Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Beverly Adetona | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 April 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Beverly Adetona

Beautiful Beverly is a graduate of Psychology from the University Of Westminster, UK.

181 comments:

CENTRE PART HAIR. LINDA THIS UR FRATENAL TWIN.LOL

Bia linda all des obodo oyibo based chics de show us na wa o!.. So u mean we wey dey here de huzzle no reach to be beauty of de day?.. Yeye de smell!.. Mtscheeeew!.. She try shaa!

She try sha, Not too pretty but she is not looking bad. Make-up on the rescue

U are right,she is beautiful

damie said...

Linda biko give us made in nigeria girls with names like tola, dami,nkechi, hauwa, zara

Beverly kor Bentley ni

U are right,she is beautiful

O ta lenu#in reminisce`s voice#

WEAVES WEAVES WEAVES...NIGERIAN WOMEN'S SECURITY BLANKET..NIJA WOMEN LOVE WEAVES LIKE THEIR VERY EXISTENCE DEPENDS ON IT....LETS US SEE TRUE BEAUTY WITHOUT ALL THESE HORSE MANES!!!!

Too much hair!

This beauty of the day is not necessary. She looks good by the way.

She pretty buh the d hair gat me tripping more

florence said...

She is beautiful... Weavon these days sha, women of dis 21st century can neva go ugly wen we have natural human weave

She's just got a plain face, not a pretty faced gal, make-up adds a little appeal to her face though.

DADDYSWIFE said...

She s pretty not beautiful,she s jst there

Imagine the course she read, psychology! Beta stay there in uk and don't come back home. If not no job 4 u here o.psychology!! Buhahahahah

Cute + she luks Photoghenic
She also look a bit like Beverly Naya

She is just ok

Make up gone so wrong.

I give her 50%
What is she doing with all that hair?

I see!

She didn't even help herself. Sending professional pictures alongside mobile phone pictures. Difference is too. Ain't no beauty here.

Thelma Zebbs said...

This babe is beautiful biko. But trust LIBers they must find one negative thing & yab her. But Lindy o, me think a full pix should be included. Who no get fine face atleast with the right make up.

teebaks007 said...

I see that all your beauty of the day are 9ja based abroad.
so we there is no beauty of the day that is based in 9ja ni.
linda be guided o. and wetin men do you?
so we cant have hunk of the day?
just kiping it real

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda are u into advertisment now? Abeg how do i send my own pics to u? #slow_gossip_day.

Linda seriously this babe is just there. Can't say she is so pretty can't say she is ugly either. Just there nothing special. No hating pls

She's pretty n I love her hair bt I fink she looks too serz in d pics except d 2nd 1

teebaks007 said...

I see that all your beauty of the day are 9ja based abroad.
so we there is no beauty of the day that is based in 9ja ni.
linda be guided o. and wetin men do you?
so we cant have hunk of the day?
just kiping it real

HjC said...

One person,different faces......vewi beautiful Gurl.mo like e!

She's pretty n I love her hair bt I fink she looks too serz in d pics except d 2nd 1

Like to lose some weight and have a flat belly said...

She is okay. Nice collection of pix.

So its only pipo 4rm UK u use abi linda?wat of us dat r 4rm benin,ijebu etc?

She no fny plssss

Linda u must b a big joker,r u blind??? ds gal is nt even close to "b talkless of eauty" FYI she is jes dere,nufin special.

Cute chic....

Her hairline needs Jesus! #nuffSaid

Hmmm...nice+plus looking gud

Fine geh ooo... I lyk her facial structure.

And so?......mtchewww

Pls we want 2 be seeing d whole body not just head n face!!!!!!she try sha!!!!Beauties of d day take note full pix tnk u.....Linda post it o!

Beautiful!QUITE,but why is everyone now bearing 'Beverly?'

kidodo said...

beauty my foot. All I see is artificial beauty dat all.

