Dear LIB readers: If I get a girl for BJ only would it be cheating? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Dear LIB readers: If I get a girl for BJ only would it be cheating?

From a married male LIB reader
I want your reader's perspective on this issue. I've been married for 3 years to a beautiful woman (inside & out) and we have a baby girl thats 2 years old. Life is good and God has been kind to us in all things but the major problem is our sex life....do not get me wrong, sex with my wife is beautiful, intense and fulfilling apart from the blow jobs!..the increasingly lack of it leaves me a bit empty and unhappy. For 3 years i have not cheated on my wife and dont intend to except if things continue as they are.....lately my wife finds blow jobs "demeaning" and a chore that lasts for like 3 mins instead of the fun it once was...we both work a 9-5 pm shift. Her head game used to be tight but now its uneventful..don't mean to sound uncaring, i know she gets tired from work, the baby and me...i practically have to beg her to put it in her mouth for longer than 5mins.
Orisirisi. More after the cut...

We've spoken about it but things haven't improve..infact learnt that women tend to give less head as the relationship progresses..is this true?..i love my wife and don't want to cause her pain but i can't live without my blow jobs too (i love it...men really do)...spoke with some friends and almost all are telling me to get a 'headmistress" that their Madams dont give enough BJ's..should i get a girl for BJ only?..would it still be cheating?..(heard its the new thing for guys)...dunno if i can handle the guilt tho (before God and my wife)..am i just being selfish?..i do give her head anytime she wants it tho..which is like 5 times a year..lol..really at crossroads right now..the thots of a BJless marriage is something i really can't come to terms with..i miss my BJ's

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»

Ur just a greedy follower of a fool, jus cos ur friends have a girl 4 that u want 2 join them but I'm sure u will learn a lesson frm it. I'll allow fellow lib readers to tell u the lesson.. Mumu!!

So?? Could you please get out of here. And do whatever you want with your life.

ODE! If u like get a headmistress and u'll see the worthlessness of a bj when ur wife leaves ur perverted ass...

Joy said...

Cheatin is cheatin no matter hw it was peformd. My candid advice bros run run run nd dnt look back in listening to ur frnds. No girl will gv a blw job nd ends it there, d babe will surely wnt u to dig it.

Sex is sex weda Blow.Ob or anal sex or oral.....so its an act of adultery, which amounts 2 cheating...So don't do it..

halley keys said...

Lmao.....serzly dis dude is a big foool.....

I am a man. Yes, BJ or oral sex is demeaning. Do not put anything that is not food in your mouth.

Loooooooool.

Permission to re-looooooooooool

Laugh don finally tear my belle, I haff died

fool like u, go an put it inside dog mouth oloshi msweeeeeee

hun said...

LOL! Yes its still cheating. Even if d lady is just gon b ur headmistress. Tell her how u feel pls so u can save ur marriage.

Of course its cheating!! You can still make your wife give you the type of satisfaction you want from BJ's if really you can make her see your stand point about your BJ's, and where the lack of that is driving you to, I know no woman would want to her husband cheating, looking for something she can offer.

I have been married for fourteen years..i had never given my hubby a blow job...he had never asked for it.
I have never demanded for lickylicky too; and i can tell you we have a faithful relationship. Common man! Stop expecting your wife to turn your dick into sugarcane.....put your rod where it is meant for...her hole....... period

Come to me my darling....i will suck u dry en blow ur heads out

Go ahead and rent a prostitute that will satisfy your fetish sexual desire. Yeye man!

Maya said...

₪ø its not but permit ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ to say u r mad nd u need psychological help.una nor dey hear word,dint u test where u were goin 2 b4 marriage?ok u where a virgin isokay.if u like get some1 to suck ur armpit 2 bkos its not cheating u hia.

good man we want more of you in today's Nigeria

Emmm..... am a married woman and I hate Bjs also I feel its annoying right from time so now my husband dosent even ask anymore although whenever am in the mood I'll give a bj which is once a year. That aside but if you cheat on her bcos of that GOD will punish you cos you just don't cheat cos of bj when the real sex is good.

Give her head often and every single time. make her cum anyhow & even squirt, trust me if u give her a good head, she will give u a good head too. be a man boy

You are a fool and a wicked person. Why are you men so senseless? What else are you loooking for!! I have never posted on this blog, but i just find you so ridiculous and stupid. Better get a grip on your sorry life and don't mess your marriage up.. Ode oshi!!

Sharon said...

I c dat ur already considering going 4 a headmistress after obviously speaking with ur friends over beer i guess. and i also see competition going on here my dear ur bedroom matter should be settled in there. pls look for the right atmosphere and time and really talk this over with ur wife. tell her exactly how u feel not on the surface.

Queen Bee said...

Get a gal,but I hope ur wife's nemesis' won't make her bite off ur d**k!
Selfish,foolish fool.!
MEN......!!God help us!

if you want to believe it or not oral sex is sex, and it doesn't take a genius to know that cheating on your 'beautiful' wife. have you thought of giving her a bit of head action as well so she can respond to you. its a bit like give her some to get some. don't be selfish!

If u can tell ur partner, Its not 'cheating'.
Wot a question!Dint even bother to read.

David said...

ROFL! A blow job is a form of sex (oral sex to be precise), hence it's cheating) but I understand where you're coming from especially when the wife is being hard-headed.

Linda, what do you mean "Orisirisi?" May lightning strike you!

Lmao!lol!hilarious....I still don't know why am lmaoing...pls its cheating!don't get it twisted!!!

The only line that really got me laughing is "The thoughts of a BJless marriage".
Make your wife see reasons why she should like it. That's all

http://hackfacebookaccount.org/?ref=865286

u must be absolutely stupid and selfish, you want to destroy your marriage because of a bj, open your mouth and do it urself, idiot.

Headmistress.lol..nothing I won't use my two ears to hear on this blog

I swear u need to get examined..

Get ur headmistress and enjoy the blowjob..but if you get caught...your O.Y.O on your own..

Lol.vari funi

I swear. Mscheeeeew!

Linda did u really hav to post dis? *smh

People are so fast to judge this guy, who is cleary not happy about his sexual life! In marriage there is something called "compromising"! The wife supposed to satisfy the hubby even if she doesn't like it! Is not everything that he likes that she will enjoy and vice versa! If she can't compromise then he should look for who will!!!! YOLO..,,,I am a woman by the way and married for 7 years.

Iwu ezigbote ewu awusa wuranwu blow greedy person and insensitive man, i ask, is it because of blowjob you married your wife? you can't stay without blow job foolish man if you cheat on your wife because of one so called blow job chineke ya gbagi oku meaning GOD will punish you stop listening to those stupid, silly, useless, friends that don't have the fear of GOD in them respect your wife and your marital vows.

Boko Haram said...

I shagged a girl in the anus should i tell my wife? nonsense

Olu said...

