Kasuwa.com: Shop online, pay on delivery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 June 2012

Kasuwa.com: Shop online, pay on delivery

Have you ever had money in your pocket but didn’t know what to spend it on? Yeah, that never actually happens but now you can spend your money in the most convenient way ever….at www.kasuwa.com, Nigeria’s No.1 Online Retailer for phones, electronics, books and so much more.

Go to www.Kasuwa.com on your PC or mobile phone and get exclusive deals like 15% of all BlackBerry products and LG TVs until June 30th, 2012. You can use any of the convenient payment options including pay on delivery in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt!

You’re already on the computer browsing gist, you might as well start shopping ;)

23 comments:

Untill june 30th , Linda , today na May 30th abi ?

Pay on delivery!?? I fear for the safety of the delivery man!! In Naija? U dey crazeeee

Cee_Bill said...

Sounds good! And Lynda,wat a very appropraite tym 4 u 2 post dis! Its 30th June 2day!

Ammy said...

Linda,abeg wetin b 2day's date???

D promo ​№ make sense again!!!

PoLyMaT said...

jENIFA SPEAKS---i jst shecked d website, dey are not up to my taste--i wanted a china-blackburyy,but dey af not get it..when dey cum and get it...linda,pin me on my blackburry ping--08123456789 or my fone number--01014021401K..tanx..u are welcum.

Linda, hmmm nawa for this kind of marketing. Isn't today June 30? Sometimes, I don't understand some business enterpreneurs and their marketing prowess. Why wait till today to inform the public?

Anyways, Linda the BB in the picture reminds me of your ''BB 5 Theft Story''. What is the outcome of the whole brouhaha?
*whiterose*

47vids.com said...

Pay on delivery??, Odikwa very risky...good business idea like 47vids.com but hmm..unless they go with security guards when delivering then no shakes...(47vids.com visit us today for your videos, you can also send yours to be uploaded)

PoLyMaT said...

jENIFA SPEAK---Linda,dis advert eyaf cum & late,i didnt even shecked d date sef...meanwhy,ow far dat thief dat theifed you blackburry??af u cash it??..same ting apened to me in LONdoN oo,bt dis time,d thief thiefed my blackburry bt cldnt thief d pin--cos i was smart enuf to take my pin along wt me when i was window-shoppin....

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Chei Lwkmd@anon 12:20;u'r a humour merchant!

LMFAOOOOOO!!!

U're trying too hard dude!!!! Chill.

Ulom said...

Correct babe/guy.

Sure,its for real o.I ordered online 4 ♏Ɣ new bb α̲̅πϑ it was delivered last week.I even paid on delivery. It's so convenient α̲̅πϑ reasonable

Amanda Reginald said...

Linda u dey craze oh...no be small. shebi today na January 1st 2011 eh?...ny ways sha..i love ur style. u can alwayz get us crackin our ribs

@polymart lmao

tizi said...

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Their prices is just high... I prefer smartbuy.com.ng

life and things said...

it didnt work.the only check out option is transfer cash.fafafa

@5:00 sharap dia,its obvious u work wif dem,2day's d deadline n ur stil advertising...marketer oshii

Their prices are so reasonable when compared to slots, etc. They also give N1,500 discount when you sign up for the newsletter. And its free delivery guys.

Wait o Linda, you too dey gbagaun sha.

"15% of all BlackBerry " should read "15% off all BlackBerry".

I thought you graduated from Unilag. Na wa for you o!

Shine ur eyes!!! Kasuwa.com's address (19, Sinari Daranijo VI) does not exist.

Their prices aren't bad...at least you don't have to go into this rain to buy anything