Liverpool striker, Luis Suarez bites Chelsea defender during match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 April 2013

Liverpool striker, Luis Suarez bites Chelsea defender during match

Lol. So Liverpool striker Luis Suarez today Sunday April 21st bit the arm of Chelsea defender Branislav Ivanovic during their Premier League match. The Uruguayan striker sank his teeth into the Serbian defender's arm after a tussle during the second half of the match. Suarez didn't get penalised for the bite because the referee didn't see it. He went on score the equalizing goal for Liverpool. He has since apologized for his actions, but I'm sure the English FA will still penalize him.

116 comments:

Suarez is a very stupid player

Na wa ooo. ..anger

FIFA??lolz... Biko, its the Englidh FA dat will penalise him and not FIFA..

Tunmi said...

He is auditioning for the next twilight movie.....quite sure he will get the role!!!

Abeg free d guy jo! Ara ija ni enyin wa.

This suarez guy is really crazy.must he tell d world dat he feeds on flesh?

Fifa will not penalise the FA will, please it is impotant we have an authority file in news in in thier area of competence.
Well done

Godwin Ogidan said...

Suarez saw Ivanovic arm as hamburger, First to comment, Go head wall if E dy pain U.

lol...laugh wan kill me...linda talk say FIFA go penalize am..now u dnt knw anything about soccer...post my comment oooo..make people laugh you small..lol....abi now...

philipsco said...

he is a big full

KOSI said...

hehe. fear d guy in red. silly though.

This is the same twat who blatantly used his hands to stop a goal thereby Ghana lost the match,I also read online that he's bitten someone before,it's about time this guy is held responsible for his actions,they need to do more than fine him v bad role model

Vampire Suarez...aka Ota-Aru I of Anfield...

he is sinply a carnibal and needs to be banned for half a season for this...he did this same beastly ach back when he was at Ajax...

Animalistic behavior

read his apology here

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT; the PFL board has now added biting as a skill-set in the premier league.

That's ma boi(crazy mad dog),full of controversies.God help him.U'll neva walk alone. Die hard fan in d building.

bimsoty said...

Haba! Wentin naa !biting dat na rubbish for wat?all des player sef

Cannibal

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

What a sad excuse of a cunt. I say they castrate or kill him.

this is de second time he is biting a player on pitch, is he a dog or real zombie?

suarez na cannibal oooooo
e no chop gerrard meat before match

He has rabbit teeth after all!!!! CFC4life...

deborah said...

Dis guy don turn animal o!

Pressure drop!

Gen. Ajax said...

There are many ways to become News, You may Argue!! LOL!!
Cannibal on the pitch!!

Gen. Ajax said...

There are many ways to become News, You may Argue!! LOL!!
Cannibal on the pitch!!

Wow!! but linda wetin do suarez wey he dey bite? Him don turn dog for pitch? He scored th equalizn goal sha so he's pardoned. Post my comment oo.

Smh!

Lol.. This is funny.. I cant remember biting someone to resolve my anger since i was 8

PRINCE JOBLESS said...

Somebody should tell suarez that its football Ä…Ï€∂ not toothball....lol!!

Check my profile for a surprise :)

What a shameful to do!

show my comment oooo.luis has offered his apologies to ivanovic,it should end dat way.defoe also bit mascherano in d shoulder while mascherano was still playing for west ham.since his case wasn't blown out of proportion,i see no reason y lius own should,however lius behaviour isn't recommendable.english press please leave lius alone.up barca

Deejay Lee said...

Suarez turn Vampire..hahahaha...

Machete said...

suarez should be punished! this is not the 1st time! good player, terrible xracter

that 1 na im small work

linda u knw wat am nt going 2 say anytin about this but i just want 2 knw why u av been refusing 2 approve ma series of postz abi na me u d form 4? U no even hapi say i d post 4 dz ur uselez blog abeg free me jor

Chidozie Mario said...

Am not surprised going by antecedents.
The Anatomy Of Love

Na wa o. Tot it z only in Nigeria dat dis z common, survival of d fittest,lolz.

browny said...

Wt was he thinking? Biting his fellow human in a match is he a dog, dis is so unprofessional..FA should Penalize him for dat, if not he will bite another person!

Full??? Hmmm oba awon olodo oshi! Tuehh

Adonis said...

Dracula biteribus.

AMMY said...

Dats no suprise on ur profile,just proved 2 all dat u r a naija ghetto boy/man.u r even doing wace runs.I hail oh,ur poverty level no get part 2.

Adonis said...

Shut up, na hu ask you? Yimu

Na wa oooooo,Linda the kind illiterates wey ΰ carry for ur blog ehhhhhnnnn,na wa oooo sinply(simply)&full(fool) nd dey knw demselves. Abeggg post dis jooooRrrrrr

mr Muhammad said...