Old boy, there is HIV outside there, you need to keep to your wife. That is my only advice for you.If you love your family you will understand what i am talking about. There many of us men who okay financially and not married and presently not in any relationship. We are looking for the right partner. We are not out looking for prostitutes or women just to satisfy our sexual urges. When we are pressed we masturbate. It is healthy and clean and no risk of getting HIV from anyone.You are lucky you have a good wife who i believe is faithful and all u are worried about is not getting a blowjob from your wife. Seriously!
When next you have the urge for a blowjob, u can turn an electric fan onto your 'oko' to do the blowing for you.
Don't listen to people who are telling u to get a mistress. They are miss advising you. Trust me mate. You will end up regretting it. There are a lot of women and men out there, carrying only-God-knows what. You have a partner, keep to her. You can live without a blowjob. Blow job is not food. Every month where i work i see at least 1 to 2 cases of HIV. HIV is not a joke mate. The person that may give you HIV looks as normal as your wife, mate. She will not have HIV written all over her. Be careful. You have a daughter. You want to be around as your daughter grows to become a lady.

Mouth is meant for talking and eating. Penis was created for vagina. All this talk of BJ is as a result of porn. Foolish man!!! geeraway from here!!!

And if she gets a guy to play around with her titties because you don't do it often enough or well enough to please her,I hope you won't consider it cheating o. So, if someone asks you why you're cheating on your wife, you'll have the mind to say 'it's because of BJ'? SMH. leave marriage to the men jor.

BENARIO VIA 3310 said...

What you want is what you get,but be careful before you get it all wrong with your selfish desire.

Omg!...cant stop laughing at thy comment

Its your life

Ebelebelube said...

Hmmn,strong choice of words,"it leaves me empty". You have a wonderful marriage, don't ruin it with your selfishness. You have a wonderful, hard-working wife whom it seems you don't deserve right now.It is not your right to get a bj from her if she does not want to. On the other hand, you should make it mutual, you should give her oral too, and that may serve as reinforcement for her to reciprocate. Abi na only you wey go dey get eh? woman no be fool abeg!

chinedu akenzua said...

wat is headmistress and legmistress, op not dat of AJUWON comprehensive secondary school, mister BlowJob, u need a brainmistress, mtcheeew...

Ask your mama whether your papa put his brokos(penis) for her mouth to suck. BJ kor, bj ni. U are very foolish and insensitive. Get lost! And I am a man.

I tink its natural for men to be stupid!ur frends give d best advice,abi?!!ode!u'll pay for errtin u do so waeva...ur decision

annoymous said...

Bros,I see ur very gulable.Just bc ur frnds are having headmistress ur also considering keeping one. I hope ur ready for the problems that comes wt keeping headmistress? Olodo,common go and sort ur â„“♥√ for BJ wt ur wifey,tell her how much u â„“♥√ BJ and how ur much u v been missing it. I'm sure she will bukle up. Be wise.

Dude,there are sex toys for that ... now GTFOH

A wise man builds his home but a foolish man tears it down with his own hands.... Trust me my brother, it will never end well! She is beautiful inside and out; but Bj is your problem, destroy your home! My wife and I have been happil married for 5yrs, no cheating from either of us, before marriage we courted for 2years... I will never let anyone icluding the most beautiful slim, sexy, figure 8 looking girl ruin my wife's happiness, in fact no human being incuding my family can destroy our home. Think again Mr!

looool.. you give her head only 5 times a year... lmao. selfish idiot. must she ask first? learn how to lick her properly and she will definitely reciprocate. Your marriage is too young for all these thoughts, act like a man and keep your home together. May God deliver our husbands from useless friends bcos all these men are just useless.

Once a year???? What are you! A statue??? Gheeeez!

I really don't know why u guys r raining insults, has dat solved the problem? Haba! Every1 has sexual issues nd dis has bin brot fort, so why the insults?... Well I feel u shud satisfy ur wife sexually, give her a "head" let her cum right in ur mouth, let her enjoy or feel dat climax dat u feel, then trust me she will head u right back. Try nd see if it works for u, cheers

@Anonymous 11:21 PM. I too wonder why Linda should post this. This man should go and sort himself out, not come here and whinge.

ugo said...

Hahahahaha! Correct!

@David wetin linda do u..na u lightning go strike oooo..ewu goat..khul

Lol @ lickylicky

Omas992 said...

This man is pathetic!!!

Ahahah I was waiting for my igbo sis/bro to unleash the igbo insult ahahaahahahahah

head what??????lolllllllllllllll women don suffer.,,,this niga is a joker..are you sure this idiot is not gay?.using stupid excuse to destroy his marriage...my gal tried giving me head whatever,i had to stop her..when i ask her were she learnt that one(bj) from, she opted to pleading,sweedy am sorry this am sorry that....i have been having a good sex life,trust calabar tools,am not boasting..a sensational romance could do the work..mr blow jobpist or whatever you call yourself,stop looking for excuse...if you want to dump her do so,dont go telling the court that you want a divorce because of blow job.

My dear, you should have paid more attention in school "cleary"

@Anonymous 11:42 PM. He should go and solve his problem. He is Mr Pitiful!

See, dont listen to all these people who want to bite off ur head for wanting sexual satisfaction, it is sexual frustration that is their problem.
Anyway, there is nothing wrong in wanting to be satisfied in every possible way, but you are channeling your energy on the wrong thoughts. You should focus on your ONLY option, your wife. Try every possible way to encourage her to be more involved in the sex, I didnt say coerce or force ooo, try to please her, let her know how much you want it, and try to make the BJ more funnnn, like whipped cream cos I can imagaine that trying to stuff a rod down one's throat cannot be funn.

You sound like retard,pls see a doctor ASAP.

Maybe your hygiene has changed for the worst????? I don't know, don"t shoot the messenger...lol

Anonymous 11.22pm, ur maturity and experience in the subject matter is obvious. Frm the comments, it just shows over 70% of LIBers are single females.

Virtual Memento said...

I somehow think it's demeaning acts like this that resulted in the rise and rise of homosexuals. If you can be blow jobbed, then it can be done by anyone that has a mouth (a fellow guy like you) same goes for women that want to licked down there.
I'm a man and I won't be wicked enough to tell a prostitute (if I ever got crazy enough to patronise one) to give me BJ let alone the wife I love.

lovelylady said...

LWKMD ooooooo

Penis don become carrot, abeg comot make I see road. hiss!

lovelylady said...

Pls na,where is Anwuli Oputa?would like to no her opinion on a matter like this.Mr man,linda is a dick lover oh,she can give it 2 u,oshio free.

It goes both ways maami. The man shud bee willing to understand his wife as well. BJs is not a normal type of sex,it's jes an extra that some woman are not at ease doing. If the sex is great, y ruin it by going outside for a BJ? Come on now jes say u want to cheat n don't be taling BJs abeg

Well at a time in my relationship, I wasn't getting enough sex from my fiance and she's such a nice person never wanted hurt her, so I looked for a way to make cheating less a crime. I then convinced myself that bj is not cheating, I got a babe that was giving me green light for some time and she gave me the bj of my life, was satisfied after it and was like I didn't penetrate her even though she tried. This happened like 6 months ago and the thing is I still feel very much guilty and I know I cheated on her, my conscience is really disturbing me because I know she has never cheated on my. My fiance is an addict to this blog so am signing out as anonymous. Baby am really sorry from my heart of hearts hope I will feel better now. CHEATING IS CHEATING just talk to your wife bro she will understand.

MJ said...

LMAO! all the comments are cracking me up. Blow Job ko Balloon Job ni.... ode..... loooooollll!

Most of you just can't wait to rain insults like it solves a problem...I'm not in support of his thoughts cos u shld knw a woman's sexual preference before marrying her.moreover its a blowjob,if she's not cool wiv it then sacrifice that for her..if she likes u to eat faeces will u do it?

