Thursday 25 April 2013

Dakore Akande and Nse Ikpe Etim at AMAA 2013

Beautiful women.

87 comments:

see my gurrlsss! so much love!

women that don't try so hard and still look fab. too much!

linda change her surname naaa..collins

abi Clifford sorry

Fuo said...

Fine Girls!

Mrs Omar Borkan Al Gala said...

I miss Dakore's dreadlocks...she stil looks cute tho
Nse,you can never go wrond darlin...The bare neck and ears..loving the look..*kisses*#plenty homo

KOSI said...

hmm. something doesn't seem natural bout dat dak's face. NICE OUTFITS especially Nse

I just hope say Dakore no dey bleach , na the camera make her fair.cos I no go like am @llll

love and the ring said...

I love this ankara gown! Nice one D!

Truly black is beauty, u gals look lovely.

Seems our naija celebs r just getting wind of this decollatage trend, boobies everywhere.

kenora said...

Nse lkpe looks very old in this pic..pls my favorite actress try to do sometin with that neckbone that l am seeig..no matter hw u look sha,l still b ur numb one fan..Dakore look stunning..

Immaculate said...

Beautiful women indeed!!!!!!! Nigerian women always representing.

Dakore is trying too hard. Sit doown! Irrelevant thing

Totally love the gown in d second pix

chamilah said...

I respect this two women.. Bytheway Dakore still maintained her lovely stature iLove. they are nothing like SHAMeLess Stella..... I'm sorry for the comparison though.

Lisa said...

Gorgeous women! Love Dakore's dress in the right hand pix.

I sabi Abuse said...

Why is my Nse's neck crying for flesh huh?

Nse dearie pls try chop small abeg ds ur chest n neck needs amnesty abeg!

The Classy Actresses are here. Kudos ladies. Mwaaaaaaaaaaah !

Not bad.

4 ur mind u don abuse nse shebi?na d talent wey u gt b dat. Send ur own pics mk we see ur bonga fish neck nd ur ponmo lips.

Both looking stunning...buu Nse what's happening 2 yu???

Love the two of them, both have class and are intelligent!

Dakore looks Gorgeous in d second pix

Nse on point..dakore tryin too hard

soladunn said...

dakore looks better in this

check out my style blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Ameriestyle said...

Beautiful Ladies. Loving dakore's second outfit
www.ameriestyle.com

Why would u just call someone irrelevant,be careful ђã†̥ comes out of Ʊя̲̅ mouth

I don't know how wearing a simple LBD paired with an elegant chigon and red lipstick is "try too hard"

Personally I don't like their 1st pics but d 2nd goes 4me.meanwhile,dakora looks good wt ha dred than what she is having now,she looks diff,thou ha body size is still 2geda... U girls rock,its always good 2live dreams menh!!!

Don't like Dakore's first dress but the second one is fire!!
And the natural hair totally fits Nse.. True African Woman.
How i wish Dakore still had her locks (which i totally think fits her better btw) it would have been two natural African sisters and a complete breath of fresh air from these weaves!!

Dakore look good

Lovely,pretty looking chicks...I wish I cud hv one of then

Hnmmmm.lovely ankara

Who is Nse?

Ada said...

Me too.

Dakore ever beautiful!I love her second dress is really beautiful,toms up 4 u dakore keep it up baby girl!

Audrey said...

What level of haterade are you on darling? You seriously need to tone it done luv.

Skittles said...

I love tis two women,they r supernatural joor...u r da best guys *kisses*

They both look gorgeous!

I also love Nse for embracing her natural hair: it takes courage to do that in the midst of brazillian hair crazy nation

Soul said...

Is it just me or is Dakore's face looking like she had some work done? Her face looks MichaelJacksonish to me oooo. Just saying sha. deep sigh

Wow...My 2 Divas!!! Exquisite!

Listen, u anonymous fool, u can neva be like Stella and i pray u loose ur husband and become an early widow, u jst open ur smelling mouth and say tins u dnt have any inkling abt. Pls Linda if u like dnt post my reply na ur way.

Dakore looks adorable, but she is missing that spunk/sass we all know and love. Something is different. I hope the super calm demeanour doesn't spill into her acting.

They look fab!love them both

Dakore Akande!!! Hope you find peace in ur marriage, ko easy o, pele!! Look nice sha

Sorry for urself. Must u mention Stella? Ewu Gambia

i dunno why we have ds insecured belief dat d slimmer u look, d mor beautiful u re....dats a big lie, truth b told dakore, use to look beta dan ds bfore ds sudden weight loss.
ladies embrace your skin....

Nse looks too old and bonny.......

fm said...

