Funny Battabox Video: Are Nigerians Faithful? Watch... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 April 2013

Funny Battabox Video: Are Nigerians Faithful? Watch...

Most Nigerian women will take their men back after they cheat...but most men won't take the women back...watch!

123 comments:

Na only wor-wor girls you see to interview?

yea, sadly because its a man's world. they seem to get away with everything unlike women

Unfaithfulness!!! That's why I dey fear marriage. Dunno if I can stand unfaithfulness :(

It's only God I guess.

Abeg as if the men cheat on the ladies with their fellow men.
even that one that said they're all d same,I gues she has been with all the men in Nigeria.
40% of the ladies that shout when a hottie of the day is posted here are married,while the remaining 60 are in a relationship.

hahahhahaha! that is because men are scarce and women are everywhere. Its a man's world baby!

A man can cheat n still be a good man but once a woman cheat on her man, d man will view her d same way he view all other women.d body of a man is strong while dat of a woman is fragile.use d breast as a case study.linda post mai comment ooo

debola said...

Omg!!!I can't laugh really to be sincere men are nt faithfully sorry guyz but u all knw nah

And dis can b so anoin and fraustratin...then they tag. D woman a cheatin spouse..and wen d man cheats de say 'men can not liv by bread alone..so na only woman go de chop so so bread!! Sumtimes I don't pity dis men wen de are jazzed by dia spouse..it serves thm right..

joyce said...

Linda nwannem where is the video na!cant view

joyce said...

Linda nwannem where is the video na!cant view

lol lol lol .. linda @ it again .. well truth be told nigerian women dont have self esteem, no standard what so ever. most nigerian men cheat bcos they know nigerian women are stupid , get easily attached to dem once there is sex involved. only in nigeria you have sex with a girl .. u tell her to jump she will jump .. sit she will sit . slap she will stay .. her b/f takes her 2 abj she go tell her friends say na yankee or dubai, she buy bb/iphone her self she say na her b/f buy am . relationships in nigeria aint relationships . nigerian men have their way all d time .. only in nigeria a girl is in a relationship but truth is she's in a relationship with her self, cos d guy wld deny her outside. lol .girls should set a standard on what they expect 4m a man n never go below that standard.

Omg! Linda am shocked at our women. I just shared this on my wall.

Jane Meadows xx

blackgold said...

Thank goodness u said "most". I sure will if wat I feel is real and if she shows remorse. U can't wipe a thousand gud deeds over one false turn.

It's high time we go back to the basis. Spread of immorality and unfaithfulness in marriage (even b4 marriage) should be abolished. Intact virginity in women should be of paramount importance to the would be husband. In a situation whereby a lady sleeps around with different kind of men b4 marriage. How do you think a man would satisfy her when she eventually settle down? We are just accepting fate unnecessary in who we marry as husband or wife nowadays - suffering in silence. This circumstance could be changed if we can maintain a discipline life style and start to stigmatize people with immoral acts. Enough of "TOKUNBOS" in our lives, tokunbo cars, clothes and even spouse. May God help us.

Y wont men remain stupid wen everybody belives its in thier nature 2 cheat! Msheew.

Amusan said...

Is anyone faithful? How do people even get married in Nigeria? I've heard so many horror stories, witnessed it.
People are just fucking around in long suffered and suffering marriages.

Noel said...

Quite educative. I couldn't control my laughter when I heard "we are no longer compatible".
Generally, I learnt that women tend to forgive the men but reverse is the case for the men. We men should try and adjust.

Princess Ehima Elema said...

sincerely no nigerian man will forgive hiis lady if caught cheating,if we are still dating the man should not expect me to understand but if we are married,God kicks against divorce,so i will stay but he should expect hell while i heal emotionally...

As for me,I'll give himm d same Doze of wat he gives to me.*straight face*Bt sincerely,I don't have the heart to.

Wow, interesting! Funny how both sides consider each other a cheater! The guy that said he never cheats and is married for 7 to 8 years, God bless him! His wife is very lucky! He is beautiful inside and out!

'If I'm ok with my wife why should I cheat on her?'This guy & d oda guy who has been married for 8 yrs are rare gems I swear!Boyfriend cheats I'm dumping his sorry ass,husband cheats repeatedly I'm dumping his miserable ass but women are really fish brained creatures!If he can't handle it then he shouldn't dish it shikena!Rubbish!!!