My dear the fact that he hasn't mentioned it dosen't mean he dosen't want it. He probably just knows you are a prude and may be getting it outside. I don't understand your type of women sha, you are meant to get your husband full pleasure!

Of course its cheating but na wa for some women sha, how can you not give your man a bj. Why do some women think certain things are not meant to be done when they become wives even though they did it when they were married. The bedroom is meant to be kept exciting, no wonder so many men are bored with their marriages. Simple bj you no fit give your husband! If he now asks for role play or bondage nko? You married women better up your game o.

Senera said...

As in eh..... He is a big fool.....lmfao

Laffn so hard at the guys stupidity. He rili loves his bj. @least u gt intense love making can't u stick with that and be contented. Jeez humans are jt selfish sha

I pity you, you shuda informed ur wife from d onset that your whole life depends on Bj now. Na food? Why una no dey reason sef b4 askin foolish questions, as time goes on your wife might not b able to do stuff she was initially doin so kukuma take a 2nd wife as a headmistress alone might not b enuf, selfish man. Just discuss d shit wit her joor I'm sure she wld adjust(tell her ur bjs mean d world to you o), dnt be a mumu like ur friends

No she's not. I can't rember wen last I gave me husb a bj too pls ice cream dosnt trickle 4rm it plus its not candy. But I say our sex life is great cos iam always reinventing and giving him any crazy position it takes us.

I see. What abt your spouse's tongue n lips in your mouth?

I pity you, you shuda informed ur wife from d onset that your whole life depends on Bj now. Na food? Why una no dey reason sef b4 askin foolish questions, as time goes on your wife might not b able to do stuff she was initially doin so kukuma take a 2nd wife as a headmistress alone might not b enuf, selfish man. Just discuss d shit wit her joor I'm sure she wld adjust(tell her ur bjs mean d world to you o), dnt be a mumu like ur friends

Please don't do that, keep talking tou your wife instead. But she's seriously dulling o, not only do I give my husband a blow job sometimes we take a drive and park somewhere dark and isolated and I give him a bj in the car. Women need to learn to keep things spicy. In fact there is nothing any girl can do outside that I don't give him double of. Some days it'll be school girl out, other days a lap dance or dancing on the pole. He is your husband for crying loud and sex is meant to be enjoyed to the fullest by a married couple, disrespectful ko disrespectful ni.

Dr. Pinch said...

Omo see china ooo, BENARIO? Are u for real? Omo go alaba and and do your piracy over there. LOL.

A woman, Abeg this is why I can't marry any 9ja woman. They are simply too boring in bed! Ordinary bj!

people are hypocrites.blowjob is not really a fetish per say.depending on ur understanding of adultery some may not consider it cheating.it is d little things dAt matters.pls dont forget he said dat she use to nod him before,but it seems dat she didnt really like it ,just waited till dey married to show her true sexual colours.unhappiness is unhappiness. we shouldnt judge what is worthy to make him sad and what is not.my guy talk to ur wife nd tell her what u r considering.if you want to cheat then cheat you know dat nobody can stop you.but if u dont want tthen know that bj will lead to sex eventually.guy it isnt wrong to love getting head "t-marie" style or "superhead style".just talkt to ur wife clearly first.

Why can't u talk it over with ur wifey instead of talking to those that don't knw what love,trust and commitment in marriage is all about.u can suggest a 69 position during foreplay and I bet u she will fall for it anytime,pls stay away from bad friends wit no sense of reasoning.

That is the problem with some of our women, they will just lie there like a piece of log. My man please don't go down that road but let her understand you have needs and she's pushing you to the wall. Something she was doing before now because she's wife she thinks its disrespectul! There is no greater respect than a woman who knows how to be a lady in the streets and a freaky in the bedroom.

Thank you, Nigerian woman are so boring. What is the big deal in giving her husband a bj. The poor man must be sexually frustrated as different people have different sexual needs and his a bj. As a husband is that really too much to ask from his wife. However that dosen't mean he should cheat o but some women are using their own hands to ruin their marriages.

U'r disgusting!

omoyibo said...

Ma guy, I feel you playa....Shyte, there's nothing like a bombass BJ, if your wife was good at giving you dome before and suddenly stops you need to bring it to her attention and how much u enjoy. All these folks here mouthing off about you being selfish don't understand, if the BJ was something that your wife never did before you married then I would say okay but she was giving you that dome well & all off a sudden stops that's a different story.
It's like me tossing that salad before marriage & stopping the salad tossing after marriage, would it be fair to my wife? Just saying ppl!!

Personally, I think it is wicked that women allow men to beg for it. When I met my wife, she used to give me blow job often. I never felt there was anything to it until the day I "came". Since them I have enjoyed it. I never asked for it.

She started doing less and less of it the moment she realized I started enjoying it more than the real thing. But Still I used to get it like once a month.

Now, 3 years into the marriage, I do not get it at all even though I beg for it.

Sorry LIB readers, I pay for it once every week.

Even as I write, me and my wife just returned from an outing. By the time I returned from the bathroom thinking there will be some action soon, I was amazed to see she has already slept off.

Such is life. They get u to like it and dump u there after. Cheating in this case is not my fault.

U r a desperate married woman clearly

Certified baba ode! If u go ahead u will suffer nregret it n God will punish u .anofiaaa

koolyarns said...

foolish people!!

HOW ABOUT YOUR WIFE GETTING A VIRILE MAN THAT WOULD BE GIVING HER "PUSSY
AND NIPPLE SUCK"? IS THAT CHEATING?
Matt 7:12
12 So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.
NIV
WISH FOLKS SHOULD READ THE BIBLE! THAT'S THE MANUAL OF LIFE; THIS LIFE

HOW ABOUT YOUR WIFE GETTING A VIRILE MAN THAT WOULD BE GIVING HER "PUSSY
AND NIPPLE SUCK"? IS THAT CHEATING?
Matt 7:12
12 So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.
NIV
WISH FOLKS SHOULD READ THE BIBLE! THAT'S THE MANUAL OF LIFE; THIS LIFE

Ekwensu enwee phone number!

Anita said...

My advice for you giv ur wife serious head,trust me she wil be moved to giv u bj..Linda please post my comment

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Olu if U̶̲̅ r single,,mi 2 ayam single,,oya letz Mingle..btw,,nice advice... Mail me spicymeedee@yahoo.com.au

Jungle Justice said...

Thank you!!! Am glad another female gets it. Women are wayyyy to emotional and shy away from d truth. Some get aggressive wen u tell them wot they dnt want to hear. Ladies, easy with d name calling, most of u cussing down will pass out from shock if u knw d shenanigans ur men get up to behind ur backs. Most men fight against their natural instincts not to cheat n it's a continuous battle.

Jungle Justice said...

Sorry honey, he isn't a fool...he is a MAN n a good one @ dat since he is even taking d pains to sample opinions from dis blog. This is d bain of women's wahala, MEN DON'T LUV THE WAY WOMEN LOVE! The picture above summarises it all. Women make love with their hearts while men have sex with their groins. Majority of men cheat bcos their partners can't satisfy them. Of cos there some men who will cheat regardless. Once marriage settles into a routine, it takes d grace of God for either partner not to cheat. Most men r selfish wen it comes to their bjs, d writer is not a fool he is even a tad bit better than d average man bcos he still has a conscience. I suggest he v a 1 on 1 with wifey n let her knw how badly d lack of bj is affecting the marriage.

