Photos from Omotola's reality show official launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 December 2012

Photos from Omotola's reality show official launch

It held on Wednesday December 5th at Wheatbaker Hotel in Ikoyi. More photos after the cut...

Photos thanks to Maestro Media

197 comments:

Ezenta said...

2nd 2comment nice nice pic

BLOGLORD said...

Karen and Toke are fast becoming red carpet whores. c'mon! cut yourselves some slacks girls! Rukky is so white! hehehe. nice pics tho... love my Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi any day!

Na wah , with all the hype is was so BORING and so FAKE FAKE..... Don't knw why I expected better. Her outfit was nice , apart from that , waste of time and space. FAKE and BORING .

By the way, must we copy everything .....

honest question pls is it all the events in lagos that toke makinwa is invited to or does she just go for all events and makes sure she is photographed as many times as possible?cos @ least she has been in the news for almost a week nw.hian pls softly softly ndo

Karen doesn't no how 2 dress..gosh!
Myra

Everyone looks like , the two edewor cousins, I see u ..nice

Toke looks so strong, she doesn't have soft features at all...chai, na farm she grow up (**wondering aloud). Not soft at all

As for d show, yawn . It was so boring and Omotola came across as Fake and scripted. Lol. Painful to watch

what are those girls wearing bikonu?

Immaculate said...

BEAUTIFUL PICTURES, BUT DID NOT SEE MUCH PERSONNEL. WHY?

you can imagine if karen goes to the loo and someone steals her yansh pant.....fucking hillarious

plz somone should talk to me i was not able to watch omotola's show yeterday and i waz d 1st to rush to my dstv as soon at it was 6.30pm yet i could not find any of such program yesterday or is't that it did nt hold again?

The show is a SERIOUS CRAP saw it last nite RUBBISH *hissssssssssss

Lovely photos, it was really appealing to my eyes looking at all of them, Ebuka, Lynxxx, and all those lovely looking ladies who I don't know their names spiced up the event photos

That imaginary kiss isn't for everyone Toke. It shows your hard face. Karen should dress this way more often. Eku just has a way of looking good no matter what she wears. AY and those glasses, ahn ahn so razz.

Amiga said...

Linda, you are getting lazy, please tag the photos. Thank you!

denrele is always looking weird.

Wow! Clean crowd! Chill and really glamorous! Hmm even the ones who always commit fashion F- ups all look decent and beautiful wow! See Karen looking respectable. Even toke looks über beautiful and elegant! Everyone respected themselves! Mehn see fine boys all came out because of Omosexy oh! Chai...why dem no invite me oh! See fresh kids....

Abeg wetin Eku Edewor wear so?

1 word... Fabulous

Dis is cool

Also check Hypehit

karen....everywhere were werele(denrele) put head u go follow am,rukky sanda u can spend millions on cream but u cant afford a trainer for your tummy....uti-its sooo refreshing to see u without alex,dj humility i love you....for all dose swaggerless boys with frames wearing at nyt get a life,ooooohhh julius d genius ur dress sense always on point...ok i think am done,whew

Pls am tired of seeing toke makinwa dry head....karen kai e get as u be oh.....omotolas dude is handsome.... pls where is gennevive.....and where is my linda

LOVELY

Whoa! Where did Ebuka get muscles from? Looking so buff and yummy *fans self*

LOVELY

BabyGee said...

Ibo Boys can b so Fine and sexy... Check out lynxxx,Ebuka n Uti. Unlike some ugly Yoruba Guys in d Event.

dami said...

wow it sure was a great one, beautiful people gracing the event...hmmmm

david said...

from the pictures here, it's clear it was a success, nice looking celebs.love ma man Uti. congrats to omotola.

Eku needs akpu ASAP!!!

dele said...

wish i were there but... no lele, congrats to omosexy.

simisola said...

Every body here look fabulously good without the exemption of one person, sure the launch was great.

Rubbish! God save her say she get beautiful face..

When did julius become such a fine dresser or shd I say baffer???! So cute.

