Photos: Jay Z and Beyonce step out with Blue Ivy in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Photos: Jay Z and Beyonce step out with Blue Ivy in Paris

Jay Z showered his 15 month old daughter with so much love over lunch in Paris today. That little girl looks so much like Beyonce...the resemblance is uncanny.

161 comments:

Beyonce cant comb the child hair.......lip sealed . This child looks older than a 15 month kid

Cute looking pictures though

Watz si special abt dis Blue Ivy Shit ?

OMG she luks so much lyk her dad,linda c now

Niceeeeeeeeeeeee.... it looks like Queen Beyonce no sabi carry pickin, Blue Ivy is always carried in an odd way , like her mama wants to drop the child

The child looks,more like JayZ

Such a cute pic:) she looks like my daughter...

Hmmmm, linda don learn new word, uncanny. The girl is a tom boy, but cute tho.

Suzie said...

Flex on joor...family time out

pweetylisa said...

Taaaah! Beyonce kor.. Abegi, looks mor like her dad wit swollen lips, rough looks for a female baby.

Suzie said...

Flex on joor...family time out

Why is beyonce lookn so untidy nd scruffy

oh my gosh she z so pretty just lik her mum tank god she nev take afta jayz cos i cnt take d big mouth linda 2day z d best somuch cute pixs

Her name Blue Ivy fits her smashing cuteness and pure innocence.....luvly baby

She's a Hot mess, wats with the weave.i Still like her sha. Her baby is beautiful I hope that her jay z lips doesn't get bigger pls

That's Beyounce's mini mee! Love 'em both! Plus jayz...

@ anon 11.22.Na God go purnish u.for calling d baby shirt.stupid motherfucker.let d hatered u Hv for the baby kill u.idiot

Awww.she's becoming so beautiful by d day.I love

Wow.I see beyonce in her eyes

Cute baby

Am just imagining Jay-Z height and beyonce's shape on dis beautiful baby.such a beauty

missy said...

She looks like both parents...cute

Linda are u for real????she looks so much like her daddy.

is it just me or does Beyonce look really stressed

Both of them you mean fair like her momma and face like poppa...

Gentletee said...

She took resemblabce from both parents.

jude said...

lovely.just PERFECT

Inobi said...

Beyonce shd learn to carry this child. She carries her like a toddler carrying an oversized teddy!

She sooo looks like jay!

Abeg that person wey siddon with JayZ for d last pic dey like Osama broda. Watch it Jay!

Very cute and adorable baby.

She looks so much like her mother! The resembelance is surreal!

It could just be that the Camera caught her at an awkward angle. She's a black woman, she knows how to take care of a baby.

Beyonces face I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d second pic lik “take d stupid pic S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ i can put her down”....

Bamisoro said...

Mr or Miss 1st Annoymous to comment @11.22pm, There are a lot of things SPECIAL about this little angel. Appreciate, dont hate oo!

She's growing so fast,she has her mums brows,God can't really tell who she looks more like..lucky Ivy..you av queen B and Mrs Rocka fella as ur parents..

OH my GOD dis is younger vasion of Beyonce am so happy dat she looks so much like her mum all of u wicked gossipers hav seen it dat IVY Blue is Bey's daugther lovely Baby

gbemmie said...

plz enuff of dis illu[minati].. pple jare , mschew

Baby looks happier with daddy. Lol. Cos mummy is all over the place bleaching her skin and shaking bumbum..lmao

wetin b ur own even if she drop her na ur own baby,jealousy go kill u bcos u no fyn reach dem.

sassy bubu said...

Wow,cute baby!

Linnndaaa u r wicked! How can u say dis pikin resemble beyonce how na??? U chop winch?

MK said...

I thot I was d only one that noticed....

@Anon 11;24pm dats 2 prevent curved legs!unlike our naija mothers that would use the baby's legs as rope around their waist!

wetin b ur own even if she drop her na ur own baby,jealousy go kill u bcos u no fyn reach dem.