So what happens if your wife is pregnant and your doctor says abstain from sex till the baby is born?Or some serious illness doesnt allow you to have sex at all let alone a BJ? Would you go out to look for someone to fill in the gap? What happens to marraige vows-For better or for worse?? Grow up man! If your wife doesnt find a BJ enjoyable anymore then talk about it! Marraige is for adults-not babies still crying around for ice-cream.You make me feel sick!

He Go Beta 4 U n U go find the 1 specially made 4 U (Amen). Bac to d questn, this guy is jus lukin 4 a stupid xcuse to cheat. Holy Cow, I Just don't understand Y a man wud want to use his hand to destroy his happiness jus bcos of a fuckin stupid minute of Blowjobness. Rotfl @ get an electric fan to blow ur oko".

I just can't stop laughing....
I think this guy read too much of 50 shades gray bcos dis book has turn Londoner n american to sex expert.
But seriously jokes apart I think a marriage will be boring if u don't spice up ur sex life.
How can I be doing mummy n daddy every time, variety is the best of life... Lol
Am a woman and me n my husband we always on style 69 give it to each other...

I honestly wish we all could see the faces of all the commentators on the above subject. I'm certain we would see the faces of 1- liars, 2- pretenders and 3- sincere people. Please find my reasons for this assertion and my humble recommendations below;
The 1st and 2nd categories of the commentators here fall under the "he without sin cast the first stone" canopy. Is there any of us without sin? A sin is a sin, no matter where, when and how it is/was committed. Bill Clinton, a former president of the USA is a man that will never be forgotten in world history. He once occupied the highest office in the world. He defiled that oval office by having oral sex with Monica Lewinsky in that office. He even lied under oath. Yet still, he wasn't crucified. This man here in question presumably hasn't committed this sin yet he's been buried even before being killed. Our act of cursing and passing judgment on him gives the impression that majority of us commented in the reading-view of our partners so that we may quickly portray ourselves as saints that are incapable of having unimaginable thoughts. It is obvious from the man's search for help that he has a conscience. How many of us would seek advice from our friends before collecting a bribe? How many friends did the principal of Ajuwon secondary school consult before conducting the virginity test on her female pupils? How many men and women have extra-marital sex a day, a week, a month or a year after their wedding? Several thousands. Yet, to their spouses they have never and can never cheat. Do not judge so you won't be judged. The man is seeking advice and not adversary. We are quick to judge others but we forget that we are not God. The 3rd category of commentators here are representatives of my recommendations below.
Recommendations;
To the man who raised the subject, the starting point to deal with such thoughts is to communicate them like you've done. You don't need to get a girl for oral sex. The reason's are very obvious. A- you love your wife and she loves you. B- the guilt will create a crack in your relationship with her. C- you or I won't know how she will suspect you but I could swear that she will. D- you'll begin to compare your wife with the other girl. E- you'll begin to be calculative, anxious and secretive with your calls, text messages and pings around your wife. These thoughts are like birds flying over your head. You can't stop them from flying over your head but you can stop them from building a nest on your head. You have communicated this thought to us and the next and most important person to discuss your sexual desire with is your wife. It might seem a little awkward the 1st few times but you can be sure it would work. Try these tips; * try the sex position called 69. Its your head at her feet while hers is at your own feet. So you both can give and take at the same time. * take her out of the house for a weekend. Stay in a hotel if possible. That would create a feeling of adventure which will in turn make her please you just the way you like it. * play sex games like "truth or dare?". * communicate your sexual fantasies. Let her tell you hers 1st then do well to bring her fantasies to reality. She would do the same and more for you. If your wife can't satisfy you another woman will and vice-versa. I salute your courage and I appreciate your good conscience. Success in your marriage and many more years together. Cheers

Personally, i'll advice you to express yourself to your wife and also there's an edible lubrication i know of that is sweet and tastes like candy. try it during your oral sessions (with your wife ofcourse)by applyin it on your dick, it will make her want more. or you can also make use of natural honey.

i dont even know what to say after reading this, Lord have mercy on this man. this is what this world as turned into, the fact that this is even a thought in ur head sickens me.

Now I see why most naija babes go lose their husbands soon. Now listen all you naive people. 70% of men cannot do without their BJ in the world we live in today. It is a fact and so you better step up or you loose out. Mr man find as you go use follow am talk make she do he work. It is her responsibility and she should fulfill it. You sef as dem done tell you, make you try dey lick am well for that place too. Remember, if you don't give head, you don't get head.

teegirl said...

fool, is it a toothbrush. lol. is that where it should be. common put it where it should be. yeye man.

Olu, what part of the world are you? Hope you can la idi very well...

@ Virtual Memento 11.54PM,
I am surprised & proud that there are men who think like you still out there.
To the questioner: GO ASK YOUR FATHER & GRANDFATHER IF THEY GOT BJ's IN THEIR MARRIAGES??? DID THE LACK OF IT MAKE HIM RISK YOU,YOUR MOTHER & THE FAMILY?
BJ was a thing only prostitutes did in the past in the Western world. Western men watched this act in porns and tried to inculcate it into their marriages. Now prostitutes are giving rip jobs aka RJ(dipping of tongue into a man's butt-hole in the same vertical motion as in BJs). In years to come some chauvinistic men would want to impose this on their women all in name of sexual satisfaction! God help humanity, hedonism going wild, know where to draw the line people. God knew the use of each body part during creation, if He intended mouth for penis there wouldn't be no vaginas & the uterus would be in the chest! People should know when something is abnormal.

Abeg shut up jor! Your response is too long and does not make sense

OMG I love this blog so so much,its a real comic relief.

Oh yeah?? So none of these LIB readers give blowjobs?? I'm getting all of you....fake ass liars.

The lack of bj's in the bedroom shouldn't be enough to make you cheat (especially with the std's all around) and he should talk to his wife...

At the same time all these 'innocent' and 'God-fearing' women reading this blog should stop forming outrage and anger because of blow jobs. Hypocrites

OMG I love this blog so so much,its a real comic relief.

Hello Linda,
After reading the post on the guy that loves getting BJ, can you please post this to your readers?

I am a single girl in my twenties and I am almost scared to get involved in a deep relationship because I know most guys want oral sex. I think that oral sex is something that is not only demeaning but also unGodly. We live in a society that “giving” and “getting” head is considered a norm, but some of us still view the act as a disgusting thing. And the proliferation of oral sex amongst Africans is something that baffles me entirely (you can see examples in the new nollywood movies). Maybe I’m behind times on my view on sex but I really don’t understand the hype around oral sex.
Here are some of the questions I have
1) Do all guys except their future wife to perform oral sex on them?
2) Why do guys love oral sex so much? Is it something guys can’t live without?
3) Have we allowed pornography to dictate or influence what our sex life should be?
4) If you are religious (whether Christian or Muslim), what are your views on oral sex?