Hmmm is it that ppl are not saying who this Karen is or is it Linda that is not posting it? Embrace your past girl and maybe girls can see you as a role model. Stop the lie!

Karen is stepping up her game. ok this gown that Omotola is wearing apart from bringing out her figure which body magic has helped the gown is hideous. the lady on white top and brown skirt thumbs up!Ebuka whats up with the body hugs nah! Uti looking good bro!

The show was amazing!!!all this haters saying it was boring cn like to go to hell!!!

Lynxxxx is so hawt!!!

Honestly i am tired of seeing toke makinwas'bleached face in all events.no wonder shes like crayfish when she wont sit in one place to rest.

Tolulope said...

I think its really wicked the way some people condemn others. The show just started,I think its just sane to wait for a couple of episodes before judging the whole thing! Haba,cos u now watch keeping up with the kardarshians (which has 7 seasons) u xpect it tu b d same? Pls cut her some slacks nd pray to God to remove bitterness from ur hearts cos as it is,some of u are filled with bitterness and it you're hoping to progress in life? U really should stop hating when people who are already successful try to add more to their success stories.

titi said...

this is fantastic, absolutely fantastic.

@babygee. Every one at the event is beautiful hausa igbo yoruba chinese or whateva! Fyi I am igbo and don't get this tribal tirade on this blog! I luv lynxx he is fah ah ayne. I love ebuka even more cos I think he is intelligent and I like that in a man. But does that mean a man named yusuf or dele etc is not fyne? Men r men the world over. I have a friend married to a dane- damned if he isn't d best bloke I ve met. So wtf?......ng owerri

Am I d only one with a bad feeling about this show? A dose of reality did not do any good to whitney houston and many others. Omosexy, do u really need this shit?

Dis Ruky Sanda has bleached for Africa! She already looks like Michael Jackson. And She's sooo fake! Congrats Omotola.

The ebuka guy is just so cool biko. And not just becos of the muscles. He's got stuff. I'd choose brains over brawn anyday. Ebuka nwanne I di okay. ...........ng owerri

JAMES said...

THIS ARE LOVELY PEOPLE, ALL OF THEM ARE BEAUTIFUL.

deji said...

this is outta this world. muahhhh to y'all

Dejisco said...

Nice setting...Everyone looked Tres Chic. And i Love the way Dimeji Alara attends events,you dont see him everywhere unlike Karen and Toke. Make una sidon for house small. Biko!

What is that nonsense Eku is wearing

seun said...

just too sexy,omosexy, what a great name for a beautiful woman.

Ppl can beef sha!! Wats she copyin. Is dt nw dt americans r doin reality shows, nobody else can do again. Y nt support her. Dis is her first episode. Btw, we all kno she lives a glamorous life. Can we wait till d season finale den we can criticize. U can watch. KKUWTK, mrs eastwood n company etc bt yet u cannot support her.

Mehn, God forgive me o; but Karen is not fine o. She needs to stop pulling her hair back and that red lipstick aint no good for her, she needs to be soft.

bee said...

That ws really dumb....ur inferiority complex will always compel u to say shit abt d yorubas...dts why u can neva meet dem half way,cos ur stupidity hv soo blind ur sense of reasoning

First time am gonna rant and use foul words on this page..

For starters, most of the bitches on this blog should just STFU....
Seriously, are you God? Why must you open your fake ass mouths and slag off people, calling them Ugly and running folks down..
For y'all information, Karen is making money, while most of you ladies are broke ass bitches getting cheap dough from Niggaz...If she attends all the parties, that's her life..Bitches, Live yours..With her face, she made millions...She is another man's queen...She is another woman's daughter...Some bitches would hide under anonymous and spew bullshit, you better make yourself relevant...Rant over.

Did someone say Uti looking good??? His shirt is tooooooooo tight! Gosh! If he so much as breathes too hard, his buttons are gonna pop! Eku...go to a calabar fattening room...

HAH said...

Love the crowd. Everone looked wonderful.

TYRA said...

