Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 April 2013

Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-)

Damn! I got caught unawares. Lol. My dear friend Ciana called me on the phone on Friday morning and we chatted for about 20 minutes...after which she told me our whole conversation was recorded. Ciana is an OAP with Hot 98.3FM Abuja and our whole conversation was played on air in Abuja yesterday. Oh dear...! :-).

So yes, I used to crush on Ramsey Noah :-). I'm not a lesbian...lol. And my dream man is Tyler Perry. Awwwwww :-). I said a lot more. Listen to it  below...(the link now works...and this is not April Fool :-)

262 comments:

1 – 200 of 262   Newer›   Newest»

Lili where is the video na...

simple baby said...

babe wey d video nau?

Whr is d video linda?

No video here

where is da link

link nt working linda

dere is no video..

LOL!! Who Can You Trust? Boy To Girl Transformation With Make Up!! (Video)

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Oh goodness!! Did you read the post at all???? Lmfao!

Lol lili me too, I use to crush on Emeka Ike until he turned raz then I moved to John Dumelo until blew up like a baloon, but now am loving that slim sweet guy that acted two bride and a lady(main actor)meennn I love that guy just pray he won't blow up like John and others....wink

Duke Emeka said...

Lmao, aww hope U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't fall ur hand ooo.

No link there

lol...good for yhu!!! :P

nikky said...

Mumu linda said listen not watch,pls u guyz shld calm down n'read well before saying shits

Lindiway the link is directing me to somewhere else.
Maybe its coz of ma phone.

lol...good for yhu!!! :P

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This is April fools day linda. I aint a fool.

G said...

this link is directing me to my mail

Can't listen to it. Directing me to somewhere else too

Linda i listen 2 u on air 2day by cici of hotfm abuja. Tou she punked u, u stil kept it cool,calm n collected. Ur an independent, intelligent and A honest lady. Howeva u refuse 2 allow her hook u up wit A guy dat says he loves u n u hate terry G's song dat he was singing lyk lil wayne wen he used autotune 4 song..lol. its all gud sha. I enjoyed d conversation..i hop young gals will see u as their role model instead of demandin #200k 4 brazilian hair. Kip doin ur gud work,i luv ur blog.#Godblezu
Pinnacleseth 4rm lugbe, Abuja.

Dream man tyler perry, hmmmm Nice choice.

Link not working

Bad link

u sure sey no b early April Fool u dey play us? link no work

Mr Spark said...

Linda love the link is directing me to login to ma gmail acct. i really wan hear ur amebo talk...lol

the link is also directing me to somewhere esle

Hope no be Early April Fool. The Link no work now

She should have done this on d 1st of april

Queen Bee said...

Linda what are u up to,ur link is rather directing me to google!

Nice to know its Ramsey Noah,thot is was mr bald head father of many,yeah u know who I mean.I know u get taste Linda.Ramsey and Tyler.love u loads,u inspire younger girls like me.

Keep dreaming, u nor go look for Nigerian man when dey near u.

switchloe said...

linda dis link directed me to gmail ooo,dnt undstnd

linda this thing is directing me to my email oh!

Linda sorry for you.TYLER PERRY?
Means u will never get married if ur dream guy is something u might not see in this life,maybe next but not this.
Ikeji babe dream well

Same here #David young

Nawa oooo. Fake link

just see as u fine...find correct man wey go fuck u well....leave to dey suck ur fellow women totex abeg...na wa o, u no dey shame?

Love u!!!!!!#urownmanwilllocateusoongirl#

Lol linda has done her own part by fooling us with d fake link loool...nice 1. #REVENGE

Add: 281cfe49 for human hair girls. Free fedex delivery anywhere within nigeria and ghana

Linda abeg give us a working link abeg! I missed her show today and am eager to hear what went down!

See all these mugus. Linda just played you April fool. Wake up and thank God your still Alive. Lumbi

Linda don do April fool for una!! chai!

April fools

Linda, whats going on? u wan use april fool hack my account? The link is directing me to gmail.

I really want to believe you linda but sadly its April 1..I don't joke with that shit

queen said...

na APRIL FOOL!!! and she has fooled y'all..

Ms. Ikeji. You didn't have to say that you are not a lesbian because it's absolutely got nothing to do with that. You must be very homophobic!

kiz said...

Oshisco, who do you think you're April fooling?!?Learner!

Dis babe don do april fool for una!hahahaha

Teddy Oladipo said...

All of u, April Fool!!! Linda post this comment or else!!!!