Bucky said...

Honestly, only the guy in the blue native made sense! The concept of Love and Relationships has been bastardized! What makes people say a man can never be faithful? Yes, they are few but they still exist...few good men! Also, why will a man refuse to forgive his wife? A woman would hardly cheat just for the fun of it. He needs to know why then try to work it out with her cos if it was him doing the cheating, she would be hurt but still forgive.

People need to get right - honestly. I miss Pastor Bimbo Odukoya...

its a tough question but the truth must be said,most nigerian men do cheat by nature,they cannot simply resist a sexy woman,now the women of recent think if men cheat,they can as well do thesame.originally nigerian women a faithfull but circumstances now make them cheat and its so common now.wow you wont believe the rate at which this is going on.....God help us all.
from a true 9ja
man in diaspora

IFY said...

All the answers given is based on the Influence of the camera.cheating in a marriage is deadly and its not easily forgiven,but when forgiveness occurs eventually the trust will be hard to find.

kemsugar said...

Sad, but true...lolz

Its ok to cheat on ure wife! But is not "ok" for ure wife to cheat on u. Hmm u try.

Is Facebook Ruining Your Relationship? said...

Anybody can be unfaithful but the men are more into it.

Linda you no try for nigerian men oh. Hahahaaa but it makes a lot of sense.

lmaaaoooooooo this video is hilaaaaaaaaaaarious,the first man was too funny,he literally had me on the floor but the bald man in the blue/turquoise shirt gave a good answer and what I learned from this video which is good about we Africans is, DIVORCE is not an option,we have to work it out.GOOD Africa just good!!!

Ronke said...

The guy in blue ankara o! Pls let all men emulate him

linda please post my comment,since I've been visiting this blog,i don't see any of the comments I post and its funny cos most of the time,i be the first to comment.

Even dat one in green too has had an experience? Lmao! Lips sealed

D dude in blue ur comment so on point!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lol d last dude in ash wen twaz time to answer bout his wife cheating he understood the meaning of cheating ooo wen he was now asked if he could cheat on his wife he was now trying to feign ignorance *smh* askin cheat asin see other women? No oooo is to see other goats!!!

Sylvia said...

The man in the blue native, made more sense to me, very pragmatic, but emmmmm most Nigerian men do cheat, a married man once told me he thinks men cheat, just because they can, not necessarily because the wife has done something to have pushed them to.God help us oo.

That truth nigerian men will never take their wives back if she cheated. But nigeria. Wives will always take back their men even when he is cheating in their bedroom

nkay said...

Hahahahha,hilarious video.men are jst selfish bastards,dey tink dey av d exclusive right 2 cheat nd women cnt.God pls bless me wif a faithful hubby cos I wanna b 100% faithful 2 my man nd I want him 2 b faithful 2 me too.but den ladies neva expect a man 2 b faithful 2 u except dat man truly knws God nd always wants 2 please God.

The guy in blue is really a rare gem. Women don't cheat except you give them a reason to and they would have complained to you about their dissatisfaction several times.....if that falls on deaf ears then, we consider cheating then give another chance then finally give up and cheat. My humble opinion.

bubbles said...

Only one man made sense because there always a reason why a woman would cheat and that should be worked on rather than divorce,if every woman divorces their husbands on counts of cheating I wonder who would still be married,abeg they should drop the whole "men are polygamous in nature" is it in the Bible?,that's why nigerian women have also started cheating... Just do anyhow and you'd see anyhow

But serious its true.guys won't take back a lady he just found out was cheating on him but he expects to b forgve, n evn if he forgves its an excuse to hold her randsom...Krisz

Kehla said...

Is only the bald faithful guy that said something meanful here,,,,meanwhile as for me if my hubby cheats on me I will work away only if I hv kids in marriage cos vice versa the men can never take u back.. Mans world my foot

That's so true linda but there is a big but in a relationship where infidelity has bn a case,u can agree wt me dat,we can't attain happiness n fulfillment wtout Trust! Domestic issues multiplies at home whn woman feels or senses insecurity! The troubles is even beta than divorce. Nigerians are born 2pretend... Its crazy! But I rest my case on d fact dat,a real man dos nt cheat his woman he rada create one million ways 2love ha n dat shows how much he love n value himself. I'm a young nig woman,won't leave ma man if I catch him but I tell u d truth,it won't b easy!

