Shocking Video: Nigerian lady raped and buried alive in Bonny Island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 April 2013

Shocking Video: Nigerian lady raped and buried alive in Bonny Island

*Viewers discretion is highly advised*. This happened a while back in 2012, but it took me only until this morning to find the courage to watch the video. The girl was raped and buried alive by some men in Bonny Island, Rivers State. Fortunately their evil deed was uncovered by the Nigerian army. The video above shows the culprits and the JTF exhuming the corpse...

194 comments:

barbaric country...first †☺ comment...hehehehe

Ameriestyle said...

Ewwwww, I could not even watch half of it. The heart of man is wicked indeed..Thank God they were caught.they should be buried alive
www.ameriestyle.com

Chibundu Emmanuel said...

wat a bad act nawa oh. am d frst to comment www.1on1network.com 4 a hot date

Noooooooooooo OMG. Wickedddddddddddd world. No justification whatsoever.

Last days indeed!!! Thank God the bastards ve been caught! May you nt knw peace all the days of ur life! RIP Girl......

Awww! Dis is really terrible.

emmanuel said...

mr www.1on1network.com, d first to comment, eno easy, am a true fan.

Ameriestyle said...

EwwwwW, so disgusting, I could not even watch the video half way..The heart of man is indeed wicked..thank God they got caught.they should be buried alive
www.ameriestyle.com

U put up a post n we can't view d video

Wickedness in d highest degree, God pls help ur children! Indeed signs of d last days.... Linda if u lik post my comment na u sabi....

Gosh! This is so sanguineous! Humans are indeed devils too.

God hav mercy upon us in dis world we are in.

Oh my Lord!!!!

Tinz can like to vogue in naija. Now na rape and record.
God have mercy & bring dis evil & their perpetrators to [an] end.
-MAMATWINS-

The heart of man is desperately wicked! D end is near

tola bello said...

Gosh!!! This is extremely crazy. Man's inhumanity to man is becoming more baffling. May she RIP.

Oh lord jesus,save us,have mercy on us and 4give us our sins..........did is too much!!what were dey thinking?dat no one was ever gonna know?....helooooo I hope dey are having a nyc tym wia ever dey maybe!!*swerve*...I trust dem nigerian army anyway

Aramide

omopepper said...

This is terrible. What profit would u get to kill a soul u never would creat

Peks said...

Jesus, people are wicked o. God go punish those bastards

What exactly is going on in the world? Mayhem everywhere, disgusting

This is wickedness of the highest order.

Haba!!Aunty Linda dis is so gross!Those that are responsible should be utterly dealt with.What an evil Nation!!

Ross said...

When wl ds barbarism stop ...? Why do we hate ourselves in this country? I think it is time to start a public judgement for all ds bastards.....let the government let the nation know thr crime n they should be killed with immediate effect cos they are not human.....d funny thing is the government will sweep it under thr carpets the way the aluu 4 was done.may God help us in Nigeria....I see revolution coming

This is sooo pathetic,poor girl!
Rivers state has the most heartless people in Nigeria,am currently doing my NYSC there,and av seen how wicked they are.
May the lady's soul rest in peace

Jesus!! Dis word is rely coming to an end.God have Mrecy on this our country o

I don't have the courage to watch the video.. We ladies are passing thru a
Lot in the hands of men

I cant even get myself to watch it.. God have mercy!

lyawo Baruwa said...

May God punish this animal in human skin 4 dere sins.RIP, young lady.

@jaylicioussss said...

Naa I'm not watching no way! Its only God dat wil serve d culprits their right judgement

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!

lindiwei said...

Wickedness everywhere, God have mercy on us all

Marcel Duplexis said...

Very Morbid!Those guys deserve to be beaten & buried alive!

This is the height of wickedness, they raped her with her mouth, legs, hands tied and still blindfolded her. That was not enough buried her alive. Those guys need 2 be tortured to death seriously, look at what they did to a human.

Adu Olufemi Ifeoma said...

Humans re wicked. It'll never b well with those men. May her soul rest in peace. May d grace of God always. Be. With us so we don't fall into the hands of evil people. Amen

My God of mercy.. Y are men dz wicked n heartless.. This is too very bad..God pls save us cos I dnt kno y some men are so cruel..

James said...

Just when you thought the world couldn't get anymore evil.

Suzie said...

Kai, this is.....just speechless
God forgive those guys(The GÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥​ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥​ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥​ Shᵉpherd)

Wonders shall never end

Lord have mercy....why are people so cruel to fellow human?are the normal??