Of course that bad belle blackie fugly gENEVIEVE won't come and show RESPECT. Omotola is gene's great grand mother in looking good, acting, being a real and virteous woman. Genny you need to respect and learn from the BEST

Its nt yansh pant o,didn't ÐŽ☺ΰ watch her on bba?she had surgery done.

The Jennifer Hudson look alike is fab

ok lemme start my analysis #joblesstinz lol

ist off wtf is omot wearing on her big nite, duh d dress isnt cool at all, wrong color, cut n just looks crowded

uti uti av always had a problem wit ur dress sense, please dont burst from dat shirt o

eku d 'nku' edewor, please ga rie nni, chop food n get some flesh

ebuka, one huge okoro

ruky sanda always luking dirty wit her fake everything, how can u have blonde hair n jetblack eyebrow n lashes, go check urself gal

karen everywher as usual, fake ass mama

whats wit toke n her seethru clothes, lucky u got gudlooking assets

lynxx clean dude as for d rest dey all tried, looking clean

check out my blog guys at
WWW.LYNNDABLOGS.BLOGSPOT.COM

Love karen's look. Aunty toke, weting dey happen? Is that dress unfinished or wat? Omosexy looks elegant. Rukky hhhmm ur pretty bt if u have to bleach, don't forget the legs and hands. Do something abt ur belly, to big for ur body. Clean crowd. Clean pictures.

You got the time wrong! It aired at 8pm on channel 151

I'm not nigerian, I love LIB, but therez something iv noticed here: why are nigerians alwayz having issues when it comesd to tribe? Not sexy at all

Oyin said...

Karen needs to take a break...must she be at every occasion?

ay always rough n dirty

eku d nku u need akpu

omot and her bleasshed hubby
inaha-etekwo

Bee Dazzler said...

Omosexy...job well done...thumbs up..but wait ooo dis Uti Nwachukwu am really fed up with his face...is just every where doing nuffin but posing for pictures...not jealousy ooo

www.beedazzler.blogspot.com

happyhausabunny said...

That DJ Exclusive is one good looking brother! Omotola needs to double the spanx!

I've seen this reality show and there's nothing real about it. It is a copy combination of Kimora's life on the fab lane,keeping up with the kardashians, basketball wives, the real housewives of atlanta. In one word 'FAKE'. She should put in a lot of originality, come back to basis. There's too much pretense Abeg.

She is invited to all the major events, it is part of her job to show up at these events and network as well. You should concern yourself with how to better your lives. If she wasn't relevant I bet you would not waste your time to express your mind. Get over yourselves, the Toke hate is beginning to make you all look desperate. PR officer

Anonymous 4.31pm dec 7. It's not 6.30pm Nigerian time. It's 8pm Naija time right after tinsel. Trust me, it was fake

Karen Karen,she no dey carry last, na every event she dey always attend, red carpet or blue carpet, wet in she dey find all about,abi na husband? Make somebody pity dis girl marry am now...lol

Chai Bac belle people will die on Omotola's matter oh! See guest list! Beautiful and I telligent people! Even the silly ones knowing whose party they were co I g to respected themselves . I love love love it! Very fun Nd colorful. Watched the show . Me and all my friends ! It was cool...really funny ( p.a from hell)!

jescci said...

This Toke has no dress sense at all.

Kai Mannie! Stop tapping current! U married,remember? Uti,lynxx,Ebuka,DJxclusive to mention but a few..thumbs up dudes!Eku Edewor hideous outfit!yuck!Karen,God bless ur effort!lol.

Omotola looks hot.

Bia linda, label ya pics nah! All of em are looking fabulous... Where's genevive,rita,uche,etc...

galore said...

A Big Yawn

Show was a waste of time could only Stanton 10 mins before I tuned off. CRAP. In short just as good as her singing.

galore said...

Seconded............Ugly Yoruba guys like @Omotolas Husband.....The Man don Bleach him face finish kwaa

ETHAN said...

Karen's best look ever.At Julius Agwu lookin so fab as usual.