April fool thingy! Smart Linda

â„“☺â„“ i think we just Got punked by our very own Linda ikeji(April fool)...Something can't possibly be wrong with everyone's phones and systems....But hey,Linda take your eyes off Tyler,he' belongs to me â„“☺â„“z

Pretty Girl

APRIL FOOL

Stop asking Linda joooo......#APRILFOOL...thank me later!!!

APRIL FOOL!

APRIL FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

Reading some comments here really forced me to wonder if some readers of this blog retards. Pls read and peruse!!!!!... Phone conversation!! Played over the radio airwaves!!!..What a video got to do with these two???!!! Linda I think it's time you helped conduct an IQ test on some people as part of your corporate responsibilty.....Lol

SOLID C said...

If you've been itching to listen to how LINDA IKEJI was phunked by Hot FM Abuja's CIANA, here it is: http://www.hulkshare.com/m6ri8u9q0vls
Take a listen and thank SOLID C of HOT FM Owerri later! That's what's up!

TYLER PERRY??? THAT MAN IS GAY!!!

link not working

Damochedxb said...

Y'all have been made April fools sacrificial cows...

Tyler Perry ke? Girl u better wake up nd settle for naija guy nd pray that he does nt have a big potbelly after you marry him.Wonder why our men don't stay fit when married.After all they don't give birth. Gosh I hate it when a man nurtures a potbelly. By the way why re our men so in love with the idea of eating even when they are not hungry?

Tyler Perry ke? Girl u better wake up nd settle for naija guy nd pray that he does nt have a big potbelly after you marry him.Wonder why our men don't stay fit when married.After all they don't give birth. Gosh I hate it when a man nurtures a potbelly.

LINDA, APRIL FOOLS BACK TO YOU

JUST HOPE THIS IS NOT A SCAM TO STEAL OUR PASSWORDS!!!

April foooool

We jst got punked by linda!!! Can't remember my old gmail acct pw n had 2 open anoda 1. Omg!, I tried d link sevral times *lmao*. Itz all gud sha

Lin lin hv do us APRIL FOOL correct gal

LOL OC Ukeje,I doubt he has it in him2blow up!looks like he's born 2b forever skinny bt guess men add up wen dey re married sha,bt I av a feeling dat guy's thingy will b big!linda I hope its nt april fool u want2do 4us,I jus hope cos ders no link here!

This is pure april fool.

U re tew stewpeed!how wud u say she wud neva c Tyler perry,as in!are u dat daft,is d man God?no b dis same world we dey he dey?so u want 2tell me,she can't av a meeting with him?its jus dat dis linda too is very stingy,she shud av travelled abroad,2interview most of dese pple by now!bt na ibo woman,e no wan spread him tentacles pass naija things!plus u re a blogger nt a journalist sha,u work based on stories u hear,nt goin2dig up stories!

Amen2dat

Linda i just love you mannn...choi..you have sha come a long way....i started reading you 5 years ago after bellanaija became dry,..and you my dear are just one of a kind..Keep up the good work girlie:) I am super proud of you. Linda Choppin Life Ikeji...:)

LWKMD..LWKMD..LWKMD....WOW...dat was too funny!!!! NOT......KNEEGROW WHERE IS THE VIDEO?

make i no lie, you fine no be small ooo.

April fools.

All of u asking for de video and de link linda just did us april fool!.. Linda u try!.. And as dt ur dream man,.. Wait on, Jesus is coming soon!

it's funny how an arsewipe lowlife like you tend to take jabs at people your entire born generation so far can neva be as successful as. U can't even put together an articulated comment. Whu's the nonentity dat's gonna marry a dumbass like u? U can go on and on and claim to have a "taste" as does Linda, buh u both r definitely not same. She's built a reputation for herself buh u are a nobody. I suffer you to eat back your words, bitch!

"Listen here' indeed......Linda's way of fooling us...incase u dnt knw ppl, itz April fools dai!!!!

Shinelle said...

Y'all should keep waiting for d Link!!! Linda jus played all Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ amebo peeps April fool joor!.. Dats d idea lol

Ada Ejike Onyeama. said...

Its April fools day. Linda has punked u all 2. Hahahahahahahahaha.

This one na early April Fool stunt ooo

Ah beg una dis na ORIGINAL April Fool's joke... abi una nor get sense again?

Una no get sense??? She's doing You people April fool jor and y'all fell for it *tongues out* lol......April baby, Hehe!

lekan lawal said...

april fool ni o

Lugbe!! U no live 4 abuja naa...lol

She said listen not watch, abi una no sabi read again?

Reglin said...

Linda dear, I guess is dis april fool jare. Happy new mnth dear

April fool things trust linda

April fool toh bad.. Aprokos

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

OLODOZ... She said "LISTEN" not "WATCH"

April Fool

APRIL FOOL

Ur own crush na ashawo crush oh! Lol

whatever said...

