Joan Rivers takes a swipe at Kris Jenner and Kim Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Joan Rivers takes a swipe at Kris Jenner and Kim Kardashian

Ouch! This Joan woman, eh! Lol. Love her!

138 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Hehehe she's correct naa, I love joan too, very blunt and funny.

She's one to talk. She likes to chat shit with her plastic face

www.faithkel.blogspot.com said...

Lol!! This hurts...Deep! "Everything" LMAO!!

Dere is nufin u dnt love aunt linda,post ma comment jare

I dont blame Kris,I blame the lost generation puting more money in the bank.Queen indeed.This woman will sell her child for the right amount.Joan so right.Rae

This fearless geriatric woman.... Just can't help but love Joan.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

She nailed it.

Loll I love JOAN RIVERS!

Lolz dat was did,but she couldn't av said it any better.

I try so hard to find s/thin to luv abt joan...from her disturbing dress sense to her synthetic face, eew!....wonder wat gave her d right to diss ppl on fash police. She shld stick to comedy not bad belle.mchew!

Vanessa said...

Joan is my Favourite person in Hollywood <3

And dt dress kris is wearing.. Kim has it too. Or are they sharing one? Anywayz loves them still

patalex said...

Lolz

Joan is one to talk, her daughter was dating the biggest sex tape vendor, vivid entertainment until she found out he was sleeping with all the porn stars. Both Joan and Melissa are so ugly no man will ever stay with them. At least she acknowledged kim as a queen, queen of fucking o, queen of the coast o, all na queen

Lol.....

Kim is no way near promiscuous than anyone one else in hollywood or any other celeb, she has been in RELATIONSHIPS, yes they were public but they were no more than a JLO, Taylor Swift (who is 22 I might add and has been with more men than Kim ever will be) Jen Anderson, Renee Zelweiger, George Clooney and I can keep goin on and on and on and on, but these people are not called promiscuous at least Kim wants to be married and have a family, it’s not like she is just out here screwing everyone, these are men she was actually in relationships with so you are dead wrong on that

@Pinky Kim tell them...Joan Rivers with her ugly plastic face yet hating on pple who r 10x berra than her, she shuld rest. Ms Posh

Lade said...

I really find Joan's face disturbing wonder what is to love about her. As for Kim K lets hope Kanye has come to stay.

latifa said...

As in ehn....she can't even talk well

Tell the truth and shame the devil

Yup that's how her money rolls in okay?

Did u say Joan's dressing is disturbing? U must be high on dry shit!

For your mind abi?

Kim k wanabe, dey deceive ya sef there..

Dis black Kim K sista she pay u..........

Agadi nwanyi ga were oche.

That was how Kim was famous so Joan knows what she is talking about.

And all this people u mentioned have public sex tapes?Its a bold step of saying 'I don't care what ppl say' I mean,its not the number of relationships,its a matter of dignity and self respect,which she lacks!...moreover,all these people u mentioned are celebs;singers,actors&actresses,pls who&what is Kim?Girl be wise in ur judgement!

No wonder u are supporting hernu are as fake as she is!So fake that at your age u are still answering 'pinky KIM' pls,clap for yourself!
All these people u mentioned have great talents,Kim has nothing,only sex tape.I guess u have too cos u are calling urself 'Pinky Kim'abeg,commot for road.

Bcuz u answer kim abi? Ur papa name no sweet u again.. Talking trash here

I see u, kim junior sister abi cousin... Talking trash.. Be sensible 4 once na sister pinky kim

Kardashians jus lyk fame. That jenner is anoda thing wen it comes to money!

Pls sweety tell dis bad Bella ppl. Is it becos she's pretty,classy and a hustler, u guys wont jus let her be. Ok now give me d names of 7 guys Kim has been wit , bet u can't becos it's not up to but I can comfortably give u 10 j lo has been wit and was even doin some when she' s still in a relationship. Ppl should leav dis family alone pls dey are only tryin to make livin

Thank u babes!I guess cos all dse yabs is just pure beef.Google aw many plastic surgeries has dz joan has and u will be shocked!nonsense agbaya woman!

omotayo said...