Wizkid beat of life samba
Luis suarez bite of life mamba

na ivanovich wey no commot those set of teeth wey him do d action with..... Nonsense boi !
Notice ! Notice ! Notice !
This goes out to d next player dat dis human will bite, pls do world sum gud by removing those his assault weapons(teeth... Abeg commot like 2 or 3).... Thank u in advance for ur compliance in advance

gistmode said...

It was so funny, he is really mad, as if he is possessed. Do you know he did exactly like this when he was in ajax, and dat was the last game he played. So the question now is, could this be his last game? Cos am so sure he will be given a long time match ban dat will exceed the current season.

skype said...

Lol, dat guy na funny guy,& a gud attacker, mi lik jor. Gunners 4 life

They beg u? What were you even doing on her blog when you knew it's useless. In that case, you are useless of course.

EPL is full of deceit and cheating. How could the whole 3 officials on the pitch tell us they were not paying attention to such cannibal-like behaviour of Suarez? The guy is not a discipline player at all. He did similar thing in one of the past World Cup against Ghana. Where he turned himself to a goalkeeper and use his hands to stop a ball going into the net at the last minutes - that was what prevented Ghana from making history that night. Is that football? I think he needs to be taken to the ASYLUM (maybe Yaba left, if they don't know where to take him), to treat his mental derangement.

how can you linda hide the truths,while you linda always talking about our president hiding the truth,,so which way forwards for Nigerian?dont post it,becos I knew u must read it first

Illiteracy always has a way of catching up with you, no matter your achievement in life.

GEEPEE

Am sure ur so blind!
Where did u c FIFA huh?????
Look b4 u leap brov
Thank me later!!!

**Latest Billionnaire**

But u guys that said Linda wrote FIFA, where did u see that? In her post it says English FA *rolling eyes*

Blackberry said...

Blind bat where did u see FIFA? She said English FA....go n read it again.

Just laughing at all the post here. Though I didn't watch d match, but its quite bad for smone to do that. Doesn't he know the code of conduct in football?, the dos and donts? I read he has done it before and dis is d second time. I think he shld be punished so dat he wl nt end up biting all d footballers.

Bite ke? Is he a dog? Seriously?

Stupid character...such a talented player, yet he keeps on to taint himself with all these eccentricities...Cheating, diving, fighting, and biting, too bad! And this isn't the first time he has done such.
While watching this match I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the replay.

Suarez is cheat by default
stupid foolish player
ky

philipsco said...

Suarez is a big full

Zombie the flesh eater

that guy won use that his goat teeth finish my guy's hand oh

One goal..0ne assist..0ne Bite equals to Luis Suarez..Lmao.

He's really insane... A man-eater! I've always told Liverpool to train their dogs before letting them loose!

Ododoro ni jaye but wen has vampire turn to footballer

Na wha o, I never belief suares can do dis. Very shameful act anyway, am no more ur fan. He goat.

Mumudu! She said English FA,ova sabi! I'm sure u drank garri ...Cow

Some of u are really big fools, I feel u need a magnifying glass. Pls where did u see linda write dat fifa will penalize suarez, she said the English FA. U people really are Ignoramuses.

Tell her ooo, abi na her hand u take type am? She never approves my comment and I know say dis one sef ma waste of time

Fifa 14 will be so realistic †Ñ’a̶̲̥t̲̣̥ when Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ play with suarez Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ђávε̲̣̣̣̥ an option Ï„̲̅Ç¿ bite †Ñ’ε player

Breaking: Suarez Ï„̲̅Ç¿ feature i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †Ñ’ξ Next Season ø̲̣̣f Vampire diaries, as it turns he's an Original.

Luis Suarez' stats: 1 assist, 3 floor-rolls, 5 grins, 4 screams, 6 gestures to ref, 2 offsides, 1 handball, 1 bite, 1 goal"

Food Ø̲̣̣f Life!!!!! Luiz Suarez feeding on Ivanovic's flesh.

Hot Naija Parties said...

In 2010 Suarez was given a seven-match ban for biting PSV player Eindhoven Otman Bakkal's shoulder! These man is hungry smh www.hotnaijaparties.blogspot.com

No na big (((((((((((((((half)))))))))))))))))

Leave the poor man alone.......

Read well Next time..Linda wrote FA not FIFA,Na so Una take dey fail 4 skul..Oshi!

Up liverpool!!!! 4 life, we wil never walk alone,chaiii !! Ndi egwuregwu,suarez incridible strike

Is 'fool' dear,dnt bother thankin me.

Ruthie said...

