Zaron Hair & Makeup beautifully transforming the lives of women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Zaron Hair & Makeup beautifully transforming the lives of women

In less than a year of being in existence, Zaron has shown why it is fast becoming the preferred, premium, brand for hair and makeup by many women all over the world.
With beauty products specially formulated for the black skin tone and tropical climatic conditions, concerns about runny makeup, inadequate colour shades and storage have now become a thing of the past for those who have embraced Zaron. The brand prides itself as being one of the few makeup brands that are oil free and also contain (SPF) Sun Protection Formula; which is indeed good news to their teeming clients who seem to be growing rapidly by the day.

Zaron isn’t all about makeup alone; the brand boasts of 100%, high quality human hair, consisting of lace wigs, weaves and wet and wavy braids. What’s more, Zaron hair is available in practically every shade, length and texture; best of all, the hair is amazingly affordable.
With purchase of any Zaron product, customers get the chance to benefit from free advisory and makeup tips in any of the franchise stores nationwide. Those who are interested in training professionally to become makeup and beauty specialists can also get comprehensive training and maximum exposure through. Distributorship is also another means by which Zaron empowers women as distributors get as high as 80% profit on Zaron products they sell. Wonderful isn’t it?
Like the vision of the brand states “Zaron is dedicated to the enhancement of the wellbeing and quality of lives of all people through the development, marketing, distribution and sale of quality lifestyle products.” That pretty much sums it up. With its City People ‘Makeup Product of the Year’ Award in 2012 and its ever growing distribution and franchise network, it appears that Zaron is here to stay!

69 comments:

MAXIMUS™ said...

Transforming the lives of women? O_o
Very somehow title! You would think they just rescued a widow, gave her a new house and feeding money. Mtscheeeeeew

*abegi*

WHATS WIT D "NUDITY"?????????

I love zaron....wish I cld be one of dere models..fine face buh wasteing it..

Pls linda,where do I get there product or there main office in lagos

BLISSFUL said...

PLS DO THEY HAVE ANY OUTLET IN PORT HARCOURT.

BLOGLORD said...

ds her eyelash wan resemble goldie own...

Y.Tee said...

Must the models be half naked for us to know how good the products are??? #Just thinking aloud.

where can i purchase the make up and what is the hotlines for enquiries...nice make up and hair

Folake said...

Hi people,
visit our Zaron's official fanpage and get loads of tips and advice, freebies and our range of products. Do follow the link below, thanks.

https://www.facebook.com/ZaronHairandMakeup

where can i purchase the make up from and what is there hotlines for enquiries..nice make up and hair

that girl said...

Bia Linda, how much did they pay u 4 this advert? I dnt even like d make-up or maybe it's d models.

pls whats dier link , interested in the make-up. Dis is nice for...ebony ladies lyk me..

NIJA WOMEN HAVE SUCH BEAUTIFUL NATURAL AND LUSTROUS HAIR...YET THEY HIDE BEHIND WEAVES, AND WIGS LIKE THEIR VERY LIVES DEPEND ON IT..LITERALLY USING IT AS A SECURITY BLANKET...IT BEHOOVES ME HOW NIJA FEMALES CAN TOLERATE TONS OF WEAVES IN SUCH A HOT AND HUMID CLIMATE, IT HAS TO BE SHEER TORTURE.....WEARING WEAVES OCCASIONALLY COULD BE OKAY, BUT PERMANENTLY WEARING THEM SOMETIMES EVEN WITH NO HAIRLINE LIKE YOUR VERY EXISTENCE DEPENDS ON IT IS MIND BOGGLING!!!

THE IRONY IS THAT THOSE THAT CHOOSE TO WEAR THEIR HAIR ALWAYS LOOK YOUNG, FRESHER, CLASSIER AND ACTUALLY STAND OUT MORE...

LADIES LIBERATE YOURSELVES!!!!

Doris said..... said...

Thanks Linda for summing it up but you forgot to metion the addresses where we can get them and their phone numbers....

tunde said...

okay, all these na em one man go to pay for...make she look good
Lady you deserve it
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Zeba said...

Really? Worldwide? Never heard of them.

abimbola o said...

linda its been long you gave us freebies,abeg talk to ur sponsors

funmi said...

linda linda, we will share this advert money together o. but y are they looking like they are not wearing bra, may be they are wearing tube except for the one with full bangs.

Where can I get zaron products in ph,please

pls hw much is d wavy human hair 16" dats the d 2nd to the last pix

Linda, pls whr is their outlet?

TAIWO said...

I SEE MY FRIEND NNEKA. GO GIRL. IM PROUD OF U

Pls How do I contact them? Zaron hair?

Dr fomsky said...

Where is their office or shop?

deekay said...

Some of these extensions are scary sha lol. And the heat for naija! Chicks,how do we do it?

Pls how can I b a distributor?

9, alhaji kanike close off awolowo road, ikoyi

punky said...