Dakore has really depreciated,try do somefin to it abeg.dis ur nose sef na wah,contour to bahd.

Did You Know That... said...

Dakore is ever young and beautiful.

SUNSHINE said...

Dakore's outfit looks like that of an Igunuko.
I mean the pic on the left.
Nice pictures anyways.

Dakore can never impress me,no dress sence at all,always mixmatching wrongly even with all the money sef,still look like learner,abeg go siddon jor.you can't even act,you're still irrelevant even if you try!

As in eh,the neck dry pass my granny own for village.chai nse,abeg no lie for age again o bcos ur bonga fish neck don give you away o

Who send her sef?she can't even act,no dress sence,resemble mgeke feeling funky.

Soul said...

Is it just me or is Dakore's face looking like she had some work done? Her face looks MichaelJacksonish to me oooo. Just saying sha. deep sigh

Taaa!go siddon for sulo!which bare neck and chest you love?hypocrite.is it dat bony,wrinkled,two toned skin neck and chest you're talking about,or another one?una no go ever tell person the truth so the person can adjust.idiot!

Abeg nse is far from fab abeg!she looks too hagard and her dress is hideous as usual.

Dakore looking fab! Pregnancy really changed Nse..

Beautiful women! *Smiles*

#LibHead

Ketchy said...

I hate the black dress ... She is killing the other dress tho'...Nice

BlaQ n Beautiful......proudly BLAQ.

chamilah said...

Calm down!!!! Pls the two anonymous fellas should try to be civilized and stop cursing!

Dlapikin said...

Somebody should put them in a movie ASAP together... They could be sisters...

chamilah said...

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dakore's dress. Going to make me one

Dis married woman dat is lusting both male n female!smh

Gbabe said...

They are both flat chested. No boobies on display!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Two of the best! Absolutely love these two. Both look Great

Lie dakore looks more beautiful and younger after the weight loss its people like you who go about deceiving people big, bold and beautiful that is .........BULLSHIT!!! she looks good pls don't add more weight if you do yo will be looking old but when slim you look younger and fresher yes deal with it fat is not in vogue *tongues out*

I L♥√ع Nse and Dakore,but am sorry they didn't look Wow to me...That black dress on Dakore don't really understand the shape esp the Top half of it,Nse's dress was just okay in my opinion,nothing wow...that Ankara dreSs though*love struck*

Pretty Girl

Exquisite.love them both

LBD means little black dress. Dakore's dress isn't little my dear.

Julit

Dakore looks good in the second pics.

@ Pealie they are flat chested but married, at least they hooked a man with their flat chest try hook a man with your big breast to marry instead of being a...BITCH!!!!

@ Pealie they are flat chested but married, at least they hooked a man with their flat chest try hook a man with your big breast to marry instead of being a...BITCH!!!! LINDA BERRA POST MY COMMENT B4 I VEX LOLZZ

Stellaa is dat u?
But Chamilah dint pose anonymous now *confusedBBlook*.
Uncivilized people HIAN!!!

I sabi Abuse said...

Hahahahaha! @ anon abeg no vex ooo i no knw §♠Ƴ e go pain u reach ℓi̶̲̥̅ke dat!

Abeg sit ur stinking ass dwn here \_ \_ \_ joor! U for carry cane flog me na! And btw... I no get bonga fis neck n ponmo lips u hear! *KMT*

You anon 12:49 are probably the same person writing all the negative things here about Dakore. You started by calling her irrelevant,then went on to other insults including mentioning her marriage. All the messages point to YOU. My GOD!you COWARD.If you have something against Dakore why not face her and tell her you IDIOT?!?you're so wicked it's amazing you're still alive 'cos at this rate you may die of envy while Dakore gets richer and stronger. Remain irrelevant and anonymous,BOW DOWN BITCH!!!

By the way it's 'sense' not 'sence'.you can't even spell to save your own life irrelevant bitch!
Voltron.

Beautiful women....channeling Nse's look.

Miss BusyBody said...

This Nse Ikpe or whatever her name is always looks like someone that just came from the village... What's her story?

Fab

Because she isn't wearing a weave? What is your own sef?? Self hating pig

Dakore stop replying or else ur recent secret go lick,, na u wan be celebrity so dnt expect privacy plus you can't be married and continue acting bcus we all know what u actresses do to make money.... Enough for the wise

Dakore pls dnt continue with ur usual under g runs bcus you're now married with a daughter and at 37 you should consider Aving another baby quick

I preferred Dakore on dreads. Love the Ankara dress. Love it

nisa said...

Dakore looks broke in d first picture...love her tho. very classic one.

Bellissima said...

Nse on point, as usual!
Dakore's luk z aiit, bur stil miss d dreads luk sha...