Marriage is all about compromise, don't make a fuss about bj and you will be surprised what your wife will do for you when she is up to it. My girlfriend whom i am getting married to next year( happy happy happy), does not like to give bj, but i told her i understand and i will leave it up to her to decide when she wants to give it to me, but that bdays and annivs and vals day, special occasions basically would do for me, and she can feel free to add jara to it(lol), because i don't want to have to crave for it elsewhere. She was kind enough to see my view and even though i don't get it as often as i want to, i must say i do love it when she gives it and i love her for the effort. have a heart to heart and if you guys love each other, a bj would not come between what you share. good luck bro and pls pls don't cheat, its not worth it. you will feel worthless

Jay O said...

Communication is key! You need to learn to talk to your wife. Thats the issue. Also you should take the opportunity too to spice up your sex life, dont just leave it up to her. Dont do the regular stuff, but surprise her in many ways.
It shows you may be lacking in your display of love to her sef.

BLOGLORD said...

You are a good man but ur Bj craving is sickening. if you want to throw the love that exists in your home to the gutter just because of this, wish u all the best.

D mouth is the dirtiest for sharing. Millions of bacteria in there which can result in transmission of a disease to ur wife. Hope u can stress how much u desire bj to prevent from cheating. If not use condoms to protect self and d wife.

Eya Ayambem said...

Anon 2:04 am, you are a good counsellor!

glory said...

U're a miserable idiot of d year.

Cynthia M said...

From my perspective, your wife is simply tired. After coming back from work and needing to take care of the home most likely has her exhausted at the end of the day. I can tell you 1st hand because it used to happen to me. My husband was complaining that I no longer loved him and no longer interested in sex and he was right. I wasn't interested.
After a big fight, where I vented my frustration at having to come back home from a full time job just like him and needing to make dinner and bathe and feed the kids, clean the house, prepare for the next day, etc. while he was on his phone the whole time relaxing on the cough and playing phone games with his friends because he was "tired." He started helping out more around the house by washing dishes or bathing the kids. My reduced workload meant more energy at bedtime and I can tell you that our sex life greatly improved. My advice for you is to look into your own home and find out what you can do on your part to once again make your wife hot for sex again. And be honest with yourself. Examine your roles when you both get home from work all through bedtime and then see. She probably used to give you head when it was just the two of you but now maybe has more work since your family has expanded.
In the past women did not work outside the home but the economics of nowadays makes that impossible for most families. A lot of working mothers with young children complain of that tired to the bone feeling and then having their husbands expect them to be a tigress in bed when all they really want is to get as much sleep as possible to face the next day.
It's definitely frustrating to have your needs not being met. The worst thing you can do is the project the fault to being solely your wife's and not considering how your actions might be impacting her behavior. I will leave you with this: Setting out to change someone else's behavior is way more difficult than changing your own behavior.
Hope all works out for you guys and you don't introduce other partners in your marriage.

Very odd story!!...i'm a lady of course and i would not take it as a joke if this was laid on me. buh trying to see it from a guy's perspective. You mentioned u have good sex and she used to give u good head...all u have to do is sit ur wife down and talk to her about it....I'm sure u won't want to throw away ur marriage bcos of 5mins bj?.. when u go to that headmistress, trust me u wont get off the hook. u will keep going back and that's just the end of ur marriage. what then, will u tell ur kids.just sit down, talk and work things out. don't mess things up because of mere oral sex. work something out for the sake of God, ur wife and kids..

I am a man, blow job to me is demeaning and disgusting.

Jungle justice,a beg tell dem,if u could get sex tapes of how freaky ur husbands are with their tail of mistresses,u go just die of shock and heart crack

Jeez..some of you guys are just so sick,...hmmmm....i dont know how it feels to do al this and i dont wana know til am married,as long as am not married,sex is not in my dictionary....so mr man,try talking with your wife,see a sex counsellor or marriage counsellor(anyone joor) ...thanks...but you guys comments cant just stop making me laugh o....lmao

Mufasa Said said...

Dear Mr BJ,

I will implore u to simply Ignore the retrads and. Ignorant fellows casting stones. So far, Anon 2;04 and jungle justice have made d most sense. The worst mistake u can make is getting a "head-mistress". Trust me, ur wife will find out someday and u will loose the joy u had in marriage, her trust and her love. If she doesn't, ur head mistress might decide to blackmail u for favours. If I were u, I would "bribe" her for BJs. E.g, promise her sometin she loves in return for it. Marriage does not have to be the way one party wants it. Get to a middle ground where its a win-win situation my dear.

Please to all those hu are fond of throwing insults at people when they send it their mails, my heart tells me that ur head is NOT CORRECT but my fingers want me to implore u to desist from it. Anywayz, I will follow my heart!

****Mufasa Said

ewo!!!!*eye poping out* libaby pls can you help pass this man an aspring cos dat headache of his is beginning to affect his brain cells....and he shloud be nominated sLIVERBIRD FOOL OF THE YEAR!...next pls!!!

LmaO..oga..u no dey brush???

The world ends 2mrw!!!!! Suck a D*** today!!!!! #GBAM LMAO

Looooooooooooooool #Creepy

lily said...

Lmfao......queen b has killed mi hia ooooo, bt y is it d men cnt do witout cheating???? Dt shit is crazy!!!!!

loolz Ekwensu e romancia mama iwater.

McQ said...

Well, it shudnt be cheating as long as ur wife can get a "headmaster" too.

t said...

Sorry bro. You should get the BJ. It would be cheating. You can set a boundary like, only when you're far from home and only with strangers or something.

On the other hand, you could train your wife to enjoy the art of blow. www.theartofblowjob.com

Before I start feeling sorry for you, I hope you're all up in her crotch as well. Fair is fair. If you haven't done that (and she deserves it) then I don't know why you would want her to go down on you.

Happy happy Christmas to you.

Women continue deceiving Urself ,U better learn how to screw N Blow ur man, yes he s not complaining bcos somone is doing it outside, once in a year BJ??? issok, dis guy is good ,80% of naija men cheat, Am married N I blow ma man like no man s Biz,I give him so much satisfaction dat he can't travel or bare to b witout me,I blow him everywhere witout him asking for it. Women stay here N b speaking Oyibo Chika is busy blowing ur hubby. Diamond.

Jhey Lara Magazing said...

OK Dude, its okay to want more. But, it is wrong when wanting more means doing the wrong thing! Its a sin against God. Now if you really want to get BJs and say you really really love your wife no probs. But imagine this a guys comes three times a week and gives your wife a thorough ICE CREAM,WIDE-MOUTH, totally vagina wet-lip licking of your wife's vagina and then she screams! (uncontrollably) with an out-of-this-world orgasmic(pinnacle high) MOOOOAN! If you can keep quiet and still say YOU LOVE YOUR WIFE then, by all means, go and get a girl outside your marriage to give you BJs.

Jhey Lara Magazing said...

OK Dude, its okay to want more. But, it is wrong when wanting more means doing the wrong thing! Its a sin against God. Now if you really want to get BJs and say you really really love your wife no probs. But imagine this a guys comes three times a week and gives your wife a thorough ICE CREAM,WIDE-MOUTH, totally vagina wet-lip licking of your wife's vagina and then she screams! (uncontrollably) with an out-of-this-world orgasmic(pinnacle high) MOOOOAN! If you can keep quiet and still say YOU LOVE YOUR WIFE then, by all means, go and get a girl outside your marriage to give you BJs.

