Enebeli Elebuwa dies in Indian hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 December 2012

Enebeli Elebuwa dies in Indian hospital

Former Actors' Guild President, Segun Arinze, has confirmed the passing away of veteran actor, Enebeli Elebuwa in a hospital in India.

Mr Elebuwa died in the early hours of today Wednesday December 5th in the hospital in India where he was flown to a few months ago by the Delta State government to receive treatment for an ailment. He was 65. Truly sad! May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

May his soul RIP

You these age-monitoring spiritsss!! You've come here, again.. Don't you know illness ages you or do you look like a sweet 16 when you ill? You shldnt've bothered commenting in the 1st place. Disrespectful human being!

So sorry..

Olise said...

It's very painful loosing another actor. His death has created a big space in the film industry just like Sam Loko and others. No body can fill their space.

I just need to keep my DVDs safe because I would like my grand children to enjoy their acting too.

You're raving mad!!!!

"He used to smoke and drink a lot"- your point being??? Ppl like you are so judgemental. Rubbish!!!

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

FIREMAN ABI NA WATERMAN IS DAT THE NAME UR FATHER GAVE U? UR JUST A BASTARD VE HEARD LOTS OF STORIES ABOUT U AND UR OCCULTIC-MINISTRY DECEIVING THOSE POOR MEMBERS OF URS, EXTORTING MONEY FROM THEM. MY GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE U.

God bless the departed....Andrew, hopefully you have checked out to a better place.THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

baby cute said...

I actually tot he wuld be diischarged soon........ Really sad! May his soul R.I.P

I love u when u act, I made u my mentor when u speak, I cry my tears at ur death. too bad we were born into a country of heinous and odious with inertia leaders and carefree rulers who does not care about the needy. Oh! My man RIP, condolence to the family, death is inexorable. N2b, N3b, N6b all na vanity. where is Abacha after ruling 9ja his own way? our leaders we all share this breath so we all die someday. I cry 4 him, u cry 4 ur own, we all cry for something, don't think u're better.

Shit shit shit. Since his death was announced, I ave bin scared to comment and now dat I'm doing it makes me remember my dad who died same way when we all tot he was getting better. It was after my dads sudden death that I kw dat whatever u spend on treatment doesn't mean someone is beyond death. Pa enebeli elebuwa, u re one of my favourite and u will always remain d best among ur mates. Sleep in the bossom of the lord till we meet to part no more! Adieu

DJ SEXY NG said...

R.I.P

May his soul rest in peace. On a second note, I don't understand all these trips to India. Very little success compared to the fatalities. Maybe a rethink should be in place

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»