Iyanya breaks Yvonne Nelson's heart, dumps her for Tonto Dikeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 December 2012

Iyanya breaks Yvonne Nelson's heart, dumps her for Tonto Dikeh

This is not rumor o. Its fact! Iyanya's four months relationship with Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has ended. The two went their separate ways after Yvonne found out Iyanya was also involved with another actress, Tonto Dikeh. The relationship between Iyanya and Yvonne started in July this year and ended about a week ago. The one with Tonto, well, Iyanya and Tonto have been friends for a while, but they started getting real close in the last couple of weeks...

Yvonne has been venting on Twitter all morning...see more Tweets after the cut...

377 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 377 of 377
tonto said...

hehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehhehee****siping my zobo from a wine glass***.
why is she disgracing her self on twira?

bukenke said...

lili,na wa o,dis guy just dey use dis girls dance azonto!Yvonne dear,abeg move on with your life.Tonto,d cane wey dem use beat senior wife,e dey on top roof for junior wife o.Lili,i hope for once u wld post my comment,wetin i do u sef.Mtcheeeeeeeew.

tonto said...

hehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehhehee****siping my zobo from a wine glass***.
why is she disgracing her self on twira?

He never asked you out in the first place.so stop whinning!

Ms Dee said...

Mr Merecin(Inyanya)has decided to change his patient...loool

Hahahahahahahaha....who send you before

eyah and i been like that Yvonne babe for iyanya o.

Don't know bout yall, but these tweets are kinda touching, u agree wit me???

small pickin dey worry this boi sha

Your waist, your waist, all I want is your waist....

as in, guy who advice you like this...how can you leave classy for thrashy?

this is sad

Iyanya is a whore..Iyanya is a whore..Iyanya is a whore!!!

Iyanya just broke my heart,he shud hv gone for som1 beta not dat drug addict, I'm sure dude can nack 4 Africa...Iyanya Nackison :)

heartbreak no be better thing o especially when it hit you below the belt like this

Iyanya "all u want is their waist,is their waist). U said it loud and clear but they wouldn't listen. Am enjoy u d song. Hmmmmdddm(singing).hahahahahha. but come o Ghananian girls all of a sudden want take over Naija guys,where d ladies @.

spirit said...

Mbok!it seems iyanya is bin followed from his village. Else,how can u leave a clean waist like Yvonne's for tonto. I mean!!!! Choi! Men sha

She's a fool.kukere was hungrying her,"oya take makosa he has dealt wit u oya take makosa" *singing*

Cynthia said...

What goes around comes around.Who the fuck dumps yvonne nelson for tonto dikeh????wtf??? if yvonne can be dumped then I have no hope.Good skin..lovely figure...beautiful face..everything...Tonto is a freaking wild loose cannon. Y do men do this? y do they break d good girl's heart n fuck with the bad girl?

The Guy Chop Clean Mouth!

Galore says Via NOKIA LUMA said...

@Yvonne nelson....Na U MUMU pass....U ar just like d YORUBA Ladies.......They date Men bcos of d size of "ETIGHI"(Pennis).....Now U ar also washin ur Dirty Pants On Twitter like a YORUBA girl wud do....SmH for you....Una No dey shame again......Ghanian Ladies ar like Yoruba Ladies anyway.......*AnuOFia*

Bubble gum said...

#dancingetighi#

Yvonne has finally been pokoed

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!

i tot they claimed they were not dating... onpe for them jare

June said...

Eehya! Dats so not cool...... ​¶ dont fink he can mess with Tonto.....jst saying tho.

ranti said...

Bleh!

Tonto Dike will give him mind blowing sex #fact#. No hard feelings Yvonne, but good to know u realise that Iyanya was not for you. He has a lot of wild years ahead of him.

Na wa oooo. I don't see anything in this iyanya sef. Let him go jor. He doesn't deserve u yvonne. Just move on and don't bother writing anything on twitter.

al i want is ur waist..............

Church a gbasa! All d cover-cover with 'we r just friends', breeze(tonto) don blow, fowl(yvonne) bumbum don open.

Get it over it....gosh

tayo said...

men-shaking my head
Tonto and Iyanya na wa o
Lind better post my comment

Hope said...

mtchewwwwww,i guess i ws jst passing by. lily weldoneoooo

Men n Love,no link.

