Dolapo Oni chosen as the Face of Fashion E-tailer, BrandNubians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 June 2012

Dolapo Oni chosen as the Face of Fashion E-tailer, BrandNubians

Mnet’s 53 Xtra lead-anchor and Jacob’s Cross star, Dolapo Marcy Oni, has been signed as the face of the new online fashion retail store, BrandNubians. As the brand ambassador, she will appear in webisode commercials, radio ad spots and online advertising for the e-tailer set to launch in August. Brand Nubians carries apparel from popular U.S. and U.K. brands like FCUK, True Religion, Ravel, Baby Phat and a host of other fashion brands.

19 comments:

My baby so pretty keep shining :* :*

9jadeltapikin... Nice 1 dolapo congrats

I love Dolapo Oni but she'nt this beautiful.Photoshop wonder!

Congrats 2 her. I love Marcy

PoLyMaT said...

cHRiS OKO-TIE SPEAKS---dis epitome of beauty luks desirable 2 my eyes & d missin-link to my safe haven..she luks so familiar,she undoubtfully luks like my next girl-friend..sori, i meant my NEXT-WIFE!..

Way to go girl! Congrats truly deserving.

I love love Dolapo ONI. I admire her so much. So happy for her and wish her the best.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Na Lekwa stiletto!

Snickers said...

Dolapo stop using Botox this early in life oh. You are looking more and more like Nike Oshinowo. nuffsaid.

Ulom said...

Wow, love her shoes!!

Was the first pic 'photoshop' because I can see a nose job? If it was a nose operation then she should be careful not to attempt any more Op. She is naturally pretty in the second picture. Cute! No need for nose Op.

Amanda Reginald said...

aunty u fyn oh...i love ur hair

Damn dat hair is too gorgy...congrats girl

I Love This Lady.. Way To Go Dola.. More Grease To Your Elbow....

*Dirty Diana*

I Love This Lady.. Way To Go Dola.. More Grease To Your Elbow....

*Dirty Diana*

Lool... Dats concealer on her nose not a nose job.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Na wa...anyway...The make up was Perfectly Done, hightlight and contouring effects where done,to slim d nose and define her jawline...and yea, I guess d the fotografa too did his part well...but really,it's a good make up artiste that did her face...*the 1st pic

I am not someone who really gives two about Nigerian TV personalities but with Dolapo Marcy Oni i am STAR STRUCK there is just some ooomph!!about her that sets her apart.This babe isn't just a pretty face waiting for handouts she is a bundle of talents from anchoring to acting now to modelling am sure like a chameleon she has more colours to reveal to the world.WAY TO GO GERLIE!!!

I am not one to be star struck about anybody but with Dolapo Marcy Oni i am.At first i was confused between her and the late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya's daughter cos they both share a striking resemblance and can almost pass as sisters but Dolapo has carved a niche for herself and now i can clearly tell the difference. From acting to anchoring and now modelling Dolapo is telling the world that she is not just a pretty face waiting for handouts but one with a bundle of talents. I look forward to more from her, because i know she has a lot MORE to reveal. WAY TO GO GERLIE KEEP IT UP!!!