Kim and Kanye reunite in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 April 2013

Kim and Kanye reunite in New York

Kanye West finally returned to New York today after spending months in Paris, France. His pregnant girlfriend Kim K and buddy Jay Z showed up at his NY apartment to welcome him back.

145 comments:

Good for them

This should go out as a reality call to all the Kimye "bad-belle" people all around that never gave them the benefit of doubt and all said they are over! Kimye, am happy for you guys jor!

Kim pls let dat baby breath..d dress is too tight!

can u believe dat a basin of garri is now #4000?

So I should now jump into the lagoon?
I jxt dont like kim after wst she did 2 kris humpheris my buddy. I jxt wish Kanye will do her back.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew....bia linda,ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ †ђȋ̝̊ṣ̥ news?

He is not happy to see her ovviously, why was he pushing her? Btw kim is now very ugly

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Cute

http://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

Nezt plzzzz

22d76e2d

Gud 4 dem,kim is lookin good.

Kim is soo full,awwwww,cant wait to see what the baby would look like,and what kinda shoe is dah,kanye's design am sure,the look great together,hope the wont end up ex's

sandra said...

And?????why shld I care....cnt deal pls

Happy 4 dem,was already getting scared 4 her.she can't handle d heartbreak if they split

We don hear, next

Jasuquo said...

So much drama so they can stay on top of their game

I love this blog. Kimk doesn't look kimk again tho

I am happy my niggaz hov n Ye re back 2geda :) super B

vera said...

What so special about kim k and k west, we hv more pressing issue 2 attend 2, Hi linda, u 2 much

@damma_doll said...

#snoring...zzzzzzzz

Cute

Jayz and homies welcumd him..wat hapend to dbanj..

@jaylicioussss said...

He looks happier seeing jayz than kim...(Pls kimye's voltrons don't attack me o) anyway how e take concern me

Dem say Dem say oya O make una see jay z n k w him go in house o

Am tired of kinye's news, EDDIESYFAR

VCB said...

why e dey squeeze face for the pishurs naaa..shuoo

NUEL said...

I thought rumor has it that kanye had issues with jay-z cos of justin..

Don't care

kim and tight clothes sha. GOD help us, will it hurt to put on a maternity gown? nawa.

So mak we do watin?

Who says dis is no real pregnancy, when everytin is getting all swollen up. First 2 comment.

Gud for dem. I hope we don't hear somtin funny preddy soon.

dats gud.

You see, all dis tabloids making up stories just to sell, can like to take every seats,

Has kim and kanye broken up?, jayz now has a new bestbud blah blah....mchew stupid headlines, by the way even the stupid celebs are enjoying it, cos it makes them stay relevent on +h¬ media

Which includes all this illumanti jagons they are portraying, they are just using it for attention, trying to stir up controversies. People need to stop giving them attention from this angle

Well until they come out publicly to accept all the illumanti, freemason, sex cult rubbish theory, me I don't believe it. tabloids will write anything they wanna sell

Btw I don't know wht yall bother yourselves with illuminati,

Question to the christians now, is illuminati the only non christian movement?, don't u av people that are scientologist, budhist, jehova witness, muslims, marmohs etc, they are all in +h¬ same categories, why are u not crucifying those ones, why are u particular about iluminati WHY?

KOSI said...

Good for them.
mehn Jay-Z is getting no younger

sugar said...

He doesn't look haapy to see kim but looks very happy to see jayz #justsaying

Hiann!!!Linda,nor be ΰ talk sey JayZ nd kanye West get beef nd he nd kim also had probz. Lindaaaaaa ur kind gist shaaAaa. Nywaiz first to comment y'all can nw kiss my arse:p

Why the fuck!!! Are der no comments??

wtf!!! Kimmy z such a hot mess!

wot da hell z wrong wit ds chic....luks lyk she wanna suffocate d baby....SMH

Good for them....
Linda pls sorry to digress...isn't there anything the authorities can do about all these stupid policemen that harrass boys on the road all in the name on yahooboi? I mean its very embarrassing and inhuman..

I tot dey said dey slipt hmmmm peopleeeee!

OLO said...

With a close look at these pics,u will see that West is not comfortable wit the presence of Kim. According to the pics, West hugged his male buddy,JZ,while he doesnt look happy towards Kim,even probably showing her the way out or trying to make her maintain some distance. Na wetin me i see o.

