Photos: 2face and Annie Idibia return from their honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 April 2013

Photos: 2face and Annie Idibia return from their honeymoon

2face and Annie arrived Nigeria late last night after spending over two weeks in Dubai for their wedding and honeymoon. 2face shared the photos on his website. See more photos after the cut...

128 comments:

They look exhausted, but in a good way.i mean a lot of honey moon sex can do dat to you if you know what i mean :-).first to comment yay!

kissinem said...

*sighs* Linda shebi dey yaff come back. Pls enuf of dem alredi. B4 u'll set security cameras in their house n feed our hungry n itchy ears.

James said...

Linda, it's getting pathetic now. You're literally shoving these guys down our throats.

Buh dis gal no fine sha....

Oke Igbo said...

Welcome Back to your motherland...

Annie looks pregnant

Look at Annie stomach in d last pics, she preggs jo! 2baba father of all Nations. Lmao

Annie is pretty sha! Congrats to them both...

Lindiway what of their baby girl?
oh! I guess with their househelp
welcome 2baba

Hw do ye kno she z pregnant u ve inbuilt eyes oo

Celebrity noni!! Welcome back!!

This is every girls dream,am happy for you Annie wishing u guys a very blissful marriage love you *kisses*

Natural B

Linda is lacking gist. Ok bye.

Tu baba don nak her dogstyle,touch your toe,misionary tire for their honeymoon.anyway that is why they call it honeymoon.make una no break up o?because millions don go for this wedding.

Wetin concern una with d poor gal belle nah wah for naija people self

Wowww!!Mehn dhats wassup.

Wow daz nyc

@Anon 8.42pm:u fine? Put ur pix make we Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ . Welcome home Idibias

Fine or not, omo she now 2face wife oo. Let dem enjoy themselve plz.

Welcome back!Make we hear word jor!Next....

Monkey no fine, him mama still like am.
Put up ur pix let's see you.
Berra get a life,anuofia.

But 2face 2 fine sha,Annie is cute 2 but mehn,I wuda love me some 2face*winks*

@ anon 8:42pm, ode ni e sha *tongue out*

Super star thingz! Mr and Mrs Idibia, all my love!!! Peace!!!

Wow daz nyc

So fresh and so clean couples, and Linda kudos for being the ultimate stalker, you post every topic about 2face and annie, even if they fart in their ceremony, you will post it.Hian

@anon 8:40, first and foremost, she may not be fine to ur u bt she is obviously d most beautiful gal alive to her hubby. Secondly, you fine?

Both of them look very healthy and good

Nice love them

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

Perfect couple!

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Innocent Idibia. I wish you well in all ways. PS: Even if Annie nor fine for face, she fine for where it matters to Tubaba, the rest na we dey run mouth...shikena!

Na u pregnant the gal

gistmode said...

Welcome back. Na to come here after 2months say Annie don get belle now. LOL!

Good to know they are back! Congratulations Mr and Mrs Idibia! God bless your union.....Amen! Next please!

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

Shebi they have finally done their wedding,let us hear word with annie and 2face matter,the whole nigeria knows they are now married,can we be informed about other useful news that is edifying,haaaaaa.nawa o

linda post my comment o

We aff hear oooooh. At last e don do

Welcome back Idibias make una leave d babe naa,Belle na bad tin again?

SUNSHINE said...

Welcome back Pa. Abraham.
Happy married life.

MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALKS. 2BABA WELCOME HOME. WE EXPECT MORE BABIES SOON

welcome home

Hehehehe...a very nice reply haters,am very sure u must av a crush on him if u are a gal,or u must av been wishing u where him.

5 contestants, 6 children, 1 husband and the winner is Annie Idibia"Lmao...,

MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALKS. 2BABA WELCOME HOME. WE EXPECT MORE BABIES SOON

U guys shld jst wish them well.He appreciates her,dats all dat matters.

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

I hope 2baba knows wht ds wedding means?

He can no longer 'enter d place' of any tina, linda n helen publicly again cos if he does, forgiveness will be a sin.

Welcome back tu & annie, you both look lovely.

Tubaba welcome, congratulations. For those wen dey ask wether tubaba wife get belle. Na good news ooo. Abi una no want make she get? God has bless the union...

Cngrts mr en mrs idibia.God blez una union oh!

Welcome back!

lifeh said...

