Fred Amata finds love again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 December 2012

Fred Amata finds love again

Years after ending his relationship with actress and current AGN president Ibinabo Fiberesima (they have a daughter together), Fred Amata has found love again. The actor is in a serious relationship with Mor Okonkwo, a single mother of two in her early thirties.

Fred and Mor met about a year ago in the US...but only started dating a few months ago. I hear they are already talking marriage.

Mor is a Soul/Jazz artiste who used to live in the UK and even contested in singing reality show - X Factor UK a few years back. She's currently a management consultant and also runs a catering company.

124 comments:

kemsugar said...

Wish em all da best.....

serial husband.

Dis guy has lost it,was with d jumping from one woman to another like a frog.

lovelylady said...

Diverse girl,singing,mgt&catering!!!Anything for bread ooo,man must wack.she looks great

Wow that's good 4 him..AMS

Hmm but I pity that one too make u no slp ooo coz he will really do the same to but I can't blame both of u u fit to marry each other coz tht one also left husband my prayer is May God make u husband nd wife ooo but if u also wish to be.

sassy girl said...

God bless their r.ship....

NEKS said...

D stuff dangling from her ears in d 2nd pic..are they earrings or skipping ropes?

This her make up na wa o

Ikunkun Babbles said...

Didn't he drop his first wife for fibresima....Linda how did you so conveniently forget to state that?? given your usual style of journalism.....

Hmm, no b to find love, na to keep am make e last. # sitting an waiting wit palm supporting my chin# leakleaky mouth

Good 4him

hmm i pity that lady coz what he did to those tht he left he will do thesame as well but i dont blame both of u u match alot she also had left her husband so no quarrel anymore but just watch out coz is a season film nd i dont think that lady will finish it but i pray for them tht may God join them if only they work toward it coz God is not a magician

TAX COLLECTOR said...

Hope we wil nt hear another divorce story.wishing them all d best

Fred Amata is just jumping in and out of relationship, first he was married to Agatha then Ibinabo who used to date Danny Wilson. I even heard it was another woman that snatched him from Agatha. Hmm,meanwhile his brother Zack is dealing with a cheating wife.Anyways this present lady seems like the one and menh after 2kids she is still in shape. Women let's learn from her just because you have popped out kids does not mean we should not be in shape. I say this with a concerned heart because so many women just go out of shape after birth. I have learnt from their experience and when its my turn, I will do my best to look fit, God being my helper.

The Bible says "Its not good for a man to be alone" so I am happy for him, I wish them a life ahead smooth as silk.

Happy for him,I pray he finds d love dat eluded him.

Mr fred Amata,enough is enough,go and rest,ur own 2 much.

folamama said...

This is serious. I hope it lasts dis tym.

*clearnthroat*! Madam, dt earring shuda bn longer o! Next tym mk sure it gets to ur knee, k? *rollingeyes*

Good for them

A single mother of two????????

Fred my man nawa o!!!!!!!

‎​ÅŠO̶̷̩̥̊͡ commentto

Congratulations to them!she's a single mother and Fred too,a single Father..I wish them all d best!

Again????

Ezems said...

She has used her cooking skills to lure Fred closer. Hehehe.

hi,my name is fred amata and am addicted to ugly women

mon alisa said...

God bless dis marriage

Queen Bee said...

Good for him
The babe make sense,but I can't understand who is wearing who btw her and dose earrings!

Can those ear-rings get any longer???

Love is a beautiful tin..Goodluck to them..no1 is perfect.

I'm hapi for him o. Wish dem both the very best

Nice ...go on ma man .
Love dat

Kunle said...

Wish him success and peace on his new found love. May it lead to blissful union. Want to have a flat belly, burn fat, maintain your shape with fitness. Visit this web address www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

Why wouldn't Fred just go back to Agatha and stop sampling women. Go back to ur 1st love, man!

lakesides said...

fred i beg stay with this one.Don't change women like clothes

Single mother of 2? Issokay.... I hope na same father sha!

All these amata family and their marriage problems sha! Always having issues with their wives. Whats is wrong with them or is it their women?

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow nice tin, but single mother of 2? Awwwww she go sabi born ooooo lolz... Gud luck to dem tho. I like Fred, ciao belle....

awaiting comments that would reveal the state of his previous marriage oya comments starts rolling

ETHAN said...

She is so hot.congrats Fred.

justaijay said...

Issokay... Mor, I hope u know ds is a countdown.. Rme..

Mtchewwww,wat is bad if u go back to ur original wife Agatha....u seriously need deliverance.

linda stop playing i beg.hope its a joke.....

sleekreek said...

Good for them........

