hw long wil dis kid keep standin at a spot til d mum finish washin?dis is ihuman.asumin d baby was tied while seatin it would hav been beta provided he/she is nt movin frm dia
What is mainly wrong about this picture is the fact many Nigerian parents just like the mother of this child would not always wear clothes and shoes for their kids...... Its not a way to look after kids
This is not child abuse at all!!! Better for her to be seeing him, instead of him to wander off, get lost/stolen, wound himself etc... I already bought a leash for my son!!
people just talk nonsense from all four corners of her mouth, what will you say if she lets the child gallavant and he is kidnapped or hit by a car? this is a mother trying to protect her child, and he might not be wearing clothes because she is washing all the clothes he has. Some people are just soo senseless, and coming from Nigeria statistics say 50% of you were likely raised in the same way, since thats how many Nigerians live below the poverty mark. Buying clothes or finding babysitters is the last thing on your mind when you are poor. I dont see anything sad in it at all, what will be sad is if he had kwashiorkor or some other terrible disease
whats sad about it?if na oyibo call am 'sash' it wouldnt have been sad abi? its better than letting d child run around and getting hurt, trust me its safer, when u have a kid u will understand!
210 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 210 of 210hw long wil dis kid keep standin at a spot til d mum finish washin?dis is ihuman.asumin d baby was tied while seatin it would hav been beta provided he/she is nt movin frm dia
What is mainly wrong about this picture is the fact many Nigerian parents just like the mother of this child would not always wear clothes and shoes for their kids...... Its not a way to look after kids
At least be knowledgeable before you correct someone else. Sad for u tho
What I've got a problem with is why wasn't the child's face censored, ehn Linda?!!!
We really shld protect our children from all of this social media hype!
Mshewwww!!!
This is not child abuse at all!!! Better for her to be seeing him, instead of him to wander off, get lost/stolen, wound himself etc... I already bought a leash for my son!!
This child looks like a handful anyway. The mother knows best why she has taken this measure because no matter what she does, she does it out of love.
people just talk nonsense from all four corners of her mouth, what will you say if she lets the child gallavant and he is kidnapped or hit by a car?
this is a mother trying to protect her child, and he might not be wearing clothes because she is washing all the clothes he has.
Some people are just soo senseless, and coming from Nigeria statistics say 50% of you were likely raised in the same way, since thats how many Nigerians live below the poverty mark.
Buying clothes or finding babysitters is the last thing on your mind when you are poor.
I dont see anything sad in it at all, what will be sad is if he had kwashiorkor or some other terrible disease
nothing sad about of that linda when {if} you have a child you'll develop your own method
whats sad about it?if na oyibo call am 'sash' it wouldnt have been sad abi? its better than letting d child run around and getting hurt, trust me its safer, when u have a kid u will understand!