For some reason tuface is hiding his ring finger, does this mean he won't wear it? Make we dey wait for part two shaaaa

Pleeeeeeaaaase...enof of annie A̶̲̥̅̊nÏ‘ kim

Finally we rest, next!

Did u just say clean couples?U make me curse d day i walked on d same Priory lane as u spits yuck!!

wenger02 said...

Bfor na Chris Brown and rihannah,now na Tuface and Annie.Haba Linda,no better gist?

Hmmm....Annie's hips enlarging...if only u will remain lyk dat afta childbirth!

seriously upset girl said...

Lmao! Dat feeing wen u land in naija! U jst feel dead inside, n d only qstn on ur mind is why why why why why am I here, n den u strt wondering wether der will b light wen u get home! Hence annie's facial expression in d last pic. ^-^! welcome bak sha! Nyhow nyhow na our mother land! annie IS pregnant o...na linda post am some days ago.

Mtsssshhhhhheeeeeew!wen naija begin fake paparrazo?and which sex?just for formalities right?so dat she will feel like a bride,*if nt no be today e don dey wey nyash dey for back ye*if 7baba don sing am...post my comment sisi Linda

D papa n mama of razzmatazz are bk.as a nigerian wallahi I don consider anyone of dis pple as celebs,since we always pay outrageous amount for d REAL celebs to come.why are d nigerian so called celebs nt invited in developed countries to perform.always"2face draws crowd @ abidjan,psquare entertain thousands @ uganda,dbanj thrills fans @ South Africa etc"any day any time Linda tell me of Angelina Jolie,Jlo,Beyonce,Nichole kidman,justin timberlake,taylor swift,oprah,kim K.usher raymond.etc.yes dis r MEGA stars dat d world feels and sees their stars shining.bt dis razz things,dey don't command that star presence,I dnt know if anyone unstands wat I mean.from posting borrowed cars,to licking politrikians arses.why some pple dey luk dem be say hunger too much for naija.if nt wat is dis???just luk @ d pple arnd#enof said#Linda post dis my long observation pls

Jeny-alorah said...

Nna anyi abraham ,nno nu ooooooooo

ABI???KAIIIIIII!I DOUBT IF THAT MAN WILL EVER STOP,ITS NOT AS EASY THING IF U CAN'T CONTROL UR D**K.MAY AFTER 5MNONTHS HE WOULD CONTINUE.

@9:41,shut up you dis cheap ashawo nor be she say make no man wan marry you out of fear say you fit don catch HIV,oya run back to ur small brothel room customer dey wait.harlot

Omaa... said...

U lost me wen u mentioned kim k as a star bt I understand wat u mean. Give me oprah, beyonce n angelina, giselle! Dis people are interested in touchn lifes with their star power. D amount of money dey pour into charities is amazing. Our celebz r jst interested in living fake extravagant lives! I dnt blame dem though, itz wat Nigerians like 2 hear!

Omaa... said...

Natural B biko speak 4 urself @ every girlsz dream!

Omaa... said...

U lost me wen u mentioned kim k as a star bt I understand wat u mean. Give me oprah, beyonce n angelina, giselle! Dis people are interested in touchn lifes with their star power. D amount of money dey pour into charities is amazing. Our celebz r jst interested in living fake extravagant lives! I dnt blame dem though, itz wat Nigerians like 2 hear!

All this people you have just mentioned are they not human beings like you?or are you a wild animal?why can't you and ur family members make a name for ur useless selfs so that peeps can compare you with celebs,abi dem dey 4bid make una self make name? Child of a loser

U observe nothing!these re our own stars,why mention kim k nd d rest?!I guess u re just angry that life has given nothing except ur possibly bb torch or curve 2 wif Bis nd all u cn do is talk trash!nd one more thing,d ppl arund dem re Nigerians just like you and me.stop comparing our stars wif Beyonce nd d rest...they do their best and earn a living.worry abut ur sorry ass bitch!!!

