Celebrities model Yomi Casual's 2013 design collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 February 2013

Celebrities model Yomi Casual's 2013 design collection

The award winning designer, who is also AY comedian's younger brother, just unveiled his 2013 collection which features celebrities such as - Ebube Nwagbo, Desmond Elliot, Chinedu Ikedieze, Susan Peters, Uti Nwachukwu, Iyanya, Zack Orji, Okey Bakassi, Don Jazzy, Efe Tommy, Jimmy Jatt and Elenu. See more photos after the cut....

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»
Coco said...

Great marketing. you cannot hate on that! The clothes is not bad tbh. Keeping it simple but yet still eye-catching. I like.

Lovely is a must buy.. And @susan u looking lovely, best photo ever... Wink**

Tinike said...

Damn!! I like the ones for guys! Where can I get them oh...wanna buy for my man! Especially the one Zack Orji has on! Chei!!
In fact let me save the pictures and show my tailor for design hehee

Very creative!!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Nice work!!! All d clothes are so on point!

cjwalkingtall007 said...

nice oufits.... Lovely.. I love the one desmond is putting on... So matured and extremely classy

Better design for the men than women. Ego oleeee sha abi not for the likes of us. Uit too fake.

This article regarding SEO presents clear thought for new SEO viewers that how to
do SEO, so keep it up. Fastidious work

My blog - website

emarketstrategy said...

They look great....
But whenever you see these stuff's on AY he ends up looking like an acoustic speaker covered with shredded wool....

This una use of the word celebrity don tire person. So any person wey appear in motion picture don automatically turn to celebrity? What is being celebrated? Any how sha, nay Niaja style, so no quams.

Sasha Fierce! said...

Nice and trendy. I like Ebube's, Susan's and Uti's collections.Okey Bakassi's not bad too.
Is it just me???Desmond always looks out of place, or somehow in clothes....Maybe it's the way he poses??
For Jesus sake, Elenu should go and loose weight to save himself from Hypertension and blood pressure.He looks bloated..

Efe Tommy is now a celeb? KMT. They should have use Mabel as per sis-in-law things. Nice body she has.

Very nice pieces.
However, I cringe when I see men wearing shirts that are too tight at the chest area and the sight of shrinking/squeezing at the armpit area really turns me off too (example is the first pic of Yomi in that yellow top, the main collection is ok). I know some people will think I'm hating but I'm simply stating my opinion so please spare me.
There is a difference between smart looking/fitted clothes and ridiculously tight outfits and I think we have crossed that line. I see many guys wearing ill fitted shirts.........well, maybe that's what is reigning now.

BTW, I would have loved to see pictures of AY and Mabel modelling his pieces too.
Anyways everyone is really looking great.

Gentletee said...

Good at it! How can one connect with yomi to have such?

Nice stuf,but like d 1 of ebube and desmond.gud job YC+God bless u

Chidozie Mario said...

Very great designs, Ebube Nwagbo and Sussan Peters make sense pass.
Inside St Peter’s Basilica

Dezzy said...

Ebube is so banging hot

Very very nice :)

Ms Fabulassy said...

Naija men are fine sha......gosh lovely designs and good looking men.#sips vodka

Linda, I don't see you there na

Ncce clothings! But...

Ah luv all of dem.....chaii......madt design tho.....

Azzin, make sense die. Beautiful

this is cool...thumbs up yomi casual

dat ghen ghen guy said...

Nice! Aki is looking gud

This ebube nwagbo is really beautiful with fantastic shape..shez really blessed.love her

Myne said...

I think Desmond and Aki take best dressed. Is that Susan Peters, she's looking good.

Romance Meets Life

Honestly...this is wonderful, whenever I come from the states I will want some of this.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

All luk awesome...I too love Diz AKi of a guy, dude alwayz inspire me.

Teegirl said...

Really nice collections. I don't know what it is about Susan Peters, i just Love her.

chioma said...

choi! i cannot resist a sexy man in exquisite trads. soo HOT.

iliya said...