JAYISM said...

kanye west dos'nt seem like a happy man anymore.. it seems something has changed since ha started dating Kim

Jornalist sha wanna mak moni, ds doesnt luk lyk fake preg, splittd couple or frnds. They all re stil gd.

*****PRINCE PAUL***** said...

welkm home Abiku. #watch latest video of youngest nija talent#. type (austino ft mendula `sherikoko`) on youtube

ogunlade enny said...

Hummmm dats interesting.gud to  D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅†̥! First to comment,winks!

Hw this news take concern us now! Mitchewwwww!!!!!

Err I guess this is news...

And when then, after that.how does that change the price of garri in market

Bouquilicious said...

Welcome home kanye west

Linda, i no understand which kind moderation of comments you dey do o.
Person go spend time write nice comment you no go post am but you go post person wey write "first to comment". You dey give prize for that? Abeg, no make me teach u work.

PAT ALEX said...

I LOVE SEEING KIM AND KANYE TOGETHER.I KNOW MANY OF YOU WOULD WANT TO EAT ME RAW, BUT THATS HOW I REALLY FEEL............... NICE TO KNOW THAT JAY-Z AND KANYE ARE NOW FRIENDS AGAIN, AFTER THE SAGA

Linda abeg enof of dis Kim and West unnecessary awareness......it seems we in Nija here even d two in our news more than yankee people......Nawa! If west and Kim shit Nija newspaper go carry am. Enof jor especially dis yeye KIM wea yan rubbish abt our Nija babes......dis ur. Fake pregnancy....we d watch ooo!

Gud 4 dem. I hope we don't hear any funny stories preddy soon.

Gud 4 dem. I hope we don't hear any funny stories preddy soon. Fingers crossed.

Luvly .I pray they get married and live happily together. Haters go hug transformer .

Who is DBanj? A nobody in Kanyes world trust

Fola Rotimi said...

THATS HOW DBANJ AND DON JAZZY SHOULD BE.
NOT ACTING LIKE KIDS.

frstly dis pregnancy has been Hard on kim and d look kanye has is a don't no paparazzi hassle my woman look. Secondly those of u that come to lindas blog and complain dat she gossips too much are Hypocrites. She wrote in there oh .......... And noone is forcing u to comment

Biko he was never a happy man o. Don't blame kim

Gela said...

Kanye nd Jay Z r bak as friends???? Nw dats d news we nid to see Linda....Hw did dey get back nd wat led to dat reunion...wat happened to JT???

Gela said...

Hmmmmmmm.....nice shoes sha Kim. Me likey bt make u sha try stop to dey wear tight clothes as u get belle biko

Gela said...

There'stime for e evrything nd now she wants to b a mum, so let her be pls

Same here,people just talk anyhow once it is Kimye

Ooh yes!......am happy too,nd d buddies are back 2geda..timberlake op u aint feeling bad?
I suspect all dis is happening cos kim is finally a divorcee

Aramide

Hahaha bia @ anon 11.12pm u should be in abakiliki selling ur garri, who showed you internet? Anyway I can't stop lafin at ur garri comment how does it concern kim and mr west. Biko half cup owu ego ole?

Adonis said...

Hahahahahahahahah, abeg tel dem o

dassorait!

De pics have said it all:

Pic 1: babe, I beg u come & be going na! I just land, u don run come. Dem do u?

Pic 2: so u r finally divorced & ur mama kiakia don say make u tell me to bring my family for introduction, abi? She go wait tire.

Pic 3. Oya, Oya, dey go naaa! Shuo! Valet don bring ur car. I go ping u later.

Pic 4 (with JayZ): phew! Omo she don go @ last. Chewing gum. Ping ko, pong ni. She never know say I don delete her PIN since.french girls wan fcuk me die! Make dis buns go rest jor! Na me go first give woman belle? Only 1 belle o, she as she full everywhere? She 4 just stay wit Kris bcos she go need to get belle 100x b4 she go too big 4 am. Shior!!

Linda! Linda!! Post dis o!! Otherwise......

Y did sm1 put out the BB pin up there??? BTW, to kims boobs - Hi!

Daore's red dress! Hit or miss? Find out more here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

LOL,na so we c am o,1 ike is now N500

Deoladiggs said...

Kim's Shoe tho....

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.co.uk/p/shop.html?m=1

She's pregnant,nt many are dis pretty sef

Kanye West x Giuseppe Zanotti Cruel Summer Sandals!!

This blog is really filled wit bad belle people,they only tend to see d bad side of people or insult dem,God help all of them

God ll bless their union.

