Mr and Mrs Ekeinde at launch of Omotola's reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 December 2012

Mr and Mrs Ekeinde at launch of Omotola's reality show

Omotola and her hubby pictured at the cocktail launch of her reality show - The Real Me, which held on Wednesday December 5th at the Wheatbaker Hotel in Ikoyi. Hoping to bring you pictures from the launch party...

140 comments:

Ndidi said...

So gorgeous

Ndidi said...

So gorgeous!
Her hubby is equally handsome !

Ndidi said...

Gorgeous couple .
Her husband is equally handsome !

Omotola looks stunning.

Enough of this woman already! How i miss Genny. She better come out of hibernation next year.

I wish the love of my life will still be this shapely after our future 2 munchkins, as for me I must not be the pops that my kids classmates will ask is your daddy pregnant, lol. Omotola dey try o, its not easy.

Omotola's reality tv is a joke. Mtcheeeew.....Some1 has been watching kim k!!!

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Waiting for the pictures.

Pls do oooo linda ur doing a great job dear..omosexy looking very sexy..AMS

It's either omo T, stop wearn tite huggin cloths or she hit the gym to loose dat bulge on her tummy, haba! #4dos, dat will start calling for my head, dat she has 4kids, so she is entitled 2her bulge, dn by all means tell her to start dressing like a responsible mum and stop wearn figure huggin cloths, dat will bring out dos bulge, she can still be smokin hawt, witout huggin cloths

justaijay said...

Linda eh, if I comment again n u don't post it, na 3rd world war be dt o... Ehe, OmoT is fine sha.

justaijay said...

Linda waris d mara na?

She still bores me. She's trying so hard.. so so hard.. but its not getting any better.

SOULJACHIC said...

I love you sooo much Omotola! Keep it up girl!

OmoTee can you breathe ? It looks as if ur lungs might be gasping for air in this dress

thames said...

she is sexy as fuck. this woman has no competition facially, physically and fashionably in that naija. She owns it all. She is dope

I bet plenty politicians want her bad. She is prettiful

Over exposure. She's become boring already.

Aww she looks so beautiful...my first comment ever

QueenVee

Linda please correct yourself- Mr and Mrs Ekeinde at the launch of 0motola's reality show. UW linda.

They look nice together

Wishing her success with her show, I just hope it breaks the bank like the likes of Celebrity Reality shows in the States, it would really be fun seeing Omotola outside the comfort zone of acting and being real! She should just be real and not scripted or acting and I am sure the show will sell.

DANTE_CHUCKS said...

Lovely famili. Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ shape oooo.

The beginning of the end. Most marriages fail after reality shows. An A list actress like her should not go down Kim Kardashian level. Imagine Gwyneth Paltrow doing this. Anyway money talks.

I think dis madam show do better things with her money rather than dis fake and useless show.copycat

Ur 2 much babe,me like.

Lovely couple...Omotola's hips na Die!!!

Jus saw first episode of her reality show las nyt. Notn much shaa, dnt xpect it 2 b exactly lik d kardashians, but one tin i can say is 'IT dozn luk real' luks more lik acting...hope it gts beta wit time shaa. All dsame, i admire her Bold step...

Omotola's body is the truth sha...kai!

Lovely couple,congrat

A se d husband no fine sef. Kmt. Reality ko, realization ni.

Galore Via NOKIA LUMA said...

i look @ ds Two each day....I know that,,,,they are FAKING it.........*I smell a rat*..................Yoruba Pple can so Fake Weddin for Yrs....Livin togther,,smiling to d cameras....but inside the house,,,,,dey ar Like Cat n Rat.....Perfect Example:K solo and Kike

Slimmy said...

@Slimmy she is a great woman of nature..i love her

gretel said...

Without photoshop errr :x

ok,that reality show is the worst thing that has happend in africa since dana crash...i wished last nyt after seeing d nonesense that africa magic ent shuld delete that station frm my decoder,omotola u for no just bother

They look good together.. Btw she found her wedding ring!

Damochedxb said...

Mr Ekeinde is one bleached out man... Not a good sight!!

Duke Emeka said...

Congrats to Her, watched the show and it was good. But is it just she & captain that attended the dinner? Just asking

If that nollywood movie is what omotola calls a reality show then she has to check for the meaning of the word reality

ebun said...