Tot dey wer nt datin,yvonne talk tru no vent abi u no knack ma bro wella abi na ur vijay no too swt ni wey make him luk outside,but 4mths 2 small o,Tontolet b careful so urs dnt last 4 2mths #just saying sha enuf said#MRS NNAGS SEXYPRESSY

Hmm... Dnt believe dis story.. Think is all acting and they are making us believe their lies all to be in the news..

but tot they were just friends...na wa ooh! calabar man don put her on a long tin, but babes u better than that, if Iyanya can leave u for Tonto then he nids to get his head check.

cassie said...

i know shes hurt and i feel for her too but maybe she shudnt be all "social network" about it,cause it doesnt make the problem half solved..it only brews more hurtful stories and comments.

Tonto is a sweeter fuck! Trust me!

Why is she pulling a Rob Kardarsian!!!!! Linda you won't call her a child here too?? Rubbish

Eya poor girl, men r foolish

Na wa! Dis tonto again!

cassie said...

i know shes hurt and i feel for her too but maybe she shudnt be all "social network" about it,cause it doesnt make the problem half solved..it only brews more hurtful stories and comments.

Iyanya..U kidding me??? U left Yvonne for Tonto...U re a joke dude! In as much as Tonto is my look alike Shes no good for dating tinz...U jst lost a darling!

hahahahaahaa wonders shall never cease!
see toto, sorry tonto wey dem dey dump person for?

bulls_eye said...

Eeya... Poor you. When u started hinting at marriage, I knew this would come, not just this soon. Men r commitment phobes. Pele. If we're to believe linda, all he wants now is Poko's waist.

lekan raji said...

linda why yvonne dey vex nah,na the iyanya time be dis oo

Nawa oh!!! Wonders shall never end. The guy don date Yvonne shikena. Oh boy! Clap for ya sef...lol...

Yvonne Iyanya said...

So SAD!

Na stage play, film trick

Dee said...

THIS DUDE IS BLIND OOOOOOOH. HOW CAN HE DUMP YVONNE FOR TONTO DIKE???? I MEAN COMMON!!!!!!!! TONTO LOOKS LIKE A RUNS GIRL WHILE YVONNE LOOKS HOMELY. BUH DEN AGAIN LOOKS CUD BE DECEIVING YEAH.

Dee said...

THIS DUDE IS BLIND OOOOOOOH. HOW CAN HE DUMP YVONNE FOR TONTO DIKE???? I MEAN COMMON!!!!!!!! TONTO LOOKS LIKE A RUNS GIRL WHILE YVONNE LOOKS HOMELY. BUH DEN AGAIN LOOKS CUD BE DECEIVING YEAH.

Docia said...

Aren't they on set? Thought they were acting.

Kunle said...

Iyanya why now, don't be a maradona. Dating Ynonve while going out with Tonto. Not good enough. Don't let fame and money take ur righteous act. Ur actions and consequences are independent of you. Want to have a flat belly, burn fat, maintain your shape with fitness. Visit this web address www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

Docia said...

Aren't they on set? Thought they were acting.

Inyanya how can u leave yvonne for a certified drug addict? Them curse u for village? Na career death be dat if u no know. How can? Very unbelieveable o. Pls retrace ur steps. Tonto is not a girl to take to mama. Inyanya's friends pls talk to ur guy.

Hehehe! Ghen Ghen opa Gagnam Style ah ah Iyanya!You are now a Nollywood actor too? hian oh *rolling my eyes*

Abeg u sure say she no dey practise her role for one up coming movie #luvgonesour#

#Just wondering# does everyone have to publicly display the end of a relationship?? Move on guys!!! the next myt work out.

Yeah I found the name DJ EXCLUSIVE damn I need a nite with his lips, a nite with his hands, a nite with his tool n I promise not to say Mr DJ pon de refuck hahaha im such a thirsty ho but ya blog leader Linda is one too for inyaya

They are all after his big dick.....yes I knw he has a big dick*wink*

I f**kin hate dat tonto girl of late

Tonto here,Tonto there.the girl is crazically fit to take any guy She wants.ur man inclusive @ Linda

Looking at the picture, i can tell that Iyanya was just not into her... sorry girlfriend. lesson 101 never fall in love with a player. Tonto, "use your tongue to count your teeth"

abeg rest,a better guy wil come,stop ranting on twitter,didnt u hear him say all he wants is your waist,n he even mentioned tonto in d song.hehe.

iyanya be careful!!! Go ask questions from men dat has toiled with women's heart...

