Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 April 2013

Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-)

Damn! I got caught unawares. Lol. My dear friend Ciana called me on the phone on Friday morning and we chatted for about 20 minutes...after which she told me our whole conversation was recorded. Ciana is an OAP with Hot 98.3FM Abuja and our whole conversation was played on air in Abuja yesterday. Oh dear...! :-).

So yes, I used to crush on Ramsey Noah :-). I'm not a lesbian...lol. And my dream man is Tyler Perry. Awwwwww :-). I said a lot more. Listen to it  below...(the link now works...and this is not April Fool :-)

262 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262

Now I know what happened to all the emails I sent to you. Poor me!

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lmao I actually listened to every part of it. .. I love it and d realness blew my mind

Linda u r rich o... I felt the confidence in your voice...

jennietobbie said...

I remember this voice. You called me when I visited Lagos last year. humble girl :-)

Aww linda love u.

dada said...

The lik is working. I think it has to do with your nigerian ip on your computer. It should work perfectly with your fone as am using blackberry fone. Nice one linda

Chimka Melvis said...

Linda you just made me fall in love with yes/no by banky w.... I can't continue the report I was writing. first time listening to this track.

Chei! See Linda voice, what a sweet voice U've got Linda...but make I ask u linda, for the whole of naija, u no crush for any other guy after Ramsey, na Tyler Perry u go dey die for? Why u no crush for BONARIO with his Nokia 3310? BONARIO sorry ooo, Linda no even love u.

darlintino1@yahoo.co.uk.

aawwwww linda u re such a lovely person....jst listened to it

Obalendecms said...

Linda you re right on point seems like we share same thought, that terry G song is really a shit, is like the guy over use the SK before making such decision what was he thinking? seriously that song made me to start hating terry G cuz he really fall my hand..meanwhile you sounds so good thumb up

Nelly the Weight loss blogger said...

Nice one! love the part of disclaimer on Terry gee... lol

Ciana said criterias in supposed American accent. Ok o, accent and ibon. Oga o. I know you won't post this but am your constant grammarian.

Funny

Awwwww Linda I love you

U sound diferent and a little Razz..(sorry)...im guesin coz dat was ur home girl rite? Regardless doh, but dats ok... God wil bring d rite one and direct u to mae a gud choice dont worry. b4 next year..dis tym..u wil b engaged. dnt worry.

This conversation is fake jor, you knew it was been recorded. Punk'd my black ass...NEXT PLEASE!

Neneh said...

Great interview,,,wow,,u got your answers so well that one would have thought u were actually ready for the interview. You don't need to apologise for the Terry G part,,i mean u are actually helping him grow,,,coz that song sucks for real. This might sound mean but it was a constructive criticism. The truth hurts but we can all tell u meant no harm. So now out of topic,,,why aren't posting the new songs from D banj as we have all seen u do with other artists? Hope to see it soon? Its your job but i think that too is news worthy!

JAYISM said...

LINDA!!!!! THIS IS THE BEST UPLOAD SOO FAR.. U ROCK SOO MUCH.. I'VE JUST FALLEN IN LOVE WITH YOU. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB. LOVE YOU LOADS..

Tyler Perry said...

HELLO LINDA I LOVE U .. I AM HERE CAN WE CHAT ITS ME Tyler Perry YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND

Interesting, though it shows u a smart girl, as u had a hunch it was a punk. Anyways, you came across as a a girl with firm morals and i admire you for that. wish you the best as u make ur choice of a partner and hope Tyler Perry gets to find you lol

My dear linda if really you didn't know you where on air then am really proud of you and you sure are a role model. Very soon we will work together to help raise the living standard of our people. You are blessed.

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

Free mind interview. Well done girl

Meek And Gentle said...

Linda, you're very honest.

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

OH MY LORD GOD IN HEAVEN THAT CIENA OR CENA GIRL IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANNOYING….
I HAVE NEVER HEARD A MORE ANNOYING PERSON IN ALL MY LIFE JUST BY LISTENING TO HER,LINDA SHOULD HAVE SUSSED HER OUT BECAUSE SHE WAS SOUNDING JUVENILE ASKING SILLY QUESTIONS IF YOU R GOING TO PUNK SOMEONE AT LEAST DO IT WITH SOME CLASS AND PANACHE I LISTENED TO IT HALF WAY BUT HER ANNOYING BY FORCE DRY PHONETICS AND DICTIONS WERE PISSING ME OFF SO MUCH I HAD TO SHUT DOWN

Mr Santa said...