Believe me,women always take men who cheat back only if she is benefiting from him financially.if she is not gaining money from him she will dump him.gbam

Sasha Fierce said...

The question should not be ‘ Are Nigerian Men Faithful’..Rather are Men/Women faithful to each other both in dating and Marriage?
Answer is an obvious NO.
Marriage is a beautiful institution. And in line with keeping the sanity of our society, I support it. However,I’d like you to know that for every woman who hugged a Valentine last month, for every woman who just got wedded this year, there was a woman whose heart was breaking, literally…and you know what, they are all in a Monogamous relationship, so we thought.
Now, let’s define Monogamy: – “mutual monogamy means that you agree to be sexually active with just one person, and that person has agreed to be sexually active only with you.”
Consensually non-monogamous relationships – “relationships in which both partners have openly agreed that they and/or their partners will have other sexual or romantic partners.”
Polyamory involves “having consensual loving and romantic relationships with more than one partner.” That’s different from swinging or open relationships, in which the relationships may be just sexual and not necessarily loving or romantic.

How many men/women today, are in an honest Monogamous Relationship? Be Totally honest....

Monogamous relationship entails sacrifice. How many people in today’s world are ready and willing to make that sacrifice? This type of marriage is simply not for everyone and that people should not feel compelled to enter monogamous relationships if this is not truly what they want. Honesty simply shows respect for your partner to let him or her know that you have strong feelings, whether physical or emotional (or both), for another person, or that you have needs (again, whether physical, emotional, or both) that aren’t being met in the present relationship. Being upfront with these feelings gives your partner the chance to try to satisfy them within the relationship. And if that can’t be done, the relationship may be better off dissolved—maybe you aren’t cut out for monogamy—or, perhaps, you will see that you value the other person, and your relationship with him or her, more than your unmet needs.
It’s a shame a lot of people are stuck in this misery. We live in a coupled world imposed on us by society and religion:What happens to FREEWILL:Unfortunately,many of our women/men are so afraid of being alone that they don’t know how to even be alone.

Bikonu which one is "its in their nature to cheat". I won't kill my husband if he cheats, That's not my portion tho. But I won't just swallow it and conclude that its in their nature. These things don't happen overnight, it starts as a suggestion, flirt, idea etc...If we r wise shudnt we walk away from such and deny ourselves the few secs/mins of fun instead of jeopardise our relationships? Once honesty and trust isn't in a relationship then there's no point atall. Really

Blackknight said...

To be faithful entails sacrifice and commitment from both parties, and not based on erotic feelings which never lasts.
Have you ever wondered why no matter how beautiful and in love a woman/man is at the beginning of their relationship, boredom soon sets in the moment the erotic kind of love fades...that is when the thought of cheating creeps in and if not controlled, they both fall for it.
It takes sacrifice,hard work and commitment to be faithful.ie is why marriage is not for everybody.
if you are single and searching, look for someone that shares same values as you do and define the boundaries of your relationship before jumping in.You know what you are going into and should know what to expect.

ROCKSTAR said...

One man one wife is a model created by religion which no longer works in today’s world.Infidelity does not break relationship/marriages up; it is the unreasonable expectation that a marriage must restrict sex that breaks a marriage up. We humans are at our core not monogamous creatures. It’s kind of unnatural not to have those tendencies.Men are not created to be monogamous, they are not suppose to see one woman and only desire one woman…that’s just science.If the species doesn’t mutate, it’ll die…This is a man.
That is what he is on earth for.

Shegu maza

Bonario, you are angry o...hahahaha

Abeg, take several seats!

Smh

Lol. E be like say ure into the jazzing tins

Its just emotions taking us over :(

Abeg that one false turn is enuf to wipe a thousand good deeds. You can't compare 10 acts of stealing to 1 act of murder abeg!

Abi o... If you've nt tasted different kinds of cookie, how will u know that a particular cookie is not good/satisfying.

Shey. We are just giving them more excuses to...'Its in their nature'...kmt

U must be a very big fool virgin maria,u hav not seen a man dat got married to a virgin and still cheat on her,better concentrate on ur patner and give him/her mad sex, stay their dey do virgin thins ..