@Pinky Kim.. Please help me tell them Ooº°˚˚°º. So many nigerians ve more promiscious life than Kim.. One failed relationship or marriage isn't †ђξ end of ones life, pls who have never sinned b4 shld be †ђξ 1st 2 cast †ђξ stone. Pls tell me Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω many nigerian women got married as a virgin or didn't double date* am not sure Kim ever dated 2 pple @ a time, no matter Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω much she's been dissed, her happiness matters to her so she does whatever makes her happy even if she has 2 fuck my father. I hate Joan Rivers and her artificial body. Msheew

Joan Rivers no get job ni?

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Lmao. Though i dnt send Joan, one day Fashion Army wil b on her own case wt her poor dress sense.

moi said...

My dear tank u for this coment. She's bin in relationships nd if u count d men compared 2 taylor swift, or J.lo she's jst being insulted 4 nothin. Anyw its stil dose coment dat makes ha mre famous. Let me nt even start on most of d pple who coment here.am sure 20leaves go finish if we wan write who una don Straff!

IRENEZUELA said...

Abeg pack ursef in one corner, even ur name has Kim in it... Rubbish talk. Kim K is a bitch n her mum isn't helping matters.. Joan Rivers says it as it is..

Joan as for u,My mother once told me nt to say anytyn if I don't ve smt gud to say and u Kris I just want to remind u of one famous persons who got themselves Addicted with plastic tyns,they never lasted.hmmm be warned!!! Michael and Our Stella re regreting oooo!!! Lolz.

Sexily Endowed said...

Ur comments makes a lot of sense to M̶̲̅ε̲̣ & u're so rite. Back to de mata, Joan is an old witch hatin for no reason, wit her man fuckin lookin face/voice. Why must it be fuckin she sees? Why not finding, funding, fishing, & all de f-word. Smmmmh for her joor, old oyibo woman still doin shits all in de name of they wanna be heard. I luv Kim & her Mom, Joan go fuck urself.

Love u Joan

Linda pls does this your tatafo business give Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ time Fø̲̣̣я̅ ursef......just curious

@ Anon 12:30-Her disturbing dress sense? Really? What do you wear? And that's Joan's job,something she's darn good at!Nα una dey vex,she no send.

i like her abeg...up kris

Guess Joan nd Linda ar Sisters,nuttn 2 big 4 dier mouth to talk! Hmmm

Pinky kim, u re so so right! As for ds joan Rivers u must really tnk u re funny!!! With ur deformed face, I really wonder what u wear or what ur rep is to dis on pple far better than u n ur ugly biatch of a daughter, love fashion police though.

jenny 4 sure said...

It is difficult for the*white* American entertainers not to hate on this Armenian American family who have taken the US reality TV by storm.#envytings#

Just love u Pinky!

Btw dear pls what is the name and colour of the lipstick,u used in your profile pic?its really lovely...

Just love u pinky! U guys dissing Kim shuld jes give her a break cos I dnt see anything wrong with dating and walking out of failed relationships...Jeez!

Just love u Pinky!

Wats joan saying, so she wants to say she. Doesn't sleep arnd too, once u've been wit more than one partner@ a tym my dear u sleep arnd, I love d kardashian dey show tenacity nd hard work. Even in d. Face of criticism nd. Rejection dey focus on der goals. Nd dey r achievers.

evenda said...

What!;!! I sooo love joan riversshe gives it to u hot and spicy..and as for kim she really is d Queen bee if fucking..hahahahha..

So true @ Pinky Kim dunt get why everyone is refering to her as a bitch just because she lives a very public life...And is not like Joan Rivers got a good fashion style...please

Nekosi said...

Joan Rivers is one to talk. pfft...... She's just an unfortunate sad shell. I'm don't care for the Kardashians but I hate it when Joan Rivers talks nasty abt pple all in the name of being funny. smh

Lol.. Luv Joan Rivers
'Barbie gurl'

Wow. U r really a kim k fan. U even answer kim too. ℓσℓ. I like her too sha

U hit d nail on d head....especially dat Taylor swift,dnt know if she wants to sleep wit all d men in Hollywood.and as for Joan rivers,she shud tink of when her nxt surgery is coming up n leave d kardashians alone

Abi o. Haters just like to hate. That Old bag of shit just likes to talk rubbish, That's y no one wants her

@Pink Kim ....I am a Kim fan but to say that taylor swift has gone through more men than Kim is a big lie.....Do u know how many men Kim has been with/..some are public some are not .....shes dated about a dozen celebrities(jackson, nick cannon, nick lachey , her 2 marriages, bow wow, reggie bush, ray j, i could go on).....and has confessed shes been sexing since 14.....i think the reason they pick on her is bcos the others have an actual talent be it singing or acting ....but kim is just a reality tv show face.....