Yvonne, Your waist, Your waist, all he wanted was your waist. After you gave him your waist, Tonto came to say HAI! HAI! HAI!.

Arrant nonsense. So you expected the 'celebrity relationship' to last? You must be joking. On to the next one. TONTO BABY! Poko!

Amiga said...

Is this for real??? so Yvonne and swagless Iyanya were really in a relationship. Wow!
Well the guy is packing, what can i say. He must really be skilled in using his tool.

Iya Amina said...

Tonto Dikeh with all those horrible tatu in her body he will soon dump her. all Iyanya wants is Tontos waist chikena gaskiya

If it was a guy who did all that now , Linda and alot of ladies would go "That is what happens when you date a boy"... So what do we call this now?

Fancy said...

Tonto your waist... your waist...eh.. all he wants is your waist...your waist ..your waist all he wants is your waist..lol

Dis our very own Iyanya? Hmmmmm I comment my reserve

Seriously Yvonne I held you so much in high esteem but for you stoop so low to date inyanya..I must say I am highly disappointed..Small boy iyanya of yesterday..and he left you for his fellow classless tonto dikeh and you came to rant on twitter..seriously disappointed

uhmmmm....yvonee no roll her waist well...iyanya kept on warning her..ya waist ya waist all i want is your waist yvonee nelson roll am ooo..lmao! chaiii..yvonne i feel your pain, you just dey vent your anger as the guy don tufuee with in anaconda dick. DICK na serious matter in the life of every woman(even linda sef dey put pic of the guy come dey always draw attention to the packaging)..Tonto dike most be enjoying so much right now...Akawa iboms guys dey get big BIGG! prick chaiii heyyyy...Tooto sef go bow na and adore....**no ask me who talk am...i knw from experience* if you pple like say na lie.....i don talk am and na fact...seen it , been there, done that..i done did it! **in Eva"s voice**

Sorry boooo! His tasting the waters "TONTON juice"..

Lwkmd! Ahahn oga ju

Kids, today's lesson number 1-- never, I repeat Never give your heart to a guy who sings "all I want is your waist". . .

awww..sori love...bt all he wanted was ur waist like he said in his song....

seebi u say una no dey date say una be frends....una go dey form Hollywood style and na Gollywood vent you dey do for twitter(e pain u ooo) pele.
btwn: maybe na the propose part wey u say u go say yes to am na if in propose na im make am jump to tonto(fucknatielele) wey no tink/wan ever marry....lol
pele ooo...yimu

IyanyA is classless! Its like leaving Kate Middleton for lady gaga!!! Mtcheeeeeeew! He's a ram!

yvonne no ROLL HER WAIST WELL, time for iyanya to KUKERE another actress wey go POKO am well welll. lol

Iyanya .... Chris brown of Nigeria. Love triangle #replay

Iyanya dating tonto dike? Am sorry for iyanya cos by the time tonto wil finish wit him,he wudnt knw d road to his village.he better go bak to Yvonne Nelson now dt is too early

typically of iyanaya......he can pretend..he don tey....he told me he has been looking for a woman like me... carried me every where and shouted on top of his lungs... i av found her... the boy just wan chop and he clean mouth.. he even mistakenly dialed my no one day and was singing motunde i love you i wanna sex u up to another gal

I wonder ooooo

lol

ole

ur waist, ur waist...all he wanted is ur waist! hahahaha. Figure 8 oh! u go tire. Sorry Nelson

Irritant

His banana is really deceiving him.yvonne,u don't have 2 blame him,blame project fame that gave him d liver 2 approach him n I think u wnt 2 low 2 date his broke ass.#poko# should enjoy it while it last cos my calabar brother will definitely leave her 4 another actress.yvonne should have knw dat all he wants is *her waist*

Galore says Via NOKIA LUMA said...

@Oputa...always Nice!!.......Ar u like ds in real life?..If Yes......Com marry my Brother!!....I need u for mii house

omg..i kant stop laffin..dis is so funny.... dis is like wen u r watchin a home video....lmao...

9jagista said...