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This is horrible... So degrading and inhumane

Ohhh Lord!

God what kind of evil is this? What did she do to deserve this kind of act?

Ohhh Lord!

This is why there is so much curse in the land.The bible says when a innocent blood is shed in the land,there shall be perpetual hunger and inconviniency.Despite the oil,the curse is so eminent.The money they gather is for war and incurable diseases.Anyway,thanks Linda for espossing this Aluu type of community again.If not for the military,how shall this attrocity be revealed?

This act is so cruel... Lord have mercy!!!

Shet! Dis is sickening! Ds pple shld b madeto die slowly!

The evil that men do sure surprises the devil......wicked world we live in. God have mercy

Thank God their sins has finally caught up with them..I hope they rot in hell

Oh God! Dear sweet Jesus! *crying & throwing up* how did we become this wicked & callous??? She must have died in pain,God rest her soul.

Friday Demola said...

What a cruel world, we cannot underestimate what these wicked ones could do. I am sure that those who did this must have seen the wrath of GOD.

What a sad thing to see on Monday Afternoon

For Entertainment News, Life and Style ETC. Visit: www.Ipromotebydempo.blogspot.com

Rhipple said...

This is horrible
Rhipplemedia

Hmmm...this world isn't safe. We all need to Christ.

Wat a wicked world,God protect us frm these wicked ones AMEN.RIP lady

This is just really sad and wicked and for people to have this kind of mental instability just give me the creeps...it is really heartless

chikoko said...

Oh God of isreal!wat is dis world u created wit love turning to,oh,I wipe

Hety said...

The people that did this are wicked, they will neva go unpunished. Hope they have sisters too. What a wicked world we are in

Mrs Aduku said...

Oh my God which group of animal did these to this lady??????? They need to be store to death

Kai... The evil men do...

House Of MJ said...

Am kinda speechless. I talked to God while watching this video.. He is trully a patient God. I don't know what to make of this world again. The solder called one of the culprits " a wicked soul"

I cannot stop crying. How did we as a people get to this level where we do not have feelings and love for fellow human beings. Waoh!!! This people are WICKEDDDDDDDDDDD.

Its such a wicked world,y kill her after raping her? Why? Too many demonic people these days.. May God continue to guide and protect us all..its so sad..

Fellow Nigerian, if you are a Muslim or Christianity be fast to know God as your pillar/ security, He (Jesus) Prince of Peace was the only one to secure your life from this said evil people , they are within you all-round, so keep vigilant to friend with people also DON’T TRUST A SMILE CAT.
it will be a lesson for other people that came across this story to lean more about the END TIME the scripture talking about, also to make some people to change their mind from EVIL thinking after seen the punishment warranted in it, END TIME IS A REAL DEAL as Almighty God said it in the scripture, so believe in it and caution yourself not to be the victim of the said END TIME. Don’t allowing somebody to peace you off, keep your faith tight and drop out from your evil thinking.
Remain Blessed.
Thank.
MOMODU ISHMAEL

These are d kind of idiots that should be given the treatment that was given to aluu4..they don't deserve justice at all

I'm so pained..Wat did she do to them??

IJ BABY said...

chai , see the wickedness of human against human...those men are just heartless, raping her wasnt enough for them..sobbing .. kai linda i had to hold my self before watching this video, just imagining if this happens to me or anyone around me ..look at the way they left her naked...human beigns, we are notin ooo...
GOD please have mercy upon us , it is by ur grace that we are not consumed...

Demons are made to suffer in Hell , this men are demons and they deserve fierce judgement for this evil act.

Ha God !! D heart of men are evil.how can one do this to fellow human?cos of sex you can easily get from a sex worker.

Sarah said...

U don't say, I'm in tears, I just can't believe wat I just watched. Is as if they use cutlass to pierce my heart.what a world. Mennnnnn y na, what shall it profit you to satisfy an urge that last for just secs, can't u just masturbate, if u can't hold it.im so sad, dey now even buried her alive,oh lord yyyyyyyy.

May God keep us from such evil people!
This is just wickedness on the highest level!!
Please ladies be careful where you go and the people you hang out with. I have seen best friends raping girls!
We are not safe anymore and nobody can be over trusted!

I can't see anything linda. . .

So terrible!

That is just too sad. Y wud pple be dis evil...

i cant seethe video

Omg!! Men that allow the Anaconda btw their legs to tk over their conscience!They deserve a slow and painful death!their eyes,mouth,legs n hands will be tied to their death!

udbros said...