I watched d show yday. It ws so forced. But they really tried wit her wardrobe.meanwhile did omotola do a tummy tuck? Dis is not hw flat her tummy used to be o.

dami said...

nice and compatible looking couple omotola's hubby is such a handsome man and a supportive hubby to his wife. They are certainly sweet together.

damien said...

Hmmm, Nigeria's of Jay Z and Beonce, by the way the reality show is really a lovely one, enjoyed watching it.

kemi said...

lovely combination, every day they are looking gorgeous together. wanna have a queen like omotola.

anthony said...

Glowing, yeeeehhhhh, that's the word that came to ma mind when i first saw this picture,they are simply looking fabulous....

david said...

here is the best, most celebrated couple in town, i envy you guys...keep up the smiles and stay glue together.

faith said...

she is simply amazing and always continue to do the adventurous things, that's why i love her.

Seriously?............WHY.

Everybody now wants to do a realty show star. Was her life truly that interesting? and her husband a former Arik Air pilot? Come on folks. What kind of standards. A realty show about a washed up Nollywood actress.

Next nothing to see here people

simisola said...

you are most definitely the best, your marriage is one basic reason why i have so much love for you, so keep the fire blazing, you are much loved.

jerry said...

i will say Mr and Mrs FABULOUS,yeah cos they are da bomb.

Blessed said...

Omotola, your dress and face in this pic get as e be o, but your hubby look cute sha.
Thank God for your marriage, may God continue to keep your family.

Iyanyas wifey said...

This Omotola husband get as e be. Captain, enough of this yah red shirt, abet.

Gbenga said...

Omo no be small thing, still looking this beautiful even after 4 grown up children, kudos together an her handsome hubby.

Cute couple, still on point! Thumbs up; but wait oooo is reality show like d kardeshians,kendra and all dat? Pls somebody tell me ! If so hope they will also show her shopping in oshodi market and also the lagos traffic; lols 'winks'

Chidinma said...

Omotola reality show -Like Kim K?

watched it last night OMG so boring.....
I had never been bored in my entire life.....

james said...

Big up to omosexy, my best actress ever to come outta Nigeria, love everything about her, her dress sense is most def always on point.....

watched it last night...OMG it was so boring, NEVER BEEN BORED IN MY WHOLE LIFE....

Omosexy look sexy as always....

osa said...

Omosexy look sexy as always....

dekunle said...

muuuahhhhhhh to the pace setter, more success on the way.

Nice.....handsome + beauty

this man na Akala brother?

Haterz :p

See beef ooooooooo :p

kunle said...

nice looking couple, ever looking radiant.

Watched the show last night. Not that I didn't know what to expect, I watched it just to remind myself of why I think all nollywood celebrities deserve to be stoned in the market square. The show was beyond boring, it had absolutely no direction. Omotola kept breaking gbagaun.....and by the way, she has a parrot as her PA.

dami said...

nice dress i must confess, never knew her hubby is looking this handsome.

This Figure 8 Na Wa O!

Signed: LongDick

omosexy....O How I love this woman

Omotola....as usual trying so hard.who u dey compete wit sef!get da f..k outta m face,crazymuc abeg...mschewwwwwww.by floxyfire

Kunle said...

Waiting to feel the real omotola. Hope it will be interesting and captivating. Want to have a flat belly, burn fat, maintain your shape with fitness. Visit this web address wwwo.bitly.com/fitnessandweightloss

Seeing her everywhere is so boring. Is that botox? Omotola is gorgeous for a mother of four but don't ever compare her to likes of Vieve, Dominic, etc. Linda, u need to remind her that she is a mother so Omo T stop trying to be seductive and enjoy motherhood.

Pinky said...

To evryone that said her hubby's 'kute' or 'handsome' y'all are either blind or sriously in need of correction lenses! Omotola u r beautiful,yea i knw! But a reality show? WTF? Wit ur inability 2 even ansa simple questions intelligibly wen asked. wonder wt u r goin 2 b doin in in d show..paradin wit shorts and tight dresses i guess, tryin 2 get evryone see ur shape wey don old..babes take a break,aiit? And ur bleached husband needs to tie u to a tree,u seem 2 only wear a ring wen u together! Linda Linda Linda!!! How many times did i call u? I don tire 4 dis woman gist..abeg take a break 4 her mater..thankyu!!! Pinky!