Ewu

HI-FIVE ANON 9:51!I HAVE ALWAYS THOT D SAME.IF U WATCH E-CHANNEL ON DSTV U GO DEY CURSE NAIJA 'CELEBS'SEE CLASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!SEE PRESENCE!SEE CHARISMA!SEE LEVELS!SEE DIVA STATUS!AND THEY ARE SO MANY AND THERE IS SPACE 4 ALL OF THEM.SCRIPT WRITERS,DIRECTORS,ACTORS,PRODUCERS,ACTORS,MUSICIANS,SHOW HOSTS ETC.I AM A BIG TUFACE FAN.BUT I MUST SAY LINDA,U GUYS ARE OVER HYPING HIS STORY IN THE MEDIA,HOW MUCH IS HE WORTH SEF?I AM SURE EVEN SEAN KINGSTON IS RICHER THAN HE IS.LINDA NOW ALLOW US REST SINCE HE IS BACK BIKO.MAYBE MOVE TO BANKY W,MAJID MICHEAL ETC.HEHEHEHE

People,pls stop badmouthin Annie.she is an epitome of a virteous woman.Annie was wit 2face b4 d fame and money,nt like odas dat tot dat tru becomin baby mamas dey wud ve 2face.Annie fought for her luv,so she deserves d ring and every oda package dat comes wit it.

Mtshew if dey like mk dem drop from d moon!who even cares...as for someone like me I dnt even know dey exist.if his music is danceable I dance wen I hear it,as for d lady have neva seen any of d movie dey say she acts.had to go back to african queen video to see her.dey are only relevant to pple who considered them important...o Linda d weather is hot today

Abeg haters make una leave annie n 2baba alone o b4 una hand turns 2 monkey

Blackberry said...

Welcom bac tuface n annie....HML, as for 2face let his dick start kicking again....toomuch fuck no let am get flesh.....too slim....relax bro, put ur penis inside holster so dat u go get small flesh

So basically he has a personal paparazzi?cos I dont get, how he is posting his own paparazzi shot on his website and watermarking them?

Hmmmmmm aunty Linda,it seems u are d only blogger still obsessed wit dis couple's fake wedding,Ladun has since giving any info abt them,there is a moji too,her fans warned her too,another Tess too,4 more than a week now no news has bn posted abt them.bt if I may ask u,did Annie pay u to mk her popular?cos its only u who can do that amongs them all.If u disturb us about a person,he/she becomes famous over night.hahahahahaha!bt honestly Linda we don tire for 8baba matter na!

@James, if Linda is shoving 2face down your truth, what will you say about Kim Kardashian?

Amebo said...

Mr. & Mrs. Idibia the wife walks on the left side of her husband. Learn the protocols.

samantha said...

Making a huge deal about honeymoon when there's no more honey in the honey pot! Say no to sex before marriage, people!!!

Christabel oguh said...

Welcum home,2face & annie

abeg enough of tuface gist jor i don dey vast ooooooooo Linda

Welcome home,the idibias..love u scatter.

I have to ask you LIB girls a question.. Why do you all think say or think that tuface is every girls dream?? I'm waiting for an answer!! *straight face*

Lmfao! U jst gt d words outta my mouth

Yepa gbagaun of life!

They look emaciated and dehydrated

Anonn 9:15, ur english is poor man. Re u speaking 'patua'?

For those haters may thunder strike una, if na kim K now, una go begin leak her foot. How is linda choking our throat wit these pple when she's practically kim k p.r.o(errand gal).

Anonymous who says he's any girls dream? I doubt anyone said that o!Nightmare maybe madam Annie no sabi work hand now as step mom. Forgive Linda all its was a slow news day hence inconsequential matters like this made the frontlines.

Dis 2face issue has been over beaten, giv him a break pls....d next u will be reporting is how he went to toilet in Nigeria 4 d first time as a Nigerian.

Tolulope said...

my beautiful couple!

Oge Nsimah said...

Welcome home Mr nd Mrs Idibia .... Enjoy ur marriage Annie God has granted you your hrt desire ... I wish u goodluck in your home . Don't even mind your haters they wish to be you. its obvious.

Beht wait o! All of una wey talk say Annie no fine, wetin una go call that woman wey wear yellow jalabia in the first pic?

Lmao!!! You people will not kill me!

Yeah I agree with anonym 9:15 and similar comments. Sad but true. A star shines bright bringing light to his people be it through charity, Cancer, HIV campaign etc. But our own na to de CELEBrate borrow pose with cars, CELEBrate runs by dating old married men and sugar daddies, CELEBrating UNPROTECTED SEX WITH MULTIPLE PARTENERS. Yet we de laugh they celebrate, de copy, de call them CELEBRITIES, STARS etc. Genevieve, Omotola good actors but, how many of them done go into villages to educate regarding family planning, health etc. na oyibos de come Naija come do us Charity.