Can't you all get that it's April the 1st.... April Foolssssssss

Linda just did April fool 4 u guys,n u pple don't even knw.

April fool 4 y'all. Keep looking for video oo... Lmao.

Linda is thos ur idea of APRIL FOOL??

April fool things, hia. Linda, you look adorable in that pic. Keep it up by wearing good attitude. I lov'ya.

the link's fake, Linda. Try to correct dis.

Lwkm !!! April Fool.... U guys re nt Wise enuff

!!!!!!

Like seriously??? Do u guys read nd undastand @ all. D conversation was done ova d fone... She said "Listen" not "watch". Habba...Nigerians sha. God help us all oooh

APRIL FOOOOOOOOOL!!!! Sis. Linda just punked everyone who read this news!

I luv u linda

Ur beautiful linda

SomebodySpecial said...

FOLKS, TODAY IS APRIL 1ST. THERE IS NO LINK. THIS NA APRIL FOOL THINGS.

linda, u dey give us april fool abi

april foooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllll

Uduak Dyamond said...

Linda I listened ƫσ u on air when u were punked by Ciana. U were so calm and collected. Luv u girl. U rock.

jus' sayin.. said...

'where's the video?!' It says LISTEN to the PHONE CALL. But this chic sounds desperate for the spotlight sha. So here's your 5 minutes of fame, Ciana.

Lindy luv ya.. But am 100per straight too..

wow! Linda is so down to earth, descent and honest.Loved the interview

Linda, it sounds like she was interviewing u..the way she was talking

First time to comment: I have been following your blog for more a year but this is my first time to put down a comment. I am really very happy with your level of intelligence during the conversation. Keep it up.
Secondly I would like you to if possible introduce something that encourages reading among the Nigerian youths just the same way you run beautiful picture series(or what is wrong with this picture). Keep it up, I love your "introvertible" intelligence.

Hey, Linda your yash is in troble, some lesbo are on watch and realy eager to pound it. But don't worry, you can always count on me, promise to protect and watch after it.

Lol...good one! Me I've crushed on Omotola forever oh. See gbemgen! I think say by now babe go don free boys to crush on some sweet 16 wey just dey enter nollywood but for wia. When boys wan take care of business na Omosexy yansh we still dey see oh.

Hehe hilariouz linda! I love d broken english! Wish mine was dt smooth too! U just too down to earth ! Plz don't change 4 anythin

But chill..it really sounds like an interview, how can ur friend be talking to u like this?? and she calls it gist

I sabi abuse said...

Abi ooo @Nikky what a stupid thing! Did Linda mention video? She said 'Listen' by clicking on d link below!

Asiri e titu Linda....

lol dis s so hilarious .......love ur pidgin tho

mrs sykes said...

B4 now,I kinda disliked u cos I used 2 think u were one of those loose gals like some celebrities but my admiration jux went up 100% for u. Ure decent,independent and intelligent and a role model.Linda Ikeji rocks!

If na some girls,dem 4 ask 4 d guy number sharp sharp or begin shout 'oya hook me up'.Linda na cool chic jor

I just love ho humble she sounds on the phone. Mwaaahh

Meanwhile I like the part where she says "people like reading about Cosy"

You see am, hypocrites most of them. lol

Zainie-B said...

Anyday,anytime,ma love for ur personality grows.. Thanx for bin real Linda

linda, ciana gave out all the clues that she was just interviewing you from 3 minutes into the conversation but it took you 13 minutes 20 seconds to figure that out....

its April fool na u people asking for link wake up

OPEN ACCESS said...

You revealed so much Linda.I hope God will direct to your own Husband.

Linda daar That was bood for you.... Anyways you sound intelligent and smart.... I crush on you i know u'll end up My Wife. That's why u're obviously still single.

Pls o....wat has linda done to some people or are they just sadists. Just go back to your drawing board and construct more polite sentences. No need for vulgar words

Andy de don said...

See na over smart dey worry you, see as abuja girl out smart u wey be igbo n lagos babe choi I pity u.. However nice conversation..
Which day one of your blogger will be entertained by u... ## eyesrolling##

Gela said...

Linda wats taking u forever to approve d comment I made since morning?? Dnt make me hate u o

Linda, please ban this Fake Lesbian Girl from this blog, all she does is lift pictures from the internet. She is 100% fake, just seeking for attention.

No link ohhhh

Woomie said...

Awww Linda, this just made me love you even more. i always kind of felt u were down to earth sha, now i know.
I really wish i could say hello to you outside one day.
Anyway I love you :)

bky said...