Evil increasing by da days, God hav mercy.

OMG wat a wicked world... This is end time signs ohhhhhhh.

Temmy said...

I couldn't hold back my tears! Lord have mercy on the poor soul! Wow! The heart of man is desperately wicked and full of evil... Am short of words..

Very sad........only God will judge those responsible

truly the heart of man is desperately wicked,why would you violate and waste a human beings life for a moment of pleasure? or is it really pleasure?

datsharpguy said...

Wot a wicked world. At times some things happen and I kip wondering d kind of heart some people hv

Lord ve mercy... what a world..

When will inhumanity †Î¦ women stop all over the world?...

You can see nigerian soldiers acting like they are saints...mtchewww.. please send those culprits to hell

Ds is sad!!!

OMG the heart of man is truly evil.lord have mercy

*crying*

Cynthus said...

Lord have mercy. What is happening? Sad, so so sad. Guys are beginning to scare me.

pinkielepa said...

Y r pipol so wicked? These boys may God forgive u. U forget dat lady culd b ur sista.

Ms Fabulassy said...

Blood of Jesus......lord forgive us for we all have sinned, turn our hatred to love father. Amen....hmmmm

Do some people even have Conscience @all.....@least if they don't have sisters they have a mother if she was treated lik dat what would their reactions be

Dear Lord!! Save me, my family and friends from wicked, unreasonable bastards roaming d face of d earth IJN..... AMEN

Blackberry said...

They shud be killed or sentenced to life in kirikiri.....these species called men, som r evil....dey rape kids, adults n even rape madwomen....tufiakwa.....thank God I'm not a man.

OMG!!! Tins r happening o

to all d guys who dis, i hope u knw dt ur reward awaits u. Remember God visits d sins of d fathers on the children even to d 3rd n 4th generation. God watched all of ds on HIS 7D. And to all rapists, it is gd, carry on. Ur reward certainly wont be be given to sum1 els. my praya 4 u all is dt ur keep havin daughters and daughters. Ur vineyard shall be full of them. God will satisfy u with long life so u can receive ur reward.

So heartless....... Skywalker

God of mercy!!!!! What a world we live in. I'm beyond mortified. I don't know why some people are this cold. May you continue resting in peace poor soul.

Igbo Heritage TV said...

the funny thing is that worse things like this happen in this country everyday. innocent blood is being shed continually, and it screams for vengeance. From the high class business executives, politicians (through sacrifices and other forms of rituals), students (e.g cultists), and down to the common man (e.g Aluu killings) has shed blood one way or the other.... and we keep on wondering why things are going wrong in this nation?

I once heard a case of a thief who had gone to rob someone(either in ph or warri), and had jumped over the fence with his partner (around 10pm or 11pm). They hid in the garden area, waiting for their victim let me call him chief). Some mins latter, chief zoomed into the compound in his car,ran and knelt down in the center of his compound, and started some incantations. The remaining four occupants of the car went and opened the car trunk, brought out someone that that had his/her hands bound,dragged him/her to where chief knelt down, used a knife to cut off the head of the bound man/woman, turned the body upside down over chief (as if chief was bathing with the blood). I tell you, that thief scaled the fence, ran to straight to a near by church and gave his life to Christ.

What about the one that happened in abuja 2 months ago. A colleague of mine boarded a bus after work. In the front was the driver and a woman, my colleague sat down behind them with other passengers. After sometime, the woman turned and saw that my colleague was gisting with one guy, and the woman in the front with the driver now asked them "una never sleep?", the girl was like, sleep for wetin na... and the woman just slapped she and the other guy that was awake. She said she just felt dumb and thats when she noticed that pple around were asleep. According to her, they took them to an unknown bush location, in her presence, dey dragged each sleeping passanger out of the bus, chopped them up and were putting their parts in that garri/rice bad, and were even pouring ice block on them (maybe to preserve them), and buyers in different cars were coming up to buy.

All these look like nollywood movie, but this country is sick, if they catch pick pocket, they lynch and burn them but our leaders loot billions. There is too much blood being shed and till we pray for God to cleanse the land..... things would only get worse.

Dolabomi said...

Jehovah!!!!! Na wa o.

GOD WILL JUDGE ,JEEEZZZZZZ PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS AS IF RAPING THE GIR IS NOT ENOUGH,THEY EVEN KILLED HER .GOD WILL JUDGE

charmin girl said...

