Dear LIB readers: If I get a girl for BJ only would it be cheating? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Dear LIB readers: If I get a girl for BJ only would it be cheating?

From a married male LIB reader
I want your reader's perspective on this issue. I've been married for 3 years to a beautiful woman (inside & out) and we have a baby girl thats 2 years old. Life is good and God has been kind to us in all things but the major problem is our sex life....do not get me wrong, sex with my wife is beautiful, intense and fulfilling apart from the blow jobs!..the increasingly lack of it leaves me a bit empty and unhappy. For 3 years i have not cheated on my wife and dont intend to except if things continue as they are.....lately my wife finds blow jobs "demeaning" and a chore that lasts for like 3 mins instead of the fun it once was...we both work a 9-5 pm shift. Her head game used to be tight but now its uneventful..don't mean to sound uncaring, i know she gets tired from work, the baby and me...i practically have to beg her to put it in her mouth for longer than 5mins.
Orisirisi. More after the cut...

We've spoken about it but things haven't improve..infact learnt that women tend to give less head as the relationship progresses..is this true?..i love my wife and don't want to cause her pain but i can't live without my blow jobs too (i love it...men really do)...spoke with some friends and almost all are telling me to get a 'headmistress" that their Madams dont give enough BJ's..should i get a girl for BJ only?..would it still be cheating?..(heard its the new thing for guys)...dunno if i can handle the guilt tho (before God and my wife)..am i just being selfish?..i do give her head anytime she wants it tho..which is like 5 times a year..lol..really at crossroads right now..the thots of a BJless marriage is something i really can't come to terms with..i miss my BJ's

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231

Mr Bj,im trying sooo hard not to call u an IDIOT!but unfortunately i was unsuccessful!listen to yourself.....greedy thing!

Any woman not giving her husband any style he wants in bed is sitting on a long thing! 9ja women are hypocites, that mouth you used to give all those your boyfriends blow job is now too good to use it for your husband's abi. Mumu

i give a great bj..too bad i cant leave my info here.

looooooooooooooool..dis guy is really funny

Idijuwon Ass2nutt said...

Guess in this case u could say saving a marriage is in the woman's mouth lmao!

To
Anon.12:37am. Why blame Nigerian women. Things change in marriage, have u thought about cleanliness, not only women should shave their public areas ,guys should also make an effort, wash their boxers and shave ,make sure the area is without smell and dampness before looking for a mouth to drown your dick in. Guys tend to be clean during courtship but once married all is out of the window all in the name of being comfortable with the person. Maybe the wifey doesn't want to hurt his feelings and the marriage is still young. Has he considered the strain on her neck muscles and stop being selfish before he loses a lovely marriage . he should occupy his mind with other sexual methods until things improve

You can get a headmistress, but your wife will also be the headmistress to another man. Agreed?

Yesco no ni said...

I am a woman and my heart goes out to you. Please donot cheat but women please lets be wise and take care of our home. What demeaning about sucking your husband ...I smh. Please be wise girls. You can buy her a video here.
I use it to keep my BJ game up and I practice at least once a week on the toy.

Ladies up your game oooo your game will make sure your kids grow up with dad and mum at home....no kidding.#ohworthepa

http://thepleasureprinciples.com/about.html

I just pity u,olu na my brother and he is a happy tailor......if u see his leg for machine,u go think say na dolphine's feet

GLAM ME PRO said...

If all married men were like dz man trust me marriages wudnt be crashing so easilu. Its hard to see a man who hx neva cheated in hz marriage for years and for that brother, i applaud u. Most men neva tot of der wives or kids wen they get out to get satisfaction. Some have done well to advise u truthfully, whyl others hide under anonymous to condemn u but its ok cz de are d worst sinners here. My dear there is notin wrong wt u wanting to get ur satisfactn from ur wife but d best tin u can do is to tell ur wife bout it. Communication is d sole key in marriages else u wont cm here to ask for opinions n neva look at wot ur friends do cz am sure they envy u n ur family. Every wife shud try her best to kip her man happy theres a saying that "if he doesnt have an erection den make him food" Am sure ur wife loves u sooo much n wont kno ow u feel bout dz cz she wont want to lose a nice man as you to anoda bitch cz of BJ's. Tell her ur mind n also help around d house, invite her mom over to take care of d kids while u get away on weekends wit ur wife n av fun fun fun! Marriage is not a curse or bondage, its a blessing.....Goodluck

tell ur wife how much u love bj and what u r tempted to do. she could apply honey, cold chocolate or anything sweet on it so she can enjoy it. I am a lady and i am married.I do it becos my husband likes it

may you burn in the lake of fire if you leave your wife because of a stupid topic we were ashamed to talk about 5 years ago. I really pity you.............mttshwwww

Lmaooo

Loool

My man do what you have to do to preserve your marriage. A Headmistress may actually strengthen your love for your wife and leave her dignity intact.
May God continue to reward your hustle.

my hubby is just not into sex.

