Also, the first two hundred and fifty (250)
customers who buy at least one 70cl bottle of Baileys from Shoprite in Ikeja
City Mall Lagos, will get a free Baileys Cold Stone Ice Cream instantly at the
malls Atrium. You also stand a chance of
winning a 1, 000 Naira gift voucher.
Sampling is happening from Friday 29th
of March to Monday 1st of April; so hurry now!
For a full list
of sampling outlets, click here http://www.facebook.com/notes/baileys-nigeria/easter-sampling-participating-outlets/362314680544004
Visit www.facebook.com/baileysnigeria
for more information.
Here are some pictures from the sampling event:
Baileys is for persons 18+ only
/ Remember to drink responsibly.
15 comments:
i wish them the best
Baileys is my number one drink any day......
lol!w
Nice! I like the sampling concept....
OMMMGGGGGGG!!!!!!
My GF does this like every single time! She and her mates; then they upload on facebook. You wear bum-shorts and all then you twerk that bum till it shakes like a jelly cake!!!!
I have like 600 videos of girls doing this for me. Even on skype! Hahaha! Linda I can send some to you if you please!
I miss o, can't wait 2 taste d baileys ice cream, meanwhile what hand to d post concerning the children being beaten by their father, did u take it off?
K
LOL that baileys girl in the last pic lookss like Chris Bosh LOL
Boring Pics. Nice event though
@ prince jobless, you jobless truee truee. Chai, Linda dey pay you?
Nice one from Baileys ;would like to taste the Baileys ice cream
@Prince Jobless, U need help mehn!!!!
Prince jobless d imbecile I grt u speciAl...he goat,retarded marafucker..angy
annonymous 11:43.
I like dat, some pple like prince jobless has no reasoning.
...Just passing