Mee said...

Kris And Kim have a lot in common. Rivers sef shldnt be the one host fp cos shes got lot of policing around are sense of fashion. She yabs well thou!

Linda why is it dat u don't post or report Christian celebrities? I mean something soul lifting.

Call police2arrest her na,ode

Kim's voltron's 2d rescue!LOL

This Joan is such a clown, see another tweet: "Drunk Reese Witherspoon told cops, "You're about to find out who I am." Odd, that's what I say in the mirror before taking off my makeup."
Princess.
N.B.Linda I'm back!

Lamide said...

Abi o....u tuk the words rgt out of my mouth.

I totally share your views Pinky Kim. People just enjoy hating. Kim wants a gud life just like most haters but they are too into anothers business that they forget about themselves

I agree with you. Taylor swift is d real ho!!!! How many linked to her in hollywood within a short time frame? #crazy!

lewandowski said...

Bukky Ardy is that you? Please stick to your name. Your name is way better than this pinky Kim or purple kris... Wateva. Love u still

LMAO! This Kris Jenner Though,In my opinion she's very childish! What sort'a phone pouch is that? Mann that write up is childish...Joan on the other hand can be really annoying sometimes but i think that's what i L♥√ع about her,too blunt,Hehehehe

Pretty Girl

lewandowski said...

I thought its "who rocked the red gown better" because I was about to say Joan when I found out it still about KARDASHIAN DRAMA whew! (˘̯˘ )

lewandowski said...

Bukky Ardy is that you? Please stick to your name. Your name is way better than this pinky Kim or purple kris... Wateva. Love u still

@pinky Kim, Eku alaye Ati aroye oo....ur name says it all,kim k d anfani adugbo is your mentor

Joan has her bad stories, she's jst a old hag dah needs 2 tk sm chill pill.

Dee said...

THIS KRIS SEF NA JUST BIG AGBAYA, WHICH KIN FONE POUCH BE DAT 4 A 57YR OLD GRANMA OF 2 ABI 4 + KIMYE'S TWIN BOYS COMING. THE WHOLE FAMILY SEF(ASHEWOS) GET AS DEM BE EXPECT MA FAV KHLOE. KIM IS RLY THE QUEEN OF F*CKING SHA, HER P*SSY FOR DON TAYA SEF LOL.

God bless u! I don't know y pple keep calling kim a slut when there r worse pple than her.all because her relationships are public, mind u they are "relationships" not radom fucking.in my opinion madam Taylor swift is worse. Give Kim a break.

God bless u darlyn.

Fearless! said...

My sentiments exactly!

Fearless! said...

Warefa,I just think she should get her face fixed first before saying anything about anybody.(˘̯˘ )
Scary looking woman.

Joan Rivers sha.......LMAO!!!!!!!!

Fearless! said...

¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))
Yeye Joan and Melissa
(˘̯˘ )
They are both annoying!
Fashion police is a good programme but for the host!
#rme

nena said...

Well said Pinky

Fearless! said...

That's true,it happens to regular people except for the sex tape,

Mo'dele said...

Seriously, this Kris Jenner woman is an agbaya sha. Why would you even want to put that on your phone?! You should't even be swearing. Only incompetent and inarticulate adults and juveniles swear so publicly! Ugh! And Joan Rivers - I have always been a fan of her wit. She's a class act!

She said...

I just love love Joan Rivers. Her bad mouth can not be compared with anyone's own.

But guess what, she is using it to make money.

Cant miss her show for anytin...

You can't help but to love Joan Rivers!!!

Blackberry said...

Joan! U won't knw she's over 70yrs..thnx to facelifts....kris loves pple talking abt her family, the more u talk, the more ratings n d more money.

hehehehehehehe

She disses herself too.. Starting frm her plastic face.. She is blunt lik that don't hate.

Blackberry said...

Did kim tell u she's havin twin boys?
Plus stop being judgemental, calling d family ashewo as if all ur family members r virgins...he who has no sin shud cast d first stone....Marafacker!!

