Friday 15 March 2013

Sexy Toolz covers March issue of TW magazine

So so lovely!

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»
Nekosi said...

This chick is big o!!

How is the tummy that flat with her weight. Good shape.

Well this is timely coming out Not long after the momma took a trending twitter attack on her looks which I think was stupid. The lady is elegant.

DOYIN said...

Soo sexy!!!i love the shape

**doyenyen**

Curves unlimited! Endowments unlimited! Sexy mama!! Lovely dress, it fits her so well!

NeRo said...

Lol,linda see a metaphor lurking,well I grab,,,,back to the cover buhahahahahahaha,for the fact she was called fat and she is,but u knw how they sweet tongue it I said she is curvy lmao,look at her naww,she can't grab her waistline firm and full,cause its being devastated with huge amount of fat and calories.hahahah.nowadays I wonder how they choose ppl for covers.

Geraldine said...

This lady fine sha...Classy

NWA MAMA said...

I WONDER HOW SHE WILL BE WHEN SHE ADVANCES A LIKLE IN AGE>>>SHE IS DIS YOUNG AND DIS BIG>>>SMH

Not a fan though#on to d next 1#

Myne said...

This is a much better picture than the other cover I saw. Lovely!

Why Do We Always Blame "The Other Woman"?

Oh shit.. Seems the magazine is now into wild life, cos I don't understand why they have a whale on the front cover.

Doggy

if you take this babe from back.chaiii!!!.nyashing no go do her..sweet girl

she's got a baby face on a voluptous body. pwetty gerh

Tee B said...

Pretty chic. Fat and fabulous.

Man Murders Wife, Asks TV Station to Post it on Facebook - Gets 48 Likes

thank God for Spanxxxxxxxx Lord be magnifided!!! She looks good.

She's banging hot. Beautiful

Coco said...

I don't see whats so sexy about her... She's overrated. Y'all ain't seen a curvy woman before? Damn.

Play online games said...

This toolz na woman she dey hotttttt ooo. May God bless me with woman like this, make i dey enjoy like my bros Tunde.

SLICKYKEN said...

Tooooooooooooooooolz!!...This ur thighs are killing..

i love this chick so much, linda please connect me with this chick now, plsssss

Toolz usually looks amazing but it looks like they didn't pick out the best shot. Even professional models have to take numerous shots of the same pose to get the perfect shot. She looks unsure in this pose. I'm sure that there were better shots. Her skin complexion also looks dull. I still love her though!!

Me think toolz is sexy. Don't get why people complain about her weight.

--Teeteelahyo--

I am sorry but she fat...no offence because i am also trying to loose some weight

@jaylicioussss said...

Lovely gown, lovely neck piece, naa not feeling d lipstick, bt toolz rock all d same

Francis Ola said...

How time flies! check out Denrele Edun and famous Blogger Linda Ikeji way back in year 2000, When they were still in Unilag. Don't ask me where I got this pic. Go to http://www.tundeola.com/

I like it when big girls are shapey...lovely

she looks slim here. thanks to photoshop

She looks trimmed

Sweet sexy Toolz!!! I love you scatter!!!

Beautiful! Love the dress

Hmmm!

Successful Toolz, thank you very much for telling them to worry about being successful. Hehehe!!!
Love ya!!!

Could've put a pic of her smile

Gud for her. Refreshes page

Sexy baby! You are INDEED beautiful. You are ALL woman. Loving you.

Sharon Sexy said...

Lovely indeed,nice 1

Sexy Tolu! You dey catch me cold!

hOTGIRL said...

na wa o!
i see nothing attractive in this girl.just fat.she should lose weight biko!

Toolz of life.
IBULU IBU

This is lightning! Let it strike twice!!

Toolz is incredibly sexy! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow! Ogbeke baby! I like!

Love the lipstick

teniola said...

Wow! She looks real pretty without the long full tresses she is always carrying.Beautiful cover!

JustPorsh said...

She's soo gorgeous!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

I like dis lady! She sexy!

She's so lovely! Love her

Nothing sexy about her she is fat!

Ukwu nwere nti!!! This gal gallant. Cool

Bubble gum said...

beautiful woman <3

sexy mama.....buh whatz up with this orange lipstick....dhurrrrr

Chichi said...

Toolz u fine die, kia dis na Africa woman 4 real. Lindway pls post my coment oooo I no fit shout o.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Yeah linda so so lovely indeed!

