Sunny Neji gives I-Phone 5 to TASUED student on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 December 2012

Sunny Neji gives I-Phone 5 to TASUED student on his birthday

Music star, Sunny Neji penultimate week gave out the new I-Phone 5 to Wole Fagbenro, a fresh graduate from Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) on his birthday. The music star called for birthday poems on his Facebook and Twitter accounts with the reward of the new I-Phone 5.
Wole emerged the winner of the poem competition and has been presented with the phone. This was the content of his poem;
"Many have come claiming to be Mr. Fantastic, but nothing ever rivals to a classic. Through the changes, when many remained static you showed great consistency and went unchained.

36 comments:

Ima poet,this aint no fucking poem boo,it just boost his ego

BLOGLORD said...

Linda when are you going to give all of us reading ur blog our own Iphone 5?

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

Is That Sunny Nneji?
wow...how old was he when he sang Oruka?
Looks so much older

Congrats Wole, you sure do have a phone that just a few amount of people owe presently in Nigeria. Wonderful initiative Sunny Neji.

This ain't no poem......I want to believe nobody sent in their entry, only him.....so was the lucky owner.

Sunny looks all burnt as in tan as in life seems harsh, his last video abt Facebook was a total wash like his career. Moron!

kunle said...

Nice one Sunny. But truly the poem sound fair but wole should be encourage. Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, maintain shape with fitness. Visit this website to learn more www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightloss

@Anon 5.20pm: He cld b a moron2 u buh he cld afford2 give a FRESH NIGERIAN GRADUATE a brand nu iPhone5 which, I'm most certain, u wld b able2 purchase in d last quarter of 2013 .....Please get a life n stop hating!!!!!!

Davido gave out N500,000! How much is iphone5 abeg mr fantastic. Chairman no be by force o! Chairman do something!

loolz Bloglord am with u on dat. Lindiway take note.*wink*

Z dis a̶̲̥̅̊ poem or wot?*wack* he jes 1na boost Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡f his ego*notinterested*

Queen Bee said...

Its a gud gesture at least it will challenge d youths to be more intellectually minded not like conpetitions on masturbation!
Congrats boi!!

Gợ̣̣̝̇̇̇ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇Ԃ initiative sha. Lynda U̶̲̥̅̊ should do something like this Fø̲̣̣̥я̲̣̣̥ regular commenters.I suggest Bonario!

Congratulations Wole and that was nice of Sunny Neji

Lol! see beef ooo. Enjoy your Iphone my dear.

All smiles said...

What kind of terrible poem is that? I can do better in a second... Linda when would you give us iphone 5 or blackberry porshe for reading and commenting on your blog?

Teefah said...

Sunny Nneji isn't ageing well at all.
I wish someone would give me an iphone 5

That 1960 Chick

Why the insult now? Take your bitterness to ur family please.

@ anonymous 5.20pm his career is wash but could still afford to dash out that expensive phone? He's a moron and still came up with that idea which has a beneficiary? I hear you Mr.perfect. One thing is for sure, you are an anonymous while he's well known. Thank you!

DireDayo

I'm not a huge fan but seriously, you don't need to abuse him

Why so bitter. U sound sooo jealous.
Do u knw how many shows he appears in even if na wedding, do u knw how much he charges??
Even witout an album he can still make sme gd money.
U r d Moron. Sorry O

Y say moron nw,u act or reply as if u re d moron. Grow Up

Lynnajade said...

Lolz

Moron ke! Ha ha wetin he do u

Na thunder go fry Ùr popsy left ballz plus ur mumcee labia minora. Oloriburuku somebody. Winsh wu sabi ur papa for una street. ewu gambia

DANTE_CHUCKS said...

D S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called poem ȋ̝̊̅ڪ crap

Ms Tohan said...

Na wa oh! Why do u guys curse so much on this blog? Majority of peeps here are soo bitter, wats d issue? Y so much venom? Its terrible! Some tins pple type here can kill. Except u know what you are abt 2say is more golden than silence,spare us d ordeal of reading ur vile bitter words. Shush rather than say trash, Try it, it dosent kill!!

That was nice of Sunny Neji.

bestman said...

You guys here are being jealoius...bros keep it up..

Linda Ikeji since uve been writing blogs n mkin cash n travelling all over d world, not see n a pic of u doin charity or givin away prizes but be like an Ijebu man oh !

Am also in full support of dat hehehehe!!! i-5

Dats an Ogoja man doin big tins.. Nice1 bro.
Yala bouy.

juicypetal said...

bloglord, i remba say linlin don sama u wt Nokia 200. Dt 1 no do u? U dey drm of iphone 5. Abeg sidon joor. Mek d bonus stat frm mi...***winks***

cmoni said...

Linda dont tell me you are running out of stories..Gawd!..how is this worthwhile??

That "poem" surely doesn't deserve to win!

Saqib Hussain said...

Hello ?
COngrats to "Wole Fagbenro".
Start enjoying the new "iPhone 5".Their is no doubt that the hard work always showsthe best regards.
All the very best.