Celebrities model Yomi Casual's 2013 design collection
The award winning designer, who is also AY comedian's younger brother, just unveiled his 2013 collection which features celebrities such as - Ebube Nwagbo, Desmond Elliot, Chinedu Ikedieze, Susan Peters, Uti Nwachukwu, Iyanya, Zack Orji, Okey Bakassi, Don Jazzy, Efe Tommy, Jimmy Jatt and Elenu. See more photos after the cut....
Damn!! I like the ones for guys! Where can I get them oh...wanna buy for my man! Especially the one Zack Orji has on! Chei!! In fact let me save the pictures and show my tailor for design hehee
This una use of the word celebrity don tire person. So any person wey appear in motion picture don automatically turn to celebrity? What is being celebrated? Any how sha, nay Niaja style, so no quams.
Nice and trendy. I like Ebube's, Susan's and Uti's collections.Okey Bakassi's not bad too. Is it just me???Desmond always looks out of place, or somehow in clothes....Maybe it's the way he poses?? For Jesus sake, Elenu should go and loose weight to save himself from Hypertension and blood pressure.He looks bloated..
Very nice pieces. However, I cringe when I see men wearing shirts that are too tight at the chest area and the sight of shrinking/squeezing at the armpit area really turns me off too (example is the first pic of Yomi in that yellow top, the main collection is ok). I know some people will think I'm hating but I'm simply stating my opinion so please spare me. There is a difference between smart looking/fitted clothes and ridiculously tight outfits and I think we have crossed that line. I see many guys wearing ill fitted shirts.........well, maybe that's what is reigning now.
BTW, I would have loved to see pictures of AY and Mabel modelling his pieces too. Anyways everyone is really looking great.
ahn ahn i can't even hate!!! omo!! they all LOOK GREAT!!! Any negative comment here is strictly wholly purely bad belle...!! thumbs up!! Going to order me sef some....*whoop*
Lol at Aki.. Lool Also they should have done something about retouching Ebube's legs in photo cause its distracting. As well as Susan Peters flying wig, exposing her edges.
But not bad actually. The clothes are modern yet traditional
Lovely collection...had to save som pics Y waz d Yomi guy doin d illuminati hand sign thr ....mtcheeew...niways #aspiring to b a super woman# Ill get thr som day as one of d top desgniers wid my fashion line as a brand name.... *Amen* don't wori ill introduce it to u guys here soon as a comment first after my first fashion show dis week #winks#
Wow....nice designs I must say...this is what I call Modeling...these models make me wanna buy these designs! I hope they are affordable sha...and the slippers...so cute!
Wow! Creativity personified! All these wears are so on point! No doubt! Zack Orji and Desmond Elliot's first wear are my best for the men. Those two wears that Ebube has on are just breathtakingly beautiful! This Yomi dude is a masterpiece!
Wow,I love love love dem all!too nice,I jus hope dey won't cost an arm n a leg.lol,my baby cud rock 1of dese 4our intro!I love d1 on zack,av had a crush on dis man since 4 4eva n he still looks good!wow.lol
Susan Peter is such a BEAUTY! Black and gorgeous! I will love 2 c wat yomi and AY's parents look like! D 2 of dem hav very wierd faces and complexion.. So unattractive... Ebube looks good apart from her knock-knees! Her knees and thighs r full of FAT! Zack orji and Okey r so handsome!! Desmond elliot needs 2 stop sucking in his belly! All in all..d collection is very nice! Wudnt mind Ebube's second outtfit! Welldone yomi! Billie jean
I love them hope we can afford them ooo... linsy the no on the photo is it d photographer or the designer don't what to be embarrass when i call. thanks
Beautiful! I'm proud to know that young Nigerians are doing well...instead of loitering the streets looking for jobs, they have created opportunities for themselves! Let's join our hands together and steer this great country to greater heights! Gej
Wow!they all look stunning!Uti u are a born model.Wish I could get something like what Zack Orji my man is wearing for my boy friend's birthday... Princess!!!
Luv me some Zack ORji! Aki luks gud, Uti luks hot! Buh wats up wit desmonds hair? He should stop it already. Plus ebube doesn't look as beautiful as usual. Love all the clothes dou.
235 comments:
1 – 200 of 235 Newer› Newest»Great marketing. you cannot hate on that! The clothes is not bad tbh. Keeping it simple but yet still eye-catching. I like.
Lovely is a must buy.. And @susan u looking lovely, best photo ever... Wink**
Damn!! I like the ones for guys! Where can I get them oh...wanna buy for my man! Especially the one Zack Orji has on! Chei!!
In fact let me save the pictures and show my tailor for design hehee
Very creative!!
Nice work!!! All d clothes are so on point!
nice oufits.... Lovely.. I love the one desmond is putting on... So matured and extremely classy
Better design for the men than women. Ego oleeee sha abi not for the likes of us. Uit too fake.
