Cossy wins acting award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 December 2012

Cossy wins acting award

Cossy Orjiakor yesterday won Most Promising Female Act at Gbedu Awards. She posted a picture of herself on twitter flaunting the award.

You can find the photo after the cut...just thought the one above was more interesting. lol. She posted that on Twitter too...:-)

148 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

rubbish! cossy should stop this. she is selling herself negatively. oh well..is it my body?

leey said...

In one word #Oloshi# I hate dis fucked sagging ass bitch.

Ashawo tinz!!!!!!!!!!, says OBBY

Ugly, disgusting, bleached whore!

SHE IS A PROSTITUTE PERIOD!

U r not just ok dot com. Kai! U act like u have testosterone

Hehehehehehe,linda if dis prositute is bribing u 2 post all dis scrap let us now, so as to double wat she gave u.wat dyu tink guys?

Cossy is ibo abi? Just checking!

emdos said...

These Cossy is really lost her senses, she's no different from a whore.

Oloriburuku omo ale

NEXT pls.

cossy cossy,hhehehe

splendid said...

Love her like mad...no forming shez jst her self...Love dat..Love her

Lmao...abeg lindiway,no kill me ds afternoon,werin b dat tin wey dey dere?...it looks like d ass of a yellow pig...lol.
Lady Calculus.

bee said...

Gbedu award? Hahahahahaha...pls dnt tell me dts her ass oooo..hmm..dis gurl has rily gone sick!Lord v Mercy

See how tacky they all look. Cossy looking old and congiled. tueh! *spits

Nice shoot

Nawa oooooh, dis one na award abi na certificate of attendance of the award ceremony???? Afi Gbedu awards naa. Shioooor.

Chick has hairy legs!! Horrible!!

Ashawo on a high level. This chick needs to be fucked real hard by weed addict,she'll learn sense.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Gawd! O_o d babe wit d peace sign; lose some flabz; u're too pretty 4 dem xtian moda arms......

Olapoju kolapo said...

Can't stop laughing.
Both at the ass award and paper award.
Witty Linda. Cheers
www.idontdull.com

she has totally lost it. am actually ashamed for her family not even her. how do people look at her brothers, sisters, parents? this so humilating. cossy is a total disgrace. forget fame. she is plain useless!

Ms Dee said...

Gbedu Awards indeed#longhiss

Cynthia said...

Are my eyes not seeing clearly? Isn't that her pussy being fingered? Na wah ooo!
About the award, abeg fashi. Gbedu awards ko, gbedu awards ni.

niaja nd dare uselesss award...she probly fucked the award organiser

Don't understand d first pics oooo.....linda abeg explain

kendra said...

Oh chimo.... Plenty awards now... I dun understand nymore

I don't mean to critize buh evry lady shld have diginity,does she need to xpose her body like dat for her to heard"smh"

Wtf!!!!!!rubbish

Cossy is a local mess.hiss

An agent of darkness in disguise what a shame to womanhood kia

Eyaaah! They r just trying to console her.

AshaWO Squad ..... Cossy . Vice-president of Ashawo affairs south west Nigeria, i saw her at elegushi beach the other night LOl ... no difference lol

Of cos...
I wasn't epecting 2 c a plaque...
She received a Photocopied piece of paper as an award...
Tells us dis is all a big fat joke!
Sorry...wat movie was d award 4 again?
*bullshit*
Billie jean

biijay said...

Yepa!!what is in that first pix!

Cossy, Vice president of Ashawo Affairs South_west nigeria, i saw her at elegushi the other night, no difference, Bleaching cream rules her life ... LOL

She is SICK

She shld b ashamed of ha sef.... Anyways dat her class of award.

Bueze said...

Nonsense award...mtchewwwww! Award my foot. Idiot!

atleast they have to put a smile on her face for once shes really trying.

Which kind paper award be dis one? Na she know where she pick am from
Dis babe is just a.........
I don't even have d right word to use on her.
I reserve my comment.

Bee said...

*lipsealed*

Which kind paper award be dis one? Na she know where she pick am from
Dis babe is just a.........
I don't even have d right word to use on her.
I reserve my comment.

Me said...

*Cossy:thinking' what can I do news worthy again since I'm talentless..ohh as usual I think I'd post a randy pic of myself...and off,she puts her shoe on and make a good pose 4d camera....
and Me rolls eyes and say what else is new..mtcheew..kmt..unto the next news please!!!

mccoy said...

Gbedu awards? Haha, very d aboki man who runs a kiosk on my street would soon start issuing awards. #yaba left people

Ewww! Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat ha nya

Most promising actress indeed!!....kk kk
They should av added category of movie: Blue Film'!!
Cos Any oda genre for Cossy to act,is a bloody waste of the producer's resources.......Queen Bee

Eewwwwww!Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat haa nyash am seeing? SMH

Oh mama! What a pic, very soon this Cossy could start acting porn for all she cares, if she was was in the States then you can bet your life that she would have been a porn star already with the kind of tendencies she displays.