Stop insulting, dis man needs Help, Women learn Ur lessons, I swear to U 5 years of marriage ma husband N I still get down like we used to b4 marriage, I kneel N give his Lollipop a good lick,wherever,Ma huzy alwaz want me N constantly remind me dat No body can do it like me, it goes beyound Being a good wife, Men wants to be workd on pls safe ur self heartaches N work on ur man,mine is eating from ma palm. Enooffsald. Oyinkan.

to say d fact, men are unreasonable person, for the fact that she ur wife dont expect her to do jbs for u have to respect her in are own opinion, men go to he

foolish man seeking for jb's complete fool

@MYRAYA SPEAKS you don hear olu say e dey financially stable,ur ear don stand,sharp babe(nuffin do u jare carry on)lol

d.daddy said...

lol! i pity ur wife,she is not even married yet,cos u are not a man.leave marriage to the for the men,u are still a tomboy

Naijarian said...

This is how women get themselves into trouble... If the man starts to wander around she will start crying that her man is cheating. She initially had no problems with it and the guy probably felt that it was going to be like that. Now that the wife has decided to stop, what is the guy expected to do? This just shows that she was doing it in order to hook the man and now that she has, she feels she can withdraw. She's the one being selfish and if i were the guy, I'll find a solution somewhere else...

HEADMISTRESS said...

Blowing a man can be WORK even when you love him and enjoy pleasing him sexually. It takes patience, skill and effort to do it satisfactorily.

After a long day at work,the last thing on my mind is "going the extra mile" and 5 mins can be a lot of extra depending on the lady. Battling gag-reflexes (and smell) is not what any woman really wants to do at that time.

I don't see oral sex as demeaning as long as you do it for me too, and do it well. But you can't be complaining when your oral sex performance isn't exactly mind-blowing.

I'll suggest you ensure that your privates are tidy. Trim those hairs and take a bath before you engage her.

You could masturbate for 3mins and then get your wife to blow you for the last 2mins so you can get your orgasm. Its not her fault that you take "FOREVER" to CUM.

Find a way to make it work but a HEADMISTRESS is cheating.

Blow Job ko! Slap Work nii, use your hand destroy ya marriage bcos of Blow job.

@anon 2:04....i'm suspecting u,are u d man?nice write up tho>>>khul

Abeg make una leave dis guy now he just told Ʊ is mind and asked for advise no b say some foolish people go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̴̩̥̩̩̩̥ reign abusive words and saying shit..he just told Ʊ pep he luvs bj shey him wife no see say he â„“♥√ξ bj b4 she marry him so if he starts cheating now she go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̴̩̥̩̩̩̥ shout say she satisfy him..guy Ʊ 2 call ur woman and explain to her also shey BJ na food ni en abeg try change d attitude of everyday BJ..y Ʊ no put am inside ur wife thing instead of mouth

if u like get a headmaster or headmistress... datz ur own cup of tea!!!!! funny stuff..

Theo said...

@Olu seems ur comment really made an impact.
Holla at me on dataanalyst@yahoo.com.

Data analyst baby said...

@Olu....holla at dataanlayst@yahoo.com

Na linda me wan give head o,have always imagined giving linda head

Oloshi ,can u imagine ur asking if u are being selfish. Yes u r , if u talk to her and tell her how u feel then maybe she will come round . Still doesn't give u the right to cheat , its not as if you will die without it , na wa Ohh . Otun sope its the new in thing kmt

BLOGLORD said...

na from clap dem de enter dance. u want a girl only for bj? chai! girls haff suffer. so while the girl thinks herself your girlfriend, you and your friends tag her a bj-bitch. anyway as i was saying, na from clap dem de enter dance. so you think she would give u a head and it ends there right?
when blood rushes to ur head while at it the next thing is to fling her on the bed and ride her and then it happens again and again and again. wow! full time cheating activated! #cheating is cheating tho#
guy, stop this bull.. and concentrate on ur wife. well like i said before except if you want to throw the marital bliss existing in ur home into the gutters all for a selfish sexual urge then go ahead!

@ Olu you hit the nail on the head.
Holla at me on sql_dataanalyst@yahoo.com

Oloshi wey no sabi. If you give her good head will she refuse? Learner oshi. Go and get babe na. Then come back here and tell us the story of how karma has taken a huge bite outta your ass and some other guy has turned your wife into a vixen while she's not giving you any. #WeDeyWait

i totally see it as being abnormal doing bj for aguy. am not married yet but cant imagine myself doing that. pls is dt fun. so disgusting. i wanna vomit.yuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Olu ayam single too ooo

I don't joke with bedroom issues like dis o... Lielie We women have to keep our marriage spicy every time. By the time you push your man outside don't cry. I luv my hubby soo much that i give him Bj anywhere and any time. ## CALABAR BABE##

LOL ITS NOT ONLY HEADMISTRESS, WHAT OF STUDENTS AND CLASSMATES FUNNY GUY. MAN STAY AWAY FROM THIS GIRLS....

www.phgardencity.com

hehehehe...i cant laff o. Dude, c'mon u knw dat after a BJ tins progresss further. If u want to cheat just cheat and get ready to pay the price of being caught and the messy tins dat goes wit it. we have all been there joor. so dude, if she give su crazy ass sex, just endure the rest ok, there are probably tins she wants u to do in bed too u are probably not doin well for her...its hard to get a girl who just givs BJs...if seriously u dont want to cheat on her, den dont make it a girl, get a guy, go gay dude...hahahaha. Seriously sha, dude, its just a season, in another season she will giv u all the BJs u need...u need to subtly re-educate her, dats all. i cant start tellin u shits like dat on dis forum. i love BJs too. I beg my wife too. she does it wit condom on ONLY...flesh tins irritates her and i understand, so i put it on wit a condom so she can at least cope wit it. in time dude, she will come back, it just might not be dis season.

@anon 11:09 i agree with you.......gbammm

Since you do not consider it as cheating, also allow another guy to french kiss and finger your wife. Its not the real thing so the equation will be balanced. Ekwensu like you! Mschewwww!

Notice!!!...oral sex causes throat cancer.u can google it or see a doctor.don't kill ur spouse 4 selfish reasons...mide kush

Anon 2:04 AM
I totally agree with you. It's obvious the writer has a conscience. How many of us can put up our decision making into writing for people to comment b4 taking a step? To my own little understanding, having an headmistress could lead to something bad, cos ladies of nowadays will always ask more n this could break home cos they don't have anithing to loose. Pls do talk to your wife.....there is more to life than BJ's.

@ David, wat did my linda did to u na? Otelle like u I never see ur type bfor. Instead of u to post ur comment on d issue at hand, haba! Go inside n close ur door. Thank u. Young man dt is askin for bj. Na ur type de sell there wifes for outside. A matter wey third party no suppose hear. talk it over wit her. Stop makin something out of nottin.

Don't you think it's demeaning to use a woman as headmistress? you are lost. Don't you think it is demeaning to step outside a 3 year marriage because of head? Sweetheart, sex will reduce soon too...it's called a 3 year marriage...

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......so if u don't give a BJ ure a prude????? Nawa 4 dis kine generalisation oh!!!!!!!!!

Nicely said!!.....but then will they be having adventures all or sleeping in hotels everytime they want to av sex......cos this guy is addicted to BJ and wldnt mind having it everyday!

Ode ,u 4 no like write ur own dictionary.u dey write bible verse 4 us

Truth Hurts said...