This article regarding SEO presents clear thought for new SEO viewers that how to
do SEO, so keep it up. Fastidious work
My blog - website
They look great....
But whenever you see these stuff's on AY he ends up looking like an acoustic speaker covered with shredded wool....
This una use of the word celebrity don tire person. So any person wey appear in motion picture don automatically turn to celebrity? What is being celebrated? Any how sha, nay Niaja style, so no quams.
Nice and trendy. I like Ebube's, Susan's and Uti's collections.Okey Bakassi's not bad too.
Is it just me???Desmond always looks out of place, or somehow in clothes....Maybe it's the way he poses??
For Jesus sake, Elenu should go and loose weight to save himself from Hypertension and blood pressure.He looks bloated..
Efe Tommy is now a celeb? KMT. They should have use Mabel as per sis-in-law things. Nice body she has.
Very nice pieces.
However, I cringe when I see men wearing shirts that are too tight at the chest area and the sight of shrinking/squeezing at the armpit area really turns me off too (example is the first pic of Yomi in that yellow top, the main collection is ok). I know some people will think I'm hating but I'm simply stating my opinion so please spare me.
There is a difference between smart looking/fitted clothes and ridiculously tight outfits and I think we have crossed that line. I see many guys wearing ill fitted shirts.........well, maybe that's what is reigning now.
BTW, I would have loved to see pictures of AY and Mabel modelling his pieces too.
Anyways everyone is really looking great.
Good at it! How can one connect with yomi to have such?
Nice stuf,but like d 1 of ebube and desmond.gud job YC+God bless u
Very great designs, Ebube Nwagbo and Sussan Peters make sense pass.
Inside St Peter’s Basilica
Ebube is so banging hot
Very very nice :)
Naija men are fine sha......gosh lovely designs and good looking men.#sips vodka
Linda, I don't see you there na
Ncce clothings! But...
Ah luv all of dem.....chaii......madt design tho.....
Azzin, make sense die. Beautiful
this is cool...thumbs up yomi casual
Nice! Aki is looking gud
This ebube nwagbo is really beautiful with fantastic shape..shez really blessed.love her
I think Desmond and Aki take best dressed. Is that Susan Peters, she's looking good.
Romance Meets Life
Honestly...this is wonderful, whenever I come from the states I will want some of this.
All luk awesome...I too love Diz AKi of a guy, dude alwayz inspire me.
Really nice collections. I don't know what it is about Susan Peters, i just Love her.
choi! i cannot resist a sexy man in exquisite trads. soo HOT.
So wish i had one of these right bout now :(
Linda can you estimate a price range from lowest to highest. Thanks
No B Beans,
Chacali.
ahn ahn i can't even hate!!! omo!! they all LOOK GREAT!!! Any negative comment here is strictly wholly purely bad belle...!! thumbs up!! Going to order me sef some....*whoop*
Lovely work! Love all attires
Wow lovely.
Wow lovely.
I always download a full show in parts, that’s
always present at YouTube, since my network connection is extremely slow and
YouTube fulfils my wishes.
Also visit my web site - articleszines.com
Lol at Aki.. Lool
Also they should have done something about retouching Ebube's legs in photo cause its distracting. As well as Susan Peters flying wig, exposing her edges.
But not bad actually. The clothes are modern yet traditional
good job!
very lovely, my favourite is the matching couple leopard outfits
Am loving all...very nyc
Nice collections...i say yes to all of them
Waooooooo. Beautiful. I love the first picture:) and styles for the men,hmmmmm me like them all.
Dis is faboulous!!!
All I see is celebrity faces*not interested*
Yomi you are very good @ what you do. May God continue to bless ur hustle.
Lovely collection...had to save som pics
Y waz d Yomi guy doin
d illuminati hand sign thr
....mtcheeew...niways
#aspiring to b a super woman#
Ill get thr som day as one of d top desgniers wid my fashion line as a brand name....
*Amen*
don't wori ill introduce it to u guys here soon as a comment first after my first fashion show dis week #winks#
#rock gurl#
Uti and Desmond ....
Wow....nice designs I must say...this is what I call Modeling...these models make me wanna buy these designs! I hope they are affordable sha...and the slippers...so cute!
Nice concept. Something for everyone including aki/pawpaw. The royal blue suits Susan
Naijadeltapikin... Nice one here yomi congrat
One word ! Wonderful
Amazing Stuff!! D guy Gud abeg!! Big Ups Man!!
ST.3L.CH
Lovely collections
Am in luv wit this collection,luv d one of nwagbo.nice pics
Nice outfits. Me likey
Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!
my web site - website
My web page :: http://www.dyca.org.uk
Beautiful!