She looks like I don't knoW..........Last to comment...........Ogaoooooooo

tammy said...

Hian! She's her mother's daughter so how is the resemblance uncanny?

She so much look like jigga.sweet family

9ic... Itz bey's child... But through a surrogate.
Itz her child eidaway.

J.

Mama said...

Linda you blind???
Jayz vomit this pikin na...

Lol! @her mama wants to drop her. Me too don dey wonder she no sabi carry her

Wateva nd y is beyonce lukin on kept wth d rotten hair on! Mtchewwwwww rubblish!

I'm so in love with dis family.jay z looks extremely happy nd he knws ow to baby sit well,sister go nd learn ow to carry ur baby o.

@anon 11.22, so na a whole pikin wen God creat u dey call shit ? U guys jst cum here and speak unguardded words, jst too sorry for ur sorrowful self.

yea looks like beyonce but has her father's mouth

Cute Baby

She looks well-fed!

Did You Know That... said...

You could also see Jay Z in Ivy.

Who look me like dis when dem born me,shitttttttttt

Sweetest Honey said...

Whaaat? Are u fφя̩̥̊ real? Hw culd u refer an innocent child as Shit?

Ah! U'r such an insensitive-foolish goat! What has dat girl done to u warrant such an evil statement frm u! May God forgive u!

Btw ds lil angel is Bey's replica.... chei! Wat a sweet semblance!

Cuty baby I must say. Carter's bloodline lingers...

*LibHead

Looks so much like her Dad...i don't get Beyounce'ڪ way of carryin her baby.what a happy Dad!

Beyoncè don't look so gorgeous w/o make-up

Shez soooooo cute!

wenti concers u na u go teacher her how she go carry her pickin jealous

Hahah she just has beyonces eyes!! The rest DAD!! She could pass for jaz's twin sister! Very **** baby

Ketchy said...

@Anonymous 11:22pm; u took the words right out of my mouth... What is the obsession with this baby?.. It is so played out *yawn*... She is cute tho'

Anon 11:22pm why the bad belle??? to be hating on a child of 15months has to be an all time low....smh

Also anon11:22 we are no longer in 2000....type properly.

Awwwwwwww, how cute!

Blue ivy is growing really fast,just 15 months n she's dt tall that's y bey can't carry her. She too heavy

chamilah said...

Yea and they took her to a shop to buy her addidas footwear, the baby is fast growing, her father and mother loves her ,her name is all over twitter today and blah and bleh! GIVE ME A BREAK!!! (˘̯˘ ) (˘˘̯).

Is dat a celebrity way of carrying babies...? #jux asking#

And why is she lookoin unkept?#confused face#BTW cute baby

Dlapikin said...

For real they should not have made such a big deal about this child cus she is not cute! I can name 10 celebrity kids right now that are way better looking than blue Ivy. She is just there and looks like a boy...

Splitting image of JayZ! Whachyu talking about Linda?!

Sizzelle said...

Beyonce looks soo normal in these pictures...which is nice for a change.

Cute baby!! She looks more like jay

SIMPLE BABY said...

so many retards on the block...how can't anyone see the plain resemblance between this baby and beyonce

the baby is cute though but born into a satanic home? am scared for her future

Even her hairline is sooo JayZ. Cute baby

Same tin i tot

Haba?n u wan born ur own?

Lil Jigga...

She has Beyonce's eyebrow...but looks like her father sha

Lol. Why d anger tho

Affy said...

After all this time Beyonce still no sabi carry pikin???

Blind much? Look at her face again.

Linda abi ur eyes don dey blurry,4wia she tk resemble beyonce,Cnt u see na JayZ swollen face she carry plus d gal b like 2yr old pikin.

Walahi una get prob 4 Nigeria wiv dt word "bleaching". So Apparently na everybody dey bleach o,wnt be surprised if I also hear Kim K is bleaching.

Oh boy,r u 4real??? Did u jst make sense wiv dis grammar?

Smh. Donate your life for recupperation. Your sadness is pathetic.