For Sensational news update visit www.9jagista.blogspot.com

that is what happens when a MAN dates a GIRL. we now agree that linda is biased. when rob did this on twitter, she was quick to say "when a woman dates a boy"......in between, leaving Yvonne for Tonto?! the world must be upside down.....neyopizzle

As e get Yvonne Nelson medicine, I wonder wetin e get for Tonto, igbo?

D guy is tayad of her waist and wants 2 move on wiv a new waist buh he fucked up big time tonto is such a bitch

oyekunle.b said...

Wahala D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ OOº°˚˚˚°ºOo
Tonto girl W̶̲̥̅ι̥ℓℓ nt cease †̥☺ always be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †ђξ news, as. Fø̲̣̣я̅ nelson life goes on bt if she I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ desperate fø̲̣̣я̅ another man  think  W̶̲̥̅ι̥ℓℓ fit †ђat position

ahya sorry ooooo
hope you girls will learn a lesson from this sad gist. don't worry get inspired by visiting www.desybo.blogspot.com

D guy is tayad of her waist and wants 2 move on wiv a new waist buh he fucked up big time tonto is such a bitch

Yvonne nelson roll am Ooº°˚.....Tonto dikeh roll am Ooº°˚ #singing#..

anny said...

Missed kwa?

and who says the ghanian girl is better than tonto in morals?
she may even have fucked more dick than tonto in her life time.

Omg!! So he really meant *Tonto Dike roll am o*...gosh d guy fuck up if na true..i feel nelson is beta

ego said...

Yvonne, please move on abeg, who is Iyanya, this up-coming singer, Yvonne you can do better than this, except there is any other quality he has got, than is not visible to our eyes.....lol.

@Tonto, why do u keep breaking relationships, the other time was this yoruba actress , i hope she gets paid in her own coin when she want to settle down. Which i don't think so, because some girl's like to screw all the big boys and remain single mother.

linda where's ma comment? iyaya wants a quite relationship but yvonne has been d one making noise about it,and besides yvonne's motive and that of tonto are not dsame, cos tonto is not yet ready for marriage but yvonne is ready,tonto only wants to catch her fun and move on and besides u cant compare yvonne's bueaty to that of tonto, 4get that yvonne is tall cos tall is not bueaty,delete d hatrade u have for tonto only then u can see are true bueaty.

OKpokpokpo said...

Guess iyanya want to give himsef a bad name.So He decided to go for dat satanic reptile.Useless pple

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Is this creep inyanya for real wat the fuck is he doing with tonto dikeh wat the hell is wrong with this dude i will be damned.
its sad that he threw real love away Yvonne was head over heels in love with him.
iyanya is full of himself the brother feels he has arrived abi, he is now the man he has made it in the music game its all good he should go ask don jazzy, and iyke what the bitch tonto did to them iyanya is way ove ris head with this one poor bastard when tonto is done with him he wont be able to say your waist

i tink his next victim is going to be linda ikeji cos linda likes him alot and pls iyaya dont break my tontolet heart oh?anyway tonto dont love she only play so she's ur match on d game.

Yvonne i feel ya pain ewuu,smile cos he was nt meant 4 u, his a playa,Tonto hope urs dnt last 4 2mths sha#just saying sha# MRS NNAGS SEXYPRESSY BONARIO WIFEY

Wen a woman dates a boy prt2.. Sori yvonne, wer u expecting beta da dis?

I like

Loooool

But I thought that Ms. Nelson and Iyanya were JUST FRIENDS

she should rest abeg, too much drama

Iyanya, Da bo ubok mi!(meaning, Iyanya, Ol' boy please shake my hand!). He is representing Calabar and Akwa Ibom guys to the hilt. We sure know how to make the ladies want some more. When Iyanya rolls his waist in stage and video performances, what else do you expect in bed? More ladies are gonna fight!Even while with Tonto, they'll still bring their "waist".....

BONARIO IT IS CALLED MIXED! MIXED FEELINGS! NOT *MISSED* VILLAGE BOY.

AND YVONNE NELSON DUMPED HIM NOT D ODA WAY ROUND..DOH NOT IMPORTANT BUT SHE ENDED IT.

Naija Playboy said...