What is freaking wrong with her right hip? For d records, 4 kids dosent guarantee a hip bulge. I will rather advice dis woman channel her energy into fixing her shape than being a copy cat. KIM K cheap photocopy. And u Bleaching Captain, quit bleaching less u risk cancer.

Saw the first episode of the reality show yesterday.....Lips are sealed!

mehn d show sucks...vry boring... n hw wud she say dt she doesn't lik 'Nigerian musics' in a show whr all is watchin. mchewwww.

FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT WATCHED THE SUPPOSEDLY "REAL ME" PLS WAS SHE SPEAKING YORUBA IN THE SHOW?COS THATS THE STEP1 OF BEEN REAL.(ENGLISH IS AMERICANS MOTHER TONGUE JUST INCASE U'RE WONDERING WHY I POINTED THAT OUT. SO KARDASHIANS,KENDRA AND ETC ARE ALLOWED)

the show bore me to death.... Omotola be creative abeg maybe u should involve your whole family and make it intresting

elika said...

uu i love this woman jamani,,would you adopt me as your sister plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

oghale ogaga said...

Omosexxy U̶̲̥̅̊ too much jo.

I totally enjoyed her show! And they look so freaky cute! Beautiful couple! LINDA ITS CAPT AND MRS EKEINDE ! They don't call captains Mr!

Leerato said...

Nice.... But I heard dat her show is not interesting ooo. Say na only travel travel she dey travel. I saw d advert sha, it was nice. I just don't understand d "not nice" people are saying. Hope they are wrong.

seun said...

wishing them the best

See as badbelle people dey nervous! Hahahahahahaha....una go jus die! The show was what? Something people watched and watched the re- run? This show will not only blow Omotola out of anyone's league, it will lift Nollywood and entertainment. Kudos to the pace setter of this generation.

creamychik said...

now every actress will want to do a reality show o

creamychik said...

now every actress will want to do a reality show o

If you need a private tutor in Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, Biology and English Language, and you stay around Yaba, Oyingbo, Bariga, Surulere, Jibowu and its environs, please call 08154612352 and 08137982965. You can be assured of excellence and outstanding perdormance in the forthcoming JAMB, SSCE and GCE.

Overrated!!

happy yoruba bunny said...

anons u sound like frustrated bonga genevieve
get a life, d show was hawt

olaide said...

FAbulous!

DUPE said...

@GALOREBVIA NOKIA LUMA, COMMAN , YOUR POINT IS BASELESS, DONT ASSUME SUCH THING AT ALL COS IT'S FALSE.

vicky said...

It was really exciting, saw it and i was thrilled well done omosexy.

Warri Girl said...

Lovely couple

ruth said...

that is a nice show, i enjoyed seeing every bit of it, the next episode will not pass me by, lai lai

She definitely found it

bukola said...

it's the best show i have ever watched so far, she's my best actress so it makes t really interesting watching her in her real self.

rachael said...

17 years in this game ain't no joke, good one omosexy, always at the top doing big things.

juliet said...

my friends and i had lots of fun watching the show, loved every minute of it, it really is what it's called "omotla: the real me.

ayo said...

the show was the bomb just like the brand omosexy. loved it to da bone

BLOGLORD said...

seriously, dont you just love them????

sunday said...

mind blowing dress and a wonderful looking hubby + a great show.

onyinye said...

baby you too fine like butter fly.........

U dey beef herr? And how has she ever dressed irresponsibly? Jeez! U need to really submit ur head b4 we come cut it down!☺

lilian said...

Thank you jare
Even keeping up with the kardashians is ....

lilian said...

God bless You
See fat everywhere

Anon 3:18Am God bless u my dear. Ws finkin it was jst me. Saw it on africa magic yesterday and it ws so boooooring.she sure ws copyin kim K. Nd she better start dressin age appropriate

Can't she tell her husband not to bleach, it's embarrassing for an educated man for that matter. As for the show it's a waste of time.

I luv ds couple cos dey give each oda d liscense to sleep around, hv fun n do their tin and Still be happy couple atleast for d camera n d media. They must be excellent pretenders

At least she wore her ring

Omotola has flaunted herself enough already that I'm beginning to dislike her. Every time she is pushing her nyash up for us to see. Pass the mic joor...

chidera said...

