Men at 2013 Africa Movie Academy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Men at 2013 Africa Movie Academy Awards

From top left: Richard Mofe Damijo, O.C Ukeje, Bryan Okwara and Uti Nwachukwu. Best dressed goes to...?

269 comments:

1 – 200 of 269   Newer›   Newest»

Wow! 1st to comment

Good fashion!

Last to comment! Yeah!

zyny said...

OmG,uti is da bomb

Uti Godson

I think the best dressed goes too Bryan...his hot though....and the runner up goes to Uti Nwachukwu.... First to comment..YEYYYYY!!

Bryan Okwara

OC UKEJE ofcourse

Ukeje

tutove said...

Bryan..

Brian! He looks dapper

EVERYDAY, ALLDAY ITS ALWAY MR. NIGERIA OKWARA.
U.C UKEJE TOO DEY SMILE LIKE PUSSY.
OKWARA STOLE THE NIGHT.

O.C....lov d luk

RMD baby. So classy😍😍😍😍

Kai, Uti has it ooooo.......Bryan too z Sexy aswear. Linda, biko post ma comment abeg. 1st 2 comment yippeee!

Uti nwachukwu is looking gud

Uti's husband no come???? Wondafu!

Eya Ayambem said...

Goes to all of them!!!
They all look TOO good.

Temitope said...

bryan looks like a lady in a guys clothing. hes looking too packaged lol.

Chichi said...

This award was so poorly produced, the organizers should be ashamed of themselves. They started late around 10pm which affected many from attending church the next day because it was held on Saturday. The team didn’t make the surrounding well lighted and the sound system, microphone was not effective. The organizers are malicious set of greedy eaters, they invited important people but rather than host them elegantly the head decided to use the funds given and produced unsatisfactory result while the head chopped it by using cheap and unproductive equipment. God change the minds of corrupts individuals in Nigeria!

RMD is always outstaning joor.simple buh very nice.

Awele fred said...

Uti,richard,bryan den o.c in dat other.

Bryan okwara. *wink*

n d best dressed goes to...........

BRYAN OKWUARA

Cutiey-licious via bb10

Best dressed, oc ukeje! Rmd is ageing but luks hawt, dnt get uti,s pose nd did Brian fix human hair?

hOTGIRL said...

i wont be caught dead dating uti nwachukwu and bryan okwara!
yucky men...

DatSweetIboChic said...

O.C ukeje is d best dressed.... Bryan and Uti look so feminine *sad face* plus *confused face*

Sir Uti for sure.. #LibHead

Bryan okwara. I love d trousers, d jacket n most especially d face. Handsome dude menhh... #winks#
namsy

Bootylycious diva said...

best dress goes to RMD.

Bootylycious diva said...

best dress goes to RMD.

Bryan Okwara. Gosh!!! Me like what I see under. Bet his HUGE!!!! *BBdroolingsmiley*

Nonyenaija said...

Best dress goes to Brian Okwara.He has a killer dress-sense.Den next is Uti,followed by O.C Ukeje and finally RMD.

OC Ukejie

Uti n all dse hs funny colors of suit. Best dressed. Goes 2 RMD biko.

OC Ukejie

Elderly he goat ??? Stuffed penguin or colourful peacock ?? Ummm thks none

Bryan okwara

Bryan or bryana. He's got hips and dat face, make me wanna kiss him and I AM NOT GAY!!! NOTE. The others, bleh nothing special. RMD looks like a fucking salesman. Sup with that??

ugo said...

Was uti dancing kukere or what? Lol

Best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara

O.C Ukeje

Blog Whore said...

Worst dress goes to UTI the man in purple. What was he thinking wearing a purple outfit?

Uti all day mehn

O. C Ukeje

none

What's up with Uti and colours nah abi na hin be the woman. Hmmmmmmmmmm

Definitely between O.C and Brian... Wonder what went wrong with Uti tho, he usually looks exceptional! Hmmm...

Why is this guy always on red carpet, doesn't he have a job?

