Bmary’s Collection unveils unique range of statement accessories | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 April 2013

Bmary’s Collection unveils unique range of statement accessories

Bmary's Collection is an online store with glamorous and unique range of statement jewellery, celebrity inspired, celebrity jewellery, costume wedding jewellery, corporate jewellery, exclusive garments, luxury purses and clutches.

With their esteemed globally sourced, hand crafted accessories, handmade clutches, well priced and high quality collection will guarantee you lost for words! Bmary's Collection does not repeat styles! Most of the styles are very limited to give the exclusivity to the products.

Shipping is worldwide via the safest courier service (charges apply). Continue...

Safe and Secure shopping at www.Bmaryscollection.com, with  3D secure in place for all transaction and being (PCI DSS) compliant which is the highest level of security when shopping , just like Zara, ASOS, Ted Baker  etc... We have the same level of security in place for all transactions.

“Our mission is to provide consumers and on-the-go professionals a one stop for fashion Jewellery and Exclusive clutches and Pieces.”
When it comes to Jewellery and clutches, customers can be assured Bmary’s Collection goes the extra mile to insure you are receiving a good high quality piece and value for money, with our unique limited collection of accessories and Celebrity inspired looks.
Accessorize with Bmary’s Collection,go into overdrive this season. Accessorizing with chunky, statement, bib, layered necklaces and luxury Clutches, is a great way to revamp any outfit and achieve that glam-factor. 
It’s also a very fun website where you can submit your pictures wearing pieces from the Collection on  Bmary’s Gallery page.
Please follow us on Instagram & Twitter: @bmaryscollection
Please like our Facebook page: Facebook.com/Bmaryscollection 

15 comments:

Mehn!!! this site is awesome....thanks for thos linda

Isokay....Ayaf Heard...

how can i buy a ring and earrings for 14k.... make dem park well .

gistmode said...

Nice template! i mean the site

as you can see they wrote Bmary's Collection does not repeat styles! Most of the styles are very limited to give the exclusivity to the products it also says celebrity worn jewellery. you want to dress and look good , but you dont want to pay Nawa o. These are part of the people who come to my store and dont want to pay after selecting!!!!!

yes nw s even cheap to pay a ring for 14k

Cheap indeed. D ring na Gold????

Mary Mary, aww sweetHeart well done girl. I love the site I love love the accessories. You did your thing Girlllll! Have a shoot for Complete magazine will inbox you. Must have some of your pieces inside. Well done Girl....

If she doesn't repeat things don't mean dey can't be found else where...most of d cuffs n neck pieces der i have a few of dem....also got them cheaper.

This site is actually reasonable,trust me I live in London and I love jewellery and I am tired of going to Topshop,Zara and Mikey buying jewellery for high high prices and when i go to the club 10 other girls are wearing the same thing.I noticed she only has a few amount of different styles, which helps because I dont have to worry about seeing so many girls in the same damn thing.

14k no be small mony, but 14 k for a ring where Rihanna day wear and jayz dey wear is not bad at all. even though not the same. these celebrities dey buy there things for thousands of dollers. this people they charge 14k not bad ooooo.

Please una should shrappp, dey no they sell fake desighner bas for this site. they sell Unique jewellery and the purses are mad. people who dey sell fake Desighner Bags for some nonsense price. YOU NO GO Complain and girls go carry am as if it is real. at least the things here are orginal not fake like many fo our lagos babes dey carry. orginal and nice. 14k for Orginal is not Bad at all, 14 k for Fake Desighner bag BADDDDDD!!!1

Linda post my comment oooo.....hmmmm!!!!

Try uberchicville.blogspot.com ... Cooler things there and waaaay cheaper #justsaying

generic propecia buy cheap propecia uk - propecia brain fog