It started off slow but that is typically how reality shows start and then drama in the middle. She is soooooo gorgeous. I hope she has the personality to match her looks. Beautiful onyinye

dear genevieve this is how it is done. Not hopping from one party to another manless

monisola said...

lina, why does it take this long to post comments, i just wanna hit praises on my diva, the loveliest, the sexiest and the most adventurous actress we've got. I enjoyed every bit of her reality show, muahhhh to her, i say kudos to her and her sweet husband, cos i know he's certainly part of her success. linda post my own oooooooo.

Dayo said...

omotola omosexy omotoshon, you too much joooo, the show was great to watch. I was hoping someone from our celebrities could be brave enough to do something of this nature, before i could say Jack Robinson, i saw the sneak peak. love every minute of it.

Kimora wanna be.

Wat do u think b4? She is going to paint her life to heaven to u all ! I can't be fooled!

Guyz guyz stop bein jealous of a pretty woman...tight dress or not her hubby aint complaining...pimp up ur own woman to look hawt or u buy her oversize dress ....shikina...me love her dress code...muahhhhh

Hahahhahahaha! Genny what?????

See how it pains u people just to see yoruba people do well. If we abuse u back u say we are jealous and then start inflating your ego. If a yoruba woman no stay marriage u idiots would say they don't stay in their marriage now kehinde is staying in marriage u God forsaken bastards are saying yorubas again! One day we go treat una fuck up!

Sexy wify and beastiful husband #wink#

Ode , let us see how u look. Kmt ajepako . U guys always act as of women who r from Africa are meant to be lepa shandi , well let me tell u now that it isn't the case . You don't have to conform to the European standard of beauty to be considered attractive

tunrayo said...

Handsomely looking captain, he's such a good looking man and a very caring one.

mary said...

sexy wifey and a handsome husband, enemies lol

Nigerians re bitter ppl.that show was lovely.just bcuz ur life sucks does nt mean every1 else own sucks.I like the show and I hope she makes it in dis aspect nd for d haters...keep bad mouthing nd she keeps making money*shrug*

Abeg is that bleached thing beside her supposed to be a man?

Ode, at least its better than prostituting in Italy like you people.

galore said...

you are clearly on Drugs....Must u spell all my names?......Mtchewwwwww

galore said...

LOL....Another BITTER yoruba Person.........Shoorrryy oooo......Na U sabbbi....Go find Cream Bleach Ur Left Yansh

Tolu said...

From Dami to Faith, same person commenting on Omo Sexy and her ugg up husband, praising and all them shit. Also she continues down the line too. Probably Omo sexy herself! commenting

Orobo,abeg omotola acept motherhood and stop disgracing ur oldage,see mummy fat everywere,4kids my foot,try and wear decent clothes dat befit a married woman of ur size,u ar plus size already,as for dat fool who is sayin omotola always dress decent,he shuld go and look dat pic omotola took at d grammy she was never invited,boring show

Omotola highly overrated and over exposed...mediocre acting...enough already...she and others just try too too hard and are so forced...get a life

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Lovely Couple with a long lasting marriage in an era of divorce in nollywood.Visit/Follow My Blog-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

She looks so contented&proud of her hubby,which is a very good sign dat she is submissive to him despite her beauty,fame,position&personality!

This Mr Ekeinde wan take bleaching cream finish himself.hahahaha!!!

Brightt. said...

i hate reality tv shows..i mean why should i give a hoot about what happens in your life.

Did u say bitter yoruba person, are u not the bastard that insults yoruba people in every post? So who is bitter? Animal.

Yes that's a man! Who can handle a beautiful woman! Let genny take a cus instead of sleeping wiv hausa men!

I bet if it was genevive that started this reality show some braggadocious animals would have praised her and said the reality show was interesting! All because na yoruba babe! They will bring her down!

We are not fools! We know genevive and her cohorts are online logging in frantically as anonymous trying so hard to discredit the show and everything Omotola right now. How I know?gist for a day coming soon. You know you fear Omosexy! You know you cant slow her down how much more stop her. Soon you'll run yourself over and open. Goodluck .

Shut the fuck up!