Army parade 2 men who kidnapped, raped & demanded N10m from victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Army parade 2 men who kidnapped, raped & demanded N10m from victim

The Nigerian army paraded two men they said allegedly kidnapped a staff of Petroleum Training Institute Warri, took her to an undisclosed hotel, raped her, took photographs of the act and threatened to release the photos if she does not pay N10m. Watch the Channel TV report above...

48 comments:

@segunsd said...

Very good. We need more of this in our country.

Kate Middleton vs Kim Kardashian: Who dressed the baby bump better

Off load them to court!

OMG pple r xo callous....d only issue trendn nw is RAPE....may God help us,linda post ma comment immediately. Sassy

Lindiway I can't see any video.

Army should take over policing in Nigeria.....

IFY said...

God pls save us frm this evil wicked soul INJ Amen.

Lynnajade said...

What is happening in our beloved country! God please help

Lynnajade said...

What is happening in our beloved country! God please help

Lynnajade said...

Y showing her name!

Lol... he said the woman told him he was a fine boy.... what!!!! if i hear.... so if dem dey mark register of fine boys, you too go mark present....guy If i slap you!!!!.... you better go mark your register for inside prison.... stupid boy....
Frank D

oyinkansola said...

Wicked people

mesh said...

God have mercy!

afroprofile said...

They should innsert pin in their thing.

Sarah said...

Can u imagine, u too claiming I'm a handsome man, na wa, wicked heart no dey show for face again, I'm tired of rape rape rape, everyday I open this bog,one post must read rape.

princess Jobless said...

D tot of dis rape issue is killing me,I mean is nt easy b4 som1 can av sex b it ur bf or husband...a total strenger jst wan to force his stupid rusbish tin inside...hw dirty can d rapist b or hw safe is him...God!I jst pity for d vitims...may d tot of it die 4ever.Amen

Blackberry said...

They shud b sentenced for LIFE... Infact all criminals shud b killed if possible, none shud b excluded...haba, what is it with men n rape kwanu?

Linda I know u won't publish the story of the released ejigbo local government chairman that was kidnapped. Did u not hear that one of the kidnapper was caught but died later and he is an igbo man? Or that the car that was used to kidnapped him had Anambra state registration number. Most of the kidnappings happening in lagos are done by your kinsmen, when the stories come out u won't publish it! I doubt if u would post my comment. But u go read am!

Y show her name?These rapistsa re for sure surffering frm Rabbies of d Scrotrum!They shd be severely dealt wt!

Embee's Crafted Crumbs said...

Is it easy to just make N10m like that? We pray more like you get caught and locked away. Find salvation in God and find peace.

ohhh shitt, i know the second boy his name is ovie kelvin enakireru, ave always know he loved money but didnt know he would go this far to get it, you can check him out on facebook.. Na wa oooo

Channels TV hides her face but they release her name....HUH?!

God will punish you in so many ways. Please take them to prison where they can be repeatedly abused till they commit suicide.

SomebodySpecial said...

You are hiding the victim's identity but why on earth would you put her name. Channels you have to do better.
The people who should be paraded on TV by the Police/Army should be those who have been found guilty.

Wicked world wif sick pple

Well ,we now have death sentence for kidnappers in Delta State, believe it if you will.A new executioner will soon be employed since the last of them retired years ago and we had all but forgotten about their role in society until we started thinking about what to do with kidnappers. Apply now because your first job may come up very soon- these men. God help women!

You don see fine boy with dreadlocks? 'Small, small money'. I nor do again na by force? Unrepentant felon!

Princess Dee said...

Nigeria is not safe anymore.The culprits should be sentenced to life imprisonment...Shikena!!!

Linda, PLZ i will be glad if u can follow this storry very well, conduct a real investigation, no1 find out if one of the boys came to PTI some weeks ago and did something dat made d security men to take him to their office and this said woman wrote to defend him, no 2 ask if this woman did not use HER two legs to walk into d guys car at PTI gate, no. 3 ask if d guys were not caught at her office setting with her, no 4 ask if it was in a busy or an hotel room woodrich hotel PTI junction, Dis question its about one of d guys d other one na partner in crime for snaping her and asking for money even if his friend was tried of d thing

JAYISM said...