Lwkmd!

True talk.if they re all cheats,then y fall in love wt them?

Come to PH city and see cheatin, infact d wives cheat more dan der husbs now. PH women don step up der game. If d men cannot live by bread alone den d wives cannot b eating only okro soup too, dey are tastin oda soups.men! Women rule d world. Linda biko post my comment

Make I hear say I no do anythn my husband go cheat I no devorce am- fire! D guy in blue and d last guy are the only ones that have brain there. Others na mumu.

LMFAOOOOOOOO!! I'm tired

Plz d question was not "write an essay on;are nigerians faithful?"
Hpe u knw nobdy wil read al of diz shit..#La prince#

jahzmene said...

Wen u say "man",I take it u mean humanbeings which includes men and women,so no wahala,let's all be avin sex wit anybody n evrybody we like!or aint dat wat u mean?if dats nt wat u mean,if u mean d human male shuldnt b restricted 2 avin sex wit one woman,den ur d most ungodly,selfish,unreasonable male in dis earth! In addition 2 dat,girls,if ur man aint a godly christain,dnt xpect him 2 b faithful,its only a man whose heart is filled wit d holyspirit dat wuld remain faithful 2 his wife,a common christain cn hardly b a faithful husband. Or wife as d case may be!

SisiTiti said...

Marriage is not easy its not 2mins indomie,Am a 23 year old lady but am so scared of marriage the guy am in love with and is willing to marry me loves women so much and this scares me cos I don't know if I can stand it cos I know am hot tempered I pray God gives me the grace to buh if my husband cheats and find the girl I can organise an ACID BATH I swear...pls dear future hubby don't cheat on me I beg u

First and Formost, Linda, Pls, Na beg I dey beg, Publish my comment.. Now to the matter at hand, I am not married and I can count the amount of serious relationships I have been in my entire 24yrs on earth.. Actually its just two and when I dated those two (Still in the second one), I never cheated. Women are a very beautiful creature, no matter what kinda relationship you want, there is a woman out there for you. If it is just the sexual type no emotions involved (Loved those, had tons of them)or whatever it is you think of. If that kinda person sleeps with someone else, it won't bother me. I believe being in a serious monogamous relationship requires focus and sacrifice, that alone is draining enuf itself. So why the hell would I spend my time and resources to lie, cheat and start begging for forgiveness when caught.I have so many female friends that are looking for Friends With Benefits and not ready for the emotional relationships. For me, I think Cheating is time consuming and a waste of resources. Especially when you have to keep both women apart. So being exclusive with my partner is something we both talk about and agree on, If after that I am faithful and she isn't, I probably won't take her back. Only God knows what other lie she has/will told/tell me.

Men are not polygamous in nature. This sentence is from the pit of hell. Devil specifically designed it for people so as to use it to justify sexual immorality. God did not create adam, eve and evangeline. God's original plan and design was one man, one woman. God has warned against this polygamy/adultery of a thing in deuteronomy 17 vs 17. God is not an author of confusion. Linda thank you for bringing up this topic.

gracious said...

Truth be told 99% of men cheat in marriage if given †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ opportunity. Many married woman just hid dis fact n view dia hubby as †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ wrlds best. This serves dem hatache. Some tho donot cheat sexually but Α̲̅Я̩̥̊Ε̲̣̣̣̥ emotionally attached 2oda women apart frm dia wives n tend 2spend much tym talking wit dem rada dan dia wives. I Would accept my hussy who cheats in a respectable way. Shikenna.

@Rockstar its like u dont no d circumstance of wat u said,its better u keep your mouth shot.ewu

jahzmene said...

As long as a man or woman is a true christain,he/she wuld neva be unfaithful 2 dia partners!we stil av faithful men and women out dere.if u avnt met one,it doesn't mean dere aint no faithful ones...so let's stop wit all dese its a man's world,its a man's world doesn't mean men shuld b full of vices,some men mayb able 2 get away wit some of dese tins cos dey tink its a man's world,but tink of d spiritual consequences?y nt act on God's word instead of subscribing 2 d world or does d Bible encourage unfaithfulnes?live ryt!!!

jahzmene said...