Nice+looking gud
Love d

If she is fyn am a mermaid,btw 1st to comment plus if u like don't post my comment.

By4nk said...

Is this suppose to be an advert? Linda oooo. Well pls men take note.

CHOPPEY said...

Linda, you must love Beverly considering the hairdo. Fine girl.

mike said...

She trully is...wow!
Linda,contact na...lol!

Nekkisunshine said...

Linda i said let me give you my sis K elechi with long natural Naija hair hair as beauty of the day. Check your email sha.

I'm sorry,she's jes ok

She's aight though. Just ok

She is just dere, not all that fine

Tru Talk says I Thot this was a Naija blog u tend to feature more UK based girls!! Complex we don't wanna kno u my friend stick to d gossip we enjoy stop d famzin....fake chic

Wow!!! I love those hair. The face hmmmmmmmm just there

lexan said...

Like ha eyes

Your recent beauties of the day all studied abroad (apart from d one wif her fair bf). Why is this so?? There are more beautiful girls in UNILAG, OAU, Covenant and the rest. Let us see them.

Adanna said...

shez pwetty me likey
love d 3rd n 4th weavon

SUNSHINE said...

1st time i'm gonna disagree with Linda.
She ain't pretty.
She's just there.
Though she has same skin color with me.
I bet she'd look horrible without make-up.
I don't use make up though.:)

I loooooove her hair do(s) or whatever the plural is!. For that I won't diss her at all. Lovely hair styles!

She is pretty. But more like modelling d hair

She's owk, I'll rate her 7/10.

I wonder when Linda'll put U̶̲̥̅̊p a picture student in unilag or UI....I mean, ts always UK universities #thinking outloud#

I was busy counting her hair styles

Linda u don't post pics of girl in 9ja schools only those abroad...nawa for u sha

sweet. she try sha!!!

She's just there. Beverly ko hills ni.

Beauty BOMB she is just der

i know this girl? so she has a degree- she's a shop assistant at a store that sels rubbish hair.

Linda sef,Hw is dis 1 a beauty???

She beautiful.

Jumyk said...

Cute!!

ugo said...

Just there!

She is really beautiful i like her hair .

she is fine!! see more fine babes @ www.fusion.com.ng

Beauty ke ? Linda ? U self fine pass dis gurl wey look lk old woman...see her lips without lipstick in d last pics, so dark and not sexy at all

@damma_doll said...

She cool + I'm so loving those hair extentions...ps:ol dem beefpeepu, make I no see na mouth 4 here abeg,its a sunday!!!beef market nor supose open

Linda Yes,i agree she's beautiful but am just wondering,are there No LIBers who are equally very beautiful or more beautiful but live in here in Naija that you use as Beauty of the day? No beef o,just thinking aloud :P

Pretty Girl

T................ said...

Wats d essence of beauty of d day if u won't give us "eligible" bachelors contact details? Are we supposed to only "bonario" with d pictures?

Such a cutie except 4 d last pix. Miss yuucee

She's just there.*Nothing much jare* but love the hair.

SEXYNERD said...

She's beautiful...

princess otito said...

Can we get a graduate from a naija university pls!not people wey yankee or jand don tush up

Lindiway abeg leave all this children with rich daddys graduating from one yankee university or another that haven't broken a single sweat in their life. Give us a regular pretty gal next door babe as beauty of the day. No beef o, it wouldnt be a bad idea for a change

That Girl said...

Lmsao!! Linda u gat to be kidding me!
This one dat looks like an assistant to a native doctor on juju matters is d Beauty Of The Day?

Really beautiful

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Linda sha...*i dunno o*

kosi said...

she's got the look.

eh wat of our home based chics.

chamilah said...

She's ok,,,,, to be candid I prefer her photoshopped pix (third picture)... Lol

yvonne said...

Ok,NEXT

Ds one na hair advertisement. No b Beauty of d day

chimka melvis said...

ugly gal ooo

HamzyBizle said...