"Kris humpheris YOUR buddy"for ur mind abi?(Sarcastic laugh)hahahhahahahahhahahahaha

Nor be as ur man dey vex fling you commot for road anytime wey e see you,nai other people own sef dey do,na you just get that bad luck.try MFM

And we should use ur bb pin to do exactly what?abeg shift joor and don't forget ur bb tour.

Na she say make ur bobo dump you for your Younger sister?abeg carry ur frustration bounce joor.

Why so serious?Try NTA,cos ur sad ass is deff in the wrong place.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaaw Dis kim, just makes pregnancy look so awesome...i want!

kanye's bitch.. said...

Sup wiv all these prince dis and prince that on dis blog sef? Its gettn old joor! Guys find a new profile name!

Seriously anon 11.59, how is islam a movement.pls, if u aren't sure of something, don't bother talking.. ISLAM is a religion, so I dnt knw whr u come off saying its a movement and putting ISLAM in the same category as illuminati, scientology etc. In case u haven't noticed, ISLAM is the fastest growing religion.

Your buddy indeed.she doesn't like u either *snickers

Jehovah's witnesses are christiansooo. They believe in christ and also believe everytin in d bible.so pls av ur fact nxt time b4 u make comments. U shldn't group people who go frm door to door to teach pple abt God nd christ as non-xtians. If u av ever taken ur time to listen to them wen they cme knock on ur door,u wil knw that they are TRUE CHRISTIANS.

As 4 ppl drnkn panadol ova sm1 else's headache, u can nw see dah kanye n jz r gud. Kim n kanye r also gud. Bad belle ppl! #team jayz n kanye#

BARBIE......... said...

Only God knows how much begging dey all must v put for Mr Carter to pay dat social call cuz i no 1st hand dat d Carter family are no fans of the Kardashians and dey turned dat to Kanye wen he turned into dere new lapdog......... all dsame wishing them all da best..

I neva blived d split rumor tho! Welcome home buddy n takia of Kim,she needs you more nw .

Itz only a born-fool dah wil say Kim is nt preggy.

francisca said...

Am no longer commenting on linda's blog cos she doesn't post ones comment.How did u know kanye is not happy seeing Kim but more happy seeing jay z.Kim and kany am happy for you guys joor.somepeople can never see anything good only negative things.He came back and Kim was in his house to welcome his man dats the most important part.you guys should just go home and ignite the fire again,am sure u guys missed each other.And please keep ur relationship out of this press people they know how to deceive people with their fake news.All u Kim haters Kim has been to Paris secretly to see her man.

She wants to kill herself bcos of fashion! Mschew.

Kanye aint even smiling at her. Wahala dey o.

Gaan sit down jor, dis is big news. U no see d headn b4 u open am? Y u kom open am? Afta u read am finish nah em u knw say no be news, yeye children

fikky said...

Omg! Are you for real? No wonder the cost of groundnut has gone up to #400!

Oge Nsimah said...

Just because of people like you that thinks life is all about eating garri garri

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking
forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

My website how many calories do you burn walking

Dbanj go toilet

Nekosi said...

Jay-Z et old sha..........

Oge Nsimah said...

My dear ...that my interpretation of d pix ooh. buh I reserve my comment. Pls K West should not try it na beg I dey beg him

Split ma... U r very welcome

I wish i had d time to read all this.i'ld prefer you always summarise ur comment.thank you.

Good for them..ik1881

Cynthus said...

Why is kanye always wearing that shirt??? See how old jayZ looks. Kim looks good still.

Dis is notn but bed time stories mtcheeeeeew

abeg kim is very hot.

IJ BABY said...

wow!.....KIM IS LOKKING GOOD AND HER BOOBS ARE BECOMING BIGGER BY THE DAY, HAPPY FOR HER OOO..WEST NO FALL KIM HAND OO ABEG..

Lmao

emerald said...

Na wa for Linda self , so u no fit read wetin the pisors dey talk abi??

First picture: (kanye opens to find kim at the door)
Kanye : are you deaf ?? I don’t want to see you here again, gettout (he said that with a push)

Second picture:

Kim : but am carrying your baby!! (sobbing)

Kanye : sooo?? U want me to use my finger to remove the baby? comot for here jare

Third picture :
Kanye : (called the security man ) see, if I eva see dis babe here again ,u loose ur job!!!

Fourth pix :
Jayz ( esu as usual) : man mi ,u no easy ooo

Kanye : ma da babe yen loun jare, she wan pour sand sand for our garri!! Welcome back paddy mi to sure..