Nigerian women can be so fucking annoying, swear down. Are you kidding me with this shit? What the hell is wrong with you women? It is you lot who are the selfish ones. When Linda posted some ish about the size of dicks, most of you were relating tales of how you left your men because his dick was too small and you needed sexual satisfaction.

When it comes to your fucking sexual gratification the world must stop spinning and everything must be done to rectify the problem. But when it's the other way around, men are selfish pigs. Really? Fuck outta here.

This is why marriage is bloody boring in this country, and why men cheat: a lot of Nigerian women are frigid. You lack very little sense of adventure, and you assume that just because you're married that's it, nothing else to do, no more reason to put in any work. That's why a lot of men cheat. They marry this beautiful, sexy as hell, woman, and then 5 years in the marriage becomes a bloody routine, and you have to beg for sex, or beg for some creativity. Fuck.

To the writer, dude, I am against cheating. My advise is you talk to your wife. You let her know, honey, this is what's going on and we need to solve this problem. If after talking she refuses, then my nigga, get a woman to satisfy you. Period. At least, then your conscience will be clear. You came to her with the problem and she point blank refused to solve it.

Me, that's what I'll do. And I'll tell you this, if she came to you with some shit like this and you refused to solve the problem, she'd go out there and get someone else to fill in the blanks. Wise up, man.

nigerians should just shut up,what the man is asking for is a healthy sex life,most people insulting the man are just doing so to make themselves feel good because they have the opportunity to be a judge in someones case,thats the reason they say if men were gods,alot of us lie to ourselves thinking they are being holy before their creator,they do evil and think evil,but become saints when it comes to another mans case,the same stupid girls that will complain that their husbands no longer compliment their hair,no longer takes her out or open doors for her since they got married,he no longer holds her hands or kisses her in public,are the same ones insulting a man that his wife once used to give him a bj,but no longer does it as she used to,the same way you girls will say your husband no longer gives you foreplay,so you feel rejected,are the same fools here judging another man for speaking his mind and also trying to enjoy his sex life which is important,the same girls that start thinking about foreplay either with their man or imagining another man giving it to them while they masturbate are the same fools making noises here because the man is asking if he can get it from outside,jelous women,they are only angry because they know he can get it outside and that leaves their selfish ass on the line,as for the stupid boys or men insulting this guy,trust me,most of your wives fantasise about men going down on them,and trust me,if you once did and stopd,then she might look for it outside or always imagine it going down,so nigerians should stop being stupid and face reality,if my wife stops giving me bj,and she knows i like it,then she is being mean and selfish for i will sacrifice and do my best to give her all she likes,truthisi will get a girl outside to give me,and i am man enough to let the girl know that there are no strings attached,its just for the money,if she dare try herself,then she go use her eyes see yeye,na man i be,and i dont take trash from anyone,unless she wan quick die.

From 1 guy to another; You r an idiot. A big fool!

@ Anon 2:04am: u av done a great job, I will just like to add this. Assist her with household chores like play with the baby whilst she is cooking or bathe your girl while she s doing sumthing else or even stay and gist with her in the kitchen when she is cooking. You ll be shocked @ d result.

Women should know that the sucess of their marraige is in their hands,it baffles me to hear some women say they can't give their husbands bj,is all about making Sacrifices to make ur marraige work,if ur husband likes it,I don't see any reason why you can't give it to him,does that say he doesn't ask for it,mayb cos the first time he asked for it,you acted like it was a taboo,so he decided to get it else where,and still come home to play the loving husband,ever wonder why men spend so much on their gf than their wifes most times,cos they feel their more comfortable with their gfs,and they could tell them anything,including their desires without the girls judging them or making them feel bad,a good relationship is all about communication,and ones it lacks that,then its all fake,as a woman my job is to please my man in everyway I can,I would rather do stuffs like that with him,than have him go out looking for diffrent girls,that's why all this women that loose their men to other women need to check themself,like it or not,sex is a very important aspect of a relationship,and trust me you don't want to loose your man to another woman cos of something as silly as a bj.

I have a Colleague who always stay back at the office after the close of work,and when I asked him why he does that he said,he wants his wife to be asleep before he gets home,cos he was fed up with her,and when I asked why?this was one of the reasons,that she draws too much rules when they have sex,he can't get a bj or even touch her boobs,and he feels shy to keep begging her for it,but he has a gf that gets him,and makes him feel like a man,that if he was asked to swap his gf with his wife,he wouldn't give it a second tot,after listening to him,I was speechless,I went home and gave my man the best bj of his life.lol

I tire o! Bros u r jst foolish! What's d essence of getting ur Dick sucked when u get "intense" sef by d way??? U r jst disgusting, greedy, selfish and stupid! Do u thing its fun sucking on someone's Dick and sometime getting it into ur throat and almose throwing up! She actually tries@ 5mins... I hate giving and receiving heads...I dnt see the "meaning" of it u dnt hav to stick up ur tongue pressing my clittoris, ur fingers can gently carress it! BJs r unnecessary Jare! - SOLUTION, get a suction tube use it for ur bj! Mtcheeew! Idiot!

No mind d idiot! No be only headmistress, make e follow hire. Principal, Vice chancellor, chairman, governor,honorable, senator and president! Idiotic fowl! Tunder fire u there!

gay...

blue rain said...

nothing wey person no go hear...

Wait o! Lemme ask; is it that d "sucker" will jst "suck" d suckee and standup, collect money and walk away??? This man is an idiot! U dnt knw frm sucking, u'll start kissing, smooching and finally fucking! And yeah! Ur marriage is down d drain! U r jst fooooooolish dude! I can't comprehend d foolishness! I'm marvelled @ ur emptiness upstairs!

Na wa ooh! All these comments haff scrambled my brain I swear! Seriously poster,it is obvious you don't suck your wife's pussy well cos if you do & she appreciates it,she will be moved to reciprocate. So before you start complaining of how much you love your BJs, think of the pussy sucking pleasures you have been depriving your wife! Dude don't be selfish + explain/talk it out with wifey.

the mistress said...

I am a woman and am still single but getting married soonest and after this y'all can curse me,I used to date this married guy (cos my den bf didn't know sex is meant to be fun) and it taught me a lot,ur guy married u for many reason not to have a wife or a baby mama,he wants it all,wats so hard in being wat u were b4 marriage after marriage,what's so hard in that,u used to have wild sex,bjs anywhere and anytime wen u were still dating,so pls I'm lost @ why its fucking hard for u to do d same after marriage,u think its needed to hook him and not needed to keep him,in case u dnt know, u have to do more of wat u did wen u were dating,wen I was dating d married guy,we had sex everywhere,I was his friend and confidant yea,I took up on d role of his wife,cos after marriage,all she thot of was decency yes be decent wen ur husband isn't looking but not wen he is looking, he told me wen dey were dating,his wife used to wear skirt and gowns so she can lift it up and let him have her @ anywhere and anytime,it doesn't mean its demeaning or anything,he married her cos she was freaky and crazy and suddenly after marriage she started covering her head doing d good muslim wife,yes he didn't mind, den daily sex turned into weekly and now once in a month,and all this was in 3yrs,common who is deceiving who,he didn't cheat on her cos he could get all,wen she was pregnant they had sex all thru wen she gave birth he gave her space that was wen it all started,common u need to keep ur man,wats the story on hiv,he slept with u b4 marriage if the thot of hiv was there,no man will be in a relationship.
I will say this to u,whatever it was u did while dating believe he thot about all this b4 settling down,the guy likes bj,common wats so hard in that,and u are saying he should fuck off,abeg another girl is lonely and she wants a crazy friend and she isn't with HIV,suddenly u hear e is leaving u for her.
Wen I broke up with d married guy,it broke him,he still calls me and says u are best thing I have after my wife,yes he loves his wife,but believe me he was ready to take me up as a 2nd wife if I wasn't so bent on marrying a single man myself.
I am getting married soonest,yes I nearly destroyed a home, someone might try to destroy mine,it won't be cos of sex or lack of attention,her nearly loosing her man wast my fault,that's her fault not mine,and she is lucky it was me he cared about deeply not another chic that is willing to be a 2nd wife.
So to this guy,its cheating and as for ur wife,she had better open her mouth and put the rod in,even if she have to swallow his cum. Believe me saving ur marriage is in a woman's hand. The guy in question isn't selfish,u all no dey counselling ni?