Its in GRA port harcourt, dey also hav a stand in next supermarket GRA

Zaron has got the best pencils!!!!!!!!thinking of trying out their powders now sef

Omg..cnt bliv zaron iz on ma fav blog..competed 4 deir face of zaron look book,i got picked 2..:)..i encourage y'all 2 try deir products awt..dey r awesome..

they are at evo road in gra phase 2 ,portharcourt

Janded said...

@Maximus GBAM!

I'm sooo beautiful,I think I'm one of the most beautiful women in the world ,I shld really b one of these models....

Linda sometimes I'm appalled at the depth of your general knowledge. SPF stands for SUN PROTECTION FACTOR!!!

Eya Ayambem said...

You see life/ This is the same eyelashes Goldie wore and ladies will not just stop bashing her.
Roman Crowd!!!

Abi oh! I taya fr d kin title

Black Barbie said...

Rotflmao!!!! Maximus u wnt kill me ohhhhhhh!

MAXIMUS u aff ki me finish gan wit "feeding money"! Loooooool

Nothing fantastic

Maki O. said...

@maximum Imagine the rubbish title. Some stoopid gurlz will tk it literally and go sleep with an entire football team jst so they can transform their lives with brazillian hair

Yes de hv an outlet in portharcourt,along the road that leads to olu obasanjo from gra,not far from pepperoni fast food.

I love love love zaron products, first choice when I need to look my best!

Normal hair, normal makeup. Next

I love your products! As an dark skinned African-American I still find it hard to find products that match my face. I'm so glad my friend introduced me to this!
and may I say these models can def go international

Tru beauty speaks for itself

Yes they do! Gra near pepperoni

Thankyou!!!!!!!!

Free yourselves from mental slavery.
Why all these fake wigs? Are you ashamed of ur natural hair? I thk God for my afro!I'm black n proud!
God bless

Free yourselves from mental slavery.
Why all these fake wigs? Are you ashamed of ur natural hair? I thk God for my afro!I'm black n proud!
God bless

nimide said...

O just shut up.

Anabel said...

Did u see any sensitive organ? Its d make up n hair dat dey re advertising. Soo, their body ought to be BARE to buttress dir point

Anabel said...

Think more. Its ur corrupt mind dats pushing ur imaginations. Did u see anytn inappropriate there?

Thank u 'very many'mgbo June 1:59.Nigerian women,deliver urself from mental slavery of borrowed hair et la.God knows d reason y he gave u d type of hair u ave.he knws y a sundanese person for instance,has naturally curly hair,y Malaysians despite dt they are not oyibo,have long 'oyibo'hair,y Niger people have d features d have n d hair texture and so many more..he didnt put water in his mouth when he created u a Nigerian with ur unique characteristics n features...be proud of u n what u ave n preserve it.The way the world is goin eps ds Boko Haram tin,una no know weda na ur kinky hair or natural hair fit save u from bomb explosion o!!be warned o!!

Indeed o,free urself from mental slavery o..one day one day,ur natural African woman hair might just have been ur saving grace from a serious mishap that might occur from all this 'borrow-borrow'hair o!!!i have an Indian friend with very long thick hair that even cuts it monthly and throws away eps as its now summer n una dey there dey kill una self to buy India hair,Brazilian hair,Malaysian hair,upon all that heat for naija?!!na real wa for we Nigerians!

I hope say una don see as them dey take get all this Indian hair,Brazilian hair,Malaysian hair dem take give una to buy?Naija wey suspicious pass anytin,after una no go allow MFM rest for long queue una go dey go go do:'Fall down and die"matter..liv trouble for where trouble siddon o!!!no make cos of yanga n i better pass my neighbor make una join mammy water and pappy water enterprise o!!

Belinda said...

I think their products look really good but I wonder if I get me some in accra ghana...

Great post Linda!

http://beelineclothings.blogspot.com
http://thewritingsofaghanaiangirl.blogspot.com

Goat na u knw pass abi?,I T K,msheeewwwww,pass the mic bikoo

Ziba! said...

@Maximus, na God go bles you o. I was wondering maybe I'd see how they have empowered women and transformed their lives one way or the other. So na face value get meaning these days? KMT! Anyways you know what they say, since light travels faster than sound some people may appear smart until you hear them speak!

Bullsht

Also in UST, Shop B8

do they operate a makeup sch too?

Nice makeup and hair, buh dis weaves A̶̲̥̅®Îµ̲̣̣̣̥ just too bushy. Not an office hair

i have used Zaron makeup and i own their straight weave. i must say the products are rili cool. the staff are also nice. they are off Awolowo rd ikoyi.

they have a makeup school toooo

i am wearing zaron lipgloss called Flamingpo dance and capuccino lip pencil. its so cool. i love. a distributor sold to me, where are you guys in Asaba

@maximus,na sabi sabi dey do u!! I have used their products and honestly speaking,dey are nice. their hair is good and makeup is really nice for our skin too....give dem a break and get busy wif ur time.

I'm a student distributor for Zaron and the profit margin is really cool,all of my friends are already hooked. Linda Good bless you and Bless Zaron too.

lilian said...

I love zaron n really wnt 2 be one of dere models jst dnt knw hw 2 get connected

Pls what is the street/number of ur outlet in Gra?