Cool. Trendy outfits @ www.itsallaboutloolahs.blogspot.com
Thx.

Linda Bring better gist I beg

XANTAPLUS said...

CLean video...Kudos to DPrince & the Mavin crew

Jos boys & their tiny 'things' like biro cover. Lol.

Nice, I like. ROLEX

Nyc

Not bad!
linda well done oh! u know what for.

Finally, its here. Lemme show my selling point

This is great. Nice 1 D'Prince..Don Baba all way; good work.

Now this is a video not that rubbish that came out yesterday....sooo hyped right now...made me love the song MORE11111

mizOsa said...

Nice Videoooooooo

Now this is a video not that rubbish that came out yesterday....sooo hyped right now...made me love the song MORE11111

nothing else to say bt...looool! like it made me laugh properly! nt sure why...bt i laughed

D prince is here..

sportunes is also here, for ur hotting, breaking, steaming and smashing sports news, also hot gists uv bn dying to knw abt ur favorite athletes... take a tour http://okusamiitunu.blogspot.com/

Tight!!!I like

Who tha man?? Da prince tha man!... Pls y'all should stop this "first to comment ish" its not an accolade ya! #bless!

Me like.

linda what is your selling point? ova answer before i give you my good bag wink

All Nigerian artist Sound the same

Toyeenb said...

AB. AWESOME!!!!

I'm so coming 4 the goody-bag audition! Lol...

Funny video...love it

Weldone d'Prince, nice one.

This guy has zero creativity. All he seems to know are lewd lyrics.
The good nigerian.

seunLondon said...

lol,,,wat a comic relief + loving the accent ***wats ur selling point***

D'prince isnt doing bad........

Mag said...

niceeeee......

vee said...

Thumbs up to dprince luvely Vid

So on point.....me likey
*dancing*

FameLord said...

Dryer than Bonga fish!

Interesting video.

Linda come and take banana i have aloads in d goody bag lool

100%
Best and funniest video everrrr

Fadeyi oloro stuvz

Me likey..C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ 1 bro

D prince man. U killed d beat. Nice one bro

Angel Ricardo said...

Cool catchy video

Angel Ricardo said...

Cool catchy video

Jbaby said...

I love the concept of the video. Unique and nice. But d'prince enuf of dis banana stuff na

Nice one D prince always on point.

bachor Lynda dorathy said...

DOPE!!!!<3

vudu said...

nice one lyn,this video rocks!!

Linder pls there's one beautiful gurl on this blog, can see her again, her name is Omalicha, pls help a brother.

Nice!

drengee said...

Nice one...lol....love ds video.....

Nice video!

very stupid lyrics....
clean video
but stupid video also

If you have something Negtive to say about this song n the video then your problem don pass Natural. 100% on point.

Cool concept!love from B diva

I loveeeeee the song... Unlike the rubbish D'banj produced

very very nice

Love the song ! Kept wondering what "banana" was doing in his goody bag.. And then I got it, lol. Please what size is it? My selling points are 'book', boobs and tomato skin... Call me maybe.
Oma.

Nice song funny video

I love this video
1) voice clarity
D video is sooo clean. D'prince looking so fresh (dats his selling point) lol. Nice job Prince I actually watched d video twice. Good job btw my selling point is (my boobi) lol

Very clean video....me love it

Goody Bag. Goody, goody bag!!!!

Nice!

Is Facebook Ruining Your Relationship? said...

Good good quality video.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

On POINT!!!

drengee said...

Nice one...lol....love ds video.....

Psychotic bitch said...

Nice video. Different. D'prince is one of the best dressed artiste in nogeria

balls said...

Good concept...nice one

D video is 100% ok

9ice one D\'prince. 3 ghosa for �???? boos Don jazzy too.

Ride Bro idi ok

Goody bag kor Goody Goody ni! Trash!!!!! Can't we have musicians like Adele, Dido and Mugel? MACAYO!!!!!!!

Very nice.

It's a clean video. Nice concept. Lol @ the juju girl. kudos to dprince and co!

that is very nice, good one from d'prince so haters go and die abeg is better than kayswitch so called himself good video nice one

This is sooo cooool. welldone D'Prince.

love it

cool video.

very creative

i am impressed.

dprince on a boss swag.

adasa nailed this video.

this guy is the next sesan.

lovely video.

i respect omoba.

finally, a video I could watch to the end

dprince is talented take it from me.

this is a solid family music video.

classy

famonzo said...

Lovely video from the Goody Bag master himself.

The girl on lowcut is sooo pretty and hot,see her ass Damn!!!nice concpt...d'prince killed it!

dope

mavins are coming strong o

don jazzy

don jazzy

dbanj is missing

prince of efizzy

see the juju girl na! Respect to the MAvins.

the midgets are on point.

dprince can act .

It'ѕ α song not α home video. Plus putting midgets in your video will not måкє it any better. Lamest song ever. Goody bag. And low class babes are dancing in the video. Mtcheee!.

the dancers are fabulous

great story line.

creative

super video.

best video of the year.

this is what we need on tv for kids.

this is a matured and experienced artiste.

big tune.

love this jam and video die.

dprince na fresh boi

omo see selling points

decent video not like that sexy mama.

it's high time nigerian artistes that dropping videos like this.

in the goody bag.

don jazzy again

mavin records are on fire

respect to mavin for shaping the industry.

This is one of the very impressive Nigerian videos I've seen! Crisp quality, nice story line

Nigerians lack talent. That'ѕ ωну any stupid music can pass as awesome.listen to the lyrics. Very unco-ordinated. Yet una dey praise the guy.una fall my hand big time it'ѕ like na only kpako people dey this blog.

wow nice video was not expecting it

Huh? Ode ni e! Wot else do u want o? Abeg have u seen a more creative video, comic filled lyrics and rythme this year? Which one sef?! Hain! ..Even me I didn't expect this much brilliant work from D'prince, now I like the song, but love love the video. For me its the best video yet this year!

diamondsstayclean said...

lovely better than D'banj's Bachelor !!! so Linda whats your selling point??? hahaha lol

*sigh* this is Africa pls! Some of u seem to forget.. Wot do u wnt to see abeg? Jayz's kinda stuf? By the way I can conveniently tell u this work wld be appreciated by his western counterparts! Gba!

nice video all the way so haters go and hung the transformer ok

Wat oda gist do u want her 2 bring,y not start ur own bloggin and write stories abt ur families and dier shame..

Both of u are jobless... How much dem mavin crew pay una.Biko worry about urselves.....Una don chop???

This video is not just hot but burnin. The prince so fresh n clean.

Amazing Video said...

Nice videos ,thanks for posting