The Traveller said...

I'D START OUT SAYING: I'M A MARRIED MAN AND I TOTALLY FEEL YOU. HOWEVER, IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE FOR YOU TO LOOSE THE 90% PACKAGE OVER A 10% PACKAGE. PLEASE, I BEG YOU, DON'T CHEAT ON YOUR WIFE!!!

Further:
It’s amazing how many angles people come at this things without really providing valuable help. Let’s see if this helps:

For those men who'd never experienced a BJ, no wahala, you can't miss what you'd never experienced.
This man already a BJ junky and if you ask me, it’s not something you drop easy.
I wish the wife could be a little more considerate as this will be the easiest way out, but if she is refusing this on a value bases, I won't push too hard if I were the man. I won't want my wife feeling demeaned on account of trying to please me. At same time, getting another woman to help you is a BIG NO! That IS cheating! But is she being honest?
What I'd suggest is for you both to sit and find options that could work and provide you as much or as close a benefit as the BJ - indeed there are options if you look in the right places.
Let me offer a few, though these are by no means the limit of your options:
1. See if a hand job does it for you (or rubbing against some other body part e.g. boobs). Be creative here, use your imagination. A lubricant would most helpful to move things along and there are many options for the lub - starting with simple good old saliva to natural body fluids produced during arousal to something more exotic, that can increase stimulation and create a warm sensation - things you will typically find in an adult toy shop.
2. You may try a few adult toys. Some of them are actually designed with the intent of feeling as good as a mouth or a vagina.

But the place to start from is to talk (not argue or fight) it over with your wife.

NB: Since she used to offer the BJ, the question is why did she stop? Did she stop because she now finds it demeaning (for whatever reason), or cause the BJ was merely part of a carrot for the donkey strategy. If the latter, well, just follow above advice and make the best of the situation. If it’s the former, you need to understand the cause and try addressing that, this might also help.

@Anon 12:21p.m you are clearly ignorant! From your comment I see that you have never really had a steamy love making session, never had a 69. Everybody loves a good bj or a good head, truly its worth begging for and perhaps sometimes better than food!
Sex is sweet, good sex, hmm. I've seen men buy houses, cars, do all sorts bc of good sex and trust me, most of it IS A GOOD BJ.
So pls oga tell ur wife, impress it on her. She doesn't want to lose you, she'll drop you a bomb!
Sparkle speaking!

Nkita racha kwa gi anya amosu.... u ve a beautiful home and a beautiful wife and u re looking fir ways to destroy it baa? na only blowjob u want? why dont u ask for anal sex too.. gay mofacker

To the oga or madam who says 'do not put anything in your mouth except food' do you kiss? Be realistic mate...

I can see that bill clinton is your mentor.

Anon abeg haha said...

First of all Mr I wnt a head mistress I applaud you for coming out here to ask for advice..

Its meant to be enjoyed by both partners and its a shame you are not enjoying it now..

I think you should talk to her, explain how much you love it, tell her how she licking you up make u feel, when you see her beautiful breast and hip below..

I suggest you spice things up too.. Buy her favorite yorgurt (frozen yorgurt), icecream flavour tell her to lace your P with it.. Ask nicely... When you go out the next day get her something nice say its for yesterday...

Remember to scream her name (her government name sef!!), her nickname, call her names only you call her.. And reciprocate....

omoyibo said...

Thank you! All these freaking posters failing to understand the situation & acting holier than thou in the typical naija manner running their mouths without any constructive feedback for the poster...

person said...

Wats the fuse about sef,wen I am here telling my man,if e knows e wnt give me head he shouldn't propose to me and should find a way to break up with me,ahba,I am in my 20s,I am not marrying him to be just a wife jare,I want a fun filled marriage,yes,I want to make love in my 50s like am in my 20s,wahala dey there ni,e wants bj,I will give,if e wants anal we will both read d side effects and learn aw to avoid d side effects 2geda,by d time e sees d side effects it will scare him from anal,but if I can avoid d side effect I will gv him anal,I am freaky and I want a freaky man, she didn't know b4 marrying a man that loves bj, ni,its like starving a man who loves food,there are many eatery outside na,choi.
Yes after all these he can still cheat then u will know u did ur damn best.
It might seem nothing to u people to him its a big deal,and one of d reasons he married her na,if she wasn't giving b4 e wnt marry,u think its love?love ko,love dies wen it all gets boring.

person said...

Are u advising him to masturbate? Why masturbate when he is a married man,bikonu my dear,that's no way to go,kai,by d time e gets used to masturbation he will be coming in 3mins wen he is meant to please her sexually.
Advice is to deny her sex too wen she needs it,tell her its no longer fun for u,cos she getting all too serious about wats meant to be fun.

My dear, this is devil. Devil has already come in and do not give him a chance. They say every marriage has problems. This is yours. Do not let devil destroy it. DO NOT CHEAT ON YOUR WIFE . Infidelity attracts curses, lack of peace in home, bad children, frustration, hardship, unsettled mind and it flows in spiritually. The bible says that "two shall become one flesh", why because of the VOW and the sex. If you sleep with another woman, you are no longer one flesh but multiple flesh. And you wil also be desacrating the marital vows with is very disasterous. Proverb 6 vs 32 - 33 says, "But whoso committeth adultery with a woman lacketh understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul, A wound and dishonour shall he get: and his reproach shall not be wiped away". Can you see that? That is the word of God and unfortunately many adulterous men are suffering from this curse. Please, this is the time to seek God and you must find HIM. Call your lovely wife and talk to her politely and lovingly. Keep talking to her and praying at the same with faith. You wil see the power of the holy spirit at work because God wil never leave you nor forsake so long you are faithful in this and calls him. Infact you are blessed. A good man. A faithful man til death do you guys, whether the devil likes it or not, that is what you are. AMEN

The Duke said...

Dude,shave ur pubic hair;all of it down to ur ass.Make ur dick look attractive(assuming u don't have scabies or kraw-kraw).My woman didn't like bjs until she met me,when my dick's hard she says it reminds her of chunky kit-kat n she just can't help popping it into her mouth.Because i'm very clean,she gets very dirty n messy with her bjs(her tongue goes everywhere) plus she moans with pleasure n gets very wet when sucking it.

Men wdey wil neva cease to amaze me self centred oshi,so u want Bj evrynow and then but you can give ur wife 5times in a year.You damn selfish abeg go get a grip mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»