Ugly over bleached plastic ting. I'm sure its a porno movee. No talent at all. Just a pair of inflated plastic boobs.
*effizy*

KOFOSHY said...

Okpo tinsss

looolz I dey laugh in OBJ's voice.
Imagine barbers association giving an award to a journalist.

What is this? Crazy!!!

"Gbedu"??? Imagine the name sef...as crazy as the awardee! Mtcheeew. Keep moving!

oyekunle.b said...

Crazy organizer ▬▬▬▬▬▬▶. Stupid award ▬▬▬▬▬▬▶ bitch receiver.

princessa said...

Am not shocked sef, if she can show us her breast, this one na PG sef, congrats to the old gal.

Lmao,let the bashing starts

Thank God she's covering the boobs this time.Congrats oo cossy

Dejavu

GBEDU AWARDS?????
DAFUQ IS THAT?

This woman is a complete disgrace to her family. She must be smelly!

Omas992 said...

This woman has problem. She needs help, seriously!

Someone should please help this lady. I think she is seriously lonely.

Disgusting!!!

miss pepe said...

old witch

And what sort of Gbedu award is this...plus wt has cosy ever reli acted???

Sis., she's obsessed!

Kindly, visit>> http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

May God have mercy on your soul..people like you remind me that we are indeed in the last days..

LORENA said...

Paper Award, hmmm.... Ur mates r doing beta wtf is Gbedu awards I guess its 4 local celebs hehehe. Btw dey all luk trashy.

JK said...

Congrats cossy I've always known u will make us proud. What a luvly ass u have

Now she's got an award to go with it, she should try porn.

@drippingwet02 said...

haaaaaaaaaaa. #lips sealed#

ogudu christabeel said...

@ur age and career,still winning most promising,issorai

This babe is an ogbanje, confirmed!!! What is it with the first pic. Who is she trying to seduce.......guys be careful before u fall for this rubbish!!!

Shd b most promising prom actress,stupid girl
Stupid people giving her award,see as d award sounds sef "gbedu award" #dead#

pinkielepa said...

Hian! *rme*

is it the most promising pornographic female act? Anyway d award b like secondary school testimonial, paper award.......mtchew

Foolish old idiot!
How did she get the award?
By sleeping with the voters?
Senile, annoying sick pervert!
Don't go and give your miserable life to God!
Stupid fat igbo skunk!
I'm ashamed of this woman I swear!
Arrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh!!

Billie Jean

sheylee bee said...

She looks more promising in the first picture than in the second pic

Ezinwa said...

Hi Lin, Looks like for the first time your readers are really tired of Cossy. But I hope that at least Bonario will say something on Nokia. Love your guts sha!
Ezinwa

D gal resemble witch 4rm one 9nija movie scene.
That 1st pix sha...

Idiot

Cossy to badt!enjoi ur show of life#hehehehehe

tookuit said...

Agent of satan! There is no explanation whatsoever for this act not even from an African woman. I have no dalt in my mind that she is cursed.

Tookuit.

Billie jean-watz dz hatred all abt??ur emotions r too strong.....I hope u re sure of ur facts,on y u hating her

The skunk has a nice "yellow" snatch. Billie jeans has a nice blackened heart.

She should give that certificate to those two girls flanking her. Meeeeen they r learning from their madam. See their boobs?

FANA-GEE said...

Kossy or cossy nahh ashawoooo

Izit now billy jeans?

After how many years? Promising actress ko...cossy started acting before I started using bra now m engaged ..lmao

Billy abi whisky..
U can make ur point
wivout reminding us she's igbo
as if we dnt knw already.
Whisky Jeans

FYI Cossy is a̶̲̥̅̊ minus as we dnt regard her

Not interested* next pls

Cossy need to be fucked by a hammer dick, a dick that will totally destroy her pussy, then she calm down and stop this nonsense.

Kiki said...

Oh my, big deal. Well, what does someone with a shitty personality get for a shitty behaviour??......A SHITTY AWARD, "Gbedu Award". Classless girls get classless awards.

Which one be gbedu awards? Rubbish!

Promising, gbedu, wait oo @ wat age? Issokai , as for ur ass I understand it ll smell if U don't xpose it for fresh air.

Stupid oloshi

Heard somffin abt playgal mansion , Cossy Oooo cossy, sure avin fun, congrats ooo u deserve d Award, see her fwends N dat shit in her hand. God dis one na pesin pikin issoka.

If they were fair skinned would u say they look tacky?????? I see through ur comments! According to your people, being far equals beauty! Being dark means ure dirty innit?

Gbedu award is for musicians. People like ruggedman have won it in the past. Cossy is a promising female act (musically) so she deserves the award.

She is a Gbedu woman and she got a Gbedu award, Good for her.

We understand nau. Na inside bedroom them gve am d award. No yawa, congrats... But as 4 d 1st pic, I comment my reserve #ashewo things#

Anonymous 6:07 PM. You want Linda to explain a simple pic. Cant you see she is lying down, with no pant and covering her pussy with her leg.

And ur point being?

Lmao!

Next award go be next-rated lmao again!

Souleymon Sly said...