When women come here to complain about not receiving head, women on here all curse the guy out, but then a guy comes here to complain about not receiving head, women still curse the guy out! LMAO.

You no fit win with Naija women. Most Naija women get worse and worse every year.

My guy wey dey complain. I know what you mean, bro. I really feel you. I know of a lot of men wey get women on the side wey na just head she dey give them. One of these women just gave my friend a head yesterday. Lagos life crazy! Not a place to raise a family.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

*sigh*

I love me some of these couple----> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/12/oh-gosh-i-love-you-i-love-you-so-much.html

@December 20, 2012 11:36 AM!! I totally agree with you, bro. My nigga!

lib readers listen up,sex was a beautiful thing created by the master of wisdom God himself but guess what the devil has perverted it just like he does every good thing that God creates.Sex can be very much enjoyed without bjs,but it will take a spiritual man to realize this,cos the bible says in icor;1 dat God has chosen the folish things of the world to comfound the wise,hence fore play without bj looks folish to you.nd sweetheart with the stupid question you jst asked i can tell you aint spiritual,so please for the love of God enjoy sex with your wife the way it was meant to be enjoyed.

Chop Chop said...

Bros, you don't get it. Na bi force?

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

You already know the answer jare--- "guilty feeling"
That's enough to tell you you are doing SOMETHING WRONG.

DONT'T SPOIL THE GOOD THING YOU HAVE O!!!!!

Mehn....see temper you go fear fear nauu....All this dude asked for was advice instead, 90percent of you just wanna finish his life with insult na wao. If you can't render any advice just move to the next topic instead of lashing out insults on the guy.By the way you guys sounds like you have "Cheats" as partners.

***Lush said...

My man, you are only THREE FUCKING YEARS into your marriage!

Seriously!

And already considering CHEATING on your wife?!?!?!???

It's such a shame. Such a damn shame. A woman does (almost) everything to keep her home and family together. And the entire time the man is thinking of ways to screw her over -- literally and figuratively.

No wonder some people never want to get married.

As for the OP, your friends that advised you to cheat on your wife are obviously way past the point of redemption. Their marriages will not last and they're not the ones you should be listening to.

In case you don't know, being a mother (talk less of a wife) is hard work. You should learn to be more patient with your wife. She sacrifices a lot of herself daily, including her time and energy. Perhaps you need to dedicate some more of YOUR time and energy to her instead of trying to get head.

The dynamics of your marriage are changing. Change with it! Lack of blow jobs has NEVER killed a man (at least your wife isn't denying you sex!).

I would, however, suggest that you have this same talk with your wife. She needs to understand that you are not being sexually satisfied. Giving you enjoyable head is not a foreign exercise to her -- she did it before the marriage/child.

If you can get her to understand how important it is to you, then you both come to a compromise. Your wife may give you head only once every (other) week but at least you will enjoy it. In the days preceding, turn on the charm and romance the hell out of her.

***Lush

Beke said...

Ladies pls do satisfy your men!

I can be your head-mistress. But I can't put my info on here.

I fink you should discuss this with your wife, tell her Ђδω you love this bj. Some women sef de use there own hand spoil there marriage, me i can do anytin to make my hobby to be happy o! At first i don't like this head but when i met this guy, i felt like ontop of †ђξ world, those that are saying they dn't like head meaning †ђξ partner don't do it rit. I do it and i don't mind us doing it and forget sex, it makes me beg ƒσя sex, seriously

before you crucify the man with all sort of words , you need to read this article on sex rules for christians http://thewordcompass.blogspot.com/2012/10/marriage-sex-rules-for-christians.html

BJ's are cool..bet wats d assurance you wont fuck d gurl afat d BJ, SO just forget it...

OLU MASTURBATING IS ALSO A BAD TIN BCOS IT DOESNT NOT LET THE GUY TO FUNCTION WELL IN BED BUT I FINK ILIKE U IM SINGLE ASWELL AND A GOOD GIRL TO SOME EXTENT LOL. WLD LOVE TO GET A REPLY FROM U.TAKE CARE.

Oh! I just love you! Let madam also get a stud to suck her twins. Is that cheating? No? Yes?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»