Linda is dis ur broadcaster friend trying to make herself famous?

Nyc indid u actually got punked pple plz stp hatin kkk luv u lynda winkz

andrea said...

I'm sooo loving u Linda *plentyhomo*lol
God bless you babe..I loved loved listening to you..You are real but emm..biko leave my Tyler for me *straightface

Linda I love you! Love you!! Love you!!! This is so you.. You're such an inspiring person and the down to earth. But pls don't make us fight over Tyler perry cus he's also Mine! All the best dear and I wish you all the love you've ever wanted cus you deserve it. Halimat from kaduna.

Olufemilite said...

Linda, u still dey for all dis april fool tins??? Smh!

Olufemilite said...

Linda, u still dey for all dis april fool tins??? Smh!

Wowwww linda u r diva...just downloaded dis convo..u rock!!!

LMFAO.. Linda u r sooo lovely.. I am addicted to dis blog already.. *choi

dj lagbaja 08069231124 said...

Linda u yeye, why will u be deceiving a family man like me. Mtcheeeewwwww

Aunty linda no news abt our d'banjs album we wan c how our bros take flop nau...Teamjazzy

Aunty linda u can't blame us for thinking its a april fools prank cus this is not d first time, all ur followers are on high alert just like the nigerian police.
Omo aunty linda

Linda,you are so sweet,love your voice

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Gela said...

WOW!!! Linda u r soooooo down to earth, my likeness for u jst increased a thousand fold....I jst listened to d interview nd I wz like, kai Linda na beta gal nd d fact dat u told her nt to give dat guy ur number made me so happy. Trust me u have jst added more fans to ur list. May God grant u ur heartdesires nd no weapon fashioned against u shall prosper in Jesus name, Amen. Pls stay natural!!!

this ciana is just razz! Which one is BUTCASTER???
All in the name of phonetics

emerald said...

Wow!I love linda ooooo!!u re really niceeeeeee!
I dnt kno d exact words to qualify u with buh u've got all a man needs in a woman..I love ur use of language,ibo,english,pidgin,yoruba xclamations!!u really re 32??u look 23('' )..u re a replica of Gods imagery!even with ur social status,u r down to earth?av added u to my list of role models,more of positive tins n u top d list,lol•••kip it up

spark said...

Just listened to the conversation, made me love you more linda, trust me ur my role model #kisses lindy luv#

emerald said...

Wow!I love linda ooooo!!u re really niceeeeeee!
I dnt kno d exact words to qualify u with buh u've got all a man needs in a woman..I love ur use of language,ibo,english,pidgin,yoruba xclamations!!u really re 32??u look 23('' )..u re a replica of Gods imagery!even with ur social status,u r down to earth?av added u to my list of role models,more of positive tins n u top d list,lol•••kip it up

chamilah said...

Linda OmG!!! u just stole my heart its good to know u are not materialistic. I believe u my friend..... U av a nice voice to n u sound carefree I love. Legend in d making LIB... BTW I know what a legend is...

VIRTUOSITY said...

I enjoyed the interview, Linda. You're a cool someborri, my kind persin, lol!

That ciana girl needs to stop forming that Pakistan accent. I hate when Nigerians try to pick up American accent. Linda thumbs up for keeping it real.

Amaka Njoku said...

No matter wat u say abt anybody,or hw u feel abt sm1, ur fans keeps growing evryday;am a big fan linda. kip up d gud work!!! U jst 2 real

I'm officially in love wt u, ds interview tells d kinda person u r evn in d secrete u r a nice babe,u dont jst run ur mouth4 no just cause @Tyler perry yea u nid him in ur life so ur life can be balanced in d spiritual aspect :) lv u Lida..muah

linda ikeji,knwn u for a while back in d days of modellin but i can say i just fell in love with u.am female o

spycat said...

Bad guy FLOP!...lmaooo

Hahahaha

We do enjoy Linda's gist in Kenya,she's too funny...Africa's Perez Hilton Lol

Linda listening to you makes me love you more, I mean that was so real, saying you age so freely. A lot of chicks wud never do that. Thumbs Linda#hugs#

the funiest part.. '" HOW ARE YOU SURE YOUR TALKING TO LINDA IKEJI" lol

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

I listened to this and you should be proud of the way you came across - honest, independent and nice.

Have a lovely Easter
xxxx

ella said...

I So much luv u nw linda.i listened 2 d interview ,waooooo it was awesome..our gud God wil grant u all ur heart desires Amen

JobKonsultNigeria said...