Yeeah datz my twin sis...BIG BOLD BEAUTIFUL N CURVY!

CURVY babes are the best treasures men culd eva wish for!

U Rock Toolz!

#IREPCURVYBABES#

Toolz of Life!!!! I can die for this girl. She baadt die! chai.

Ogun kill anyone hating on dis chick.... those ppl going on about how pretty rihanna is, clearly haven't seen toolz.... Tolu, over those anorexic looking girls any day....

But seriously Toolz is on point....I love her thickness...

Troublemaker said...

SHE IS JUST FAT JOOOR... Sexy ko sexy ni

#gbam said...

Pretty! O ye haterz una go like drink acid! Body magic or not she is HOT! Quit hating and just appreciate people 4 once #nuffsaid

This girl is fat, u pple need to stop patronizing her, there is nothing sexy about this!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOOOL. Whale.

I know a lot of 'bad belle' chicks will start crying about 'Body magic' now. Please e never finish for market. Go buy your own. Body magic or not, many guys would fuck her before they would fuck u ugly chicks. So cool down jor.

Mama Ijebu said...

Did they change d cover abi u are just doing ur normal ojoro Linda?? Plus dis babe is fat!! Cute face but osanra mehn!!!

Good thing is,she packs herself well though..I just hope she stays like dis after she gets married and have kids..

The photographer and co did a great job. Truly lovely and the garment is nice.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

bitchplis said...

U n dis toolz sef...ahan!

Gorgeous, true african woman.

really nice.....I like!!!

lovely!!!!!!!!!

if the breast dropped on top of 2 months old baby, that will be suicidal. She is till Apo Resi

1 minute her hips z vewi large. Anoda minute it aint so large. Wuh z ds gal doin 2 her body? She luks mur curvy at Inyanya's concert.

Yemily

sugarcoated hazeleyed bella said...

She's so adorable#chubby curvy gurls rock

But she nt fat Jor abi na my eye ni.but ds is so so lovely

Buttercup said...

Miss Spanx

Nnamdi said...

the people who hate on this babe are pure unadulterated haters. Haba! see better tins. fine ass chick, full mama Africa curves. She is a real African queen! No over the top dead body hair on her head, no bleached skin, full sexy curves. Toolz...- chop knuckle. Na your haters get isoro

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Pulchritudinous!!!

Larybyte said...

Sexy lady *wink* me like

Ahhh! Photoshop toh badoski....

Leave matter oh, I agree with linda so so lovely!

Gorge! This babe just makes me want to be big.she knows how to dress her body.

jcyexy said...

Dis babe is truly luvly...I luv her stature and d way she dress.pls linda am new nd post my comment abeg

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She's not fine here ooo... All d braz hair af taken deir beauty finish!!...and dat lipstick..nawa.

How ironic, toolz appears on the mag and they talk about fitness. Oh dear lol

Ares said...

This is not sexy. She may have toolz but she's just not it 4 me...

KokoSweets said...

Forget Photoshop! Toolz is very beautiful and I love her figure. #BigBoldBeautiful

whoomee said...

This lady is hawt!!

Waho! She is an angel

HOW TO STOP SNORING AT NIGHT said...

WOW...NICE

Musa Okilo said...

waoh...this gal is luvly and sexy. linda, please send me her name

Beautiful picture, lovely dress and body magic at work.

mystikal said...

Toolz is a smart and intelligent young lady,any1 who listens to the beat99.9fm's mid-day show will agree,she seems rily focused and dats inspiring....so any1 who's gonna cum here and blab abt her body or spanx or body magic shld go get a life!!!

Na wa ohh. Hip tohh baddi gann..

*singing* isn't she luvly. she is indeed big, bold n beautiful. U go gal. Represent.

They didn't photoshop it well, her stomach is big in this pic

Now dat is LOVELY

Toolz makes sense,niggaz be like that gal is fat..mscheeww she has the body n brains.

Love love her on this cover,she look drop dead goerg...superswear.dayuummmmmmmmm

Elegant.

miss pepe said...

Nice...

Naijadeltapikin... Beautiful tool tolu

Damn it........Toolz is HOT!!!

Bold and Beautiful :)

Mwaauuuh!....I luv ds babe!!
Shzy says so!