Wow! Creativity personified! All these wears are so on point! No doubt! Zack Orji and Desmond Elliot's first wear are my best for the men. Those two wears that Ebube has on are just breathtakingly beautiful! This Yomi dude is a masterpiece!
He's collections are always superb!
Love the outfits.
See Uncle Zack oo! It haff tey!
Lolz @ Aki modelling. There's hope me after all! Who wants to hire me as a model?
http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com
Aaaaaw...Fab!!!
Very beautiful collection,luv d beaded slippers concept.
Very nice collection
Wow,I love love love dem all!too nice,I jus hope dey won't cost an arm n a leg.lol,my baby cud rock 1of dese 4our intro!I love d1 on zack,av had a crush on dis man since 4 4eva n he still looks good!wow.lol
Nice one.
Susan P should hug the make-up artist&take lessons from her
For the first time,she doesn't have red or pink lipstick that don't suit her.
they look really nice.. Ebube Nwagbo looks nice in them..
Nyc designs.looks gud on everybody but not on Inyanya#not beefin#although they r designs Aba tailors can do n even beta.All d same kip up Bro.
Beautiful,love the animal print on susan peters.
Lmaooo efe looks like a pigeon..Tf man..go get a proper haircut or somfin
Lovely trends....yomi casual rocks
Suzan is a vry beautiful woman
this is really cool,EBUBE'S design is luvly both dat of susan.keep it up bro.kudos
One Word-NICE
Good job!
Unique and Creative.Proudly made in nijia.AMMY
NICE ONE! Yomi has always bn on point, Απϑ he's still putting it straight... Thumbs up ♍Ɣ guy.
Cool outfits. Me likey
Beautiful collection, ebube n Zack n everybody else look great.
All of dem look good dou bt ebube still rocks.. Yomi nyc1,kip it up.......
i love his wears.kudos.
Nice.especially desmond and ebube my darling.
Lovely designs!!! Thumbs up.
Abeg what's new about dis collection, same old stuffs..my tailor can do better than this nau!
My tailor in abj too is tougher o!*runs away*
Gawd!!!the guy is talent'!
Nice one Yomi....cool design
susan peters and jimmy jatt shud think of a possible relationship cos dey luk so gud 2gether. ebube is so beautiful.lovely designs!
wow wonderful pieces of clothing...Thumb up
Wow this is fabulous..I love it.nice design.
Wow.classy
I don't see anythin fantastic or unique about this pieces...and they are pretty Pricy..
Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful collection...
Susan Peter is such a BEAUTY!
Black and gorgeous!
I will love 2 c wat yomi and AY's parents look like!
D 2 of dem hav very wierd faces and complexion..
So unattractive...
Ebube looks good apart from her knock-knees!
Her knees and thighs r full of FAT!
Zack orji and Okey r so handsome!!
Desmond elliot needs 2 stop sucking in his belly!
All in all..d collection is very nice!
Wudnt mind Ebube's second outtfit!
Welldone yomi!
Billie jean
desmond n uti's dress is swiit. d rest r nice too.(meemee).
BEAUTIFUL! See how iyanya's lukn soooooooooooo mature. M̶̲̅ε̲̣ likey
wow zack orgi looks yummy
aristothingz#
i lov dem casuals n usin celebs is one sure bizness strategy.good one
This is absolutely lovely.... Yomi casual, thumbs up!!
Nice design throughout;very very good
waooo nice outfit
Why is Mr Don Jazzy always pointing at somebody? Looolz.
Anyway, im loving all the clothes.
See how good Chinedu Ikedieze looks. Very clean and suave.
Why is Mr Don Jazzy always pointing at somebody? Looolz.
Anyway, im loving all the clothes.
See how good Chinedu Ikedieze looks. Very clean and suave.
Very nice design and good looking , your design was priceless
Oh my God, this is probably one of the best collections i have seen by a Nigerian artist. Well done Yomi!!
wow>>Big ups yomi..i likee
Susan Peters face is so pretty me likey.
wow, i luv those dey re nice
wow this Yomi casual is on point.. nice! nice!! nice!!!
nice collection aw can 1 make an oder?
Wow....9cee and appealing to the eyes, i particularly love Ebube's first outfit very sexy, me like it
Ebube killed it......so on point#xoxo
Nice outfit! Will contact yomi like t hav for friday work.
Ebube Nwagbo is the very BEST!!!!!!!
Wow this is fabulous,am going in for it.
Wonderful designs
this is so lovely.
Nice outfits. Hope we won't have to break the bank to get one?
I love them hope we can afford them ooo... linsy the no on the photo is it d photographer or the designer don't what to be embarrass when i call. thanks
So lovely....
Beautiful! I'm proud to know that young Nigerians are doing well...instead of loitering the streets looking for jobs, they have created opportunities for themselves! Let's join our hands together and steer this great country to greater heights! Gej
wooow....,this is simply amazing....improvement on last year's work. congrats yomi
nice one, love struck.
lovely outfits
His designs r masculine n good!