Kwasia asem...yvonne pls translate

wetin she dey expect wen sharp guy c correct toto, sorry tonto,, ''winks''

don't know why she's crying, God has saved her from potentially being the mother of children with cretinism and terrible dentition, which is dominant in Iyanya. he simply reminds me of an akwa ibom houseboy. however, I'm glad he and tonto dikeh are together, they have similar low IQs. congrats...b

Akerele Tunde said...

mehn it ain't easy to be a celeb o.. barbspeek.blogspot.com

publicity stunts to sell his album

Best response ever!!!!!

If only I have a pretty face and height like Yvonne, I won't blink an eye for iyaya...he's a loser jor! Tonto is bad meat any day any time...i give them 1 month shaa to knack and seperate! Loooool

If its chris brown now, they will say his childish. I know that these people are human beings. Even I dont do subs on twitter. I dont think its hard not to.....Hiss!

U and dis ur garri! Don't u eat anything else?

TWITS said...

"Yvonne Nelson, I have ur medicine"..((in Iyanya's ur waist voice)). Sorry girl, but thats life. Ur tweets are quite touching, and seems u were so in love. But u might have broken other guys' hearts in d past, and they painfully moved on. So learn from them, and do likewise. Its ur turn, dear. Heartbreak only pains, it doesnt kill, but infact strengthens. Hope you learn not to fall like a kid wen next u feel in love, esp. at d early stages. Meanwhile, LINDA UPDATE US- heard Tonto just responded to all this, and Yvonne's tweets. Heard its as nasty, reckless and "tontoish" as ever..that girl!

'Toto' sweeter than Yvonne na. I mean with a name like To(n)to dick(e), wetin una expect? Shey una get my vibe?

Make yvonne sef go sing na.

Uncle Babs said...

#singing!yvonne nelson roll am o!Tonto dike Roll am o!!yvonne nelson,I like ur waist o!.hahahahahah

Queen said...

LOOL..y do i feel like this is some kinda publicity stunt..think abt it y would she be all of a sudden be open abt their "relationship"..nah i doubt this actually happened

I still do not get why people put all their business on twitter...

Linda you are slacking oh. Tonto has replied, Abeg post it now.

i thought it was Emmanyra she lost him too, now i am confused *scratchingmyhead*

beverly emmanuel said...

come rain, come sunshine yvonne is still de bomb, luv u gal. men are like dat. tonto is still ok on her own but she shud have respected de ladies code

Lol diz is so so so funny and suprisin!!! *all I want is ur waist* singingin in Inyanya's voice #Zinazeee0

lol so there is a third girl?

#in iyanya's voice#... Certain as the sun, YvoNne, u knw u get ur own season!!!
Dats y I choose tonto! The only girl dat can make me go gaga!!!
Abeg, all these actresses sef, dey can make one puke!! I pity the fools dat av dem as role models!

Ok dats wot he was tellin us 2 decode...usin both babes in 1 line "Tonto Dikeh roll am oooo" "Yvonne Nelson hav ur medicine" Chai!!! Rly Iyanya.

ekele onuoha said...

Dis V'''d by Don Jazzy, greesed by Inyanya...Hmmmmm

Lol itz funny sha...buh iyanya sef mumu o....he left yvonne 4 Tonto..ewww...lemme sit bak n watch ow mny hours diz 1 wee last...as for yvonne na wa o gointu twitter iz smhow sha

omo pastor said...

Person talk say n.a. ur waist he want, u don give am he gats to move on nah.choi caliber boy Sefton dey chance woman, nothing eye no go see for obodo naija

Bussy said...

How do i even comment on here , i dont always see my post! Drama Queen tontolet, I am 100% sure Iyanya will dump tonto within 1month

Bussy said...

Linda, i dont always see my post, How do i signup or something!

Nonso said...

Iyanya u broke this girl heart, lord am coming ot africa to gte whooped like a kid, girl don't worry better man will come

Yvonne rily love $ admire u, but u fall my hand, not only dating Iyanya but also believing dat sumtin positive would cum out from it. See, Iyanya just started his career, he nids time to grow $ make waves in d music industries $ he doesn't nid commitments. Besides, y blow trumpets on twitter like its a high school tin, like it never happened to u be4 or u haven't dumped sum1 be4? Bin dumped/ditched by a guy aint a new tin, guess Tonto is smarter dan u. Just accept it $ be optimistic about d future. Cheers to life girl

Tonto fuckig wiz kid fucking Jas fucking DANNY Karen fucking terry g, fucking Rotimi ,fucking Toyin fucking jim Ike , fucking small girl... Now fucking Iyanya ....... Damnnnnnnnn

looool... thats all i can say... plus iyanya u left castle for b.q..... u left mansion to face me i face u... tonto thats on drugs now... av u seen her recently esp her studio song wiv terry g def frm d tonto i used to watch on tv wen i was much younger... kmt .... be easy yvonne i knw wat u passing through.. dont worry it would pass... @ms_mishy

iyanya are u alright tonto dike,he needs prayers.