In fact, no CELEBRITY in Naija. na only YEYEBRITY we get.

@10:37, word of a Frustrated pig,or sorry I meant to say "SINGLE OLD HAG" do the world a favour and end your bitter sad life,and I can assure you that no one will even notice your absence.RIP in advance

@9:19,put up a pic of you and ur trashy and razz husband/bf and let us see.ode

She's very pretty and she's a good person, I met her once, in 2011 at the embassy and she was so nice to everyone.

I'm happy for u,victory at last!

keeping up with the idibias lol via their website hahahahahahahaha na wa o.

*Minxy* said...

Thank you! I thought I was the only one thinking that. She didn't look pregnant on her wedding day. I think she's cute in her own way. They both look happy. God bless their union.

*Minxy* said...

Lmao@gbagaun of life! This is too funny!

*Minxy* said...

Thank you! I thought I was the only one thinking that. She didn't look pregnant on her wedding day. I think she's cute in her own way. They both look happy. God bless their union.

Jay said...

Hahahahaha,OMG.too harsh.

Please pray for the couple. Their body language is all wrong.........all might not be well. PRAYERS PLS.....

Welcome home to the marriage proper 2baba and Annie...After all that has happened before this marriage, i can only pray that 2baba clings to only Annie and Annie has her happily ever after, Amen.

Anon 9:57 PM. Shut up! You sound very frustrated!!!

@Anon 11:30 PM. 2face is 'every girls dream' because is very fertile, he can 'shoot' and he doesnt miss his 'target'. He makes them 'preggy', which is a good thing, and it comes with respect. And there is more to him: He is handsome, slim and sexy. He is also good singer, lovely voice and he has some money. What else can a lady ask for?

Anon 10:10,you bad gannnnn,I still dey for ground dey laugh,Serves dat mumu hater right na really brothel ashewo.

@4:32, why don't you show case your own talent so people can refer to you as the ONLY REAL celebrity in town,abi na only breaking and entering be ur talent?park well joor.ode oshi

Aunty what's up with this ur razz ugly hair do?abeg commot am before man pikin vomit.blehhhhhhhhh

Satan get behind me,all your evil prayers for them shall return back to you and ur family in a million fold.ode oshi

Lol @ Annie is pretty sha! Please define pretty for me? Must be Annie commenting

Lol so fucking what you met her at the embassy? Say the truth. Annie you izz ugly

Someone else is running the website not tuface. Tuface wey no sabi write english

2baba I belive u̶̲̥̅̊ die, no mind dem, na so dem go D̶̲̥̅̊ey run dere mouth

2baba na so boss, no mind dem joor, na so dey go dey run dere mouth

does this mean other girls cant get to tu baba again? well only time will tell but Ann girl keep up the close marking never let him out of your site.

Nina Queenet said...

I am not posting anytin again cos linda won't post its***flips my weavon***eyes rolling***

Annie, you are hot! Haters back off!

2face was not like this before.
Very private guy with simple taste.
Since this Annie girl got a ring on Valentine's day, 2face don become public spectacle. He shits, we are told. He coughs we are told.
Na wa. Dude must be weary from this attention seeking life this wife of his is courting. I pity the guy.

Na today...2face baba,don tire for long,which kan honeymoon,abeg

Why are you guy turning this to a "beef"forum. Live and let's live ok.

@5:59pm aka Annie,u obviously missed d point i was trying to make...it's clean couple not clean couples,now who's d ode?ode

Hello everybody in da aos, one tin ha want you to know is dat every one in dia earth has he/her own choice!!! Come to tink of it, how did mad woman get pregnant, it means somebody impregnate her... So wat are we now talking about ? All I can persive from ur comment is just dat you full of beffing... Just let DEM be is their choice okay.... Fenk u all

Tuface is looking too skinny and malnourished

Can't believe sex could make you look skinny. Hmmm! trust Annie, she no go fail to milk the hell out of you.

In other words, it enables you to carry on working when not connected to the internet,
a feature being introduced in the next few weeks.
The HTC Evo 3D was always going to be a great phone but in order
to be successful it needs suitable software to back it up.
Chromebooks, made their debut in 2011 with some good promise.

my blog: samsung chromebook