Linda, please she's not sexy, she's just FAT...kinda like a voluptuous bin bag. Look at her arms, like mallets. Y'all should just stop confusing the poor chic that she's sexy. She needs to hit the gym ASAP

list of my crushes...
Toolz,
Tiwa and
linda Ikeji.
Toolz u are a goddess.

U rock jor...don't mind those haters who think u are too big. Lovely

Much PHOTOSHOP STILL!!

CHOI!!!!!!! UKWU NWANYI OWERRI

30DB4FA6 said...

Big boobs big hips big yansh. Yea sexy...........uhmmm no husband nawa ooo #not intrested smiley#

Nw dis figure is just perfect!nt evry1's made 2 be slim,am slim but I luv full figures....but nt dis much tho but am lovin her,she's beautiful!

Really? Dis girls curves cld sometyms look illusional. This is where Mercy Johnson beats her.

Igba!

confessor said...

Ehen? @top fitness trends u need 2 try now wif tools on d cover...well I hope she's healthy(cos we all can't b slim)

Hmm she gat bold toolz.......¤linda'shusband.

Toolz! Kisses!!!

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

Looking good and sexy. She is really slimming down. Good job. I never knew tolu is one of the onirus.

Really? Dis girls curves cld sometyms look illusional. This is where Mercy Johnson beats her.

She looks beautiful *nice*
#opinionmm#

fatima said...

She luks awesome buh I can't see d mad figure I saw @ liam's parry. Abi na my eyes? Cool though

Dear Tools, pls give us a bikini shot one of these days.

Haba! Body magic don suffer for this chick hand.

she is amazingly beautiful sha

i got crush a crush on u toolzzzzz

Lagos teacher said...

so fuvkingwat about d watery fat infested arse.fuck tools

Donno what's so special bout toolz. She d only OAP? I think once anyone has foriegn accent they become lords

She luks good

Vivian Maduekeh said...

Photoshop things..she is fatter dn ds joooo
www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

Dis pics didn't do toolz justice @ all o

This lady na cartoon naa.the edition is too much

Looking good as usual

Baba Ibeji said...

maa gbadun ni ti e oooo >..... Notin do u

Toolz of life , sexy curvy mama , rock on

Toooolz..my wet dream come true..- Tonto's Tattoo

Where are the hips, the tiny waist??? Her face looks different

The sweetest female naija OAP

but toolz looks good in this thooooo!

fly guy said...

Luv me some toolz

Diora said...

So so lovely

Wat is lovely about this pic? All I see is a phat ass who nids to hit the gym and shed some those pounds !!! This tolu or toolz or wateva she calls herself shuld embark on a serious exercise regime coupled wit a strict diet if nt wen those tins start saggin hmm she no go lik am oo madam abeg show my comment

mr diamond said...

My oga on top said she is ok

ify said...

Bold and beautiful!

What the fuck kind of ugly picture is this?

vivian said...

curvacious

ThatAnonymousGirl. said...

More like 'Whaley Toolz'
Anyway,is it Everymonth she Covers TW...?
Cos you put up a Pic of her
late last month or probably
early this month...
...And yes,i don chop. @toolzO Voltrons.

Bola baby said...

I've always Thot this girl was pretty. Right now she looks pretty ordinary and almost bush sef, I met her recently and was sorry to find that she has low esteem for herself. Tw could have honestly done better

I am tired of toolz toolz everywhere! What does she REALLY DO!

So this is what capt tunde demuren is chopping? Men sha...smh

My husband and I listen to toolz and toke on the radio. We decided they are both daft but at least the oniru one has a better fake sccent

Worst picture ever

Bored *next*

This girl is a fradulece

Like her voice on radio now am liking her figure

What ever lepka can do orobo can do it beta.lols.

she dey sexy.......but she no reach Banky babe Nenny Yoko.

toolz is hot.

naija no dey carry last.

Flo said...

Love you toollllzzz... First cover I'm ever commenting on! Flawless

backson inc said...

So so sooooo, enchanting. And someone on this blog called her fat. Go girl. Brothers in Chicago appreciate all that volumptous beauty

Bad mouth said...

Hit the gym instead of white house amala and ewedu. Your tighs must be touching like hell and I can imagine the huge friction . Can't stand fat girls naked during and after sex,bcos the room will be oozing especially when there is power outage like in naija.