SUNSHINE said...

Leave Kim alone.
Foolish people.
Mind your businesses.
Y'all don't even have one.
Thats why some of you idiots comment on every fucking post.
Come here at your leisure time on not living on the internet.

MlleP said...

LOL! This woman!

@Fearless Kim K's minion... Joan Rivers trashes herself before she trashes others.. As a matter of fact her height of insults comes in when she compares them to herself.... And 2ndly after fighting for Kim K she won't still send you.. And she would still be Joan Rivers' friend even with her nasty mouth.. Soo stop embarrassing ya self.. And get a good sense of humor.. Its necessary.. Linda Post my comment ooo .. Naza

once upon a time joan rivers cud smile,then came along cosmetic surgery.....now she has just 1 facial xpression!....bk to d kardashians....! ZODIAC

She isn't blunt, she disses people there is a HUGE difference.

@ Anon 8:09 must you insult someone to make a point? It's people like you that gives this blog a bad name. Why can't you be civilised and let peopl air the views?

WAT MAKES WOMEN SLUTS THESE DAYS IS MAKING WRONG DECISIONS. WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. WE MUST NOT DATE EVRYMAN OR LISTEN TO EVERY SWEET WORD. SOMETIMES WE REALLY HAVE TO SAY NO N WALK AWAY. IT HELPS KEEP OUR DIGNITY INTACT.SHE DATED THEM HOPING FOR A GD RELATIONSHIP BUT HERE IT IS MAKING HER A SLUT. SHE CLD HAVE TURNED DOWN A FEW MEN.

Joan rivers yabs any and everyone, why should kim k be an exception? Abeg u kim k fans should get over urselves!!! Mtshew.......

The Kardashians dou :)

Kim kardashian is just an amazing woman I luv her so much.pple makes mistakes n learn 4rom it

The kARDASHIANSSS dou :)

Some people are just stupid shaaaa asides from Kim K's dress sense which use to be awesome before she met Kanye what can actually classify her as a Role Model??? Do you know it was her mum that released her sex tape so that she could be popular??? Stupid girls

chamilah said...

This is how the Kardashians are celebrated!! so fans should stop taking the issue Personal...... KARDSHIANS KARELESS.... And as for Joan Rivers FYI she's not even their (Kardashians) enemy, its just her own Way of making her money and staying in the limelight.......

Linda please stop uploading this offensive human being's comments.. We are on Linda's blog cos that's what we want to do.. its my choice if I choice to be here 24/7.. i don't need an uncouth person telling me when I should be on Linda's blog. And in the meantime why don't u deal with the issues that actually frustrate u and make u this bitter with everything. What a pity! And you want to know who's the idiot? look in the mirror.

totally agree with joan, i love joan shes always real

I love Joan Rivers to bits. She has a caustic tongue that really stings. But the reason why I really like her is because she also disses her plastic face. I have heard her so many times on her programme.

I don't think anyone should take her words to heart (though most times, they are true) She is only making a living.

joan shud go nd shove a dick inside her mouth if she finds the word FUCKING strange...BITCH!!!

She is one of the owners of Dash Collection. And if you have been opportune to step foot in America you will notice that they are in all of Sears outlets.
You don't know jack, haven't been anywhere yet talk so authoritatively. Typically Nigerian

All u Kim K wannabes + Pinky Kim lovers!Y'all should grow up!
For ur info,what Jlo,Taylor Swift&their likes u mentioned had were relationships&not public sex tape biko!How can u grown adults compare relationship wid prostitution?Tufia!
Moreover,Kim k has no occupation rather than posing nude&that fake reality show!All these ppl u mentioned have great talents!Pls&y'all should stop sounding like illiterates.(Straight face)

yes her dress sense is disturbing, blazers, blazers all the time, aint you guys tired of seeing that all the time, she should try something else abeg, lets see if it ll fit her and pls kim is human, quit hating!!!

I love the Kardashians so much, but to compare Taylor Swift with Kim is so wrong.

While most of Kim's relationships are sexual, Taylor's relationships are asexual{Lacking interest in or desire for sex}.

Taylor Swift is just a confused young girl who's using her relationships to get lyrics for her albums.

As for Aunty Agbaya Joan, when is your next surgery?

timit said...