Dis pple ll never ve d mercy of God,here n byound.may her soul RIP

Chai, what a wicked and barbaric act. No wonder the bible says the heart of is desperatly wicked and who can understand it. This is the peak of man inhumanity to fellow man.those responsible for this barbaric act should be killed, and their portion will be the lake of fire.

Raping her was bad enough, why bury her alive? So cruel. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

onstelly said...

God why are pple so wicked n heartless, hope they will all rot in hell wicked souls,God please always protect your children from evil and wicked men

Blood of Jesus

Bamidele Adetayo said...

OMG. Wao. Where r we headin? The evil perpetrated these days!!! God punish those men

Rivers state again? That's barbaric and its very sad and painful how some animals in human body will have the mind to do this kind of evil to another human like you. Lot of shit happening in that state these days, Rivers state needs Jesus ASAP

Some pple r rilly heartless...wt kind of a human being will du such a thing???

Linda, pls did the girl later survive??

Am a doctor but I won't watch d video .don't want psychological trauma .though humans delight in such. Hearts of men r
wicked

wow, how wicked

omg this is too sad. This world is full of wicked people. Whatever they did to these men they deserve it. How do u have the mind or heart to bury someone alive.
May her soul RIP ...watching this brought chills to my body.....

Some pple ar just heartless God pls guide us

I don't know if we have always had such evil people in Nigeria or we only started hearing about it due to the emergence of social media. Unbelievable EVIL!

Just watched d video now. Those guys r really callous. After raping her,they still went ahead to bury her. They should not go unpunished ooo.

wonders shall never end in bonny island? God help us but linda u ar outdated on this 1

This world, some people r just capable of doing some shitty things ooH!!!

TowBeee said...

Words fail me! It could have been me or anyone else! What a wicked world!

Jesus wept and tore his garment!!

happinwa said...

This one na wickedness and na generation doom. poor lady RIP

What wickedness is this? God help us mightily. The evil that men do lives with them now.

So Linda what punishment did those men involve receive? I will be very happy to know.

sandra said...

That just too sad n awful.....didn't watch the video biko....buh still super sad

Which way Nigeria?
Which way to go?
I love my fatherland
I want to know
Which way Nigeria
Is heading to?(Sunny Okosun)

I remeber this song when I read some of these horrendous stories on this blog. RIP young lady. Your murderers will never know peace. I just wonder what kind of homes, what kind of mothers that these young men have. Mothers, I beg you in the name of God, teach your sons to respect women. IAI

God of Vengeance...let the sin committed by the culprit affect their generation from now till 40generation to come.
May God rest her soul in peace.

EVIL THAT MEN DO.

May God have mercy on us... The Evil man do this days shocks the devil itself... I wonder what goes through their mind when they rape a woman.. How would they feel if it was their sister,mother or wife was raped,killed and buried

Lord have mercy. After raping her, why did they have to bury her alive? That's very mean. I pray justice is served.

JABOM said...

Who can understand d human heart? D tot of man is evil. May her soul RIP

I can't believe this,no woman deserves dis kind of thing,no one at all no matter wat she has done,was it not bad enuf dey raped her but to bury her alife too! RIP lady and as for d perpetuators may ur souls know no peace in lyf n in death

U dat u r a saint make we hear word!!! Mtchewwww

what is it in women men do want?

How dumb can u possibly be?

Damn! This just spoilt my mood.i for nor open am .what could she possibly have done?

This is so cruel,God have mercy on us

Oh my God!!!!, what a world bt one thing i knw for sure is tht the wicked wil never go unpunished, they wil surely pay with their blood

*scream* I dont want to come back to Nigeria anymore... This is sooo disturbing.

Opelenge said...

Too sad!
Oluwa, s'aanu fun wa n'ilu yii...

BIG FISH * said...

Human re wicked.... Too Much rituals and killings re going on in this country... May God Help US.
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

JESUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUS
CHRISTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
OF
NAZARETHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
WIA ART THOU?

OMG wat a wicked world we live in,ds is plain wickedness man inhumanity 2 man....aving d mind 2 bury a fellow human alyf & dey were able 2 close deir eyes 2 slip???

Adonis said...

Dez Guys dnt Deserve to b tried in Court. Som1 pls waste doz bastards on d spot. Heartles Dogs.

Later y'all will say Nigerians in diaspora should come back home. Home to a country with zero security. The racism they suffer in those countries is nothing compared to the injustice most of you face everyday. I smh for Nigeria.

the animal that said rivers state people need jesus, you be bastard. na the state wey rape the poor girl, or na uncivilized illiterates that dont have a heart?
all these tribalist comments need to stop!
The state your father comes from does not define who you are.
..sha may her soul rest in piece, and may God punish the wicked idiots

Wicked souls!!