Don't give your 'heart' to a man that want your 'waist'

How can som1 in dia ryt senses dump som1 lyk Yvonne for Tonto of all ppl, dis guy don miss road

How can u leave a Range Rover for a saloon car? *sigh, iyanya fall my left hand .

elika said...

uh love lovelove love

I never heard any post like this! what a woman, your very strong to tell it to the world. Super Human!

Ndia ma ihe anaru .....nyanya bu oye jonzin obu nor eziokwu

its just a matter of time, he z going to do d same to tonto.....yvonne just relax nd watch. its a season film.

Yvonne you wan talk say you never cheat on your xbobo b4? Shebi you don see how e b......when a man wants a woman can't keep his mind on nothing else till he gets into her pants then him go freeeeeee!

veeon said...

na wa oh. bored babes. 3 of them sef

Tiwa Savage in Iyanya's crosshairs already. His latest song 'Flavour' is directly addressing Tiwa. Essentially he's asking what's her flavour, a veiled reference to that kiss on the Oyi Remix video. Read that question to mean 'what can i do to be your flavour?' Tiwa abeg give yoursel brain o. My people say that a rock seen from afar does not capsize a boat (unless you're the Titanic).

so bad,i think tomto is nt ok

Shame on you ladies... Dis nigga is just having fun with ur waist but iyanya why tonto?

Blazygurl said...

gals can be So senseless. She doesnt know She ll still be dumped for someone else some day. Pls They should act matured. Tonto is being childish

diamondsstayclean said...

my dear yvonne, Good riddance to bad rubbish!!! let him follow his class, he does not desreve you!!!

hmmm i cant believe he left her for dat mad bitch

Nitalee said...

Swty, come to think of it, iyana is not ur class SO MOVE ON. you are so pretty and i admire u alot.

Yvonne nelson nd iyanya nice 1@tonto poko leave d 2 lv birds d hell alone

The one thing i want to forget in my life is dat the drama queen Tonto is from my tribe....first it was singing a stupid song to wearing a stupid halloween costume with sweat patches under her armpit and now stealing iyanya from my sweet baby yvonne.

Iye meh o... Akpos don repent!!!
1st of all, u pple denied d rship in d 1st place so nw d tin has turned sour, y involve us?!
2ndly, @ Yvonne, are u new 2 d world?! Dnt u knw dat dts hw men are, we're neva satisfied but take solace in d fact dat he has passed ur waist, now he's on Tonto, next waist he'll b wanting Is Emma's. So buy enuff tissue for Tonto 2 cry too, cos ha own dey com.
3rdly, @ Iyanya, u are a real player, 4 u 2 let d 2 of dem fight & not get involved!!! Ashawo kobo kobo.
Lastly, @ Tonto, must u cause drama in dis 9ja! Cheezoz, u rest na ah ah! Am stl tryn 2 recover from d effects of ur noise/song. (By d way, Tonto, giv am d waist well o)! Anyways, Emma get ready, ur waist is next! Shikena

Bella girl said...

Yea, me too, I can't stop laughing... =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) you see the special steps and little things partners do for each other in the early days of a relationship often take a back seat over time and that's what happened here... Iyanya wants something new...

yvonne so sori...jst wait n c wat hapn to Tonto......

yvonne pls so sori 4 dat. jst wait nd c wat will hapn to Tonto

Yvonne Nelson for Tonto Dokeh?? Really??

yvonne xo foolish 2 think nyanya wil offer her engagement ring..poor her!,.he only did wat waz necesary,,he ate n sanitized his mouth...tonto watch out!,u might b his next victim!

ms bughati said...

owwwww poor yvonne he wanted your waist and you gave him your heart.tonto hmmmm i dont know what he wants from you because you dont even have the waist .lwtmbo

It's very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this article at this website.

My web page ... Psn Code Generator

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 377 of 377   Newer› Newest»