm why shd anon 2:01pm shut up...is stella not a glorified prostitute?U my friend're d most useless being

People like you disgust me!I hate it when people use this phrase to justify their stupidity and sin. The Pastor or Imam that you listen to aren't without sin,but does that mean they shouldn't tell the truth?if the story is true,stella has 'stolen' someone's husband. It's wrong and there's nothing any of you self professed 21st century clowns can say to justify it whether morally or otherwise.I hope someone else finds happiness with your spouse(if you're married and female- and vice versa if you're a man) You need to grow up,grow up already!

Stella is a whore and NOLLYWOOD has known it for a while

Wicked looking Wunmi Obe! Very bitchy!

Ur name should've been with 2 s instead of z

This lady must be very vindictive. May God have mercy on you.

Yes.................her promiscuous lifestyle gave d poor jaiye heart attack

D woman was cursed wt a long tin.................so sorry fr d young man dt had t die fr her sins.

make all of una with una smelling mouth stop typing negative comments abeg wen una sef no pure, fools! wunmi i think its enough already, take a chill pill abeg. let her live her life, its hers not urs, its jaiye's wife not urs, so let her be please, for all of una wey dey complain say she re-marry, e be like say una no know how difficult it is for a single mother to find someone to marry. wunmi let ur bro RIP, he was indeed a gud man....if u still feel u've not had enough hate on stella, u fit go siddon for gutter, if dat one no reach u, tranformers i'm not sure wud be too far from u...hug one, and face ya husband u hear?

Doris Simeon is from Niger Republic but grew up in Lagos because her parents worked there. So she is not Yoruba which explains why she beautiful and doesn't look like a toad or like Funke Akindele. So she is Yoruba by association and not blood. Lol south south & south east women continue to represent

Whether she snatched him or not is still under speculation but the guy is legally divorced so she didn't marry anyone's husband. Thank you.

Lmfaooo. True.

See English ooooooooo! Kai!!!

Anambra people go kill pesin

Wow...how we are quick to throw stones withouth knowing details of what truly ended Daniel and Doris's marriage. Doris is/was a runs babe and extremely jazz oriented too. She brought that into her marriage with Daniel and ofcourse the marriage hit the rocks pretty fast. This was even before he started dating Stella o! Doris is the one who broke her own marriage so please lets stop cursing Stella up and down - na the person wey wear shoe know were e dey pinch am... next bombshell? STAY TUNED!

I read comments here and I laugh.... Firstly put ur self in Wummi's shoes.... She knows how things go in the industry. She might have warned her brother and he failed to listen.... Not necessary mean there was a direct act from Stella to kill the guy. U know what I mean? The sad thing is that Stella got married to another lady's hubby.... That doesn't represent Wummi's family well at all. You need to think of it before u write comments here... And no ones says it' bad for Stella to remarry. But not to someone's hubby.... Madam Linda. U never post my comment for once. Because I dey yarb u. Now I beg post this.

I don't understand why some women fail to realize that it is their sole responsibility to protect their homes especially when kids are involved. Doris, I blame u so much for allowing bitch- ass stella damucus come into ur home and took control leaving u and ur son nothing to fall back on. U sure should have seen the she-devil coming! Warning to every other woman out there... It is now very obvious that almost half of nollywood actresses find it difficult to find their own husbands, instead, they have resulted to stealing, snatching and wrecking of other people's marriages. So, get on ur foot and possess ur possession. Stella damucus, sorry, damn u, sorry, damasus, don't rejoice yet; u have got bitter days ahead!!.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 273   Newer› Newest»