#RIP ABDULRAHAMAN AKINTOLA AKINOLA Akintola Abdulrahman Akinola He graduated with a
First Class in Biochemistry from the prestigious
University of Ilorin in 2010. He was the Best
Graduating Biochemistry Student, UNILORIN,
2009/2010. On completion of the compulsory one year national
youth service (NYSC), he enrolled for his Masters
Degree. He was appointment as Assistant Lecturer towards the
end of October, 2012. He submitted his MSc project work on Thursday, 29th
November, the project he was supposed to defend on
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2012 but unfortunately he died
on Friday, 30th November, 2012 in the University of
Ilorin Teaching Hospital (UITH). Even the doctors
couldn't identify the nature of his ailment. His last post through his BlackBerry phone was
"EVERYTHING WILL SOON BE OVER" Abdulrahman, a talented, brilliant and cool-headed
young man... may your soul rest in peace. May God teach us to number our days and live those
days right.

Linda pls post dis oooooo een een

Just start ur own gossip blog

Na wah sha, na green card mission be dis!!!! If you cheat on dis one Uncle Sam go sama ya head!!! SERIAL HUSBAND!!!

na them sabi my advise to mor kip ur relationship on the low cos this kin of publicity may spell doom...all the best sha make sure ur kids r number one

April said...

Girl afta two n u stil lok dis hot waoh,kp up ur shape girl. dont jst jump in plsssss,tk ur time let God direct u cos its not a good tin jumpin in n out no mata d mata. Gdluck girl

Looking@dis pic first thought that comes to mind is 'usher&tameka raymond' bt atleast usher wasnt a serial husband as sm1 said.

U get mouth. U r even a chic. God can not help u oh. Wen u eventually get der, that's if u will, u will find out that talk is very very cheap.

June said...

Good for Him...@least he no kid, knows woh he wants

she is a single mother of two so what! is he not a single father pls i wish them the best and u that morron that said single mother of two????? u have peanut brains and a massive asshole bush rat.

Why won't he? That means Fred has problems which need attention so tht he won't be jumping like a frog from one place to another bc i don't see any special thing in him tht other guys did not hv.

Handsome Nollywood actor Fred Amata is said to be sulking and complaining about his new born baby girl by the delectable actress ... DB Mall

Leerato said...

Good luck to him but its high time he knows what he wants. He is not a kid again, he should settle with one already.

Hmmm nice... Single ladies with kids don't lose hope. Just have a life n the man will come

I laff,let me see how the relationship will go nd how long it will last.

HKR said...

Lmao @ skipping rope.

please Linda tell all this U.S Or U.k babe to leave our naija guys alone we in naija we never married finish, anyway who find wife find good thing from the Lord this lady must be model and a good cook that why fred is not pick our call again...lol

If you need a private tutor in Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, Biology and English Language, and you stay around Yaba, Oyingbo, Bariga, Surulere, Jibowu and its environs, please call 08154612352 and 08137982965. You can be assured of excellence and outstanding perdormance in the forthcoming JAMB, SSCE and GCE.

sayedero enytan said...

I love his first wive tho' very classy lady!! Buh hey..I'm not him

All this single mother/father, divorce issues we hear n read everyday are products of man's Feeling that he/she has become wiser dan God. Who instituted purity b4 marriage, frowned at divorce among odas. Our wisdom is jz foolishness b4 him n going against principles have after effects which we currently face these days. I just pity d kids dat v to endure seeing dia mum or fada jump frm one partner to another in d name of searching 4 love. God help d next generation dat would be filled wit kids frm broken homes or ones raised by single parent. Now we shout n shudder at d bizarre things happening, in d next future, it wld much more worse.

No matter wot we do or how enlightened we fink we are, those fins God outlined for brings fulfilment when we abide by them. There's more to life than Being ostentiously rich, dat d mouth u earn in a day can buy duplex for every citizen of nigeria afterall u can only sleep in one room at d end of d day.

Warri Girl said...

Ok,I hope this one last.

Nekky said...

all the best to them. God bless ur daughter(me) with her own true love. Amen

@prince charming dont quote the bible anyhow jor, God can never be in support of ds union. Yes, we have a mercifull God buh pple shouldnt use dat as an excuse to mess around. God is also a consuming fire. In all i pity their kids

Ujunwa said...

Serial wife nko?

Ujunwa said...

OMG I fell off my bed laughing Nothing ever passes you by. On a more serious note, what are those? Pretty lady tho.

kemke said...

She Is a blogger not a biographer sha.

kemke said...

Not a fan of the man but all the same, happy love life.

Orobo toh badt

SUE JORDAN said...

ONE MINUTE YOU TELL US HE AND IBINABO ARE GETTING BACK TOGETHER....NEXT MINUTE HE HAS A NEW LOVE....WHICH IS IT LINDA???

I wish them all d best...i actually think Fred Amata is adecent guy...(my secret crush...) i have met him twice...once at the then Prudent Bank on Toyin street and the other at the airport...we were both on the queue to board the plane...and he came up to me saying 'why are u wearing my jersey" (i was wearing an arsenal top)....i thot that was cute!....
anyway i wish him d best

Lol...

galore Via nokia LUMA said...

@Neks...U are so Dry...Ur Joke is so Dry like ur ANUS..........

one word for you......"FOOL"

@osinachi......also tell AGATHA,,she shud stop samplin all dose Big and Bright and Shine "ETIGHI"(Pennis) In ASABA

Errm Maureen. So this is what you've been up to???. Im sorry for you!!!