U dey c road at all? She sed d English FA....plz read well b4 u post a comment,don't jst do it cos odas re doin!

The FA should ban Luis Suarez from playing for the rest of the rest, This has never happen in EPL before so Luis should be be give ten matches ban.

Hehe! It's Funi sha! Dm get personal beef?

love and the ring said...

Useless blog n u r still here. Make linda free u wen u never free urself. Oluku

Lovely Miss Roze said...

You are sooooo blind...and in broad daylight. For ur mind u don folo comment for linda blog. Where did u see FIFA being mentioned? Cotonou Goat!

I laughed so hard seeing the picture. I suggest that the club offers him special psychotherapy to prevent future displays of this very embarassing behaviour. Lol. IAI

Yes ooo its true, he actually bit mi during yesterday's match am stil recovering 4rm d pain,I can't take dat apology. IVANOVIC.

Yes oo its true,he actually bit me during yesterday's match am stil recovering from d acute pain as a result of d bite,nd i can't take dt apology cos d asshole z such a vampire. IVANOVIC

Lovely Miss Roze said...

Gosh!!! That's soo funny! Lwkmd!

Cannibal!

Big foolish goat! Whr did u see FIFA? #Gail

A known player like Suarez?they shd be going for refinement b4 comming to play.That was too Barbaric!

She said enlish FA not FIFA,ode

Vampire tins!!!

Fearless! said...

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) @ Luis Suarez,agbaya!

@iAmMuyiwa_ said...

Suarez messed up tho but who cares..stil ma #POTY. Haters can R.I.P!!

Now we know who ate the apple on Apple logo....hehehehe

IJ BABY said...

not trying to be a hater, but read about this guy last night and i found out that this is not his first time of biting someone...they even gave him a nick name cuz of it... i wonder what wihe will be thinking any time he bites someone...its really funny, and shameful for a matured guy like him....lol

U find it difficult to publish comments. Its not really fair. We make up ur blog.

Ivanovic had to do "sign of the cross" immediately after the bite to prevent him from turning into a zombie

Rabbit teeeth? So on point..LOL

Its not even his 1st time.He had bitten someone b4 Wen playing in Holland{Ajax}.Think he needs psycological assistance.

Suarez is a beast,such a good player but with so many bad attributes.

*smh* She put up FIFA b4,she just corrected her self....Linda sef,she now approved the comment so pple would attack d poor person.Madam Linda,if you like don't approve my comment plus do you pple have to insult smbdy to get your point across??

dogs never walk alone when they want to attack....typical example is suarez and the liverpool team...this should not be swept away.

cannibal suarez...like they say dogs never walk alone when they want to attack... very poor

shai said...

Reds fine Suarez for Ivanovic bite
Liverpool striker Luis Suarez has revealed he has been fined by the club for biting Chelsea's Branislav Ivanovic.
The Uruguay international has requested the money be donated to the Hillsborough Family Support Group, which marked the 24th anniversary of the tragedy with a service at Anfield last Monday at which Suarez was present with his team-mates.
"For my unacceptable behaviour yesterday the club has fined me today," the 26-year-old wrote on Twitter. "I have asked the club to donate the money to the Hillsborough Family Support Group for the inconvenience I have created to the Liverpool fans and to Ivanovic."

mccoy said...

OMG, all u dat insulted a 1st annoymous are actually d silly idiots, did it occur to u dat Linda could hv taken her correction after readin his comments? Dumb cunts, takin a cue from ur parents!!!

James said...

This is the second time he's doing this to a fellow player.

Look at his teeth. Like a dog.

Cute G ur d 1st gal av come across dt knws abt football,ur bf/hubby is sure lucky

I tink wat He did was to help himself, so is nt too bad, okay, let go dia, one love........

Shut up! Why didn't de foolish Ghana player score de same penalty? Oshi! U dey cry... Go and sit in diverse places. Ori ye fo!!! Oloofo

How did he stop Ghana biko? Did he also play de resultin penalty into the crowd? Go nd seat down since afta de red card against Ghana, ur Tv blew up. Arsewipe douchebag scumbag. #phew#

Jst lyk ur father was kil'd 4 rapin ur mom to aid the birth of u(ndeko). Fuck'd up prick. Run go kill am. Tot u were babblin abt bein in England. Dumb fuck

Great GAME..controversial SUAREZ,, at least was not a dry match..lots of things to talk about..he bit Chelsea in 2 ways... Last minute shocking goal plus shocker bite..

Anonymous 8:25am, "It's 'fool' dear, don't bother thanking me."

Before correcting another person's grammar, let's make sure ours is perfect. Thank me actually.

missy said...

Wat a stupidly irrelevant comment!