Bryan Okwara

brown sugar said...

Best dressed goes to Bryan okpwara

OC Ukeje.... I so so love him..

bitchplis said...

O.c ukeje

Best dressed goes to RMD

Bryan...okwara (my fwnd's booo)

@jaylicioussss said...

Wow!!! They all look very nice 2 me o...

June said...

They all look good

Hmm...uti

Does bryan hav hips or wat???

jenny 4 sure said...

O.C Ukeje is my choice.This outfit is a perfect fit.

Bryan Okwara

Uti... Mi lyk #lovestruck

lily Brown said...

I dunno who he is or wat he does, buh dat Bryan Okwara guy luks lyk suits were created 4 him! 2 me he's d best dressd, Odas luk great also//RMD grows older nd still dashing...gd wrk guys.Hey ppl,my opinion ohhhh

Uti all d way...

I give it up to bryan I love his combination

mzdeei said...

Bryan!!!

charmin girl said...

Bryan okwara!!!

It's better to crawfish on this post than to hate.

My friend Bryan

Hmm, dunno. But I wish Bryan would come out already!

Ameriestyle said...

They all looked good in their different ways...
www.ameriestyle.com

jenny said...

Its uti(lashes),he rocked da colour.

uti is jst a smelling guy. very disgusting boy

De Fab One said...

Bryan has my vote.

Uti

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

I think it should go to O.C Ukeje...

Richard Mofe Damijo of course. Hot and classy.

switchloe said...

bryan kwara, uti nwachukwu, u.c okeje n RMD btw RMD is gettin tooo old

Abigail said...

No sentiments here... Best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara. Dunno him doh...

Best dressed goes 2 Briannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Bryan killed it for me. He's undispubaly the best dressed. Damn those blazers

Bryan Okwara
#Eric say so

RMD naaaa...who else b4

that BRYAN OKWARA IS A HUNKK!! HEZ TOO HAWWTT! FINE BOY!

RMD!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVER Handsome!

oge okoye said...

uti, pls y u borrow ur best friend's suit?!!!!!
it is never that deep!!!!!
LINDA PLS CONFIRM THAT UTI DON DEY BORROW HIS YELLOW BESTFRIENDS SUIT! D GUY WORE IT LIKE @ 1 OTHER EVENT!

Bibs said...

Best dressed goes to Bryan Okpara....he looks so supa dupatta fly!

Bryan's suit looks too tight and i don't like.that color on Uti.
I'll give it to OC Ukeje.

Uti

Uti

Bryan Okwara is d best dressed abeg.....

o

But must Uti be everywhere....na wa guy get time sha...smh!!!

OC ukeje

D best dressed goes to ehm....ehm.....hmn.....ehm............ ME!!!!. Dy al rocked it! #just bammy#

Na bryan ooo..buh y d trouser con tight like dat...shey o fe fun oko e pa ni*rme*

None of the above!

A tie btw rmd n oc ukeje

Bryan Okwara. RMD is getting old ooo.

Kelly Zagz said...

RMD,pls...His suit fit more,followed by Bryan Okwara...hunky...den,OC Ukeje...nice gentlemanly pose,Uti darling,all I have to say is...U need Zeof in your life...SMH

Okay lindiway the best dressed goes to Brian and Uti.I really can't choose btw both of dem.brian looks cute but just that I dnt undastand if he's wearing high waist trousers or he suddenly outgrown it cos it luks really tight that it mite tear if he's nt careful and as for uti,I like the color of hs suit.#thats all#post my comment lindiway oh

Best dressed goes to Bryan OKWARA!

evenda said...

They all luk great..but i love bryan's outfit dat bobo too fine ooo..and as for uti,OMG!!he is on fire..d whole style is on point.shikenna!!

rita said...

uti

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Bryan all d way.......

Bryan...I'm soooo loving dis guy,anyone gat his num?