Uduak Dyamond said...

After raping her, they went ahead ƫσ bury her alive......What a wicked world!

Really Sad pple r indeed wicked

Did u go to school?

Why kill her why you raed her already why then kill her this is horrible

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Oh My God, wickedness! You mean no one could cover this poor girl up after they exhumed her? They're all there talking. Somebody's daughter...

Tess said...

I refuse to watch the video because it will torment me too much. I pray the young lady rests in peace.

While this incident is shocking, there is evil everywhere even overseas. People regardless of their skin colour, religion or ethnicity or even gender are wicked and evil.

In the US, there have been cases of serial killers who tortured their victims so much they cried to be killed. Their victims were not only men, some were women and others were little kids. Even in the UK and South Africa, and countless other countries, evil in human form has been documented.

Perhaps you are a muslim and feel this issue only happens among Christians, you are mistaken. There have been reported cases of muslim militia slitting the throats of fellow muslim women and children in Syria.

There is wickedness and evil everywhere. I don't know what else we can do other than pray against falling into such evil hands. We could also speak out when we know someone who is a perpetrator of evil. Remember evil thrives when good people keep quiet.

Aduke said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Nigeria!!!! Really?????! Lord!......Speechless....

We have lost it! Our sanctity is completely gone. What a shame!

bimia said...

but why are we so wicked and heartless in Nigeria?

Even on post as inhumane as dis all u care abt is being 1st to comment,r u for real???

God!!!!!!! Rip

God of Mercy.

People are heartless

Idijuwon Ass2nutt said...

This ur english' also a sign of d end timez n sadly u don't write like d ishmaels i know.

May d wrath of God visit d perpetrators. Pls oo, I want to urge our dear ladies to draw closer to God, d rate of materialism, wannabe is so rampant, not to mention indecent dressing. Most times dead naked ladies(presumably runs girls) are seen by d road side with their private parts cut off. Ladies should try to work hard and mind d kind of people they hang out, days are evil and people are becoming wicked by d day

Skywalker its glorieboi miss you guyz!!!!! as for the video i dont know what to say bro

Men, what is it in a woman's body that men can't just seem to look away? Rape, murders, damaging drugs...what is in lady A that can't be gotten from lady B?
Mothers caution your sons, fathers owe up to your responsibilities. Our fathers truly have failed as role models to their sons. SHAME!!!

No way dis is not abt Sex alone , It can't be about sex Alone. Wait Ladies Runz Gals alwaz go to bonny Island bcos of money pls learn pls learn for God sake. As for D guys U ll get wats coming to U life, u can't xcape ur judgement. Toks.

This madness about first to comment just got to stop!
You watch this kind of gory video and all some idiots got to say is first to comment (?) What is the Nigerian society turning into?
Oh God, this is so barbaric.

This has been happening since the beginning of time. I even think its not as bad as it used to be. Thanks to social media everything comes to light

Prince charming obahiagbon...we see u and ur plenty grammar...ever missed commenting on a post?

Folakemi said...

@ anonymous april 22, 03:52pm. STFU, u r d animal here. D blood shed n barbarism in d south south, especially rivers state is too much. D ALUU saga can neva b forgoten so soon. Wickedness is so in ur blood dat d entire community watched dese guys in delight as their dear life wz burnt n snatched frm them in deir prime.Ur land is full of too much bloodshed.I hate u.U cursed demons.........

Nigeria!, Kai! so shamefull to be from that country. We are such big hypocrites, yet we want to criticize western culture but you find the worst of the worst in our society, ritual killings, social injustice, canibalism, corruption, juju and voodoo of the highest order. Please what would it take to turn around our fortune?? God come down and take over!!

can u just imagine? sex starved bonfoons. God will pay them in their own coin. and to think some of them will be probably married men with daughters.
rubbish

Linda, please try to share such information as soon as you receive them. These animals that carried out this atrocious crime may be roaming the streets free for all you know.

Jeremiah 19v9 The heart is deceitful above all things, and it is exceedingly perverse and corrupt and severely, mortally sick! Who can know it [perceive, understand, be acquainted with his own heart and mind]? 10  I the Lord search the mind, I try the heart, even to give to every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his doings. Lord show us your mercy.