WHY WAS HER NAME MENTIONED FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!! NW WAA OO...

stupid goat! fine boy kor!

I saw the Ken guy's fb page, seems he was obsessed with girls and generally thinks girls are mostly wicked hustlers.

This doesnt mean he's guilty of course...

Why has't law makers voted for a death sentence on rappist.Two guys rapped a lady at gun point? this should attract an out right death sentence.

Erelu said...

Hahhahahahaha!!!!!Rotfl. Omg dude ur so funny bt seriously d guy na mumu c hin mouth like 'she said am a fine boi' hian! Fine boi for where? Smh.

This country of mine needs serious mental overhauling. Earlier we kept saying we need God, we need God. Now there are over 1 million churches in Nigeria and same for the mosques but did things get better? No! Instead things has gone for the worst. We don't need God anything, we need to talk to ourselves. We need to build ourselves. No help is gonna come from anywhere but the one we have inside us. Middle to comment! hehehehehe

CAN I ASK WHY HER NAME WAS READ OUT LIKE THAT? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

DONT WE KNOW HOW TO PROTECT VICTIMS OF RAPE IN NIGERIA?

mua said...

Why are u bringing tribe into this??....if u don't know what to say,EVAPORATE AND LOOK FOR SOMWHERE TO CONDENSE...
*sssshhhh*

DownUnder said...

This woman is lieing. The accused wanted to blackmail her with photos and she decided to cry foul. I can bet my 10 cents on this.

na too much africa magic dey cause am.. All ds tn dey hapun 4 9ja movies... Dat is all dey teach pple in dia movies..mtcheeww..

God bless you. I was just about to post same comment. Why mention her name? Hiss.

anon 5:37pm, you seem to know a lot about this case in details & seem well-invested in it. Are you also an unknown culprit? where you the brains behind the stupid plot? Ewu! Even if she knew them b4 hand, does that justify raping her, recording and taking pictures of the disgusting act and then blackmailing her? Even if she really told the boy he's a fine boy (which I pretty-much doubt) they are still criminals & same applies to you trying to justify their actions. May you all rot in jail or better still in the pits of hell!

Why are women not rapin guys....? Tot anytin a man can do,women can do better...i tire oooo!!

Straight to jail for them. Nonsense

anon 12.15, clap for yourself, dis guys did something punishable, they should be punish, but not kidnapping issue, think about d fact that they may die cos of this, i dont think d woman will allow them take a photo of her with her normal sences, i think they did something to her drink, if they die for kidnapping offence he nor go good

Saw it 2 o! Demented creepy guy.

I read about this story in the Guardian newspaper,The issue here is not rape nor kidnapping.It is issue of love gone sour and sugar mummy wants to use her power to deal with the innocent foolish jigolo.The woman was not kidnapped,she only reported to the military force attached to her office.The picture displayed was not that of kidnap,it was of leaissure and the woman drinking hot drink.There are lot of Nigerian women who are highly sex starved there, who cannot maintain there matrimony because of the sacrifices it requires,they feel when they have money,they could just pounce on innocent young boys and have their way with it as of the case of this woman.The police should investigate the hotel they always frequented and also those who know the boy around the 53yr old woman's office.I think all these investigation will show who this real woman is?

We've long been inspired by urban art and have finally created a collection that pays homage to this secret addiction of ours!

As much as I don't condone kidnapping, i don't think this is a case that warrant a lengthy sentence. This should be a warning to all those old cargo's (Kugers), who sets out to exploit young innocent boys, by enticing them with gifts for sexual favours. Yes, the boys have behaved foolish and will face the consequence of their action. I think blame should be apportioned to the old bag too.

M.E.D said...

If it was a case of kidnap I dnt think the woman would av been taken to a hotel or even released after the act. The boys would av contacted her husband or family to send those threats if the woman didn't have anything to hide!