Lmaaaooooo!!!!!I love dis joan babe

Yep,a good number of them have sex tapes out on the internet.

this womans mouth sha, im waiting for who will give her her mouth to eat

Floyd H said...

Shut up dumb ass. Whatever u are, boy or girl, u wanna say u never recorded some sex episodes with ur partner in ur life? Kim K's sex tape was a major slip up, it was never intended to be publicized, but one way or the other, it made its way out. Apart from Ray J, any other sex tape of Kim K? It shot her into limelight, and she built on that opportunity, so STFU, make a living for yourself and stop dissing Kim K. Am sure u'r no better

Tayo K said...

Come on, grow up, Kim K is a TV personality, she has a show chronicling her life and that of her family and she's successfuly made a number of fashion investments. She has a past, yes, but the most annoying thing is that all you bloody critics never bother to find out the full details of that sex tape. U just come on here and talk thrash. But for whatever it's worth, it shot her to limelight, and rather than bury her head in shame, she's moved on and made something big out of it. That's the spirit of a fighter! Someone who makes something out of nothing. For all your self dignity and respect, do u have a multi million dollar business empire to show for it? Hell no! So STFU and make something big out of it

OMG!!! I love Joan Rivers to bits....*I'm a JoanRanger*

So Kim K is a hoe cos she has fucked 5 dudes we see on TV. Some of you hoes ranting have fucked 52 dudes & AIN'T EVEN got TV in your rooms!"yall shld free the babe.speaking of which she was in a relationship with dem.joan rivers shld sit d fuck down nd pls when is ur plastic surgery ????

Mosunmola said...

Come to stay ke? You be learner?

Joan 2

Miley said...

Love me some Joan Rivers...U can live well wen u learn 2 insult ursef b4 odas...she s only doing her job n trust me Kris Jenner s so loving d drama...Khloe K Odom...ma bestest of em all...

Who sleeps around? an old plastic in her late 70's.if Kim has no talent pls what talent is Joan Rivers. Old plastic with dry joke. Mtcheeww

Pls be focused and don't digress. mtcheeewwww

Buaaaaaahhhhhhhaaaahhhhh can't just stop lafin. No be only one facial xpression. Na too much plastic thingy.hahahahhahaha

Preacher how many dozens did you turn down? Is this your marketing strategy? Y don't you address the issue instead of digressing. Linda never asked for r/ship councelors. Just wondering thou.

She yabs herself well, Infact too much. Which is why I like her n btw dissing people puts money in her account so stop hating

Well kim ks sex tape showed She's a slut and I'm sure mom Jenner was involved in d leak of d tape accordin to ray .kim is definately not gona spnd d rest of her life wif kanye west whc is for sure.....evn d pregnancy is for show.pity d child in der tho.joan says it as it is ....u don't have to like her..plus no one takes anytin she says to hrt cos she yabs herself too...so haters take a dive into d ocean.

lmao.....i swear...i love joan...

Joan is the Older-White version of Linda Ikeji :)

hahhahahahahhaaa

@pinky kim,,,,lyk seriously u want 2 compare kim wit taulor swift nd JLO,,lol,,4 goodness sake dis ladies, dated differnt men no 1 argues dat bt kim only dated pple dat she will earn 4rm,,,,pls mention one of kim's bf's dat is not rich or a celed,,where as jlo nd taylor hv dated broke guys

names of guys kim dated..Damon Thomas(first husband),Nick Michelle,Ray j,Gabriel Aubry(Halle Berry's baby daddy),Nick Cannon(maria carey's husband),Reggie Bush,kris Hamphries(second husband),kanye west

@pinky kim,nice lipstick...name and colour puleaseeeeee;)

See all Kim warriors fighting for their god......hahahhahaaa and a Nigerian is even bearing pinky kim. This same Kim that didn't stay in Naija for a whole day. Please get over yourselves. Joan is so right and fashion police, cant miss that for anything.

Pinky kim, just add Kardashian or Kanye so everything will be complete.....Something dey worry you sha

hova-fella said...

Kim is so much kris that I've got no reason to hate anyone dissing them imagine the elder kardashian whore still married to bruce jenner wants to change her name bak to kardashian(the same man whose life she wrecked).......I'll tell u what? The kardashians are like any other bar those two ;BRAND KARDASHIAN always on kris' mind