Sherewa am your great FAN....love u girl

U must not've see dj xclusive-ity!Yoruba by name n birth nuff said!

ebuka must have needed to stop by the emergency room for some oxygen..ahn ahn the trousers are super tight

The Duke said...

Girl in white top is hawt,luv her whole ensemble...her legs gon look good around ma waist.Gbenga Ashiru y u looking so serious?Olaotan i see u nucca,Lynxx dude stop trying so hard hombre,Rotimi=effortless swagger i see u bro.AY u lower d tone dude,like seriously!!

Ikunkun Babbles said...

see Ebuka basking in all of his glorious and majestic gayness.....

Ikunkun Babbles said...

see Ebuka basking in all of his glorious and majestic gayness.....

Teefah said...

i wish karen would smile more it makes her face look softer, this sexy face thing she does makes her face look like too hard...kai

Her, Toke, Uti & Alex need a mini vacay from the red carpet too...let people miss u a little.

That 1960 Chick

U are a very big fool, omo ale jatijati, ur fada and brodas are the ugly ones, stupid child oshi

Karen still struggling to stay relevant..Pele darlyn.u need to relax gal.u don't need to attend all events.Atleast we know who u are now.

Toke must u show up everywhr,haba u aren't the only chick on radio.pls spare us joorrr

karen's presence would have been more appreciated at weight lifting classes. shemale? rukky sanda nd toke should tell us the name of there bleaching cream biko? nd the babe in a blue nd green dress nids donations to buy a bra. omotola's bodymagic of life, me likey.

She got it wrong this time. The gown didnt sit well on her

Awwww. See my Tinsel darlings, good to see Brenda, Shalewa and Adanna.

Toke, i think you should go naked to your next event.

men who wear sunshades indoors @ night are seriously gay or bush!!!

Sunshades indoors and at night.... classless!

SEE MY BABE VINA FINE GAL

Im surprised Mabel Makun didnt tag along with hubby

Kenny said...

Thank God most of the ladies scrubbed up nicely and look better than the eyesore FAB Award party which I think is the worst I've seen come out of Nigeria of recent. FAB Magazine should never have released those pictures which I think could affect the way people perceive their brand.

Kechi L.E.E said...

I totally agree. Babe always looking hungry

Karen and uti ominipresent. (Straight face)

She got it wrong this time. The gown didnt sit well on her

Awwww. See my Tinsel darlings, good to see Brenda, Shalewa and Adanna.

Toke, i think you should go naked to your next event.

All I can see is Shalewa...

onome said...

love their dress sense. must Karen attend all parties?

Pls wats wrong wit karen,toke n derele must dey go errywere jobless stupid pple #longhiss

Karen lookin good,bt whts wit d bleachin wit our gals is days

Queen Bee said...

She's got crowd,nyc looking pple!
Except a few like karen!....wats up wit u gal? One of d rules is scarcity when its not like u are all dat!
Abeg calm down joor!

nene said...

nigerian men stop wearing tight shirts e.g ebuka, uti, etc. omotola's show came across as fake and it was quite embarrassing to watch. i think she should leave reality tv for now, it just makes her look like a bad and fake person.

Yeaaaaa maa Brenda is luking soo hawt(Funmi) and why is shalewa alwaz lookin funnny in Pix!I tink d guyz did beta!!

Who are these people and why are they famous

Not my thing though but nice one, but this skinny pants syndrome gotta stop.

U lie! Stop hating.

Omo Pastor said...

U lie!!Karen fit no fine o but she get dress sense die,inshort she'll succeed as a stylist if she decides to take up the profession,she combines her clothes and accessories wella.

Dimeji Alara, Ik. O (Edo i think,) Gbenga Ashiru and Olaotan Towry-Coker are all good looking and not Igbo.

Why must tribalism creep into everything?

Idiot,descendant of apes sef dey yab one tribe,hehehehe yeye dey smell,any ibo wey fine lucky sey him genes mutate,na abnormal d person be.

barbie said...

I am of d opinion that cos omotola has a nice figure she thinks she's kim kardashian, wish it works out well tho! Kudos!

Uti dat shirt dey tyt abi na d style? Dazzling

tobe said...