Gbedu Award
Kini yen Mean

Ashawo kobo kobo....jst 50000 2 fuel her p**sy.

Abeg this girl na bitch oooo...let her learn from nuella njubigbo ooo naaaaa

Lindaaaaaaaaa.....u see y "we" alwys ask u 2 tag Ųя pix? ​♓☺W do we knw who her frnds r cos im sure d dark gal by her left i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Funmi(big breast) some wasted port-harcourt chic. She n her click hv rocked all d men in ph n ran off 2 lag 2 change base n finish d lagos guys 2. SMH 4 dem. #LESBIANTINZ2#(hard core)

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Wonders indeed shall never end.Visit/Follow my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

All of you making noise and abusing Cossy, are you not the same people that worship Kim Kardashian; what is the difference between Cossy and Kim? Last time i checked i haven't seen Cossy in an X-rated movie. She is selling her body, is it your own; why are you crying more than the bereaved. And just so you all know, if you have ever collected anything from a man and he has fucked your pussy in return and you are not married to the man, guess what? You be Ashewo

KAI!!! C how her t..t.. region dey clean & fresh unlike many naija ladies own wey dey over-black & smelly.Cossy u 2 mush!!

Asewo no b work oooooooooooooooooooooo. Ti idi ba baje kosi na ur palava oooooooooooo. Burssyburssy

Stone Cold Hustler....

it's people that keep validating her....if the media stopped taking note of all her rubbish we won't be seeing all this nonsense...even blogs

lmaoo! this cossy is really sick in the head! phahaha! eeeew

Gbedu award? In which porn film? Please close your smelly dirty ass jare.

Linlin, what's it wif ur obsession with cossy sef. She dey pay you? She's just a tramp waiting to be spanked with a big d**k!

Divalicious

Linlin, what's it wif ur obsession with cossy sef. She dey pay you? She's just a tramp waiting to be spanked with a big d**k!

Divalicious

wow hahahaha lmao

chai u r funny oo...haha

NPP: Nigeria promoting prostitues. Omaga o

Sorry 'prostitutes'

collinsfredrick said...

she does all things to stay in public light and guess what she is getting what she want. as long as people keep talking she is happy she is being reckoned with. if she wants to come out fully naked and show herself wits to the world, let her do so its her choice. anyway she should have opened the legs and snapped the middle. that would really get my...our attention.

SUE JORDAN said...

CAN'T STOP LAUGHING...COMMENTS ARE HALARIOUS....

HOWEVER SERIOUSLY...SHE IS WASTING HER "TALENTS" IN 9JA...SHE SHOULD GO AND JOIN THE PORN INDUSTRY...

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Let's jst face it. Dis chick is daring and dauntless. Hate her all u want she is raking in her money. Som ppl hide under anonymity and commit worst acts dan her. #team Cossy#
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

What a shame and disgrace she is to her family, woman hood and herself. I pray she finds someone to marry her. Stupid, slimy, smelly, trashy bitch. Get a life and stop all dis nonsense. May God have mercy on u. Amen.

bitch

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! U made my day

E go soon finish................ Asawoooooooooooooooooooo

#Word

Most Promising Female Act at Gbedu Awards." She flaunts the paper and then think she has won something. After all her years in the industry she is still tagged "promising"Shior. Iya kan lo bi ele yi ti ko ni inu ro (this lady yet would say she came from a woman yet no iota of sense).

Linda, why are you showcasing the dirty buttock of dirty fat girls please? why? Help us understand?

Dee said...

ATTENTION SEEKER.

Dejisco said...

When are we going to stop being hateful in Nigeria?? Im sure most of the guys calling Cossy names had few nods in their trouser department after looking at that cover picture. Be real...That's the best gift you can give to your sorry self!

Linda you do not censor some of this comments here.How could allow some of this ethnic rude remarks by your readers.Oh I see prostitution is only peculiar with Igbos I guess stupid racists.Msheeeeeeeew by the way how many of you here are virgins? How ladies here are yet to sleep with men for money? Abeg you guys should go pitch your tents in hell where you all belong.As for you Linda what is you own with this cossy girl if you do not stop posting about this girl here you will soon loose some of your readers oooo she no be market ooo.

An open prostitude. She myt be doin it wit DOGS self if she can publicly show up lyk dis. Greater 1s re still hiden

Not interested and yet u commented? *confused look.

Hehehehe! Gbam!

U blind? This buttocks is dirty to u??? Urs must be as spotless as the back of my pots in the kitchen!

chy9ja said...

COSSY is sick. for all you weight loss information visit

http://www.weightlossinfonigeria.blogspot.com/

Jokers.

Ken_Whizzy said...

Lmao,she has been in d media for over 10 years and she is just getting most promising act??? Who is encourage this foolishness?

Funmi!!!!! Aaaarrrgh..u and cossy?

U sound like someone who was denied entry into their click. So hateful! Hahahahahaaa

is it your body???while u bitch and bite she's making her money. the same pple will be praising rihanna and kim k.mschewwwww.

Loooooooooooooooooooooooool u guys made my day :)