I wish them the best.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

@lovelady it is called being versatile which is a much sought after quality in today's competitive world

ETHAN said...

Hope u guys didn't forget that Agatha abi wetin be her cheated on Fred.Oh na go jst dey blame men for notin at times.We women re nt good too.Everyone ve a story.So make oh na free dem.

what ever happened to getting married and staying together forever. ng bb

wish dem al d best. wait o, dis woman earring na die

Nitalee said...

Congrats my man Fred. hope it will be ur last busstop.

Umm is dat an earring or an ear piece!

diamond said...

am happy for fred. i hope this stays longer. for more gists, you can check out www.weheardall.com

The Bible says if you divorce and remarry while your first is still alive, you become an adulterer/adultress and so can never make heaven. Why are we celebration failures?

serena said...

Is that earrings!? Anywaz don't give a rat ass!!!

diamond said...

i hope this one lasts. for other world gossip and news, click www.weheardall.com

metche said...

I comment my reserve oo. heehee

Neks ask google!

It,s a cause frm d family! Lol

linda post ma comment naa.....Fredish fever dey wori MR amata seriously....

serial baby father noni. very soon dis one go born 4 u, u go dump her. instead of u to work hard n take care of ur kids, u r busy jumping 4rm 1 woman to anoda.hope dis lady will pay dat ur house rent 4 rasak balogun surulere, gigolo like u

Becqui Nicholas said...

Nice one Fred.. God bless your relationship..

This woman abandoned her to kids and left the house where she was staying with her husband , u say she is single , I am not sure she has divorced yet . Her husband is my friend . She is been running around different clubs claiming to be a singer associating herself with different men . Please ask questions b4 u start wishing them luck in their relationship.linda over to u , find out more about her .

All lies oooo.... Dont believe wot u read people....

Just shut up , he isn't lost . He has a second change at love and he shouldn't take it because ......... He first marriage didn't work , doesn't mean he doesn't deserve another chance . Also as it clearly states in the blog post , it is years after his previous marriage

Mauren u said its all lies abi ?I know u posted that message. Since u have brought urself out . We will tell the word who u are , get ready for the world to hear ur story . Yeye woman

Maureen thou shalt not learn. You are just bringing insults on yourself. So who beat you that time that you were bleeding from your head down? Was it Fred? Anyways shebi na this Lagos we dey? Abeg pass me pop corn and coke!!!

NEKS said...

@Galore,c as u wan kill urself on top nutn..yeah yeah,I know u are an authority on d crevices of d human anatomy considering u are an unrepentant lesbian..lol..anus expert..
Sorry,mine is properly lubricated*gross ryt?*,lol

Becqui or what is your name , how can you tell God to bless this relationship , a woman who is married and not yet divorced . How can you bring God's name inside this abormination ?

Mauren u said its all lies abi ?I know u posted that message. Since u have brought urself out . We will tell the word who u are , get ready for the world to hear ur story . Yeye woman

maureen has bin posting under diff aliases..hahahah

Digusting tribe, na so so children outside wedlock.

Hmmmm,they have started again. Why is it so hard for this people to be decent for Once

na wetin dis guy see for mama pikin dem body?

So tell us wat 2 belive? Anoy 5:12

Oga Anonymous, did your friend tell you that he beat her regularly that's why she ran from home leaving the kids cos she didnt know where she was going? That he never loved her but tricked her into marriage to gain access to her family wealth and become an abroad citizen thru her? That he lied to her about his educational status and other things? She might not have gotten divorced but is it wrong to abandon the cheat and wife beater that your friend is? No come dey form I too know for here abeg!

When has love or marriage become a union of two angels? If we are idle enough to be bothered about what two consenting adults do with their lives, we should have the time to listen to what our inner conscience is telling us about our lives.in a word who among us is clean enough to hurl the first stone at these sinners?

Naijadude said...

Any lady he drops always turn out big!!..Agatha is doin pretty well now while Fibresima is callin d shoots at AGN

Olodo giving advice, lets see you after your kids. Zack is not the one dealing with an adulterous wife.

And please find out more about good english and good spellings.
Zubby

ysc said...

FUCK!!! The kinda GBAGAUN in dis ur post ehen.....the lord is gud sha
...YSC...

FOOLISH ADULTERERS!!!

Is this not the same Maureen that scammed many to giving her money, claiming she had a serious disease?..so the disease has left you now? What a Fraud!!!

anon8.44 and 8.48 is maureen herself she loves blogs

this guy always seeks out emotionally weak women ,,mor pls find out for sure if he and ibinabo are done becos we know some tin here.. you can date him no probs but be WISE and stop publicising this matter u knw what happens to public relationships...

VIA MY LENS said...

NEXT

Dat lady is married to one man Ooooooh for lekki.hmmmmmm. Well. I wish them luck

Linda.......

Where are all the comments? Linda