Wen u say "man",I take it u mean humanbeings which includes men and women,so no wahala,let's all be avin sex wit anybody n evrybody we like!or aint dat wat u mean?if dats nt wat u mean,if u mean d human male shuldnt b restricted 2 avin sex wit one woman,den ur d most ungodly,selfish,unreasonable male in dis earth! In addition 2 dat,girls,if ur man aint a godly christain,dnt xpect him 2 b faithful,its only a man whose heart is filled wit d holyspirit dat wuld remain faithful 2 his wife,a common christain cn hardly b a faithful husband. Or wife as d case may be!

Sharrap der!!!

All I know is that if you are not monogmous human being weather by nature or choice then you should not be living a lie by getting married to one person(which is strictly monogmous). If you are polygmous then stick to your own kind. I'm monogamous, you and I have no business. All these excuses given for men's cheating is bull crap. They are lies used by men to get away with misbehaving. Ladies, if you are monogamy in nature, a man who thinks is in nature to cheat is not monogamy; so why are you looking at him? and why are you allowing him to look at you and con you into marriage? You don't have to marry him. This can be a woman's world if women allow it. Think about it, without women, men won't have children that carry their name; Women can play polygamy too; women will have children out of wedlock and men will have nothing. Nigerians goggle polyandry and read up where women are married to more than one man, and the a culture in china where women choose any man she likes, sleeps with him(if a child is born out of any of it, the child stays with her and knows nothing about the father. Some cultures in Africa do the same thing too. The point, all these folks talking about is in a man's nature to cheat, get yourself educated and rephrase your answer. Women stop accepting lies from men.

You are a fool. May someone cheat on you so u can feel d pain! If ure a man, they would do d same to your female daughter! How do people open their foolish mouth and even say certain things! Which stupid science. If not for this same religion do u no where and what the human race would have turned to? Can't u see that because people do not follow God in truth and in spirit that is why there is chaos everywhere. No faith, no believes. Everybody is just doing what they like forgetting that one law that can never be broken! "The law of retributive justice" why do we have prisons and correctional centers, is it not to correct misdeeds? Ok if I were to think like u, if u as a man feel u cannot stay in a marriage and be faithful, u have no business getting married. You have no business having children. Why get married if u can't stay faithful? Stay single or stay faithful! Period

Although its inappropriate to generalize things,I believe 99% of men cheat on their patners.It might not be continuous,but trust me,they have all gone down that road....an ADVICE 2 ladies-don't go about making researches to see if ur spouse is faithful or not,uil only get urself a substantial dose of heartache,and keep away from friends who tell you about ur husband's infidelity(they will ruin u).....Also know that when you begin to look for what is not there,u will actually find it....Lastly,remember that a key which can open every padlock is d master key,while a padlock,which can be opened by every key is useless.BE WISE(LINDA,POST THIS oooo)
*CRYSTAL*

And women re created to be monogamous right? I think its only male Ego that makes the man send the woman packin if she cheats, cuz at the end of the day there is no guarantee the next woman he is going to marry will be faithful.

Clear example of suffering and smiling. Do we blame Genevieve, Rita, Agbani n Co that still aren't married? Lol
A country of people where neither the men or women trust each other.

This is exactly why i said i can't marry a Nigerian that was raised in Nigeria because they have that mentality.
I'd prefer to marry one that's been in the states for the majority of their life or a Nigerian American like me. If not, I'll definitely be looking elsewhere

Lmfaoooo

Fool. With your big bucket of AIDS

NEKS said...

LWKMOOO!!.U no well.goats bawo.ROTFL

Mr. George said...

Buhahahaha!..

Anon 2:34...ofcox I am...wunt let anyman mess wt me or play wt my emotions..I use thm as I wish and dump them @ will...sorry to disapp u,am getin marrid next wk to one of my scape goats...tong out..

but really the comment made by people is heart breaking by some people saying woman have to leave by it, it is a man's world is so stupid most women will stay with the guy not because they can't find someone else but because they really love the guy nd with love most things can be over looked but the men will send their wife or girlfriend away because in the first instance there was no love they were only trying to manage her...