Lynxx n Ebuka...sigh

someone please serve eku edewor some food!

Linda why didn't you put up a picture of Denrele's shoes? Finally he changed them! Alleluia
I saw a new pic of them on bellanaija.
Nice block heels with spikes and studs.
Karen can follow Denrele sha! Wish I had a friend like him, I just hope she really treasures him and respects him though. That guy has been instrumental to her success.

Serizli..karen shuld go nd hide.

9ice pix though!!!!toke n karen should 4 once turn dwn an invitation,they must'nt show their face in all d event.....ik take am easy oo cos u are a married man,rukkyat pls slow down wit dat ur cream.Weldon omotola n I pray dis show stands d test of time. SEXYRITY

Ms Dee said...

Awwwwww see my funny salewa in Tinsel looking good

Ebuka looks manly...wow! Cool tho. Uti cool, Rukky loving ur dress and the color. Olaotan Towry Coker,I love you to bits, I've always had a crush on u. Lynxx always on point!...TC

Azzin eehn, Karen's own is too much! And she must pose wit everybody. Very fugly tin wit her oversized jumpsuit. *yimu

Aint feeling Omotolas dress jere.... Karen is just everywia.... Kaiii! Nice pix in all tho

Who's the hot chocolate in the cream and orange detailed blazer?????

i hate show body said...

Wats all this paparazzi here and there me iyaff tired Oº°˚. Enuf plz gimme A break

deedee25 said...

Karen looks like a reptile!! What is Eku edewor wearing? Omotola please ur stomach...hit de gym...shed some of it. Hope dis her reality show won't be a flop...

Toke look like a duck in the first pic,and Someone should pls give Eku a big bowl of icecream and hamburger.

Uti look like a gay-porn star.

Omotola looks hot.

Toke look like a duck in the first pic,and Someone should pls give Eku a big bowl of icecream and hamburger.

Linda, u didn't paste my comment about Rukky? Why?? Take ur time oo.

Honest question! Y do Nigerians always wear shades in an enclosed place! Thought dey were called " SUNGLASSES" Linda post my comment o.

Where's Genevieve Nnaji? #just wondering

mehnn lots of angry people on Linda ikeji's blog, the celebrities are awesome jere! Kudos to all pple working hard to make it!

Lisa said...

If it is a reality show about her life, should it not be the family being photographed, why all the people there!!

Abeg what is the name of the girl with the white top sleeveless and brown skirt .

Amber Lake said...

Let me start by saying: Benedict Braimah I applaud you for your comment. It was about time somebody said something about this bash fest. When did hatred, jealousy, tearing people and bringing other people down become the order of the day? It’s become a trait with Nigerians; just constant bashing. I have seen words like: Bitch, Cunt, Whore, Fake, Bag of Bones, Flat, Ugly the list is endless. Do some of you think before you lash a fellow human being with these kind of hurtful words? Yes they are public figures but they are human beings before anything else. They hurt the same way you and I hurt. Being a celebrity doesn’t mean they don’t have feeling. They are somebody’s family: Husband, Wife, Children, Niece, and Nephew. It’s people with self-esteem problems that go on a tirade lashing people to make them feel better about themselves. Some of you are married, have kids or would have kids later in life: You sure wouldn’t appreciate me calling your daughter, your mum, or yourself a cunt. If all of you that spew all this hurtful word don’t see any wrong in it then I wish that upon your daughters and sons. Can you guys take quarter of the insult, crap and negativity you dish out? Why is it that a lot of you are just constantly spewing hatred? The funny thing is most of the people that are forever spewing hatred are always anonymous and that is where they would remain “a nobody”. It’s weird that some of you that are constantly spewing this hateful words call yourselves Christians: From Monday – Saturday : they make it their job to tear other people down. Then Sunday: they go to church twerking for Jesus. What happened to building and lifting each other up? What happened to giving proper constructive criticism without the lashing and name calling? As women we are supposed to be supporting and bringing each other up. We already have so many things against us as a black or African women and the last thing we should be doing is tearing each other down. My prayer every time is that nobody commits or attempts suicide because of the nasty comments some you leave in the name of constructive criticism. You all have control over what you say. The same control that would not make you work up to your boss that you dislike so much and call her fat, ugly or him a dick head. I am hoping some of you will have that same control before you click on the publish your comment. Reread your comment, put yourself in that person’s shoes, ask yourself “would I appreciate it if someone said this to me or any of my family. I really hope some of you change.