She's good looking.

Fine face, wetin be d yeye course u waste ur papa money go do for UK? Course wey u fit do for Tai Solarin college of edu...... Mscheeew abi na just beauty no brain?

Beaurriful pishure, but sweerie,u shld have atleast sent in one full pix for us to have a better understanding of your beauty.Nice one tho....

*cough* she's cute but Linda we have to review how U pick these ppl. Abi dem dey give U money??

All d pix wey u dey post na from uk, use one babe from naija make we see

She's indeed beautiful and I did apreciate it the more if we can atleast view her full figure..yameen??

She's cute,buh we didn't get to see her figure....we are Africans...we don't eat Pwetty faces....lol...cute lady tho..

Pretty......

I don't see anything fine in dis babe.the only pic dat looks good its d one she was wearing red lipstick

she try sha! But i fine pass her linda if u like no post my coment!

backson inc said...

Linda I take God beg you. Go find fine gurls for unilag, lasu uniben post their pic nahhhh. Nah wah, all the beauties of the day dey oversea. Chai

oreka said...

all these beauty of the day are always libers from the uk, what happened to libers in naija

She's gud lukin.God's handwork 2 his glory.

boobeeleescious said...

Erm... Bia,Linda.. U knw se I de like to talk true weh weh... Ehen,why e be say all yuh "beauties of the day" na either graduate from Uk,USA,INDIA and "kiniko-kiniko"???? U no go tell me say other Lib readers weh be graduates from our federal university never send picshores.... E no good ooo see as dIs one carry her face like juju for rice farm... I fit even fry egg for her oily face.. Mtcheeew!!! @linda,post my comment ooooo am still a loyal fan!!! *twaile*

fikky said...

All I see is hair. Hair and more hair. (Well fixed hair tho)

Nneka said...

She is ok.she's wat I call kwit!!!

fj said...

Lmao,u re rite jor,all ds oyinbo niger gals tire us

Yeaaa go beverly

Lmao..@ "beverly kor bentley ni"

These Uk based babes are seriously looking for husband in nigeria o! Anyways good luck to them. Our own naija babes haven't found and they want to compete with us. All the best.

Her hairstyles are lovely

She is just okay. Abeg linda post beta beauty wen dey breed 4 naija.

SexyTee said...

I love her hair

I tire ooooooo. Na only obodo oyibo girls she dey show for beauty of d day. Anywayz, she is just ok. She no fine she no ugly just in d centre. Abeg Linda anoda beauty of d day must be based in naija.

Dolly P said...

i am very sure she is not planning on going to Nigeria before self u stupid twat. Psychology doesn't make sense to u abi. oh plssss take several seats. The UK is a well organised system where no course of study is looked down upon. in fact she can work any where from the police, to lecturing to HR to being a clinical psychologist with very fat pay check. while una way study "BIG COURSES" still dey dere dey siddon look. alai nin kan she oloshi somebody

Her forehead is da realest ! Linda please post my comment, thanks.

Ameriestyle said...

She looks beautiful, how come the Nigerian bases LIB readers are not sending their pictures? Are they scared or they don't have enough liver especailly the once always insulting people..You guys should send their pictures let's see :)
www.ameriestyle.com

She's just dere abeg

bennyspring said...

2 much hair.

Linda this your screening of comments is not cool see your loyal fans begging you so their comments can be posted

onstelly said...

Linda post my coment nah, wetin I do u

Queen Bee said...

If all that hair is hers,then she's beautiful else she's not!
And I agree with anon 2:07,Linda u are messing up o,what do u mean by d constant UK based thingys'? some of us here look fresher than they do u know!

So what!!! If she's a shop assistant. What she does is not the focus. Get over yourself already. Mschew....

Please girls this girl is fine anyone that disagrees should attach their own photo....too much hate!

Biodun Benson's daughter? Juwon Adetona's daughter? Derin? Akproko is my name.