I do not see y women shld take their men back when dey cheat while the men (silly as they are ) say they wont as in ' they are no longer compatible' what do u expect if ur unfaithful to ur gf dont expect her to be then make a fuss when u find out she was not as if ur not worse off. mschewwwwwwwwwwww!! Mens world inded make dem begin born pikin na

You have heard it: Nigerian men are not faithful. Nigerian women on the other hand condone it hence further cheating on the men's part. When the scales fall from the women's eyes then they woul realize that "two can play that game".

i'm not from nigeria.please can anyone tell me what is the meaning of shakara

Taa!! i dnt think i would go back to a cheating bf talkless of a cheating husband....once a cheat is always a cheat!!! i eally respect dat second to the last guy dat talked,he rocks!!! dats a good Man,ur wife is luckky

DIVA said...

useless men... I HATE ANY MASCULINE GENDER WELL EXCEPT MY FATHER..LOL

buahhahahaha

lol @ i will do small shakara!

Fool,do u expect him 2 say he's been cheating wen he knws he's wife mite watch dis someday.rare gem ni,rare gem ko

Anon 2.41pm, must u insult people when u are making comments. Every individual with his/her own opinion. It not fair at all, to behave in such manner. You don't know the fellow that had made a comment and u are calling him/her a big fool becos he didn't reason in ur own way. U need to have a change of mind.

#point noted bitch,kind regards..bishie

Noel ibu nno ike!! @adjust......onye ara

blackgold said...

well all sin na sin and u burn in dsame hell,doesn't matter if its stealing,lies or murder u'll burn in hell. So in that light i'll forgive. But in direct response,I'd rather catch my girl cheating rather than shopifting or worse still to have her humiliated in public for petty theft... Damn!!!

ROCKSTAR said...

@ anonymous - April 27, 2013 at 3:25 PM

This is a subject that is open for an honest,and objective discussion. You can actually convey your points without insulting me. I guess I have a right to an opinion and It's up to you to accept it or let us hear your opinion.

First, I was brought up to believe and accept that cheating is very bad both in relationships and marriage.I dislike it and have questioned myself severally on why men/women cheat. I don’t subscribe to infidelity, don’t get me wrong …I do know the implications and how destructive it is to families et al. However, what % of MEN could stand up today and say that they have not cheated or have not thought of cheating?

Have I cheated on my gf before? YES! Will I still cheat on her ? I don't intend to because I love her,but the thoughts do cross my mind as I see a lot of beautiful women around me.And you know what, it is WOMEN who actually make us cheat.They are the ones who have the power to bring us down for it takes two to tango.

I am neither a Philanderer, nor a guy who is stuck in dogma.Monogamous relationship is a model that religion handed out to us to mitigate issues like infidelity et al.But you know what, it has not really worked as you could see that Men/Women still cheat.Great and wise men/women have all be caught up in this malaise….so the excuse could not be ignorance or poverty.

I have suggested a solution which is about CHOICE, COMMITMENT and RESPONSIBILITY. My argument is that people should define their relationship boundaries when they are ready to date, and those seeking for monogamous partnership should first embrace monogamy in all its meaning and be committed to it.Otherwise, you have a choice to either embrace other forms of relationships and be true to yourself.
And If you know you can’t be faithful, why marry? And if being faithful entails hard work, how many men and women are ready to be committed to it?

With due respect,ask your dad,brother ,husband,bf if he had been faithful all his life or if they had ever thought of cheating? You would be shocked at their response. I understand your pains and frustration over this ….I feel same way too but the reality is that much as Monogamy is a very wonderful model which I completely subscribe to, it’s not a cure to infidelity, for even people who embrace it don’t even know what it means.

It is my wish to remain faithful and be committed to my would be wife.And if your dream is to stay faithful to your partner, in a monogamous relationship,then you must first become the partner of your dreams. In so doing you will become irresistible to that person that you have been waiting for, whether you haven’t met them yet or whether you’ve been married to them for thirty years! And in that way, when the erotic feelings and dopamine effects are gone, you would still find strong reasons why both of you would still remain as one.

Otherwise,you stay single. And trust me, there is also nothing wrong in being single and at peace, than being married and be caught up in this web of deceit.

Don't insult me again. I'm just keeping it real.

BODMAS said...

The only man who has not cheated is the man who has not been caught yet.
Ladies, if you want to know if your man is cheating, anytime you are at home with him and his phones rings, pick up the phone, run inside the bathroom and lock the door behind you. If your bf/husband chases you and breaks the door, he is cheating.
And guys,ladies don't just start cheating....they give out subtle clues the moment you start loosing interest in them.They start by complaining, picking quarrel and loosing interest in sex with you.If she no longer complains of those things that hurt her in the past, chances are that someone is warming her bed.

showing off that is what shakara means

It's not in anybody's nature to cheat bikonu. Stop that notion pls

Spanish Arch said...