O.C. Ukeje

chei!! See how age is catching up with RMD,OC Ukeje u seems to be everywhere these dayz plus this your suit that looks Balogun made(mandilas),uti you are gradually turning to a transgender,hhhmm pls watch it man. This your dressing. 2nd to d last person, is that he or she? Just wondering why most guys are looking gay these days.they all look good thou.

Obviously Bryan okwara!!!MS.V

Bryan Okwara ooooo, cheiiii see hw uti's bowtie looks like hibiscus flower... Nywaiz Linda post dis ooooo bcuz Ξ° hv formed the habit of dissing my comments-__-

Bryan!!! He's handsome

Cynthus said...

No idea... But I prefer Bryan's, though he look like a Roboot, then uti.

Uti..love d colour .am tired of see just black as suit,blazzer or jacket.colour trend

Cynthus said...

No idea... But I prefer Bryan's, though he look like a Roboot, then uti.

The 3rd guy definately.soo on point

Psychotic bitch said...

Uti Is the best dressed. He's always unique. Linda what's up with ur picture quality

O.c Ukeje

Oh boy!!!!!!!! See bobos. Chai

Brayn okwara

Bryan hunnie!!

Naijadeltapikin... If ₪☺body D̶̲̥̅̊Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ³̲̣̣̥ there uti Ξ±̲̅πϑ him assistant house boy in charge of turkey will Ξ²Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ there, the both of dem ₪☺ knw pass party

O.C Ukeje

Jewel™ said...

Bryan Okwara. How can 1 guy be so handsome!

NEVAEH said...

Uti nwanchukwu looks funny that's all!!!

khris said...

Uti.

na Uti o

NONE OF THE ABOVE!!! HA HA HA HA!!! LOL

I fink ts d bryan guy...I love iz combo

They all look dapper but Uti does it for me here, then OC, RMD and then Bryan. Too much going on with Bryan's look, other than that, na him for be my best.

oyinkansola said...

No 1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti

oyinkansola said...

No1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti

oyinkansola said...

No 1:oc ukeje!!! 2:uti

The Best Dressed Male of the evening was Bryan Okwara.

First is bryan second 2 uit.

Bryan Okwara is handsome on his designers suit and is cute, i love is suit.......is the best

Blog Whore said...

Which kind yeye Brian Opara, the one wearing the Gwangzhou made blazer with satin lapels with fitted almost tight jeans that bent the shape of his mandhood? Are u for real... I repeat non of the above

chamilah said...

I love the Lapel on Bryan's suit.
RMD is aging but iLike.
OC! OC!! OC!!! that serious look dou.
A fat No to Uti's Pose.
Linda pick ur choice *iSmile*

Eniola Temitayo Oluseun said...

O.C UKEJe!!!!

And best dressed goes to Bryan Okwara

Bryan all d way

ha said...

Dey all luk 9ce bt d best dressed goes 2 Bryan Okwara...

Bryan Okwara nooooow!!!

khia said...

Oh my WORD!!! Uti and the dude in black look so much alike! they all look yum. Even Mofe Damijo that is almost a grandpa looks good as heck! I cant pick

For the guy in black tuxedo and grey pants: YOUR OUTFIT IS TOO TIGHT!!! If the store doesn't have your size is it by FORCE??? Mtchewww....don't even tell me this is how the style is, there's a difference between stylish body fitting outfits and an outfit that doesn't size you at all! Enough said.

Jumyk said...

O.C Ukeje won!! ‎​β„“̊ likey

I luv uti

Pls d best dress goes 2 o.c ukeje,2nd is uti,3rd is RMD and d last is bryan.pls dis is 4 me,I don't knw abt u#4 does dt will disapproveooo....#

I love u lindaaaaaa

I sabi Abuse said...

RMD ofcourse!

Bryan killed it wow. Lindiway oya post

Bryan all the way!!!kai, Uti shld goan rest jor! Be trying so hard to form badt guy! Tah!

byran okwara

The best dressed goes to d 2nd guy on grey suit jare.he tuk it cool and simple dats wat makes him d man.