This shld hd bin d weavon of the day! Too much hair

OMOTEA said...

Linda..you've never posted any beauty of the day from Niger Institutions..I guess they are paying you cos it doesn't make any sense to me ,if they are not graduate from UK,it'll be US or Germany...have never heard of Unilag,U.I,OAU,Lasu..msheeeeew..yes am angry..go and have a seat..

1.March 31 2013- Beauty of the Day- Cianna Nikky, Abuja based broadcaster.
2. April 8 2013- Beauty of the Day- Lolo from Delta state.
3. April 10 2013- Beauty of the Day Judith Atohengbe of Bells University, Ogun State.
4. April 11 2013 Beauty of the Day- Ewagbemisola, based in Lagos.

So it not true to say Linda is giving preference to LIB readers based abroad. Her blog is read world wide, it only fair for her to feature readers abroad.

Goshi.com

Goshi.com

Goshi.com

Lmao

She is just there!!!nothing woa abt d babe.IMO

Hmmm Linda what's with the uk based girls. Doesn't make sense to me

And dats how u didn't post my comment, well done. Always on ur blog like its a curse and u can't post my comment. Well done,clap for yourself

Woomie said...

Linda abeg abeg dis girl is JUST THERE. All i see is weaves all over d place.
Cant u give us girls based here in Nigeria? Who go through our harsh weather n hustle and still remain beautiful? Mscheew.
Abeg i tire 4 u advertising UK babes.

MY LOVELY ANGEL THAT I SAID SHE IS NOT PRETTY EVEN PRETTY MORE THAN HER.......BUT HER OWN PRETTY LOOKUNG IS MAKE UP SORRY REMOVE THAT HORSE HAIR MAKE WE KNW WETTING DEY.

LALA KU LALAany way she try sha....my lovely angel that i have been saying she is not pretty even pretty more than the way she do. make she remove that horse hair so that we can knw wetin dey their.

MY LOVELY ANGEL THAT I SAID SHE IS NOT PRETTY EVEN PRETTY MORE THAN HER.......BUT HER OWN PRETTY LOOKUNG IS MAKE UP SORRY REMOVE THAT HORSE HAIR MAKE WE KNW WETTING DEY.

shes okkkkkk
linda na ojoro u dey do oooo
so we wet dey naija no reach to be beauties of d day....
no wahala

Like u r better. Jealous ass

Pretty girl..
There's a bald horse somewhere in central park (Marin Lawrence voice) :D

At least its her dads money not yours.. Mschew...

Because she isn't light skinned yeah? Tut.

shut up! Those going on about only jand babes being featured on the blog. If you are brave enough then send pics of your weather beaten, hungry, dry, naija stressed looking faces to Linda and she will put it up. Is it our fault you all look the same and aint so fine? no wonder guys are always tripping over babes from abroad with our fresh skin and phonetic accents and not your bo ridden selves. Get over yourselves jare!

Linda my namsy, d gal is fyn but y r de all based abroad abi our naija gals no de snd u dia pix?

Is it just me or linda never uses Nigeria home girls as beauty of the day... Change ur wayz linda, God is watching u in 3D

Is she hoarding the hair on her head?

chamilah said...

What are u insinuating? Oooh! So u look horrible. Hehheehhehehe.. Eeyah Sorry ooo

Hello beverly :-)

yvonne said...

ko fine o! not ugly but not drop dead gorg.

Pretty face, too much hair.

Is she a Princess from Ijebu?

Enof of diz yankee pics abeg!!! Haba! Y some Naija pipo too corrupt lik dis? We dey here dey work,bamboo dey one corner dey chop! E nor mak brain la! Abeg stop dis partial joor!! Politics!! Dey flex we pix jawe!! Stephanie gweeny

she models for love hair no wonder all d weave

a sentence....hair(s) of d day

Jane Nneka I see u jaree.... Tell Linda to put kelechi up oo! Lol

what exactly is the point of sending your photographs to a blog like this one?

