Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 June 2012

Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day

The Song of the Day is titled  “Big Boy” by Eldee Ft Olu Maintain, Oladele and Banky W. Eldee's previous albums are also available on Spinlet Check out  "BigBoy","Is it your Money","Long time Coming" and "Return of the King" Download/Stream Freely on Spinlet NOW !

Go to www.spinlet.com NOW, Get your Free Mobile Application and Download and Stream Freely all the Hottest Joints on the Street ! Blackberry, Android and Symbian Supported.

7 comments:

Madam,wetin dey happen today?y are u so dry today?abi u go look for 6 pack?i beg update jor!!which kind boring day be this?

For christ sake Linda, what a slow day. Where r u sef? No news? Gist?

OmG! What happened today? No news or even postin comments. Hope u ok?

BLOGLORD said...

i love eldee! i love hs collabo with goldie "u know me"
dude is cool!

LINDA EBE KI FECHA AGAJE SINCE MORNING!

Linda y ur blog dey dry na!!!!!! Abi u don tire!!!!! If u like no post na!!!!!!!!

JL said...

Always on replay,one of ma fav track,was surprised no female did d remix Am a Big Gurlz

pinky said...

#100 for one song? Smh. When there are sites to download free.