Pls d best dress goes 2 o.c ukeje,2nd is uti,3rd is RMD and d last is bryan.pls dis is 4 me,I don't knw abt u#4 does dt will disapproveooo....#

Bryan

Bryannnnn!

OC Ukeje is just standing like a waiter waiting for orders @ transcorp Hilton...Josh

Bryan okwara all d way..

O.C Ukeje

I choose Uti,but luv Bryan concept but he is nt real.

Nigeria Universities News said...

nice wonderful dress, wow, handsome guys

OC looks pefect ...I love his stlye and sense of fashion !! He looks Fab...

I prefer bryan

Bryan... His suit is body fited

How I looooovve RMD he's the oldest yet the sexiest.. Truly the Older the wine gets the sweeter it becomes.. RMD you rock jare!! # Dr Kaodi#..

Byran Okwara all d way!Wow!Am really impressed.My husband must see this

Its bryan okwara o. Mehn dis guy is cute.

bryan okwara.God , why should a man be so SEXXXXXYYYYYYYYYYYY?

RMD no competion, the dude on the right of him looks dull and the two underneath are tying to hard and probably needs a stylist!

Bryan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bryan Okwara

Bryan okwara is a fashionista, uti park well biko too gayish!

Sweet sixteen!

Bryan looks rillllllly hot*chai*..

Bryan okwara 4 sure......plus y is uti always posin like a superman,he has lost his touch big time.smh

Bryan okwara---cute nd sure sexy(lol)

Uncle RMD should not be on this list. I do not understand OC's pose, if that's a pose in the 1st place. Uti, that colour is just too much. Best dressed goes to Bryan, but he should have loosened up. It's AMAA not a wrestling bout.

The Earl of Banana Island said...

Won't be caught dead in what uti's wearing i.e they may decide to bury me in it and even then it'll be struggle.As 4 d guy b4 him,if my mechanic wears dat shit he loses my business same day.I'll just pass on the other 2 thnx

ada said...

Bryans pants tho...a bit too tyt arnd dat powerhouse area#lol#...Smashing all the same.#lovestruck#

BRYAN OKWARA IS A HANDSOME GUY! LIKE ITS OFFICIAL PEOPLE..NIGERIA WE HAVE A PROBLEM HERE!!! HU IS HIS WOMAN? IM GOIN TO BEAT HER, FOR BEATING ME TO IT..TOOOO FINEE A BROTHER! OMG!!!!

Bryan okwara, he is simply cute. Uti looks like over blown pufpuf.

Bryan okwara on point then oc ukeje,followed by RMD,uti ur becoming too confident and ur beginning to miss the whole fashion tinz slow down man...#myopinion

RMD

African Genes said...

Bryan Okwara

Bryan okwara looks like adonis. He's so cute

Bryan all d way ooo.. He has body fitting*winks*

Uti has over worn this suit. Biko!

Wow c boi,luv u Bryan Okwara

Oc ukeje, very matured look. That suit can only be designed my next.love ya linda :*

Bryan Okpwara

Sara said...

4 his age,RMD luks gud..hmmm oc okeje,I rily do admire u bt dnt jst knw abt ds..mayb its d pose or somfin buh I jst can't get..bryan,ur outfit is superb bt doesn't fit u..too tight..luks like u wanna burst outta it..wld luk beta on uti...as 4 u,uti,on a normal day,dat colour of a tux or suit wld b a no no bt u make it luk gud...jst dat u luk fatter..buh u luk gud so I'll give u d best dressed..

Bryan okwara is lookin so good!uti next.

Finally sha this Bryan Okwara is a hunk. *LH

I lik d colour of uti's suit dou..bt I go wt RMD

Bryan Okwara of course.....

Ojeme said...

If the focus is on dressing...o.c ukeje is it!

Bryan okwara has d body.....uti has d pose and swag.hmmmm who will I pick now? BRYAN....xoxo pokaa

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 269   Newer› Newest»