So wish i had one of these right bout now :(
Linda can you estimate a price range from lowest to highest. Thanks

No B Beans,
Chacali.

ahn ahn i can't even hate!!! omo!! they all LOOK GREAT!!! Any negative comment here is strictly wholly purely bad belle...!! thumbs up!! Going to order me sef some....*whoop*

Lovely work! Love all attires

Wow lovely.

Wow lovely.

I always download a full show in parts, that’s
always present at YouTube, since my network connection is extremely slow and
YouTube fulfils my wishes.

Also visit my web site - articleszines.com

Lol at Aki.. Lool
Also they should have done something about retouching Ebube's legs in photo cause its distracting. As well as Susan Peters flying wig, exposing her edges.

But not bad actually. The clothes are modern yet traditional

good job!

very lovely, my favourite is the matching couple leopard outfits

Am loving all...very nyc

Nice collections...i say yes to all of them

Waooooooo. Beautiful. I love the first picture:) and styles for the men,hmmmmm me like them all.

mizjay said...

Dis is faboulous!!!

All I see is celebrity faces*not interested*

ForexPro said...

Yomi you are very good @ what you do. May God continue to bless ur hustle.

Lovely collection...had to save som pics
Y waz d Yomi guy doin
d illuminati hand sign thr
....mtcheeew...niways
#aspiring to b a super woman#
Ill get thr som day as one of d top desgniers wid my fashion line as a brand name....
*Amen*
don't wori ill introduce it to u guys here soon as a comment first after my first fashion show dis week #winks#

#rock gurl#

Uti and Desmond ....

Wow....nice designs I must say...this is what I call Modeling...these models make me wanna buy these designs! I hope they are affordable sha...and the slippers...so cute!

Nice concept. Something for everyone including aki/pawpaw. The royal blue suits Susan

Naijadeltapikin... Nice one here yomi congrat

One word ! Wonderful

Amazing Stuff!! D guy Gud abeg!! Big Ups Man!!

ST.3L.CH

Lovely collections

DADDYSWIFE said...

Am in luv wit this collection,luv d one of nwagbo.nice pics

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT said...

Nice outfits. Me likey

Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

my web site - website
My web page :: http://www.dyca.org.uk

Beautiful!

Wow! Creativity personified! All these wears are so on point! No doubt! Zack Orji and Desmond Elliot's first wear are my best for the men. Those two wears that Ebube has on are just breathtakingly beautiful! This Yomi dude is a masterpiece!

JustPorsh said...

He's collections are always superb!
Love the outfits.

See Uncle Zack oo! It haff tey!
Lolz @ Aki modelling. There's hope me after all! Who wants to hire me as a model?

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaaw...Fab!!!

Dede said...

Very beautiful collection,luv d beaded slippers concept.

Very nice collection

Wow,I love love love dem all!too nice,I jus hope dey won't cost an arm n a leg.lol,my baby cud rock 1of dese 4our intro!I love d1 on zack,av had a crush on dis man since 4 4eva n he still looks good!wow.lol

Nice one.

Q said...

Susan P should hug the make-up artist&take lessons from her
For the first time,she doesn't have red or pink lipstick that don't suit her.

they look really nice.. Ebube Nwagbo looks nice in them..

Nyc designs.looks gud on everybody but not on Inyanya#not beefin#although they r designs Aba tailors can do n even beta.All d same kip up Bro.

Beautiful,love the animal print on susan peters.

baby g said...

Lmaooo efe looks like a pigeon..Tf man..go get a proper haircut or somfin

Lovely trends....yomi casual rocks

pweetylisa said...

Suzan is a vry beautiful woman

STEPHANIE said...

this is really cool,EBUBE'S design is luvly both dat of susan.keep it up bro.kudos

One Word-NICE

Good job!

Unique and Creative.Proudly made in nijia.AMMY

JUMYK said...

NICE ONE! Yomi has always bn on point, Απϑ he's still putting it straight... Thumbs up ♍Ɣ guy.

Cool outfits. Me likey

oge said...

Beautiful collection, ebube n Zack n everybody else look great.

All of dem look good dou bt ebube still rocks.. Yomi nyc1,kip it up.......

i love his wears.kudos.

Nice.especially desmond and ebube my darling.

Lovely designs!!! Thumbs up.

Abeg what's new about dis collection, same old stuffs..my tailor can do better than this nau!