This just broke my heart.There something we Nigerians have failed to understand.DIGNITY.This lady died in her quest to preserve her dignity.Now there is a video showing the whole world her everything.Even in death,she is dragged in the mud for the whole world to see.Whats the point of the video?..to shame the culprit.where are their faces????.All round the world the first thing authorities do is to cover victims.What if her(the lady) brother,mother,sister,husband is watching.Ohhhh even in death....sobs....God please you know their faces..remind them that you are still God..Rae

Gela said...

I'm telling dats the punishment they deserve. Can u imagine one of d guys avoiding to carry d corpse??? Dey even tied her legs nd hands....must dey do that to her? Dey must be tied too hands nd legs nd buried alive.....words cnt even express hw I'm feeling nw....may God help us,IJN..Amen

Bonny Island is so rich, a world on its own and this kind of thing will occur, nobody can tell how d evil men managed to get her,rape her, dig that kind of grave and bury her alive, thank God they hv been caught and they will be interrogated, if only linder can keep us updated

Like seriouly.....dis guys needs 2 b buried alive also

sandra said...

Folakemi may God reward your foolishness with failure and may all good in your life collapse! na your mama be demon . illiterate tribalist ingrate.

You are handsome,I couldn't use my real ID to say this I am very shy.

Its freaking annoying that some people still remember to type 'first to comment' after watching a video like this..I mean 'Are u f**king kidding me?'wtf is wrong with this generation??????!!!!!!-SHO

One idiot asked is she survived? I think devil must be playing with your destiny for asking such stupid question.

The video is just surfacing now? Lots of questions in my mind. But the major one is what happened to the murderers? The case is not in court nor was it reported in the papers. I can only guess that the Nigerian army wasted the cowards that committed this crime.

There are many more like her who remain buried and forever forgotten

May her soul rest in peace.

Bt d babe is dead nw so why r dy brgn her out.I dntget.rip 2 her

chin said...

People this first to comment thing , dnt u think is quite childish and very stupid. it shows your level of reasoning unfortunately seem very poor. whether you are first to comment or last to comment, the truth is nobody cares. u a only but a nuisance on this blog.

chin said...

U useless slut. a fellow woman was tortured and buried alive and all u care for is to toast a guy commenting on this blog. with this tear i cry, i curse you. since you a not sensitive to another persons pain, no man you meet will be sensitive to you. you will be used and dumped all the days of your live till apologize to the spirit of this dead girl.

Gay morra fucker.......liking guys na ur work..

oh my God. poor child! this sight can bring tears to the hardest of people. i pray that her soul rests in perfect peace in Heaven in Jesus' name. Amen

Its wickedness and this world is even wicked.

Adriel said...

Why oh why do we have wicked barbaric beats roaming Nigeria? Why can we not be our brother's keeper? where is the love? you rape her then decide to bury her alive? why? why? she is some body's daughter, girlfriend/fiancee or wife, aunt, niece, sister...I weep for this generation

Folakemi said...

@ sandra, bcos u av cursed urself n not me in return for sayin d truth. I reject it in Jesus name. It is not my own portion but urs. cursed wil u b in d mornin, day n aftanoon. Not in dis life wil u even amount to anyfin good. U wil suffer for anoda man to eat. Deut 28:16-end is ur portion. AMEN

purple lady said...

the evil that men do these days surprises even the Devil,Lord have mercy.

Uche said...

Sandra, dose curses of urs remain ur portion now n foreva more.Amen. How would u just come on a blog n start cursin somone for sayin her mind. Its a pity u lack morals. U just acted like d demon she cald u. What folakemi has said is no lie. She is no tribalist. I m a corper in south south n i second folakemi. The extent of wickedness in d south south is so gross.U r such a coward dat u shoved away d main point n u replied wif curses meant 4 u. I pity d mad man dat wil end up marrying a cursed being like u. Ewu.

I don't do the 1st 2nd or 3rd to comment thing but all those people saying "nobody really cares", if you really didnt care, you wouldnt find people doing it childlish or even bother to leave a comment about it.

To come back to this video, sometimes I ask myself if rapist armed robbers in Nigeria believe they are in movies when they commit those acts. I can't believe some humans could be this heartless

Wow she must have suffered in her last moments...just think of it... she has a really nice body though.

Alvaro said...

This is cool!

MEN should stop committing abomination,there should be no limit 4 them to survive they should be sentence to dead says I Comt DANIEL I.O.MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE IN JESUS NAME,AND LET THE BOSOM OF ABRAHAM ACCEPT HER IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME I PRAYED IF YOU ARE CHILD OF GOD TYPE AMEN.

may have mercy on us