Amber Lake said...

In addition, all these constant talks of you are bleaching, you are bleaching you are bleaching needs to stop. We all have different skin tones and pigmentation. Someone having a darker knuckles, darker leg, darker feet, darker arm doesn’t always mean they are bleaching their face. You have people with light facial skin and dark arms, and other person with light arms and dark facial skin. That’s the beauty of God’s creation. We are all created different. My arm and my feet are darker than any other part of my body and I have never used any bleaching or toning cream. And for all those calling the people that are bleaching fake: I hope you’ve never permed your hair because if you have then you are also fake. I also hope you don’t put any make up, hair extensions, or anything artificial because if you do then that word fake goes to you too. If you are going to call somebody fake then you had better be natural from head to toe.

Amber Lake said...

Lastly, what has Toke Makinwa done to you guys? She can’t even breathe or move without you guys thrashing her. Ok she said something hurtful about Linda in April; but common guys it’s December keep it moving. It’s not like she has been saying other hurtful words about anybody. They invited her for these events that is why she went for them. It’s not like she went to crash the party or event. Give the girl a break for once. She is a human being with feelings. She is also somebody’s sister and child. PEACE AND MERCY!!!

LMFAOOOOOO *crying*

If you don't know these people , then you are on the wrong site. Find you way.

Sayedero Enytan said...

Really?? That jumsuit is the ISH!! Makes her look super classy!

How does AY lower the tone biko nu?!

She dey for house dey rest...She go resume her duty soon..lol

See painment, u must be karens boy friend.hey ya sorry oo . But she's super ugly no beef my opinion though.

U must be an igbo okoro to call her sherewa, its shalewa .mumu omo ibo.

For ur foolish mind now u have spoken.na ur papa nd mama b descendants of ape.am very sure u dnt know that ur meat seller father.ewu yoruba

Spizy said...

AY needs to get rid of that pair of footwear he calls "shoe"!!! Are those his only pair? Saw him at the airport last week with this same pair of footwear and dark googles in the boarding sit out,I had to look up to find the sun but there was none. DJ exclusive, I hope you have shaved that bush under our armpit.

Tufia!!! U guys can hate. Let dem be jawe!ugly calling beautiful

Hey guys check out naijainfotainment.com for ur latest gist from Nigeria.u sure gonna be hooked.....I mean like proper hooked..

Linda, I now understand why most people tag u as being tribalistic, and I guess its because u promote dumb and tribalistic comments from idiotic people like babygee and galore, one can see that they are morons with empty brains. all I would say is dat u can do better,ur blog has been an inspiration to most people , and at the same time brings succour to odas as well , so pls don't let foolish people like them give ur blog a bad name. Just tot I let u know how I feel about this tribal thing, enuff of yoruba this, and ibo dat, and it seems u are enjoying it as well, we are all one....i won't tell u what to do cuz its ur blog, but i wuld advice dat u prolly delete or not post any comments dat is related to tribes especially if its about running people's tribes down, and this is the reason why this country cant progress...thanks, a concerned lib reader

Thanks for ur comment, i don't blame the idiot, it is linda that has been posting their tribal nonsence dat I blame

MlleP said...

Eku Edewor is hot hot hot!

I wonder oo, pls help me tell linda to stop posting tribal comments, dats why people tag her as being tribalistic

cicy said...

And you're worse than a blog whore!

cicy said...

The only thing FAKE here is YOU!

cicy said...

Painfull to watch ke?
Keep beefing!

cicy said...

They are wearing wat u can never afford to wear.