I look at all you ladies cursing and shouting...You don't want a cheating husband / bf yet you keep falling for men that end up cheating on you....tall dark handsome and rich.
Most ladies are so materialistic that their dream man is an already made man. How could an already made man who you could not explain his source of wealth be faithful?Poor man cheats, talk more of rich man.
It's all about choices.When you take control of your lives and learn to stand on your own, you would not give men room to sleep with you.Except maybe, you are the one who goes around opening your legs for them.As long as there are willing tools, men will always cheat.

i WISH THERE WAS A LIKE BUTTON BESIDES THE COMMENTS..

Mz Tee said...

Anon 2:41, dat insult was so uncalled for!!!!! Infact, it just made me loosed urge to go on reading!!! What kindof mannerless ppl come on ds blog pls? Completely honest opinion andu had to insult him/her to give yours? This is trully sad!!!!

When we say men cheats and its in them, As a man, I feel its a generally accpeted ab'Norms'even ladies saying it is like giving men a go ahead, Its in u, Do it. But choice to be faithful is personal, and there is no excuse not to be faithful. U can blame any1 for ur being unfaithful.nt even ur unfaithful or uncaring wife. And when u say Men cheats they cheat wit women na. And wen ladies say married men are beta daters, so wt do u expect Men to do. Not cheat?

Gbabe said...

Rare gem indeed!!! All men r modafcukers.

Who wants to marry an ugly troll like you. Ugly immigrant.....claiming to be a Yankee citizen.lmao

Most naija men and women alike surprise me. Girls if your man cheats on you dump his ass.....and men if she cheats on you dump her ass...50/50 God no go vex

Gbabe said...

@ Rockstar....... keep on sleeping around. Unfaithful man!

A lady doesn't strt cheating wifout reason..@ spanish Arch...reason why ladies date already made men..d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cannot suffer wif dem..simple!!..dis same men dat calls u der everyfin when der poor will call u old hag when d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ become rich..it ÈŠ̝̊̅§ den d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ now knw ure not beautiful enof...i av a fwnd dat date dis guy when he was nofin..dated her fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я 9yrs ..when thing strt rolling well fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я him..he dumped her so fast..meanwhile dating a poor guy dosnt guarantee him being faithful to u eda..most men are GOAT..*omolola*

Men cheat with what?fellow men? So why so mean to men,am a man that doesn't understand the term cheating in a relationship cos its not an exam.so does it mean 99% of men sleep around with 99% of women?
Who is fooling who?

Sommie

Trisha said...

I'm married to a man who claims to loves me, I get him cheating on me, the thought of his d*** that belongs to me in another woman's p**** comes to my mind, I am no longer comfortable with him, I can't imagine that same d*** in me, as a christian , there's only one reason to divorce stated in the new testament which is based on unfaithfulness and I should accept society norms about African men being polygamous by nature. I'll gladly divorce the f*** n stay away from African men since it's African men who are polygamous by nature. *rubbish* My aunt left her cheating husband after 15yrs of a troubled and dramatic marriage, she wasn't scared of being without a husband at 40, even after our entire family advised her to stay in the marriage and bear it all that one day the husband will change but she didn't listen to that advise. As God will have it,barely 8months later after she got divorced,she got married again and started a new family. she's now 82yrs, her husband 88yrs and tells me she never thought she would find happiness again but God rewarded her with a very peaceful, faithful and lovely husband. Ladies pls,you are not created to suffer emotionally, psychologically, physically, mentally in your marriage. You are meant to be loved, pampered and treated with care. Know your worth and do not accept this cruel fate men wants you to accept. If you don't do something about a cheating man, it may cost you your lives, and your daughters happiness in future. If they won't forgive and take you back it was you who cheated, then why should you afterall both men/women have same blood running through our veins, same metabolism,body components, and none is above death so nobody deserves better treatment than the other. Do not take back a cheating man for the fear of being single. If we stop taking them back so easily or at all, then they will stop cheating cos no man wants to be married over and over again even though they are cheats.They want to keep their marriages. Marriage is serious and different from every other form of relationship. My aunt's first husband died of AIDS as a single man at 55yrs.

