Mikel Obi signs new five-year deal with Chelsea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 December 2012

Mikel Obi signs new five-year deal with Chelsea

John Mike Obi has signed a new five-year contract with Chelsea, tying him to the club until 2017.

34 comments:

mikel 4eva,wishin him d very best... btw i v got a crush on him....

Congrats bro!!
I wanna use this platform to formally congratulate all the Chelsea fans in the house for making history last night for being the "first and only UEFA champions league Defending champions that couldn't go through to the round of 16 Group Stage", Una Sorry o!!!

Gud 1 bro, but as i luv dis deal of yours,i cant wait 4 u to score your first premiership goal!

Wanna make som real dough dis Decemeber-kindly click on d link below
http://earnite.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=2372

Am happy for him. I pray he gets much playing time under dis new coach.

*sigh* fine boy;no pimples.

Awwwwww..dahz nice!!! I'm his number one fan...nd I'm seriously "in crush" wif him! "Lashes"
Cara_milano!

My favourite player of all time, the catalyst....

Kunle said...

Congratulation to him. Hope he get more trophies. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport

Ace Bentley (ThisAce) said...

That's a pretty wrong move Mikel... All the best though!

2013 jamb update said...

Atleast he won't be jobless.

nice to knw...
Meanwhile, this is to inform all nd sundry that patronises d bigdick family at ile-ijo that we ave hiked our price.....frm 10k to 13k, altho more details wuld be reveald soon.

#ejikebigdick

sean said...

Am happy for u bro, naija boiz don't dull.

Ibitayo said...

Five more years for him to prove that he can actually score a goal. Nice one though!

Useless player!

USELESS, OTHERS ARE MOVING TO A BETTER TEAM I GUESS U REMAINING THERE FOR YOUR PENSION MONEY.

Imoblog said...

it seems linda loves this boy called mikel, i can feel it

lakeside said...

that is a wise decision.The team need him more now

Anonymous 12:45, pls tell us wich is d beta team??? Bad belle...

Anonymous 12:45, pls tell us wich is a beta team??? Bad belle comot 4 road...

Nekky said...

nice one Mikel. its actually Mikel that gives Naija FA bragging rights in international affairs in footie cos of his affiliation with a big team. #hatersbiteme#

Hate it or love it

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

so much moni for the boy i hope this will not give rise to kidnappers coming after his dad again for their own share of the boys new contract deal. congrats though but still i like 2 baba pass you no hard feelings though

Do you know what football is? U just wanted to comment abi.

U mean chelsea is out of UEFA,Mikel is a cutie,luks chubby#crushin tinz# Bonario it onli a crush alrite BOO,UNITED 4 LIFE Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

i don't know how chelsea keeps this boy. i guess it's because he's young. mikel enjoy ur money oh. money u r not even working hard for.i miss drogba and essien!

nene said...

mikel has lost his passion for football. why not ask for a transfer to another club(i guess no club wants him), so he can improve his skills, and get more playing time and practice. only money is in his eyes.see what drogba and michael essien did at chelsea. they will forever be remembered. this one has been at chelsea since and still not many people know him, and he doesn't even get enough playing time. only nigerians that will be bragging that they have a mediocre player in a "big" club. i guess all he wants is money.

He will be sold soon.

Congrat!but I like 2face pass Æ”☺ΰ.

@ejikebigdick I hope u know it has been scientifically proven dat men wit big dicks have lower intelligence dan men wit smaller ones

Nice 1

Coz they know their dick is small they focus on other things, I think big sized men get too proud! But My man's dick is big, so is his IQ.

Jealousy, if u ar hungry beta tell him cos only his match bonus will feed u nd ur family 4 de rest of dere life. Bad belle, u better appreciate som1ns success if u need urs.

Congrats!! Ur weekly salary can host 2face for 2months minus ur match bonus, u ar self made bro. Poor reached nigeria wey dey envy u shld go to hell. No 7 highest paid african footballer. I no easy. Self made.