Madam lisa London, the reason she posted it was bcos Linda didn't say anything bad, it was just a normal convo, if not she wouldn't have try such!!!!

ooh dear, loved the conversation; honest, direct n sweet.Keep being good Aunty Lin, ur dream man is on da way. love u bits

it's absolutely disgusting that someone can have a conversation with you without them knowing that it is being broadcast live to the whole world...and everybody is cool about it? Nobody can be trusted anymore...what a shame!

Lmao @ scratch that terry G part.

Great interview you did well

James said...

Linda, when did you get 113K followers?

The last time I checked, you had like 30K. You sure say you no buy followers?

James said...

Btw, I heard you say "Liam Neeson."

HILARIOUS STUFF!!!

Linda, be modest, you're not allowed to promote yourself on your blog.

dr_dozie said...

Even before I listened to this conversation, this was how I imagined Linda to be. A well composed lady, Soft spoken, Simple and loving. Happy I was disappointed. Linda keep it up and believe me, you have a great number of fan base. Hope to meet you in person one day!!! Take care.

yeye girl,so u r not in a relationship.mcheeeeeeww.u don dey old oh.32,do marry oh so dt ur kids can grow wth u.

DERA said...

unfortunately tyler perry is GAY!!!

Linda, you are a beautiful soul. Keep it up.

Overheard Naija said...

Linda you are so original, confident and self assured. You will go places beyond just blogging. Believe me.

first what is with all the fake fone', but I'm impressed that you wouldn't hook up with a married man, unlike some other Naija babes...

Nice one Linda..thank God say u no f up..ur voice really sound cool...

Awww Linda is so natural...I'am only 26 will you Marry me ? post my comment oooo

Fisty007 said...

why did i hit the play button!!

End of friendship for me linda come abuja mek we meet u

Una sabi say na April fool She do una so? Mawa for una oh...which video una wan see?...... TK

This wasn't "getting punked." It was a regular interview. Shud have just called it that. Was a good interview sha, but a failed punk.

Oge Nsimah said...

Ure a role model linda ... God will bless u more than u expect

Love you, Lin. (I am a dude) Hehehe.

Ibrahim Muhammed Ochigbo said...

nice one linda, me gat crush on ciana, stay b beautiful too, Abuja peeps love u too

Linda, u fall my hand die! So, u must rehearse to do shout-out!

That was the sweetest convo i've ever heard. we love u Linda ur fans and fellow bloggers all join!!!!

http://247thrills.blogspot.com

BORING

boring- Newyorker

MC Allen said...

Linda, u ain't ready to get married yet. See, u're in a shell, like most Nigerian ladies. It's detectable from your voice and all. You'll need a session with me or any other psychotherapist of your choice. Something about your past has held you up. There's also a truth u're shying away from confronting and it's encased in your subconscious mind. Time ticks!

Linda is such a lovely person. Love you plenty. Love Ciana as well. i am sa girl.

Na wHo KnOw MaN kNoW hOw To KiLl Am. Linda, don't get married, CC

Linda I'm commenting here for the first time...sometimes I dont like your comment...but this one...Wow! you don catch me. Wow......! TDJ.

Zeme said...

one can tell from the tone of your voice that you have an amazing personality with a very good sense of humor. my respect for u dun increase wella

i hear people say no one has it all, linda pls can u share wat u lack?? beauty ,suave ,confidence, iq , money, jst mention!! girl ,u just a complete package .. make ur head no too swell sha, if u like swell am ,u r so on ur own.. luv u gal

Cutest Sealord said...

Linda, got 2 hear ur voice for d first tym here. U sound gud here. R u really ur voice?

Linda you don't have to post this comment no b all ur readers you fit fool. you knew you were being punked. how can your friend that works for a radio station and is known for punking people call you and be asking you plenty question and you were answering and acting by asking 'are you sure i'm not on air' for your mind now some of us na mumu abi.

I must confess...that was really nice. Do not worry dear, Terry G will be okay with what you said. You are a very positive person.....good job!!!

You are a great person within and outside. Its all fun fun fun and very understandable. You will have your man soon. Cheers

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262   Newer› Newest»