Trisha said...

I'm married to a man who claims to loves me, I get him cheating on me, the thought of his d*** that belongs to me in another woman's p**** comes to my mind, I am no longer comfortable with him, I can't imagine that same d*** in me, as a christian , there's only one reason to divorce stated in the new testament which is based on unfaithfulness and I should accept society norms about African men being polygamous by nature. I'll gladly divorce the f*** n stay away from African men since it's African men who are polygamous by nature. *rubbish* My aunt left her cheating husband after 15yrs of a troubled and dramatic marriage, she wasn't scared of being without a husband at 40, even after our entire family advised her to stay in the marriage and bear it all that one day the husband will change but she didn't listen to that advise. As God will have it,barely 8months later after she got divorced,she got married again and started a new family. she's now 82yrs, her husband 88yrs and tells me she never thought she would find happiness again but God rewarded her with a very peaceful, faithful and lovely husband. Ladies pls,you are not created to suffer emotionally, psychologically, physically, mentally in your marriage. You are meant to be loved, pampered and treated with care. Know your worth and do not accept this cruel fate men wants you to accept. If you don't do something about a cheating man, it may cost you your lives, and your daughters happiness in future. If they won't forgive and take you back it was you who cheated, then why should you afterall both men/women have same blood running through our veins, same metabolism,body components, and none is above death so nobody deserves better treatment than the other. Do not take back a cheating man for the fear of being single. If we stop taking them back so easily or at all, then they will stop cheating cos no man wants to be married over and over again even though they are cheats.They want to keep their marriages. Marriage is serious and different from every other form of relationship. My aunt's first husband died of AIDS as a single man at 55yrs.

"Polygamous in nature" Damn you western people bringing monogamy

Men are the cause of the high rise of infidelity in women today. They always say that men are polygamous in nature thereby using it as an excuse to cover up their lack of morality and self control. This has made 80percent of single women to decide never to be faithful in their marriages. So an unfaithful man does not need to fake faithfulness so as to decieve his wife because he might have gotten married to a powerful decoder. If a man is not faithful, an intelligent and smart woman must know no matter how deceptive he wants to appear. 70percent of married women are already cheating. 10percent had already cheated and stopped. While 10percent are heavily having desires to cheat and having crush for fine guys/men. So you can keep jumping and decieving yourselves that you are polygamous in nature therefore that you cannot be faithful to your wives while your wives are busy with some hotties some where.

Ode like u

Smh for you big time

@omolola,thank u for dis comment.Rich man abi poor man,they all hav tendencies to cheat except for d fear of God in some of dem.I hav always been an advocate of “dnt date already made men”struggle wit him and he'd appreciate u more.But bone dt thing oo,after being dumped by a man I did everything for whn he was nothing for 2years wey com get money nw chenk me for other ladies,I hav com to bliv dt ladies shld nt settle for less,dnt suffer for any man and dnt live ur lyf for him.They are not worth it.Most of dem wld only appreciate u whn u r still useful.Just pray God gives u a gud man who isn't selfish and has d fear of God whether he rich or poor

RUBBISH.......!

Mumu women! It is only because Nigerian men know there are no consequences for their cheating, thats why they do it. Wake up.

I dont know why people say men are scarce. Men are all over the place, just like women. Women need to make themselves the kind of woman a good man will want to be with and they will always come flocking to you, whether you are single or divorced. Selling yourselves like meat all over the place no go help una o!

SO THROUGH RESEARCH BOTH GENDERS IN NIGERIA CHEAT! BUT WOMEN R FORGIVING AND WOULD TRY AND MAKE THINGS WORK. MEN ON THE OTHER HAND R LESS WILLING TO CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP.

CAN U IMAGINE! SO BECAUSE THERES ALOT MORE PU$$IES WALKING AROUND MEN THINK ITS OK TO CHEAT AND IF ITS DONE TO THEM THEY CANT TAKE IT.

"HE WHO LIVES IN A GLASS HOUSE SHOULDNT THROW STONES"

"IF YOU CANT TAKE SHIT DONT DISH IT OUT"

MANN I DONT THINK I'LL MARRY A NIGERIAN MAN....