Na wetn me decode from the pictures be dat oooo … btw , this jayz ugly no b small ooo

Where's dat uneducated Anonymous 11:59? Jehovah's Witnesses aint non christian o. Dey believe in christ. Tnk me later.

Omo Tlips said...

Abi ooooooo? Wetin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen? How we go take d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do soakis naaaaaa??? Lol

Imagine...LOLest!!!!

Happi 4 u guyz ,is gud 2 no tho...

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

This girl abi na woman no dey shame oh well its her choice. She's not even sure of marriage yet! Infaat count down to Kimye split - after the baby is born.

Av always said it,Kourtney is more beautiful than Kim,kim just has a hotter shape..Kourtney Looks so good even @ 9months pregnancy,Kim is loosing her beauty already and i bet she's in her 2nd Trimester. Whatever though,Am happy for them and hope kanye stands by her @least till the baby arrives,cause y'all Know he's leaving her sorry Ass in due time,ℓ☺ℓ ...I sight ma Nigguh Jayz*winks

Pretty Girl

Gbam...tell her oo

Yipee...i'm so happy. love em this way.

love and the ring said...

Lol. So u r saying this isn't news?

Guy enjoy and have funny, hope get married soon as the baby come to the world

Lol. I agree. He actually looks happier to see Jay-Z than he is to see his baby mama. It's only a matter of time jare.

I sabi Abuse said...

How ugly can she eva be compared to ur own super-ugliness foolish thing?

I'm sure wen u were pregnant u were worst than gorilla n if u avnt being den dats how u wld be and ur wife wld be if u'r a man!

Why wnt her body change or cant u see she's preggie Blind-Ugly BATimus? Silly Willy!!!! *KMT*

MynxAngel said...

Hmmmmm i just wish her safe delivery

Ohhhh dats ma kimmie I luv u guys wey tooo much

sweetosas said...

Did i hear u say jehovah witnesses aren't xtian?i tout dey preach n follow de footstep of God(jeovah)and his son(jesus)if dats isn't xtain like to u den i wonder wat xtainity means to u*confused face*

ahn ahn d'banj didnt go and welcome him abi them go france together

But really? For someone who is due in july/august,her stomach is too small

Thank u prince charming...plus d likes that said kanye n jayz were not friends anyone....naija's understand nofin including Linda ikeji....justin timbarlakes carrier has been dwindling...jayz is just helping 2 put him on d right part again,that said jayz n his home boy kanye re stl n wld remain tight!!

She is looking older upon all the boutox and other harsh anti-aging surgeries.No one can cheat nature sha see how blown up with fat legs she looks despite all the work out sesssions to keep her figure.

Linda u should b ashamed to post this after all the Rubbish u have post about Jigga and Kenye

Angela, that Kanye and Jay are buddies doesn't mean JT has been dumped.

He seems happier to see Jay-z

What a good news for pregnant Kim. Im so happy for them.

You people saying he did'nt look happy seeing Kim, go to TMZ or PEREZHILTON.com you will see other pictures there and see how he held on to his woman like "NOTHING CAN SEPERATE US" Linda just decided to post these ones so you people can have something to say.

abeg please let that baby breathe, han han upon all d ante natal gbo gbon gbo gbo dey no teh u.

This egbon Kanyes can't dress up Jared. He will now b boning as if the world owes him. Nonsense!

@damma_doll said...

ROTFL, I don use laff scater my lungs ooo!!! Whoever this is,I'm in luv wi u,come let's elope,hehe .buh rly, yu shud be arrested and charged for being2fuckinhilarious. wetin!!!see analysis.I doff cap abeg

Dee said...

WATS WIV D TIGHT CLOTHS AND HIGH HEELS?????? DOESNT DIS AKUNA KUNA KNOW SHE'S PREGNANT?

#yawns# very very very dry,abeg nor near comedy line oo cos na hunger go kill you.

sandra said...

Linda....where is my comment#crying#...why evils....what I Do

see fresh dudes

Hope he didn't cheat on her while in Paris?????

Kim K boobs ar so huge, d tin don nearly reach her neck, be like say na breast d womb dey self

Kanye does look happy in the pix even though they've united again.

If this child comes out and is as dumb as its mama blame it on the tight clothes pressing the baby's head. Jeeez she should take cues from Fergie, jessica simpson, etc other pregnant ladies around...this girl is so daft.

No hugging or even holding hands? The body language in these picture is so not positive....