Linda Nice one there.chop life joor .
See Current Vacancies in Oil,Gas,Banks,Foods,Engineering,Construction, Telecommunication and Manufacturing in Nigeria

Stunner! said...

For those that couldn't hear the conversation,just click on the download link u see on the blog and its normal for you to direct you to another page.be patient after directing you to the other page it's going to play within a short period of time so its not April fool stuff.k just heard it and it was an interesting one..now I like this Linda girl.at least I got to know little of her personality.. Nice one

Frank Diah said...

That was wonderful from Cianna, you Linda, you are so natural, love you so muck, keep the fire burning

Linda chopping life Ikeji!!!! You are too awesome dearie!!!

Your humility is admirable........ helpful for me as am trying to do away with pride....

Don't loose yourself ever! Am cheering for you always

ella said...

Those of u dat cant listen 2 d interview shud upgrade fones.....hehehehehehehehehe

laide said...

linda ..u just taught me something..no matter who u talking to,..friend, enemy, frenemy oo..watch your what you say!.

if it was me na wud have gone into a long convo about how tonto should stop singing, how i cant like banky because his head is big, etc.

my luv for you just doubled..more money to ur account, a loving and caring husband and more happiness.

carry go..nothng do u!

Peter said...

enjoy d interview! you jus said ur mind. u are really cool and nice person

Linda..Please stop this money issue.. $10M not a small money... Good job well done shaaa.

linda when is your birthday

It was kinda obvious you were being interviewed of which u were cautious a bit. I'm sure you never imagined it was being aired Live!. But of cause, that was the real you, the interesting part was Will you sell your BLOG. LOL

Aunty linda oooO laff wan kill me esp when u talked about terry G and mimicking is voice and d part u said are u sure u are talking to linda Ikeji. but linda u no fit do investigator, u suppose don know naa.
Omo Aunty Linda to funny gaan.

Richie said...

You're such a nice lady dear..plz keep it up..

Richie said...

wow..wow..you're such a nice lady dear..pls don't change who u're..#nicevoice..keep it up..

NEKS said...

Tnx Solid C!!:-)..Ur link came in handy.

Linda,Mwah!!

People are still asking for link to watch video and saying its April fool. Like seriously? Are you people for real?

But linda deary,Tyler is gay. Bottom gay. I know this cos I'm gay and my gaydar is real.

caSsy said...

Bastard!u accuse her of being a lesbian bcos?oh wait,yeah,she fucked your mum abi?you ass-hole.Linda clearly stated that she isn't a lesbian but shallow minds lyk u will kip talking bcos ure pained dat she is decent n not cheap like most celebrities who sell their body about.

Fool, our dearest linda is straight and not a lebo

spark said...

Amen, I love her too, she's just so real, I love her pieces #am straight o#

woow Linda is soo real! now i love you more

Hrm paul ojeih said...

AWWWWW MAMA LINDA GOT PUNKED ITS OK ITS ALRIGHT IT AINT NEW I ALWAYS KNEW U WERE NOT A LESBIAN BUT TO HAVE A CRUSH ON DAT MULATTO TOKUNBOR RAMSEY NA WA O IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION JSUT DONT COMPREHEND IT THEN TO DIG TYLER PERRY ANOTHER GAY BROTHER AHH LINDA I AM SPEECHLESS

Nice, v enjoyable conversation... Linda Ikeji!

lol funny heck out www.gistmi.com

Queenie said...

Linda I was angry with you for not always uploading comments on time and not post mine,bur not anymore.This conversation goes a long way to show u re a good chick with a good heart.God bless the work of your hands...stay on top!

Chibuike said...

Dis is correct april from linda. Didnt get anything from the link u droped. But u fine o.

Wow Linda, I love your accent.didnt get to the end but u were quite natural.plis, dont be fixed on a fairy tale idea for a husband ok?just tell God to send you a husband,dont make a list.pray and forget and watch things fall into place.personally I wish you the best.u are pretty and hardworking, but yr joy will know no bounds the day u'll have a husband and a kid.Love u Linda,u are an inspiration.
Princess from Cameroon!

King Ebuka said...

you guys were actually punked !!! smh !!!!

Awww! Linda, dat wuz intrstn... I luv dt part u sed, pls dnt gv nybdy my numba biko, don't ... Hahaha! Love ya

You look beautiful linda. Keep it up

Lisa, London said...

If a friend of mine called me, recorded it and then posted it as a prank, i swear we would no longer be friends!!!!

Mr Santa said...

The kind jab in dis blog ehn fit make person commit suicide well dats dats...seriously I love linda's voice on d fone o, my dream girl voice, chai....hmmm

What is wrong with girl and R, just saying pls.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 262   Newer› Newest»