He baby actually looks like Bee. Stop fighting the obvious.

Her eyes, eyebrows and nose that is obviously beyonces nko?

There is nothing rough about the baby. Why so hateful? Ugh!

And when you my friend births your own shit, we shall see what is special about it. Hateful spunk.

Weimpactnigeria said...

Such a cutie! and she looks like both parents,i mean you can tell Jazzy is her daddy...Checkout www.impactingnaija.blogspot.com

@ Anonymous2:LMAO.

Beautiful family..Blue ivy is so cute, she reminds me of my baby sis as a toddler..she's very big for her age...anonymous 11.22pm don't choke on your haterade while you BOW DOWN, B*#CH!

miss pepe said...

Awwwwww blue ivy is getting cuter by the day..she looks like Jay frm d side and like momma from d front..yummy

OMG Blue Ivy is soooo Adorable,she's so cute...I L♥√ع me some 'carters' *Winks* If you have nothing nice to say about this post,here's a clue of what to do''shut your gutters'' :P

Pretty Girl

Some people are so daft ehnnnn. How can u say she's a tomboy,do u expect kids this age to wear heels or wat...this is a nice getup for a baby...addidas kicks Toh jino :D

We're on the same page, hmmm. Thought so too.
Btw, the child looks more like JayZ to me o esp her heavy jaw line. She's cute though, like toddlers usually are.
Sparkle speaking!

she looks so much like BEY

How often do u look tidy yourself!bad belle!

Beyonce please hun,take a rest,you look so tired,cute baby we have here,love ya loads!

Taaaaaah....dat child dnt luk lik any of dem jor....dey beta take dat child 2 her riteful parents.lots of hisssessss...linda post my comment o.

My thought precisely

T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ child sef don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ grow faster
@anonymous 11:49pm,na evrybody go b like U̶̲̥̅̊ abi
Birds of same feather Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ each oda!
My beyonce Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ chng @ al,she stil maintains her skin nw, S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ gbagbe oshi!

T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ gal na beyonce secnd version nw
Dnt even want her †̥ luk like dah Bumpd-lips cheeky guy "Jay Z"

Linda there's nothing uncanny about a baby. Looking like their parent. It's normal, expected. Opposite of uncanny

i can only c d boko harami chap e his having lunch with...i guess im quite paranoid now

Dats ow white people carry deir kids.. It allows d kids see wats in front of dem.. Thnk me later

Keep quiet, I most talk, na your child?

Hey,she looks like the two of them, has Jay-Z's shape of head and lips, and her mother's eyes. I think that's what i can see there.

Ode,whr u put your glasses? Ds pikin look like Beyonce ke. Well I no too blame,u sef wan comment

Yeah so much like Bey.....cutie pie)

I can't see any resemblance. It may change later.

Just keep quiet for there, big fool. Illuminati kill you. That one non dey rain again.

She looks soo much like her mother, the resemblance is firewooding. Ok o

Black pple wif black mentality.....y would u say shit abt a small lil baby wif no sin....watch ur language nd stop behaving like devil itself....linda u got it right...ride on#WINK#

Loool cos duh she's on time out from the glitz and glam. She's not vain thus NOT camera ready all d damn time

Betonce looks weird

love me some bey. she is soo cute and so is her dots. this is my best american celeb as genny is my best african celeb. they both are blessed and haters will always hate but it wouldn't change anything abt them.

Wow I am in love with little beyonce.

Naija una too complain,she do dis,she do dat. Haven't u left ur house without having ur bath for a quick buy or breakfast.if she dey look fine al d time una go complain!!well blue ivy looks so much like her dad and go Team Beyonce..whoops.I luv u anytime,anyday.

cutie berry

U̶̲̥̅̊ are a very stupid person,abeg ow dis pikin look rough 4 ur face..U̶̲̥̅̊ are just stupid and thoughtless,no b ur fault OBOKuN like U̶̲̥̅̊ ..linda post mai comment oo..

