Friday 15 March 2013

Sexy Toolz covers March issue of TW magazine

So so lovely!

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

Wot hv I don to u linda?. U don't publish ma comment(meemee).

Wow... You're such a sad person. You have to put others down to make yourself happy, sad dog. She's a beautiful lady, I don't expect someone of your razz nature to understand or appreciate beauty when you see it.

LOOOL. You're a piece of trash.

All ye haters, try and appreciate others and may be something positive would happen in your lives. Hating would get you no where

Abeg why are you people so WICKED eh??!!

How can you see this babe and say that she's sexy?? Look, forget all this picture magic...i like BBW like the next guy but when this babe sat down next to me at the Maxwell show it was like she wore the body magic made with better bag of rice.

Toolz you are FAT! Not P-H-A-T but F-A-T!! E buru ibu....please stop this denial campaign and do the smart thing, for yourself, your health, your real fans out there that are not trying to grope you...Please lose this madness!

Kai. It's like she's walking around with her luggage in case we have to bail...

ella said...

LOOL

LOOL

Gloria Ibru Ke compared to this angel?

Her name is Latasha not Natasha unless there's two of them, Abeg If both their nyash big send them two come make search their goody bag

Do you mean that latasha that went to uni lag or now maulag? The ass was big then o. Linda pliz post a pic of her assets nah abeg!

Same to you. Ode!

Who be the Omo Alagbo wey dey follow you fuck when light no dey?

Hater!

what does she do again? this babe came from the UK where she was a nobody and VOOM is everywhere in Nigeria. Na wa o

Ifeoma said...

Hot ,sexy, beautiful. Who needs shapeless buoga fish. You are big and beautiful. Please please please don't lose an inche of your fabulousness . You go gal!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»