Queen Bee said...

My tailor in abj too is tougher o!*runs away*
Gawd!!!the guy is talent'!

bitchplis said...

Nice one Yomi....cool design

susan peters and jimmy jatt shud think of a possible relationship cos dey luk so gud 2gether. ebube is so beautiful.lovely designs!

Liab Abanobi said...

wow wonderful pieces of clothing...Thumb up

Wow this is fabulous..I love it.nice design.

Wow.classy

I don't see anythin fantastic or unique about this pieces...and they are pretty Pricy..

Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omaa... said...

Beautiful collection...

Susan Peter is such a BEAUTY!
Black and gorgeous!
I will love 2 c wat yomi and AY's parents look like!
D 2 of dem hav very wierd faces and complexion..
So unattractive...
Ebube looks good apart from her knock-knees!
Her knees and thighs r full of FAT!
Zack orji and Okey r so handsome!!
Desmond elliot needs 2 stop sucking in his belly!
All in all..d collection is very nice!
Wudnt mind Ebube's second outtfit!
Welldone yomi!
Billie jean

desmond n uti's dress is swiit. d rest r nice too.(meemee).

BEAUTIFUL! See how iyanya's lukn soooooooooooo mature. M̶̲̅ε̲̣ likey

wow zack orgi looks yummy
aristothingz#

laitan said...

i lov dem casuals n usin celebs is one sure bizness strategy.good one

This is absolutely lovely.... Yomi casual, thumbs up!!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Nice design throughout;very very good

FAAIS said...

waooo nice outfit

Why is Mr Don Jazzy always pointing at somebody? Looolz.

Anyway, im loving all the clothes.

See how good Chinedu Ikedieze looks. Very clean and suave.

Why is Mr Don Jazzy always pointing at somebody? Looolz.

Anyway, im loving all the clothes.

See how good Chinedu Ikedieze looks. Very clean and suave.

Very nice design and good looking , your design was priceless

Oh my God, this is probably one of the best collections i have seen by a Nigerian artist. Well done Yomi!!

wow>>Big ups yomi..i likee

ETHAN said...

Susan Peters face is so pretty me likey.

wow, i luv those dey re nice

wow this Yomi casual is on point.. nice! nice!! nice!!!

nice collection aw can 1 make an oder?

Faith Links said...

Wow....9cee and appealing to the eyes, i particularly love Ebube's first outfit very sexy, me like it

Ebube killed it......so on point#xoxo

browny said...

Nice outfit! Will contact yomi like t hav for friday work.

Ebube Nwagbo is the very BEST!!!!!!!

Amagra said...

Wow this is fabulous,am going in for it.

Wonderful designs

this is so lovely.

Nice outfits. Hope we won't have to break the bank to get one?

Nakpozie said...

I love them hope we can afford them ooo... linsy the no on the photo is it d photographer or the designer don't what to be embarrass when i call. thanks

VICKY DARL said...

So lovely....

VICKY DARL said...

So lovely....

Goodluck Jonathan said...

Beautiful! I'm proud to know that young Nigerians are doing well...instead of loitering the streets looking for jobs, they have created opportunities for themselves! Let's join our hands together and steer this great country to greater heights! Gej

supreme said...

wooow....,this is simply amazing....improvement on last year's work. congrats yomi

nice one, love struck.

hansel praise said...

lovely outfits

His designs r masculine n good!

Nice! Me likey!!

Am in love with his collection......they r all lovely.

I love the jean gown ebube nwagbo is wearing.

He's very creative
I love that

......LA CREAMY.........

Linda pls post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comments o!!

these are lovely designs.

Lovely lovely lovely. He is one hell of a designer. Kudos!!! All d models look gorgeous. I think I m falling in love *winks*

SISI said...

These pieces are mind blowing!!!! Great talent flows in their fam ...No doubt.

LOVELY...i really love what the ladies are wearing, so classy and mature.

I love Desmond Elliot cloth is cool, Chinedu looks good while Zack Orji's design is Very matured and very cool

I really love what the ladies are wearing, so classy and mature.

Yomi yomi..doing well after all d struggle..proud mofo still

waoooooooooooooo l love it ,l want all the girls cloths ooo for summer,

julz said...