Why will anyone do it?

@anon 4:41 if what she does isn't the focus then why will she mention it at all?
Of course it's the focus, aside from the fact that she isn't actually pretty at all.

veeon said...

LIB READERSSSS How far you guys now? always hating.. she give you girl without make up you say she photoshop, linda give you dark skinned girl you say she's an ugly shop assistant , she give you light skinned girl you say she bleaches.. i tire for una oh.

She fine n look sweet n I go like test drive her pussy oh. Like sey she go sizzle in bed oh!

oya come and join the prostitution team in nija...

Abi oo linda e don do abeg!! Its boring now

linda plz the next beauty of the day should have no makeup on and natural hair. dts d only way I can truly appreciate their beauty. thanks.

Na only pple wey dey sch for obodo oyibo na him u dey use as beauty of d day

Anon 6:37shut that gutter you call a mouth or rather cut the leprocy infested fingers u used to type that bullshit.2nd class citizen in another man's country forming shit.i assume you are a nigerian so if u like claim uk,us or somalian citizen(na 4ur pocket)you are still a bloody,retarded nigerian.next time before you think of insulting my 'beloved country'think again.thats if you've got a brain

I think some people here are just beefing. She may not be that pretty but she is attractive.Anon 2.51pm the shop she co runs is called 'Love Hair' in Woolwich and they definately DO NOT SELL RUBBISH HAIR!! i buy hair there and even the weave i have on now is from there and its the silkiest weave i own and it was not too expensive. I think you guys should STOP thrasing other people. Trully very unbecoming. Most of the pictures used of her here are the Hair advertisement pictures thats why she has so much weave on her. There is nothing wrong with studying psychology in school because she can work any where it makes her versatile! Enough said.

beauty with 5 pples' hair on her head. afi beauty

IJ BABY said...

linda there is nothing special about this girl, she is just there... but plzzzzzzzzz try and use girls that are residing in Nigeria, dont try to tell me that you only use them cuz they reside abroad .....plz try our local girls...

nothing wow just there

Blast$$$ said...

Another "European" as beauty of the day! smh

What is it with Nigerians calling people who live abroad 2nd class citizens? that so rude, pretty sure I was a british citizen before I came nigerian citizen and have only been to nigeria twice, so how can I be a first class citizen of that land. Plus if you choose to live abroad to create a better life for yourself than you would have in that corrupt, over populated poverty ridden, backwards place that they Nigeria, why would you not move abroad, don't fault the people who choose to do so! @8.54AM's comment

COME AND SEE WEAVE-ON WONDER,
COME AND SEE WEAVE-ON WONDER.
IF YOU DO NOT SEE WEAVE-ON WONDER,
YOU NO GET TO KNOW WEAVE-ON WONDER....

Please sing to the tune of "AMERICA WONDER." Amen.

And if you think it is easy to school abroad, give it a try.

Jealous people with twisted mind!

Majority of you in Nigeria will do anything to school in UK, USA or Canada...or just anywhere in Europe or America, but sorry, that opportunity is not available to everybody.

Make do with what you can afford, Nigerian students are very intelligent, despite the poor state of the Universities, coupled with the fact that academic sessions are always disrupted by ASUU strike.

So i'm curious...is your "beauty of the day" section only for girls based abroad or for Nigerian girls regardless of base? Cause we have got some really drop dead gorgeous girls who are graduates of Nigerian Universities you know!

SHES JST LIKE AN EVRYDAI GIRL NUTYN SPECIAL ABT HER JARE.. LINDA PLZ DERE ARE TOOOO MANY FINE NIJA BASED GIRLS LTS SEE DEM.. NOT DIS OYINBO BASED BABES WEY BETA WEATHER ND FOOD DON FRESHENUP

remove all the long hair and u will see ugliness in display lol ..

Lanre! said...

Horse face and hair! she nor fyn jor!

she's really beautiful

really beautiful!