Slim girls all day Mehn, bye to adora ukoh,tools,Sasha,omotola,ini EDO, mercy Johnson, but all hails to genny, Linda,Kate henshaw,Rita Doninic,Oge okoye,EKu Edewor,Nadia etc BUT NO NO to Agbani Derego ,she be like panla fish

ellie uzokwe said...

she looks pwetty not so big in this pic

Thick & yummy! Toolz :)

No---------sir said...

I REST MY CASE.......................... GEEZ, THIS CUTIE IS A REAL DIVA.... JUST A KISS FROM HER WILL MAKE MY DAY... I LOVE WHAT I AM SEEING.... NICE FIGURE 8ssssssssssssssssss...............

Wetin chop her front hair??? Is it just me or this babe sometimes look like Mercy Johnson???? Facially tho!

joycey said...

Big and beautiful,I like her.

Fat girls are sweet to f#*k! :D

Stunning look! Eja nla

To me this is the most beautiful woman in the world after my mama. Lol
I feel lile ripping the cloth and body magic and having my way with her.

To me this is the most beautiful woman in the world after my mama. Lol
I feel like ripping off the cloth and body magic and having my way with her.

Thick madame

Eida said...

This is my first time to see her cute and simple. However, I'm wondering why use a dangling/drop-down, collar length ear rings. If the ear rings drop on the collar bone, then one may not be needing a neck-piece..Using both together, well urhhmmm somehow.

Fat cow! She's pretty but laaaarge.

I luv her sexy hips

She aint looking bad.

ejike said...

Baby idi ok.

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GIRL NOT JUST BEAUTIFUL BUT SHE IS VERY INTELLIGENT KEEP FLYING HIGH

Simply georgeous.. -iPee

Dapsyn said...

Looking pretty with a mass stomach. #Oniru every guys desire.

Melodie said...

I have seen better pics of toolz...much better pics! Dis one does nufin to d eyes sha, itz jes der! It shldnt even be a bbm dp. Makeup is a no-no...d dress is cool, buh d hair *rolling my eyes*, is dat supposed to promote natural beauty abi hw? Like d fact dat derz no fake Brazilian or Russian hair n all dat, buh dat hair cld have been styled better biko...ahn ahn!
#WalkingAwayPissed

Its so ovious she's wearing tummy tuck..beautiful tho

Thats a whole lot of stomach

U dey craze? See dis mumu oooo, mtcheeew. Linda no mind am ooo

she just dey ....but she no sexy reach banky babe.

Because she was wearing an illusion dress!

Ure just a fucking sick bastard..watz wrong wt her waistline..pls let's learn to speak nice of prople sometimes.

Then shut d fuck up and not comment..

BuHahaha waz dat meant to be funny?? Let's see you the human being na..idiot!

Coco upload ur pix nd show us curvy pls..ewu!

Don't u av somewhere to be sweety?? D gym!!

Sexy one! Oya put up ur pix so we can patronise u..pig!

Ure just a fucking sick bastard..watz wrong wt her waistline..pls let's learn to speak nice of prople sometimes.

Linda I'm nt findin this thin funny why r u nt showin my comments? Wetin be dis na respect urself or I wil report u to jim iyke

She's beautiful!, with a nice shape. Evry girl cnt b slim,all fingers r nt equal. If u ask she's wonderfully made. This kind babe ha pussy will b fleshy. Linda post my comment.

My darling sexy one..oya upload ur own pix and show us how to see a slim assless fool..see ur english sef.smh! Shouldn't you be somewhere? English class I suppose!

Chioma said...

Fabulous Tolu. Please people stop all these nonsense Tolu is not big but thick

Those of you saying she is fat and posting hate comments, chances are you'll NEVER in your life time feature on the cover of a magazine. Just learn to make a success of your lives.

Dirty smelly pigs making stupid comments. Failures!

Tolu, you've got class, you've got style. Foolish people- D-I-E!!!

It amazes me how some of the negative comments on here are just hatred. Like you genuinely hate this girl. WHAT HAS SHE EVER DONE WRONG TO YOU GUYS? calling her a fat cow? a whale? really? guess what you are drinking poison of hate and will surely die soon of your hatred.

oh and beautiful cover by the way. Tolu is a bad ass bitch and you all know it. Only thing is, I would not have worn the neck piece because the earring is already busy and obvious but as usual, toolz looks wonderful and sexy

Toolz!!!!! Come here n lemme show u how to satisfy a beauty as u!!!!!! Lege lege can display!!!!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Bonario bonario bonario. How many times did I call u. Lol

Spandex baby...d

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»