Did they model for free? Nice

Whao, Lovely outfits. He is good.

Nice collection.... Ebube looks so cute.

@Baby_Confessor said...

Akiiiiii *luv struck*

But ain't u publishing my comment? have sent it like twice and yet cant see it anywhere here. linda i don't like that o.

lovely

This dude is talented ooo, iyho!!
e must be pretty expensive, tailoring all these celeb celebs

Princess Zee said...

They re so beautiful, love 'em ...how can I get one in kaduna, abi, its only for lagos peeps as usual

y e t t a i said...

Hmmmnn.. Nice,Creative and Exotic designs. Me likey!

Impressive collection.Naija and talents.

Nice job, yoms...

Good job, God bless your hustle

His good.

am liking everything i see.biko d designer is goood and d celebrities did justice to the wears#my opinion#

Nice one yomi, i like it.

pinkielepa said...

very nice

mweeeehhhh.......luvly,sweetest collection!!!!!!!!!!!

mweeehhh!!!!!!nice&sweetest collection.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

They all look good on it, especially the ladies.

Parle G said...

Rily rily nyc stuffs...so cool..kudos to u, Yomi

the guy try sha

making brainz outfits' me laik et!

laliga said...

Wow...big-ups to Yomi casual....i crave all these design!*now doubling-up my hustle*

Debbie said...

Whoa so nice.......gud work.kudos to YOMI...

Wow!!! they all look FABULOUS- Imagine i no even recognize AKI

Wow!they all look stunning!Uti u are a born model.Wish I could get something like what Zack Orji my man is wearing for my boy friend's birthday...
Princess!!!

Utonwa said...

Amazing!!!!!!

linda they all look good pls i want to have that ebube wear it looks so good on her is that number there d real number? is it available?

hairville said...

This dude is talented AF! Very classy! Making mahhhd sense! Pls I nid his contact abegg...linda help send 2ma email :cyndy2k7@yahoo.com. Thanks

BTW, add hairville for affordable human hair: 281cfe49

nice nice..very nice...yomi's talented...ebube looks fab..dey all look great...

linda am interested but dis one wey don jazzy follow wear do u tink is affordable?cos am planing 80k for that of ebube can i afford it?

nice one

Oga post comment jor! Oshisko

He is so creative...love all d designs

this guy is creatively constructive.

WOW! Love the costumes so much! Well done Yomi casual!!

This guy badttt gan oo..

Oga post comment jor! Oshisko

this guy is really an evolving creative designer...my best are the animal print clothes.......

5linx marketing said...

where can someone purchase this staff?

'Laide said...

Lovely, lovely compilation! These shows one can still look beautiful 'covered up'...*winks*

Wow! I absolutely love his designs

miss Green said...

cooooooooool good looking guys

AUSTIN said...

kai. these are really lovely. hope they dnt cost 2 much.

'lade said...

Coooooooooooolll!!! Really love ebube's attire!

KC said...

See Don Jazzy's boobs...lmao,bra size,34.

Priscy said...

lovely lovey designs. Africa has got the finest designs o, Ebube looks wow in hers.

They all look amazeballs...nice designs,beautifull people

Y did u move from Achalla str 2 Bode thomas. Any ways,dey re fine. Bt nt trendy.

As a chick,where wld I want 2 wear dis cloth 2. Wen my mates wld b looking dashing in deir dresses. Biko pity single ladies nah

One word: Beautiful!

Luv me some Zack ORji! Aki luks gud, Uti luks hot! Buh wats up wit desmonds hair? He should stop it already. Plus ebube doesn't look as beautiful as usual. Love all the clothes dou.

Najia i hail oh...see the man way all men dey promote e business carry wear English.. men dey oh

taymii said...

Beautiful!!!weldone Yomi.

Nice collection but serz that Uti's statue like pose is ANNOYING, what?! Abeggi...............mscheeeew

nice...very neat looking too

Woo this is really beautiful

I love it, so on point. Oya bad belle people mak una tlk una own o cause I knw say una go still find bad thing tlk. #Bami#

So hez nw a designer like dis eenh???????? Na wa!!!!!!!!! He nw used all des non models!!!!! Ds is bullshit!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»