Nice! Me likey!!
Am in love with his collection......they r all lovely.
I love the jean gown ebube nwagbo is wearing.
He's very creative
I love that
......LA CREAMY.........
Linda pls post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comments o!!
these are lovely designs.
Lovely lovely lovely. He is one hell of a designer. Kudos!!! All d models look gorgeous. I think I m falling in love *winks*
These pieces are mind blowing!!!! Great talent flows in their fam ...No doubt.
LOVELY...i really love what the ladies are wearing, so classy and mature.
I love Desmond Elliot cloth is cool, Chinedu looks good while Zack Orji's design is Very matured and very cool
I really love what the ladies are wearing, so classy and mature.
Yomi yomi..doing well after all d struggle..proud mofo still
waoooooooooooooo l love it ,l want all the girls cloths ooo for summer,
Did they model for free? Nice
Whao, Lovely outfits. He is good.
Nice collection.... Ebube looks so cute.
Akiiiiii *luv struck*
But ain't u publishing my comment? have sent it like twice and yet cant see it anywhere here. linda i don't like that o.
lovely
This dude is talented ooo, iyho!!
e must be pretty expensive, tailoring all these celeb celebs
They re so beautiful, love 'em ...how can I get one in kaduna, abi, its only for lagos peeps as usual
Hmmmnn.. Nice,Creative and Exotic designs. Me likey!
Impressive collection.Naija and talents.
Nice job, yoms...
Good job, God bless your hustle
His good.
am liking everything i see.biko d designer is goood and d celebrities did justice to the wears#my opinion#
Nice one yomi, i like it.
very nice
mweeeehhhh.......luvly,sweetest collection!!!!!!!!!!!
mweeehhh!!!!!!nice&sweetest collection.
They all look good on it, especially the ladies.
Rily rily nyc stuffs...so cool..kudos to u, Yomi
the guy try sha
making brainz outfits' me laik et!
Wow...big-ups to Yomi casual....i crave all these design!*now doubling-up my hustle*
Whoa so nice.......gud work.kudos to YOMI...
Wow!!! they all look FABULOUS- Imagine i no even recognize AKI
Wow!they all look stunning!Uti u are a born model.Wish I could get something like what Zack Orji my man is wearing for my boy friend's birthday...
Princess!!!
Amazing!!!!!!
linda they all look good pls i want to have that ebube wear it looks so good on her is that number there d real number? is it available?
This dude is talented AF! Very classy! Making mahhhd sense! Pls I nid his contact abegg...linda help send 2ma email :cyndy2k7@yahoo.com. Thanks
BTW, add hairville for affordable human hair: 281cfe49
nice nice..very nice...yomi's talented...ebube looks fab..dey all look great...
linda am interested but dis one wey don jazzy follow wear do u tink is affordable?cos am planing 80k for that of ebube can i afford it?
nice one
Oga post comment jor! Oshisko
He is so creative...love all d designs
this guy is creatively constructive.
WOW! Love the costumes so much! Well done Yomi casual!!
This guy badttt gan oo..
Oga post comment jor! Oshisko
this guy is really an evolving creative designer...my best are the animal print clothes.......
where can someone purchase this staff?
Lovely, lovely compilation! These shows one can still look beautiful 'covered up'...*winks*
Wow! I absolutely love his designs
cooooooooool good looking guys
kai. these are really lovely. hope they dnt cost 2 much.
Coooooooooooolll!!! Really love ebube's attire!
See Don Jazzy's boobs...lmao,bra size,34.
lovely lovey designs. Africa has got the finest designs o, Ebube looks wow in hers.
They all look amazeballs...nice designs,beautifull people
Y did u move from Achalla str 2 Bode thomas. Any ways,dey re fine. Bt nt trendy.
As a chick,where wld I want 2 wear dis cloth 2. Wen my mates wld b looking dashing in deir dresses. Biko pity single ladies nah
One word: Beautiful!
Luv me some Zack ORji! Aki luks gud, Uti luks hot! Buh wats up wit desmonds hair? He should stop it already. Plus ebube doesn't look as beautiful as usual. Love all the clothes dou.
Najia i hail oh...see the man way all men dey promote e business carry wear English.. men dey oh
Beautiful!!!weldone Yomi.
Nice collection but serz that Uti's statue like pose is ANNOYING, what?! Abeggi...............mscheeeew
nice...very neat looking too
Woo this is really beautiful
I love it, so on point. Oya bad belle people mak una tlk una own o cause I knw say una go still find bad thing tlk. #Bami#
So hez nw a designer like dis eenh???????? Na wa!!!!!!!!! He nw used all des non models!!!!! Ds is bullshit!!!!!!