Find the deepest ocean..dive into it and do the favour of drowning and going straight to hell while you are it..crazy ass bitch

Galore you are so dumb you don't even know Omotola's husband is not Yoruba! Capt ekeinde is from EDO state. The Handsome man is from sabongida Ora in EDO state. DUMB HATER!!!

cicy said...

Stop hating peeps cos u've never gotten an invite to any event! U wey dey house, hw far?

cicy said...

Thanks Benedict!

cicy said...

Eku should go to a Calabar Fattening room and become as fat n shapeless as you???
She's pretty d way she is, thank you.

cicy said...

Oh just shut up!
You're ranting like frustrated mad man.

cicy said...

Who will check out ur hateraid infested blog???

Get a life, silly - they're living their's!

cicy said...

U wish u were living their's!

cicy said...

Guess what?
You are jealous raisd to power 2!

cicy said...

Just like no one will ever pity and marry ur sorry ass!

cicy said...

You will soon drink dat ur disgusting puke.

cicy said...

Just like everyone in ur lineage is gay, abi?
Stop calling people names they are not!

cicy said...

That's why they are stars, Nitwit!

cicy said...

They are probably not as jobless as u who jumps from one blog to the other, infesting people with your useless presence!

cicy said...

They are famous cos u're not! Deal with it!

cicy said...

Slow down cos he's a married man???
Listen to urself!

Shut up cicy ode,, didinrin

Anon 5.12 is just a bonafide fool, if karen is ugly, then u shuld be uglier, are u God? People can't be created the same way, so enuff of this nonsence talk, didinrin oshi

veeon said...

hmmmmmmmmm Lynx lips. He can bite me anytime

Amber Lake, what you wrote can be summed up by saying "please be kind to one another.". It's not going to happen. Sorry to burst your bubble. It's quite unfortunate that this is the reality we now live in. It happens on every blog and the blogs that only post 'good' comments just aren't fun. Some comments are cringe worthy though. I focus on my locus of control. Can't control the opinions of others.

Straightfromlasgidi said...

Some comments here, *smh*

http://sylviachima.blogspot.co.uk

Trendyhair said...

Lovely,naija is doing well......http://www.trendyhairweave.com/index.php/

Thats y its easy to be a celeb in Naija. Just invite some nice and unique outfits, make sure u attend events and get photographed a couple of times. C'est finir.

True story...but we all know aunty rukky is bleaching!!I love her,bt if she is my frd I will tell her to take it easy wit d Egyptian cream.

cicy the defender! how much dem wan pay you? ode kpata kpata!

serah said...

CICY STFU.. Jobless individual

Thats y its easy to be a celeb in Naija. Just invite some nice and unique outfits, make sure u attend events and get photographed a couple of times. C'est finir.

amber lake na true talk but u get time, well our celebrities are trying honestly but i dont think that omos crowd is really representing, omo is an a class celeb in nigeria but i am wondering where the heck is her colleagues, aside from that the party looks cool with beautiful faces every where especially her , i cant wait to watch the reality show.

See my Omotola looking hawt. Best dressed goes to my home gurl Karen but why is Genevive always serious in all her photos? I guess she is jealux of my Omosexy as always. Eku looking like Ekute, Uti looking like a univasity tif, AY lookin like A Warri pimp. Others,,,,, just OK. Billie Jeans

Osas on point! Tinsel Represented. She's my new girl crush.

JMax said...

Why U no go love am.
#homo tins

Realtor said...

Eku rocks d classy bohemian look,i ma wife u or ur twin...just watch

Pastor , Abeg stop preaching,, take it easy jare... Life is not that serious, breathe pls..!

michael said...

no matter what the haters can comment, omotola is a success and the most loved.

chichi said...

omotola is outta this world, loved in all ramifications.

dupe said...

motola na u biko, sexy mama.

God must karen,toke and uti show at every event,am getting of their faces,pls cut the slack.nice pics though

You don't know the meaning of cut the slack! Incomplete and wrong usage.

Stick to scamming women on d internet...afta al y wud yu kno anytin bwt fashion wen yu fuck women fo moni!!!!