Lol @anon 11:49pm........

Ivy looks more like Jay to me... Btw someone called her a tomboy,hmmmmm isn't it to early to conclude,she's still a baby,u knw?

There are times i wonder if people just comment cos they feel they have to.why hate on a baby?that is sick abeg.she is beautifully made by God...

Beyonce looks horrible..she shud rest a lil more plus did she fire her make up artiste?

Hot Chocolate said...

She's so Adorable!

she looks more like jay z jor. why does beyonce always look confused when she's with blue ivy? like she doesn't know what to do with her

Dee said...

LOOKS LIKE BEYONCE IS STRUGGLING TO KARI HER LOL, DEN LET HER WALK MAMA BEYONCE. SHE LOOKS LIKE JAY TO ME BUH HAS BEE'S COLOUR AND EYES.

Linda i don't think uncanny is the best word to use in this situation.

I have concluded dt 90percent of you LIB bloggers are full of hatred...ds is a family..having fun vacationing...n u "saddists" have to say nasty things about a kid dt doesn't even know right from wrong...smh...n @pweetylisa or wteva ur name is....I'm sure u r one short,dark,johnny bravo.cos I'm sure weneva u look at d mirror...u r scared of how ur own child wud look..so err cute child u see...u become defensive...how dare u say she has d wrong combo....saddist iranu...Its KikiB

Am I the only one that thinks this kid is an exact replica of the HOV???? At best a well proportioned hybrid of both parents, either way this is a big SHUT THE FUCK UP to all who ever insinuated that this pretty little girl wasn't their child.

Hehehehehehe......LIAR!!!!!!

The girl has bum like her mother. Really cute baby!

breakdown of ivy face
eyes-beyonce
eye brow- beyonce
nose - beyonce
face shape - jazzy
lip - jazzy
forehead and hair line - jazzy.
at the end of the day na beyjay! happy for you both.

TWITS said...

well dats 4u Lin...as for me, i c more of Jay in d litl gal.

U realise u just spoke from d bottom of ur ass?

**********Twizzy*******

i hope d guy will not be like his father?

In fact, for the first time ever, I now believe that Beyonce gave birth to Blue Ivy. The resemblance is way too much

James said...

Not difficult to take arrogant Beyonce's egg and Jay Z's sperm and place it in a surrogate.

Only one camera is allowed in her next concert and she must review the pictures before being released just because she didn't like the pictures in her last one. Superficial proud bitch.

@April 26, 2013 at 11:57 AM ....

Do you know the concept abt SURROGACY.....it is the man sperm and the woman egg so yes the child are your biologically but carried in another woman womb . The child can be the woman spliting image but another woman carried the pregnancy for 9months

thx me later. Try and read more

This must be the untidiest baby in Hollywood. Doesn't she see Harper seven, suri cruise and mason disick? sad.

Bashtuts... said...

No Way LI LIn. She totally looks like JayZ!

GlamNotchApparels said...

Blue ivy is cute. She looks a lot like her mum

Blue is gradually taking beyonce's face when beyonce was five....#familylove

I swer I thought I was the only one that noticed the "tom boyness"

My thots exactly, u r on point

Pomo mouth

PROF IRENE said...

Yes. She "took" resemblabce"

rafique said...

Why do u call dis lil angel shit.m sure u never born ur own n if u born sef na obasanjo in go resemble,murder fucker

The resemblance is uncanny. Like wtf. She looks so much like Beyonce. But why does beyonce look like she is suffering or Jay Z has been beating her. Just saying tho". Linda post my comment o

Nisa said...

Child looks like Jay but has Beyonce's eys...beautiful child. see as beyonce normal! Real girl. If na naija celeb, dem go wear pumps make up, wear mini just to go chop. Bush, broke asses. Linda you inclusive.

#niggasinparis

sweet lil kid.... some of una generation no fit eva fine 4 dia full life so shut da freaking hell up haters. bey n jayz u guys rock, blue ivy rocks evn more. *love*

Can she talk ?